Enjoy EU-wide FREE SHIPPING on orders over 150 €
20% discount on all Clean Beauty Concept products - promo code: CLEANBEAUTY20
20% discount on all SELF TAN products - promo code: TANNING20
Purito

Pure Vitamin C Serum

60 ml (€41.58 / 100 ml)

Free shipping from 30 € Delivery: Friday, 18.06. / Monday, 21.06.

Special features

✓ Provides the necessary moisture
✓ Has a brightening effect
✓ Makes your skin even and improves the complexion
✓ Reduces acne scars and dark spots
✓ Has a rejuvenating effect
✓ Free from parabens, alcohol, mineral oils, perfume
✓ Vegan

Detail description

Purito's Pure Vitamin C Serum consists of 5% Vitamin C and Hyaluronic Acid 84% and together with natural Niacinamide and Red Ginseng Extract is used to rejuvenate the skin. The serum alleviates acne scars, pigmentation and freckles that brighten the skin and reduce aging. The serum provides clear skin tone and firm, healthy skin the next day. Pure Vitamin C Serum is a natural product, so the shade of the serum may vary or turn from yellowish to orange after opening. However, this does not affect the quality of the product. The smell of the Vitamin C Serum takes some getting used to due to its natural fermented ingredients.


  • SW11429
  • 88095631000040

Further products by Purito Purito  
Further products of category Face Serum

Good to know

No parabens, alcohol, PEG, mineral oil, no synthetic fragrances. Cruelty-free, natural cosmetics and vegan. Use the Purito vitamin routine regularly for one month. Experience a balanced skin appearance, acne scars fade more and more day by day.

How to use

Apply a small amount of serum to your toner-prepared face and gently pat until the product is fully absorbed. Then continue with your usual moisturizing routine.

Ingredients

Sodium Hyaluronate liquid, Ascorbic Acid(5%), 1,2-Hexanediol, Niacinamide, Arginine, Nelumbo Nucifera Flower Extract, Magnolia Liliflora Bud Extract, Lilium Tigrinum Extract, Paeonia Lactiflora Root Extract, Tuber Magnatum Extract, Pyrus Malus (Apple) Fruit Extract, Panax Ginseng Root Extract, Brassica Oleracea Italica (Broccoli) Extract, Pineapple Sativua(Pineapple) Fruit Extract, Curcuma Longa (Tumeric) Root Extract, Sodium Polyacrylate, Adenosine, Disodium EDTA

Brand

Purito

Purito - Your safe and honest skin care specialist from Korea

Purito was founded with the desire to create a Korean brand that does not offer disposable and excessive product packaging, that product and ingredient quality is a higher priority than marketing, that products are cruelty-free, and that products do not contain harmful ingredients.

Purito decided to create skin care products that are packaged in recycled materials, focus on high quality, natural igredients, and produce animal-free products. This is why Purito's is a "safe & honest" K-beauty brand. Purito products are free of PEG, ethanol, parabens, mineral oils, artificial colors and synthetic fragrances.

Purito is a combination of the words "purify" and "to". "Purify" means to purify the natural ingredients to create safe and clean products. "To" comes from the Chinese character for "soil," so going back to basics to strengthen and repair broken down skin barriers.

Kundenmeinungen
Customer evaluation for "Pure Vitamin C Serum"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

No reviews for this product yet.

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

20% Rabatt auf alle Clean Beauty Concept Produkte - Promo-Code: CLEANBEAUTY20
Versandkostenfreie Lieferung ab 30€ für AT & DE
20% Rabatt auf alle Selbstbräuner Produkte - Promo-Code: TANNING20
Purito

Pure Vitamin C Serum

60 ml (41,58 € / 100 ml)
24,95 €

Gratis Versand ab 30 € Lieferung: Freitag, 18.06. / Montag, 21.06.

