15% off your favorite summer skin and hair care products with code: LBSUMMERCARE15
FREE GIFT OVER €60: Shampoo & Conditioner Duo from Rahua
Enjoy EU-wide FREE SHIPPING on orders over €150
50 ml (€87.90 / 100 ml)

Free shipping from 30 € Delivery: Monday, 22.08. / Tuesday, 23.08.

Special features

✓ Nourishes the hair
✓ Protects the hair from harmful environmental influences
✓ Prevents frizz
✓ Gives beautiful shine
✓ Silicone-free

Detail description

The I Create Shine by Innersense is a hair serum that provides healthy and shiny hair. The silicone-free oil nourishes and protects the hair. The serum is suitable for all hair types. The luxurious formula with a light blend of cold-pressed plant extracts absorbs into hair strands in seconds and adds shine. Smoothing macadamia and cranberry seed oils seal in shiny moisture and prevent frizz. Antioxidant-rich sunflower and sesame oils protect against damage, and grounding lotus flower leaves a soothing floral scent.


  • SW12120
  • 850006575701

Further products by Innersense Organic Beauty Innersense Organic Beauty  
Further products of category Hair Oil

Good to know

Cranberry Seed Oil - rich in antioxidants, cranberry seed oil protects against harmful UV rays and other environmental factors, providing vibrant color and healthy hair. Sunflower Seed Oil - the perfectly balanced blend of omega fatty acids in sunflower seed oil intensely moisturizes, promotes elasticity and gives hair a luxurious shine. Macadamia Oil - macadamia oil is a feather-light moisturizer that creates an invisible seal on strands, smoothing frizz and reflecting light for maximum hair radiance. Sesame oil - this nutrient-rich oil regenerates, repairs and strengthens strands, prevents hair breakage and split ends, and adds elasticity and bounce.

How to use

Place 1-2 drops of the serum in the palm of your hand and work into mid-lengths and tips. You can apply the serum on damp and dry hair.

Ingredients

Hydrogenated Ethylhexyl Olivate* (Olive Oil), Ethyl Macadamiate* (Macadamia Oil), Sesamum Indicum (Sesame) Seed Oil*, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil*, Hydrogenated Olive Oil Unsaponifiable, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil*, Coco-Caprylate, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil*, Triethyl Citrate, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Fragrance**, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Vaccinium Macrocarpon (Cranberry) Seed Oil*, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter*, Tocopherol, Malic Acid *Certified Organic 100% Natural Fragrance: Linalyl Acetate, 2, 6-Dimethyl-7-octen-2-ol, Gamma Decalactone, Hexenyl Acetate, Delta Decalactone, Dimethyl Heptenal, 3-Hexenol, Dimethyl Anthranilate, Gamma Nonalactone, Dodecahydro Tetramethylnaphthofuran, Mentha Viridis (Spearmint) Leaf Oil, Octanal,Methylbenzyl Acetate, Cis-2-Methyl-4-Propyl-1, 3-Oxathiane

Brand

Innersense Organic Beauty

Innersense Organic Beauty - Clean & Pure Hair Care Products

Innersense Organic Beauty continues to set new standards in new product development by using organic chemistry to create clean, luxurious formulas with professional performance for your hair, your health and your planet. We are dedicated to wellness through uplifting affirmations, self-care and hair ceremonies. Our mission is to educate, inspire and empower beauty professionals and consumers to make healthy choices with a brand that aligns with their personal values.

Clean chemistry, radical transparency and a commitment to the environment are Innersense's promises to you. That means no parabens, silicones, sulfates, synthetic fragrances or questionable ingredients.

Kundenmeinungen
Customer evaluation for "I Create Shine"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

No reviews for this product yet.

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

MUST-HAVES für jeden Beauty-Schrank mit 15% Rabatt: ANTIFREEZECARE
Geschenk ab €100: Pflegende Handcreme von FRUIDA
GRATIS VERSAND in AT & DE ab EUR 30 Bestellwert
50 ml (87,90 € / 100 ml)
43,95 €

Gratis Versand ab 30 € Lieferung: Dienstag, 06.12. / Mittwoch, 07.12.

