15% off your favorite summer skin and hair care products with code: SUMMERCARE15
FREE GIFT OVER €60: Shampoo & Conditioner Duo from Rahua
Enjoy EU-wide FREE SHIPPING on orders over €150
Innersense Organic Beauty

Color Awakening Hairbath 295ml

295 ml (€9.81 / 100 ml)

contents:

Free shipping from 30 € Delivery: Tuesday, 16.08. / Wednesday, 17.08.

Special features

✓ Perfect for medium textured, color treated and dry Hair 
✓ Natural Ingredients 
✓ Revitalize Color treated Hair 

Detail description

Revitalize color treated hair with this color safe gentle cleansing shampoo. Crafted with coconut and pumpkin seed oils, shea butter and other emollient plant ingredients that enhance and protect color, delivering naturally clean, healthy and vibrant hair, without residue, dryness or fading. Best for medium textured, color treated hair or hair that is on the drier side. Fragrant Notes: Orange Oil & Tangerine


  • SW10830.1
  • 852415001536

Further products by Innersense Organic Beauty Innersense Organic Beauty  
Further products of category Shampoo

Good to know

Coconut and Rice Bran — a gentle (and softening) formula derived from coconut, rice bran and avocado oils delivers a very gentle sulfate-free cleansing. Pumpkin Seed Oil — a perfect ingredient for hair, provides a harmonizing and uplifting top note. It creates a therapeutic experience, increasing circulation and releasing tension and anxiety. Rooibos Tea — with 50 times more antioxidants than green tea, this “miracle tea” has tremendous healing powers and anti-aging properties.

How to use

Thoroughly saturate hair with water. Take a deep breath and become centered. Begin by dispensing a small amount of hairbath into hands and emulsify into a light lather. Apply with fingertips to scalp, massaging and cleansing. Rinse thoroughly. Repeat if necessary and follow with Color Radiance Daily Conditioner.

Ingredients

Water, Aqua- EAU, Cocamidopropyl Hydroxysultaine1, Sodium Cocoyl Isethionate1, Caprylyl/Capryl Glucoside1, Glycerin, Sodium Chloride9, Sodium Lauroyl Methyl Isethionate1, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter)4, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Peel Oil5, Citrus Medica Limonum (Lemon) Peel Oil, Eucalyptus Globulus (Eucalyptus)6, Cucurbita Pepo (Pumpkin Seed Oil)3*, Hydroxypropyltrimonium Honey7, Hydrolyzed Quinoa, Trisodium Ethylenediamine Disuccinate9, Sodium Benzoate, Hydrolyzed Rice Protein, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride9, Potassium Sorbate, Citric Acid, Citrus Sinensis (Orange) Oil*, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil2, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Bran Oil5, Camellia Sinensis (Green Tea) Leaf Extract8*, Cucumis Sativus (Cucumber) Fruit Extract, Persea Gratissima (Avocado)2*, Fruit Extract, Mangifera Indica (Mango)* Fruit Extract *Certified Organic Plant Source: 1 Coconut, 2 Avocado Seed Oil, 3 Pumpkin Seed Oil 4 Shea Butter 5 Rice Bran Oil, 5 Orange Peel Oil, 6 Eucalyptus, 7 Honey, 8 Green Tea, 8 Frangipani, 9 Naturally Derived

Brand

Innersense Organic Beauty

Innersense Organic Beauty - Clean & Pure Hair Care Products

Innersense Organic Beauty continues to set new standards in new product development by using organic chemistry to create clean, luxurious formulas with professional performance for your hair, your health and your planet. We are dedicated to wellness through uplifting affirmations, self-care and hair ceremonies. Our mission is to educate, inspire and empower beauty professionals and consumers to make healthy choices with a brand that aligns with their personal values.

Clean chemistry, radical transparency and a commitment to the environment are Innersense's promises to you. That means no parabens, silicones, sulfates, synthetic fragrances or questionable ingredients.

Kundenmeinungen
Customer evaluation for "Color Awakening Hairbath 295ml"
21 Mar 2022

Sehr gutes Shampoo!

Riecht nicht nur gut, sondern zaubert eine sehr schöne, weiche und glänzende Mähne.

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

15% Rabatt auf Ihre Lieblings-Sommerpflegeprodukte für Haut und Haar mit dem Code: SUMMERCARE15
Geschenk ab €60: Shampoo & Conditioner Duo von Rahua
GRATIS VERSAND in AT & DE ab EUR 30 Bestellwert
Innersense Organic Beauty

Color Awakening Hairbath 295ml

295 ml (9,81 € / 100 ml)
28,95 €

Inhalt in ml:

Gratis Versand ab 30 € Lieferung: Dienstag, 16.08. / Mittwoch, 17.08.

