15% off your favorite summer skin and hair care products with code: LBSUMMERCARE15
FREE GIFT OVER €60: Shampoo & Conditioner Duo from Rahua
Enjoy EU-wide FREE SHIPPING on orders over €150
Hydrate Trio
3 Set
€81.85 €69.95

Free shipping from 30 € Delivery: Monday, 22.08. / Tuesday, 23.08.

Reset set

1x
Hydrating Cream Hairbath 295ml | Innersence Beauty
Hydrating Cream Hairbath 295ml / 295 ml
295 ml (€7.78 / 100 ml)
Variant
1x
Hydrating Cream Conditioner 296ml | Innersence Beauty
Hydrating Cream Conditioner 295ml / 295 ml
295 ml (€10.83 / 100 ml)
Variant
1x
Sweet Spirit Leave In Conditioner 295ml | Innersense Organic Beauty
Sweet Spirit Leave In Conditioner 295ml / 295 ml
295 ml (€9.14 / 100 ml)
Variant
1x Hydrating Cream Hairbath 295ml / 295 ml €22.95
1x Hydrating Cream Conditioner 295ml / 295 ml €31.95
1x Sweet Spirit Leave In Conditioner 295ml / 295 ml €26.95
Total: €81.85

Compared to the single purchase

€11.90

saved!

Special features

✓ Provides the necessary moisture
✓ Regulates the sebum formation of the scalp
✓ Nourishes the hair
✓ Makes it light and supple

Detail description

The Hydrate Trio from Innersense contains everything your thirsty hair needs. The essential oils help to regulate the oiliness of the scalp and provide it with nutrients. The products provide the necessary moisture and leave your hair light and smooth.

The set consists of:
1x Hydrating Cream Hairbath
1x Hydrating Cream Conditioner
1x Sweet Spirit Leave In Conditioner

Hydrating Cream Hairbath: Exquisite moisturizing shampoo for strong hair in need of moisture, which strengthens it from the inside. Essential oils of sage and tamanu help regulate oil buildup on the scalp and nutrients make the cuticle smooth and supple. The silicone-free shampoo moisturizes the hair to the depth, makes it airy and light and leaves no residue in the hair. It is suitable for strong, resistant and curly hair. Fragrance notes: Vanilla and Sage.

Hydrating Cream Conditioner: Moisturizing conditioner for strong hair in need of moisture. Exquisite agent with emollient ingredients that provides maximum moisturization. Certified organic Monoi oil and aloe strengthen hair follicles, smooth the cuticle and make hair manageable. Orange blossom oil provides natural shine. Conditioner without silicone moisturizes hair and gives them natural beauty. It is suitable for strong, resistant and curly hair. Fragrance notes: Vanilla and Sage.

Sweet Spirit Leave In Conditioner: Problem-free combing! Give your hair moisture with the lightweight waterproof spray conditioner with softening oils, aromatic herbs, floral essences and eco-honey that improve hair texture and make hair combable. Lavender gives a discreet and soothing aroma. Extracts of certified organic plants make hair radiant and prepare them for any styling. Suitable for all hair types. Fragrance notes: Lavender, Rosemary and Eucalyptus.


  • SW12125

Further products by Innersense Organic Beauty Innersense Organic Beauty  
Further products of category Face Care Sets

Good to know

Hydrating Cream Hairbath: Thanks to the fatty acids found in coconut oil, coconut provides gentle conditioning without sulfates. Gently cleansing and conditioning ingredient that intensifies foaming and has an anti-static effect without stripping hair of its natural oils. Shea butter is a natural vegetable oil extracted from the fruit of the African shea tree. Shea butter intensively moisturizes hair, it differs high content of fatty acids and other nutrients and is perfect as a moisturizer for hair. Tamanu oil is rich in essential fatty acids and nutrients that have a restorative, strengthening and protective effect. It easily and quickly penetrates the hair and scalp without sticking. In addition, tamanu oil contains numerous nutrients, vitamins A, B, D, E, protein and amino acids. Tamanu seed oil is rich in essential fatty acids and nutrients that have a restorative, strengthening and protective effect. Essential oils of sage and vanilla turn hair washing into a relaxing and soothing ritual.

