15% off your favorite summer skin and hair care products with code: SUMMERCARE15
FREE GIFT OVER €60: Shampoo & Conditioner Duo from Rahua
Enjoy EU-wide FREE SHIPPING on orders over €150
Color Trio
3 Set
€87.85 €74.95

Free shipping from 30 € Delivery: Tuesday, 16.08. / Wednesday, 17.08.

Reset set

1x
Color Awakening Hairbath 295ml | Innersence Beauty
Color Awakening Hairbath 295ml / 295 ml
295 ml (€9.81 / 100 ml)
Variant
1x
Color Radiance Daily Conditioner 295ml | Innersence Beauty
Color Radiance Daily Conditioner 295ml / 295 ml
295 ml (€10.83 / 100 ml)
Variant
1x
Sweet Spirit Leave In Conditioner 295ml | Innersense Organic Beauty
Sweet Spirit Leave In Conditioner 295ml / 295 ml
295 ml (€9.14 / 100 ml)
Variant
1x Color Awakening Hairbath 295ml / 295 ml €28.95
1x Color Radiance Daily Conditioner 295ml / 295 ml €31.95
1x Sweet Spirit Leave In Conditioner 295ml / 295 ml €26.95
Total: €87.85

Compared to the single purchase

€12.90

saved!

Special features

✓ Provides the necessary moisture
✓ Preserves the hair color
✓ Your hair becomes fresh and supple
✓ Cares for the hair

Detail description

The Color Trio from Innersense is perfectly suited for colored hair. The products clean and nourish the hair optimally without damaging the hair color. The hair color is preserved and shines in your brilliance. The products provide the necessary moisture and refreshes the hair. The products contain, among other things, shea butter, coconut oil, aloe vera and avocado.

The set consists of:
1x Color Awakening Hairbath
1x Color Radiance Daily Conditioner
1x Sweet Spirit Leave In Conditioner

Color Awaking Hairbath: Revitalize hair after coloring using a gentle cleansing shampoo for colored hair. Contains coconut oil, pumpkin seed oil, shea butter and other softening ingredients of plant origin that refresh and protect hair color, leaving hair clean, healthy and radiant. Does not stick, does not dry the hair and does not wash out the color. It is suitable for medium colored or dry hair. Fragrance notes: Orange oil and tangerine.

Color Radiance Daily Conditioner: Revitalize and enrich colored and dry hair with nutrients thanks to the intense conditioner with rice bran oil, aloe vera, avocado, sunflower extract, emollient oils and floral essences. Light texture, does not stick to the hair. This product moisturizes and strengthens hair, giving them energy and shine. It is suitable for medium strength, colored or dry hair. Fragrance notes: Grapefruit, Jasmine and Plumeria.

Sweet Spirit Leave In Conditioner: Hassle-free combing! Give your hair moisture with the lightweight waterproof spray conditioner with emollient oils, aromatic herbs, floral essences and eco-honey that improve hair texture and make hair combable. Lavender gives a discreet and soothing aroma. Extracts of certified organic plants make hair radiant and prepare them for any styling. Suitable for all hair types. Fragrance notes: Lavender, Rosemary and Eucalyptus.


  • SW12127

Further products by Innersense Organic Beauty Innersense Organic Beauty  
Further products of category Hair Care Sets

Good to know

Color Awakening Hairbath: Coconut and Rice Bran: Gentle and emollient shampoo based on coconut, rice bran oil and avocado oil provides gentle care without sulfates. Pumpkin seed oil is a wonderful ingredient for hair care, harmonizing and enhancing the salient fragrance. This oil has a therapeutic effect, stimulates blood circulation, relaxes and soothes. Rooibos tea contains 50 times more antioxidants than green tea and has health promoting and rejuvenating properties.

Color Radiance Daily Conditioner: It is suitable for medium colored or dry hair. Fragrance notes: Grapefruit, Jasmine and Plumeria.

Sweet Spirit Leave In Conditioner: Organic rice and soy proteins have a moisturizing and strengthening effect, provide revitalization and protect the hair. Rosemary oil is known for its beneficial effect on the scalp thanks to the improvement of blood circulation, stimulating hair growth. Honey is a moisturizing ingredient with beneficial effects on the skin and hair. Honey also has anti-inflammatory properties and is good for sensitive skin. It also provides light hold when styling. Lavender is one of the main aromatic oils that soothe and provide relaxation. Normalizes both dry and oily scalp, hair and skin as an adaptogen. Lavender has an antibacterial, anti-inflammatory and revitalizing effect and helps against dandruff and hair loss. Rooibos tea contains 50 times more antioxidants than green tea. Thanks to its health-promoting and rejuvenating properties, it is also called "miracle tea". Oregano: This well-known aromatic herb refreshes the scalp and gives a pleasant aroma.