Besonderheiten

✓ Farbsichere, sanfte Reinigungsspülung zur Auffrischung der Farbe
✓ natürlich sauberes, gesundes und lebendiges Haar
✓ ohne Rückstände, Trockenheit oder Verblassen
✓ ausgezeichnete weichmachende, feuchtigkeitsspendende und schützende Eigenschaften
✓ Am besten geeignet für mittlere Textur, farbbehandeltes Haar oder Haar, das eher trocken ist
✓ Sulfatfreie Reinigung
✓ Hergestellt mit Kokosnuss- und Kürbiskernöl, Sheabutter, Reiskleie, Avocadoöl und Cranberrysamenöl

Detailbeschreibung

Wiederbelebung der Haare nach dem Färben mit Hilfe eines sanft reinigenden Shampoos für gefärbte Haare. Enthält Kokosöl, Kürbissamenöl, Sheabutter und andere weichmachende Inhaltsstoffe pflanzlicher Herkunft, die die Haarfarbe erfrischen und schützen und die Haare sauber, gesund und strahlend aussehen lassen. Haftet nicht, trocknet die Haare nicht und wäscht auch die Farbe nicht aus. Es eignet sich für mittelkräftige, gefärbte oder trockene Haare. Duftnoten: Orangenöl und Mandarine.


  • SW10830.1
  • 852415001536

Weitere Artikel von Innersense Organic Beauty  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Shampoo

Gut zu wissen

Kokosnuss und Reiskleie: Sanftes und erweichendes Shampoo auf der Basis von Kokosnuss, Reiskleieöl und Avocadoöl sorgt für schonende Pflege ohne Sulfate. Kürbissamenöl ist ein wunderbarer Inhaltsstoff für die Haarpflege, der die hervorstechende Duftnote harmonisiert und verstärkt. Dieses Öl hat eine therapeutische Wirkung, stimuliert die Blutzirkulation, entspannt und beruhigt. Roibuschtee enthält um 50 Mal mehr Antioxidanzien als grüner Tee und besitzt gesundheitsfördernde und verjüngende Eigenschaften.

Anwendungshinweis

Geben Sie etwas Shampoo in Ihre Handfläche und schäumen Sie es mit beiden Händen leicht auf. Verteilen Sie das Shampoo mit den Fingerspitzen leicht massierend auf der Kopfhaut. Spülen Sie Ihr Haar gründlich mit Wasser aus. Falls notwendig wiederholen Sie den Vorgang, danach benutzen Sie den Color Radiance Daily Conditioner.

Inhaltsstoffe

Water, Aqua- EAU Cocamidopropyl Hydroxysultaine, Sodium Cocoyl Isethionate, Glycerin, Caprylyl/Capryl Glucoside, Sodium Chloride, Sodium Lauroyl Methyl Isethionate, Trisodium Ethylenediamine Disuccinate, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Peel Oil, Citrus Limon (Lemon) Peel Oil*, Eucalyptus Globulus (Eucalyptus), Hydroxypropyltrimonium Honey, Sorbic Acid, Hydrolyzed Quinoa, Hydrolyzed Rice Protein,Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Potassium Sorbate, Benzyl Alcohol, Dehydroacetic Acid, Sodium Benzoate, Citric Acid, Citrus Sinensis (Orange) Oil, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil*, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter)*, Cucurbita Pepo (Pumpkin) Seed Oil*, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Bran Oil, Camellia Sinensis (Green Tea) Leaf Extract, Cucumis Sativus (Cucumber) Fruit Extract, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Fruit Extract, Mangifera Indica (Mango) Fruit Extract, Coconut Acid, Sodium Isethionate. *Certified Organic

Marke

Innersense Organic Beauty

Innersense Organic Beauty - Clean & Pure Haarpflegeprodukte

Innersense Organic Beauty setzt immer wieder neue Maßstäbe bei der Entwicklung neuer Produkte, indem es die organische Chemie nutzt, um saubere, luxuriöse Formeln mit professioneller Leistung für Ihr Haar, Ihre Gesundheit und Ihren Planeten zu entwickeln. Wir widmen uns dem Wohlbefinden durch aufbauende Affirmationen, Selbstpflege und Haarzeremonien. Unsere Mission ist es, Schönheitsexperten und Verbraucher zu informieren, zu inspirieren und zu befähigen, gesunde Entscheidungen mit einer Marke zu treffen, die mit ihren persönlichen Werten übereinstimmt.

Saubere Chemie, radikale Transparenz und ein Engagement für die Umwelt sind die Versprechen von Innersense an Sie. Das bedeutet: keine Parabene, Silikone, Sulfate, synthetischen Duftstoffe oder fragwürdigen Inhaltsstoffe.

Kundenmeinungen
Kundenbewertungen für "Color Awakening Hairbath 295ml"
21.03.2022

Sehr gutes Shampoo!

Riecht nicht nur gut, sondern zaubert eine sehr schöne, weiche und glänzende Mähne.

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlene Produkte