Hydrating Cream Conditioner: Aloe Vera is known for its vitalizing effect on hair and scalp. Effective emollient and hair smoothing agent that gives shine to the hair. 
Shea butter, saturated with fatty acids and nutrients, provides intense moisturizing hair. Monoi oil makes dry and brittle hair look well-groomed, softens, gives shine and improves hair structure from the inside. 
Flaxseed is rich in omega-3 fatty acids. Flaxseed oil strengthens hair, makes them elastic and supple. 
Tamanu oil is rich in essential fatty acids and nutrients that have a restorative, strengthening and protective effect. It penetrates easily and quickly into the hair without sticking. It is also rich in nutrients, vitamins, proteins and amino acids. 
Coconut oil, obtained from coconut meat and saturated with fatty acids, provides moisturizing. Essential oils of sage and vanilla turn hair washing into a relaxing and soothing ritual.

Sweet Spirit Leave In Conditioner: Organic rice and soy proteins have a moisturizing and strengthening effect, provide revitalization and protect the hair. Rosemary oil is known for its beneficial effect on the scalp thanks to the improvement of blood circulation, stimulating hair growth. Honey is a moisturizing ingredient with beneficial effects on the skin and hair. Honey also has anti-inflammatory properties and is good for sensitive skin. It also provides light hold when styling. Lavender is one of the main aromatic oils that soothe and provide relaxation. Normalizes both dry and oily scalp, hair and skin as an adaptogen. Lavender has an antibacterial, anti-inflammatory and revitalizing effect and helps against dandruff and hair loss. Rooibos tea contains 50 times more antioxidants than green tea. Thanks to its health-promoting and rejuvenating properties, it is also called "miracle tea". Oregano: This well-known aromatic herb refreshes the scalp and gives a pleasant aroma.

How to use

Hydrating Cream Hairbath: Put some shampoo in your palm and gently lather it up with both hands. Gently massage the shampoo onto your scalp with your fingertips. Rinse your hair thoroughly with water. If necessary, repeat the process, then use the Hydrating Cream Conditioner.

Hydrating Cream Conditioner: After washing your hair with Hydrating Cream Hairbath, take another deep breath and take a look at your well-groomed hair. Take Hydrating Cream Conditioner, spread it between your palms or apply it with a hairbrush on your hair from the middle of the hair length to the ends. Wait 1-5 minutes and then rinse hair thoroughly.

Sweet Spirit Leave In Conditioner: Dry hair carefully with a towel, take a deep breath and concentrate. Gently spray spray conditioner Sweet Spirit Leave In on the hair. Spread the product with a hairbrush or your fingers. You can do the same with dry hair to refresh or restyle hair.

Ingredients

Hydrating Cream Hairbath: Water/Aqua/Eau, Cocamidopropyl Hydroxysultaine1, Sodium Methyl Cocoyl Taurate1, Sodium Cocoyl Isethionate1, Caprylyl/Capryl Glucoside, Glycerin6, Glyceryl Stearate SE6, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil3*, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter)2*, Calophyllum Inophyllum (Tamanu) Oil4*, Frangipani Extract (Monoi Oil)9, Hydrolyzed Quinoa, Hydrolyzed Rice Protein, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride6, Sodium Lauroyl Methyl Isethionate, Ylang-Ylang Oil5, Lavender, True (Lavender) Oil7, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (orange) peel oil, Salvia Sclarea (clary sage) oil, Vanillin, Pogostemon Cablin oil, Glycine soybean oil, Sodium Benzoate, Apple fruit extract, Citric acid, Potassium Sorbate, Simmondsia Chinensis (jojoba) seed oil8*, Rice extract*, Taraxacum Officinale (dandelion) leaf extract, Salvia Officinalis (true sage) leaf extract, Melissa Officinalis (true lemon balm) leaf extract * Certified organic ingredient Plant sources: 1. Coconut 2. shea butter 3. avocado oil 4. tamanu oil 5. ylang ylang 6. plant blend 7. lavender 8. jojoba seed oil 9. monoi oil 10. clary sage