How to use

Color Awakening Hairbath: Put some shampoo in your palm and gently lather it up with both hands. Gently massage the shampoo onto your scalp with your fingertips. Rinse your hair thoroughly with water. If necessary, repeat the process, then use the Color Radiance Daily Conditioner.

Color Radiance Daily Conditioner: After washing your hair with Color Awakening Hairbath, take another deep breath and take a look at your well-groomed hair. Take Color Radiance Daily Conditioner, spread it between your palms or apply it with a hairbrush on your hair from the middle of the hair length to the ends. Wait 1-5 minutes and then rinse hair thoroughly.

Sweet Spirit Leave In Conditioner: Dry hair carefully with a towel, take a deep breath and concentrate. Gently spray spray conditioner Sweet Spirit Leave In on the hair. Spread the product with a hairbrush or your fingers. You can do the same with dry hair to refresh or restyle hair.

Ingredients

Color Awakening Hairbath: Water, Cocamidopropyl Hydroxysultaine1, Sodium Cocoyl Isethionate1, Caprylyl/Capryl Glucoside1, Glycerin, Sodium Chloride9, Sodium Lauroyl Methyl Isethionate1, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter)4, Orange peel oil5, Citrus peel oil, Eucalyptus globulus (eucalyptus)6, Cucurbita pepo (pumpkin seed oil)3*, Hydroxypropyltrimonium honey7, Hydrolyzed quinoa, Trisodium ethylenediamine disuccinate9, Sodium Benzoate, Hydrolyzed Rice Protein, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride9, Potassium Sorbate, Citric Acid, Orange Oil*, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil2, Rice Bran Oil5, Camellia Sinensis (Green Tea) Leaf Extract8*, Cucumis Sativus cucumber fruit extract, Persea Gratissima (avocado)2* fruit extract, Mangifera Indica (mango fruit extract)* * Certified organic ingredient Plant sources: 1. Coconut 2. avocado seed oil 3. pumpkin seed oil 4. shea butter 5. rice bran oil 5. orange peel oil 6. eucalyptus 7. honey 8. green tea 8 plumeria 9. natural recovery

Color Radiance Daily Conditioner: Water, Behentrimonium Methosulfate8, Cetearylalcohol, Glycerin7, Stearalkonium Chloride7, Aloe Barbadensis (Aloe Vera) Juice3*, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter)1*, Sodium Benzoate, Travel Extract*, Potassium Sorbate, Citric Acid, Rice bran oil4*, Persea Gratissima (avocado) oil5*, Cocos Nucifera (coconut oil)2*, Hydrolyzed quinoa, Hydrolyzed rice protein, Glycerin, Camellia Sinensis (green tea) leaf extract6* * Certified organic ingredient Plant sources: 1. Shea butter 2. coconut 3. aloe vera 4. rice bran oil 5. avocadо 6. green tea 7. plant-based.

Sweet Spirit Leave In Conditioner: Water, Aloe Barbadensis Gel from leaves1*, Behentrimonium Methosulfate2, Glycerin4, Rice Amino Acids*, Hydrolyzed Rice Protein*, Nelumbium Speciosum (Lotus) Flower Oil*, Citrus Sinensis (Orange Peel Oil)9*, Caprylic Triglyceride, Calophyllum Tacamahaca (Tamanusamenäl)3, Rosemarium Officinalis (Rosemary) leaf extract* Agropyron (couch grass) extract*, Honey extract*, Cinnamomum Zelyanicum (Cinnamon bark extract)*, Eucalyptus Globulus (Eucalyptus) leaf extract*, Lavandula Angustifolia (lavender flower extract)*, Hydrastis Canadensis (Canadian turmeric) root extract*, Thymus Valgaris (thyme) extract**, Nelumbium Speciosum (lotus flower extract)*, Plumeria Alba (flower extract)5, Aspalathus Linearis extract6**, Cymbopogon Schoenanthus Extract7*, Vaccinium Macrocarpon (Cranberry) Seed Oil*, Echinacea Angustifolia Extract8**, Origanum Vulgare Leaf Extract9*, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate * Certified organic ingredient Plant sources: 1. Aloe vera 2. shea butter 3. tamanusamen 4. coconut 5. pulmeria 6. rooibos tea 7. lemongrass 8. echinazea flower essence 9. citrus peel oil.