Besonderheiten

✓ Nährt das Haar
✓ Schütz das Haar vor schädlichen Umwelteinflüssen
✓ Verhindert Frizz
✓ Verleiht wunderschönen Glanz
✓ Silikonfrei

Detailbeschreibung

Das I Create Shine von Innersense ist ein Haarserum das für gesundes und glänzendes Haar sorgt. Das silikonfreie Öl nährt und schützt das Haar. Das Serum ist für alle Haartypen geeignet. Die luxuriöse Formel mit einer leichten Mischung aus kaltgepressten Pflanzenextrakten zieht in Sekundenschnelle in die Haarsträhnen ein und verleiht Glanz. Glättendes Macadamia- und Cranberrysamenöl versiegeln glänzende Feuchtigkeit und verhindern Frizz. Antioxidantienreiche Sonnenblumen- und Sesamöle schützen vor Schäden, und die erdende Lotusblume hinterlässt einen beruhigenden Blumenduft.


  • SW12120
  • 850006575701

Weitere Artikel von Innersense Organic Beauty  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Haaröl

Gut zu wissen

Cranberrysamenöl - reich an Antioxidantien, schützt Cranberrysamenöl vor schädlichen UV-Strahlen und anderen Umwelteinflüssen und sorgt für eine lebendige Farbe und gesundes Haar. Sonnenblumenkernöl - die perfekt ausgewogene Mischung aus Omega-Fettsäuren in Sonnenblumenkernöl spendet intensive Feuchtigkeit, fördert die Elastizität und verleiht dem Haar einen luxuriösen Glanz. Macadamia-Öl - Macadamia-Öl ist ein federleichter Feuchtigkeitsspender, der eine unsichtbare Versiegelung der Strähnen bewirkt, die Kräuselungen glättet und das Licht reflektiert, so dass das Haar maximal strahlt. Sesamöl - dieses nährstoffreiche Öl regeneriert, repariert und stärkt die Strähnen, beugt Haarbruch und Spliss vor und sorgt für mehr Elastizität und Sprungkraft.

Anwendungshinweis

Geben Sie 1-2 Tropfen des Serums in die Handfläche und arbeiten Sie das Serum in die mittleren Längen und Spitzen ein. Sie können das Serum auf feuchtem und trockenem Haar auftragen.

Inhaltsstoffe

Hydrogenated Ethylhexyl Olivate* (Olive Oil), Ethyl Macadamiate* (Macadamia Oil), Sesamum Indicum (Sesame) Seed Oil*, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil*, Hydrogenated Olive Oil Unsaponifiable, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil*, Coco-Caprylate, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil*, Triethyl Citrate, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Fragrance**, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Vaccinium Macrocarpon (Cranberry) Seed Oil*, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter*, Tocopherol, Malic Acid *Certified Organic 100% Natural Fragrance: Linalyl Acetate, 2, 6-Dimethyl-7-octen-2-ol, Gamma Decalactone, Hexenyl Acetate, Delta Decalactone, Dimethyl Heptenal, 3-Hexenol, Dimethyl Anthranilate, Gamma Nonalactone, Dodecahydro Tetramethylnaphthofuran, Mentha Viridis (Spearmint) Leaf Oil, Octanal,Methylbenzyl Acetate, Cis-2-Methyl-4-Propyl-1, 3-Oxathiane

Marke

Innersense Organic Beauty

Innersense Organic Beauty - Clean & Pure Haarpflegeprodukte

Innersense Organic Beauty setzt immer wieder neue Maßstäbe bei der Entwicklung neuer Produkte, indem es die organische Chemie nutzt, um saubere, luxuriöse Formeln mit professioneller Leistung für Ihr Haar, Ihre Gesundheit und Ihren Planeten zu entwickeln. Wir widmen uns dem Wohlbefinden durch aufbauende Affirmationen, Selbstpflege und Haarzeremonien. Unsere Mission ist es, Schönheitsexperten und Verbraucher zu informieren, zu inspirieren und zu befähigen, gesunde Entscheidungen mit einer Marke zu treffen, die mit ihren persönlichen Werten übereinstimmt.

Saubere Chemie, radikale Transparenz und ein Engagement für die Umwelt sind die Versprechen von Innersense an Sie. Das bedeutet: keine Parabene, Silikone, Sulfate, synthetischen Duftstoffe oder fragwürdigen Inhaltsstoffe.

Kundenmeinungen
Kundenbewertungen für "I Create Shine"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Noch keine Bewertungen zu diesem Produkt.

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlene Produkte