Hydrating Cream Conditioner: Water, Behentrimonium Methosulfate1, Cetylstearyl Alcohol11, Glycerin4, Stearalkonium Chloride, Aloe Vera Juice2*, Diheptyl Succinate, Capryloyl, Cocos Nucifera4*, Ylang-Ylang Oil, Lavender Oil6* , Orange peel oil7*, Muscat sage oil, Vanillin, Pogostemon cablin oil8*, Glycine soybean oil, Sodium benzoate, Travel extract*, Cetyl hydroxyethylcellulose, Cocoa bean seed oil*, Potassium sorbate, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Citric Acid, Linum Usitatissimum (Linseed) Oil5*, Calophyllum Inophyllum (Tamanu) Oil3*, Hydrolyzed Rice Protein, Jojoba Seed Oil10*, Camellia Japonica Seed Oil, Hydrolyzed quinoa, Taraxacum Officinale (lion's number) leaf extract, Salvia Officinalis (sage) leaf extract, Melissa Officinalis leaf extract * Certified organic ingredient Plant sources: 1. Coconut oil 2. shea butter 3. aloe vera 4. tamanu oil 5. flaxseed 6. avocado oil 7. orange peel oil 8. monoi oil 9. muscat sage 10. jojoba oil 11. blended botanicals 12. natural sources

Sweet Spirit Leave In Conditioner: Water, Aloe Barbadensis Gel from leaves1*, Behentrimonium Methosulfate2, Glycerin4, Rice Amino Acids*, Hydrolyzed Rice Protein*, Nelumbium Speciosum (Lotus) Flower Oil*, Citrus Sinensis (Orange Peel Oil)9*, Caprylic Triglycerides, Calophyllum Tacamahaca (Tamanusamenäl)3, Rosemarium Officinalis (Rosemary) leaf extract* Agropyron (couch grass) extract*, Honey extract*, Cinnamomum Zelyanicum (Cinnamon bark extract)*, Eucalyptus Globulus (Eucalyptus) leaf extract*, Lavandula Angustifolia (lavender flower extract)*, Hydrastis Canadensis (Canadian turmeric) root extract*, Thymus Valgaris (thyme) extract**, Nelumbium Speciosum (lotus flower extract)*, Plumeria Alba (flower extract)5, Aspalathus Linearis extract6**, Cymbopogon Schoenanthus Extract7*, Vaccinium Macrocarpon (Cranberry) Seed Oil*, Echinacea Angustifolia Extract8**, Origanum Vulgare Leaf Extract9*, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate * Certified organic ingredient Plant sources: 1. Aloe vera 2. shea butter 3. tamanusamen 4. coconut 5. pulmeria 6. rooibos tea 7. lemongrass 8. echinazea flower essence 9. citrus peel oil.

Brand

Innersense Organic Beauty

Innersense Organic Beauty - Clean & Pure Hair Care Products

Innersense Organic Beauty continues to set new standards in new product development by using organic chemistry to create clean, luxurious formulas with professional performance for your hair, your health and your planet. We are dedicated to wellness through uplifting affirmations, self-care and hair ceremonies. Our mission is to educate, inspire and empower beauty professionals and consumers to make healthy choices with a brand that aligns with their personal values.

Clean chemistry, radical transparency and a commitment to the environment are Innersense's promises to you. That means no parabens, silicones, sulfates, synthetic fragrances or questionable ingredients.

Kundenmeinungen
Customer evaluation for "Hydrate Trio"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

No reviews for this product yet.

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

Urlaubsreif? Koffer packen! Sommer-Sale mit -20% Rabatt: SUMMER20
Geschenk ab €100: Fermentation Essence Mini von Benton
GRATIS VERSAND in AT & DE ab EUR 30 Bestellwert
Hydrate Trio
3 Set
81,85 € 69,95 €

Gratis Versand ab 30 € Lieferung: Mittwoch, 29.06. / Donnerstag, 30.06.

Set zurücksetzen

1x
Hydrating Cream Hairbath 295ml | Innersence Beauty
Hydrating Cream Hairbath 295ml / 295 ml
295 ml (7,78 € / 100 ml)
Variante
1x
Hydrating Cream Conditioner 296ml | Innersence Beauty
Hydrating Cream Conditioner 295ml / 295 ml
295 ml (10,83 € / 100 ml)
Variante
1x
Sweet Spirit Leave In Conditioner 295ml | Innersense Organic Beauty
Sweet Spirit Leave In Conditioner 295ml / 295 ml
295 ml (9,14 € / 100 ml)
Variante
1x Hydrating Cream Hairbath 295ml / 295 ml 22,95 €
1x Hydrating Cream Conditioner 295ml / 295 ml 31,95 €
1x Sweet Spirit Leave In Conditioner 295ml / 295 ml 26,95 €
Summe: 81,85 €

Gegenüber dem Einzelkauf

11,90 €

gespart!