Brand

Innersense Organic Beauty

Innersense Organic Beauty - Clean & Pure Hair Care Products

Innersense Organic Beauty continues to set new standards in new product development by using organic chemistry to create clean, luxurious formulas with professional performance for your hair, your health and your planet. We are dedicated to wellness through uplifting affirmations, self-care and hair ceremonies. Our mission is to educate, inspire and empower beauty professionals and consumers to make healthy choices with a brand that aligns with their personal values.

Clean chemistry, radical transparency and a commitment to the environment are Innersense's promises to you. That means no parabens, silicones, sulfates, synthetic fragrances or questionable ingredients.

Kundenmeinungen
Customer evaluation for "Color Trio"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

No reviews for this product yet.

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

MUST-HAVES für jeden Beauty-Schrank mit 15% Rabatt: ANTIFREEZECARE
Geschenk ab €100: Pflegende Handcreme von FRUIDA
GRATIS VERSAND in AT & DE ab EUR 30 Bestellwert
Color Trio
3 Set
87,85 € 74,95 €

Gratis Versand ab 30 € Lieferung: Dienstag, 06.12. / Mittwoch, 07.12.

Set zurücksetzen

1x
Color Awakening Hairbath 295ml | Innersence Beauty
Color Awakening Hairbath 295ml / 295 ml
295 ml (9,81 € / 100 ml)
Variante
1x
Color Radiance Daily Conditioner 295ml | Innersence Beauty
Color Radiance Daily Conditioner 295ml / 295 ml
295 ml (10,83 € / 100 ml)
Variante
1x
Sweet Spirit Leave In Conditioner 295ml | Innersense Organic Beauty
Sweet Spirit Leave In Conditioner 295ml / 295 ml
295 ml (9,14 € / 100 ml)
Variante
1x Color Awakening Hairbath 295ml / 295 ml 28,95 €
1x Color Radiance Daily Conditioner 295ml / 295 ml 31,95 €
1x Sweet Spirit Leave In Conditioner 295ml / 295 ml 26,95 €
Summe: 87,85 €

Gegenüber dem Einzelkauf

12,90 €

gespart!

Besonderheiten

✓ Spendet die nötige Feuchtigkeit
✓ Erhält die Haarfarbe
✓ Ihr Haar wird frisch und geschmeidig
✓ Pflegt das Haar

Detailbeschreibung

Das Color Trio von Innersense ist perfekt geeignet für gefärbtes Haar. Die Produkte reinigen und pflegen die Haar optimal ohne dabei die Haarfarbe zu beschädigen. Die Haarfarbe wird erhalten und erstrahlt in deinem Glanz. Die Produkte spenden die nötige Feuchtigkeit und erfrischt das Haar. Die Produkte enthalten unter anderem Sheabutter, Kokosöl, Aloe Vera und Avocado.

Das Set besteht aus:
1x Color Awaking Hairbath
1x Color Radiance Daily Conditioner
1x Sweet Spirit Leave In Conditioner

Color Awaking Hairbath: Wiederbelebung der Haare nach dem Färben mit Hilfe eines sanft reinigenden Shampoos für gefärbte Haare. Enthält Kokosöl, Kürbissamenöl, Sheabutter und andere weichmachende Inhaltsstoffe pflanzlicher Herkunft, die die Haarfarbe erfrischen und schützen und die Haare sauber, gesund und strahlend aussehen lassen. Haftet nicht, trocknet die Haare nicht und wäscht auch die Farbe nicht aus. Es eignet sich für mittelkräftige, gefärbte oder trockene Haare. Duftnoten: Orangenöl und Mandarine.

Color Radiance Daily Conditioner: Wiederbelebung und Anreicherung gefärbter und trockener Haare mit Nährstoffen dank dem intensiven Conditioner mit Reiskleieöl, Aloe Vera, Avocado, Sonnenblumenextrakt, erweichenden Ölen und Blumenessenzen. Leichte Textur, bleibt nicht an den Haaren haften. Dieses Mittel befeuchtet und stärkt die Haare, verleiht ihnen Energie und Glanz. Es eignet sich für mittelkräftige, gefärbte oder trockene Haare. Duftnoten: Grapefruit, Jasmin und Plumeria.

Sweet Spirit Leave In Conditioner: Problemloses Kämmen! Schenken Sie Ihren Haaren Feuchtigkeit mit dem leichten wasserfesten Spray-Conditioner mit weichmachenden Ölen, Aromakräuter, Blumenessenzen und Öko-Honig, die die Haarstruktur verbessern und die Haare kämmbar machen. Lavendel verleiht ein diskretes und beruhigendes Aroma. Extrakte zertifizierter organischer Pflanzen machen die Haare strahlend und bereiten sie auf jedes Styling vor. Eignet sich für alle Haartypen. Duftnoten: Lavendel, Rosmarin und Eukalyptus.