Besonderheiten

✓ Spendet die nötige Feuchtigkeit
✓ Wirkt aufhellend
✓ Macht Ihre Haut ebenmäßig und verbessert den Teint
✓ Verringert Aknenarben und dunkle Flecken
✓ Wirkt verjüngend
✓ Frei von Prabenen, Alkohol, Mineralölen, Parfüm
✓ Vegan

Detailbeschreibung

Das Pure Vitamin C Serum von Purito besteht aus 5% Vitamin C und Hyaluronsäure 84% und dient zusammen mit natürlichem Niacinamid und Extrakt aus rotem Ginseng zur Verjüngung der Haut. Das Serum lindert Aknenarben, Pigmentierungen und Sommersprossen, welche die Haut aufhellen und die Hautalterung reduzieren. Das Serum sorgt für einen klaren Hautton und eine straffe, gesunde Haut am nächsten Tag. Das Pure Vitamin C Serum ist ein Naturprodukt, daher kann der Farbton des Serums abweichend sein oder sich nach der Öffnung von gelblich zu orange verfärben. Dies hat jedoch keinen Einfluss auf die Qualität des Produktes. Der Geruch des Vitamin C Serums ist aufgrund seiner natürlichen fermentierten Inhaltsstoffe gewöhnungsbedürftig.


  • SW11429
  • 88095631000040

Weitere Artikel von Purito  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Serum & Essenzen

Gut zu wissen

Keine Parabene, Alkohol, PEG, Mineralöl, keine synthetischen Parfüme Cruelty-free, Naturkosmetik und vegan. Verwende die Purito-Vitamin-Routine regelmäßig für einen Monat. Erlebe ein ausgeglichenes Hautbild, Aknenarben verblassen mehr und mehr von Tag zu Tag.

Anwendungshinweis

Geben Sie eine kleine Menge der Serums auf Ihr mit Toner vorbereitetes Gesicht auf und klopfen Sie es sanft ein bis das Produkt vollständig eingezogen ist. Anschließend mit der gewohnten Feuchtigkeitspflege fortfahren.

Inhaltsstoffe

Sodium Hyaluronate liquid, Ascorbic Acid(5%), 1,2-Hexanediol, Niacinamide, Arginine, Nelumbo Nucifera Flower Extract, Magnolia Liliflora Bud Extract, Lilium Tigrinum Extract, Paeonia Lactiflora Root Extract, Tuber Magnatum Extract, Pyrus Malus (Apple) Fruit Extract, Panax Ginseng Root Extract, Brassica Oleracea Italica (Broccoli) Extract, Ananas Sativua(Pineapple) Fruit Extract, Curcuma Longa (Tumeric) Root Extract, Sodium Polyacrylate, Adenosine, Disodium EDTA

Marke

Purito

Purito - Ihr sicherer und ehrlicher Hautpflegespezialist aus Korea

Purito wurde mit dem Wunsch gegründet, eine koreanische Marke zu schaffen, die keine Einweg- und übermäßigen Produktverpackungen anbietet, dass die Produkt- und Inhaltsstoffqualität eine höhere Priorität als das Marketing hat, dass die Produkte grausamfrei sind und dass die Produkte keine schädlichen Inhaltsstoffe enthalten.

Purito entschied sich, Hautpflegeprodukte zu kreieren, die in recycelten Materialien verpackt sind, sich auf hochwertige, natürliche igredients zu konzentrieren und tierversuchsfreie Produkte zu produzieren. Das ist der Grund, warum Purito's eine "sichere & ehrliche" K-Schönheitsmarke ist. Purito Produkte sind frei von PEG, Ethanol, Parabenen, Mineralölen, künstlichen Farbstoffen und synthetischen Parfüms. 

Purito ist eine Kombination aus den Worten "purify" und "to". "Purify" bedeutet, dass die natürlichen Inhaltsstoffe gereinigt werden, um sichere und saubere Produkte zu schaffen. "To" kommt von dem chinesischen Schriftzeichen für "Boden", also zurück zu den Grundlagen zu gehen, um zusammengebrochene Hautbarrieren zu stärken und zu reparieren.

Kundenmeinungen
Kundenbewertungen für "Pure Vitamin C Serum"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Noch keine Bewertungen zu diesem Produkt.

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlene Produkte