  • SW12127

Weitere Artikel von Innersense Organic Beauty  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Haarpflege Sets

Gut zu wissen

Color Awaking Hairbath: Kokosnuss und Reiskleie: Sanftes und erweichendes Shampoo auf der Basis von Kokosnuss, Reiskleieöl und Avocadoöl sorgt für schonende Pflege ohne Sulfate. Kürbissamenöl ist ein wunderbarer Inhaltsstoff für die Haarpflege, der die hervorstechende Duftnote harmonisiert und verstärkt. Dieses Öl hat eine therapeutische Wirkung, stimuliert die Blutzirkulation, entspannt und beruhigt. Roibuschtee enthält um 50 Mal mehr Antioxidanzien als grüner Tee und besitzt gesundheitsfördernde und verjüngende Eigenschaften.

Color Radiance Daily Conditioner: Es eignet sich für mittelkräftige, gefärbte oder trockene Haare. Duftnoten: Grapefruit, Jasmin und Plumeria.

Sweet Spirit Leave In Conditioner: Organische Reis- und Sojaproteine haben eine befeuchtende und stärkende Wirkung, sorgen für Wiederbelebung und zum Schutz der Haare. Rosmarinöl ist bekannt für seine wohltuende Wirkung auf die Kopfhaut dank der Verbesserung der Blutzirkulation, wodurch das Haarwachstum stimuliert wird. Honig ist ein befeuchtender Inhaltsstoff mit wohltuender Wirkung auf Haut und Haar. Honig hat auch entzündungshemmende Eigenschaften und eignet sich gut für empfindliche Haut. Außerdem sorgt er für leichten Halt beim Styling. Lavendel gehört zu den hauptsächlichen Aromaölen, die beruhigen und für Entspannung sorgen. Normalisiert als Adaptogen sowohl trockene als auch fettige Kopfhaut, Haare und Haut. Lavendel hat eine antibakterielle, entzündungshemmende und wiederbelebende Wirkung und hilft gegen Haarschuppen und Haarausfall. Roibuschtee enthält um 50 Mal mehr Antioxidanzien als grüner Tee. Dank seinen gesundheitsfördernden und verjüngenden Eigenschaften wird er auch „Wundertee“ genannt. Oregano: Dieses bekannte Aromakraut erfrischt die Kopfhaut und verleiht ein angenehmes Aroma.

Anwendungshinweis

Color Awaking Hairbath: Geben Sie etwas Shampoo in Ihre Handfläche und schäumen Sie es mit beiden Händen leicht auf. Verteilen Sie das Shampoo mit den Fingerspitzen leicht massierend auf der Kopfhaut. Spülen Sie Ihr Haar gründlich mit Wasser aus. Falls notwendig wiederholen Sie den Vorgang, danach benutzen Sie den Color Radiance Daily Conditioner.

Color Radiance Daily Conditioner: Nach dem Haarewaschen mit Color Awakening Hairbath atmen Sie noch einmal tief ein und werfen Sie einen Blick auf Ihre gepflegten Haare. Nehmen Sie Color Radiance Daily Conditioner, verteilen Sie diesen zwischen den Handflächen oder tragen Sie ihn mit einer Haarbürste auf die Haare von der Mitte der Haarlänge bis zu den Haarspitzen auf. Warten Sie 1-5 Minuten und spülen Sie danach die Haare gründlich aus.

Sweet Spirit Leave In Conditioner: Trocknen Sie die Haare sorgfältig mit einem Handtuch, atmen Sie tief ein und konzentrieren Sie sich. Sprühen Sie Spray-Conditioner Sweet Spirit Leave In vorsichtig auf die Haare. Verteilen Sie das Mittel mit einer Haarbürste oder mit den Fingern. Das gleiche kann man auch mit trockenen Haaren machen, um Haare aufzufrischen oder neu zu stylen.

Inhaltsstoffe

Color Awaking Hairbath: Wasser, Cocamidopropyl Hydroxysultaine1, Sodium Cocoyl Isethionate1, Caprylyl/Capryl Glucoside1, Glycerin, Sodium Chloride9, Sodium Lauroyl Methyl Isethionate1, Butyrospermum Parkii (Sheabutter)4, Orangenschalenöl5, Zitrusschalenöl, Eucalyptus Globulus (Eukalyptus)6, Cucurbita Pepo (Kürbissamenöl)3*, Hydroxypropyltrimonium Honey7, hydrolisierte Quinoa, Trisodium Ethylenediamine Disuccinate9, Sodium Benzoate, hydrolisierter Reisprotein, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride9, Kaliumsorbat, Zitronensäure, Orangenöl*, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Öl2, Reiskleieöl5, Camellia Sinensis (grüner Tee) Blatt-Extrakt8*, Cucumis Sativus Gurkenfruchtextrakt, Persea Gratissima (Avocado)2* Fruchtextrakt, Mangifera Indica (Mangofruchtextrakt)* * Zertifizierter organischer Inhaltsstoff Pflanzliche Quellen: 1. Kokosnuss 2. Avocadosamenöl 3. Kürbissamenöl 4. Sheabutter 5. Reiskleieöl 5. Orangenschalenöl 6. Eukalyptus 7. Honig 8. Grüner Tee 8 Plumeria 9. Natürliche Gewinnung

Color Radiance Daily Conditioner: Wasser, Behentrimonium Methosulfate8, Cetearylalcohol, Glycerin7, Stearalkonium Chloride7, Aloe Barbadensis (Aloe Vera) Saft3*, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Butyrospermum Parkii (Sheabutter)1*, Sodium Benzoate, Reisextrakt*, Kaliumsorbat, Zitronensäure, Reiskleieöl4*, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Öl5*, Cocos Nucifera (Kokosnussöl)2*, hydrolisierte Quinoa, hydrolisierter Reisprotein, Glycerin, Camellia Sinensis (grüner Tee) Blatt-Extrakt6* * Zertifizierter organischer Inhaltsstoff Pflanzliche Quellen: 1. Sheabutter 2. Kokosnuss 3. Aloe Vera 4. Reiskleieöl 5. Avocadо 6. Grüner Tee 7. Auf pflanzlicher Basis

Sweet Spirit Leave In Conditioner: Wasser, Aloe Barbadensis Gel aus Blättern1*, Behentrimonium Methosulfate2, Glycerin4, Reis Aminosäuren*, hydrolisierter Reisprotein*, Nelumbium Speciosum (Lotus) Blütenöl*, Citrus Sinensis (Apfelsinenschalenöl)9*, Caprylic Triglyceride, Calophyllum Tacamahaca (Tamanusamenäl)3, Rosemarium Officinalis (Rosmarin) Blatt-Extrakt* Agropyron (Quecke) Extrakt*, Honigextrakt*, Cinnamomum Zelyanicum (Zimtrindeextrakt)*, Eucalyptus Globulus (Eukalyptus) Blatt-Extrakt*, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavendelblütenextrakt)*, Hydrastis Canadensis (kanadische Gelbwurzel) Wurzelextrakt*, Thymus Valgaris (Thymian) Extrakt**, Nelumbium Speciosum (Lotusblütenextrakt)*, Plumeria Alba (Blütenextrakt)5, Aspalathus Linearis Extrakt6**, Cymbopogon Schoenanthus Extrakt7*, Vaccinium Macrocarpon (Cranberry) Samenöl*, Echinacea Angustifolia Extrakt8**, Origanum Vulgare Blatt-Extrakt9*, Kaliumsorbat, Sodium Benzoate * Zertifizierter organischer Inhaltsstoff Pflanzliche Quellen: 1. Aloe Vera 2. Sheabutter 3. Tamanusamen 4. Kokos 5. Pulmeria 6. Roibuschtee 7. Zitronengras 8. Echinazea Blütenessenz 9. Zitrusschalenöl

Marke

Innersense Organic Beauty

Innersense Organic Beauty - Clean & Pure Haarpflegeprodukte

Innersense Organic Beauty setzt immer wieder neue Maßstäbe bei der Entwicklung neuer Produkte, indem es die organische Chemie nutzt, um saubere, luxuriöse Formeln mit professioneller Leistung für Ihr Haar, Ihre Gesundheit und Ihren Planeten zu entwickeln. Wir widmen uns dem Wohlbefinden durch aufbauende Affirmationen, Selbstpflege und Haarzeremonien. Unsere Mission ist es, Schönheitsexperten und Verbraucher zu informieren, zu inspirieren und zu befähigen, gesunde Entscheidungen mit einer Marke zu treffen, die mit ihren persönlichen Werten übereinstimmt.

Saubere Chemie, radikale Transparenz und ein Engagement für die Umwelt sind die Versprechen von Innersense an Sie. Das bedeutet: keine Parabene, Silikone, Sulfate, synthetischen Duftstoffe oder fragwürdigen Inhaltsstoffe.

Kundenmeinungen
Kundenbewertungen für "Color Trio"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Noch keine Bewertungen zu diesem Produkt.

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlene Produkte