Besonderheiten

✓ Spendet die nötige Feuchtigkeit
✓ Reguliert die Talgbildung der Kopfhaut
✓ Nährt das Haar
✓ Macht es leicht und geschmeidig

Detailbeschreibung

Das Hydrate Trio von Innersense beinhaltet all das was Ihre durstigen Haare benötigen. Die ätherischen Öle helfen die Fettbildung der Kopfhaut zu regulieren und mit Nährstoffe zu versorgen. Die Produkte spenden die nötige Feuchtigkeit und hinterlassen Ihr Haar leicht und geschmeidig.

Das Set besteht aus:
1x Hydrating Cream Hairbath
1x Hydrating Cream Conditioner
1x Sweet Spirit Leave In Conditioner

Hydrating Cream Hairbath: Erlesenes Feuchtigkeitsshampoo für kräftiges, feuchtigkeitsbedürftiges Haar, welches es von Innen stärkt. Ätherische Öle aus Salbei und Tamanu helfen die Fettbildung auf der Kopfhaut zu regulieren und die Nährstoffe machen die Kutikula glatt und geschmeidig. Das silikonfreie Shampoo befeuchtet die Haare bis in die Tiefe, macht sie luftig und leicht und hinterlässt keine Rückstände im Haar. Es eignet sich für kräftiges, widerstandsfähiges und lockiges Haar. Duftnoten: Vanille und Salbei.

Hydrating Cream Conditioner: Feuchtigkeitsspendender Conditioner für kräftige und feuchtigkeitsbedürftige Haare. Erlesenes Mittel mit erweichenden Inhaltsstoffen, das für eine maximale Befeuchtung sorgt. Zertifiziertes organisches Monoi-Öl und Aloe stärken die Haarfollikel, glätten die Kutikula und machen die Haare kämmbar. Orangenblütenöl sorgt für natürlichen Glanz. Conditioner ohne Silikon befeuchtet die Haare und verleiht ihnen natürliche Schönheit. Es eignet sich für kräftiges, widerstandsfähiges und lockiges Haar. Duftnoten: Vanille und Salbei.

Sweet Spirit Leave In Conditioner: Problemloses Kämmen! Schenken Sie Ihren Haaren Feuchtigkeit mit dem leichten wasserfesten Spray-Conditioner mit weichmachenden Ölen, Aromakräuter, Blumenessenzen und Öko-Honig, die die Haarstruktur verbessern und die Haare kämmbar machen. Lavendel verleiht ein diskretes und beruhigendes Aroma. Extrakte zertifizierter organischer Pflanzen machen die Haare strahlend und bereiten sie auf jedes Styling vor. Eignet sich für alle Haartypen. Duftnoten: Lavendel, Rosmarin und Eukalyptus.


  • SW12125

Weitere Artikel von Innersense Organic Beauty  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Haarpflege Sets

Gut zu wissen

Hydrating Cream Hairbath: Dank der im Kokosöl enthaltenen Fettsäuren sorgt Kokos für sanfte Pflege ohne Sulfate. Schonend reinigender und konditionierender Inhaltsstoff, der die Schaumbildung intensiviert und antistatisch wirkt, ohne dabei den Haaren die natürlichen Fette zu entziehen. Sheabutter ist ein natürliches Pflanzenöl, das aus den Früchten des afrikanischen Sheabaumes gewonnen wird. Sheabutter befeuchtet intensiv die Haare, es unterscheidet sich durch einen hohen Anteil von Fettsäuren und anderen Nährstoffen und eignet sich perfekt als Feuchtigkeitsmittel für Haare. Tamanuöl ist reich an essentiellen Fettsäuren und Nährstoffen, die eine wiederherstellende, stärkende und schützende Wirkung haben. Es dringt leicht und schnell in die Haare und Kopfhaut ein, ohne zu haften. Außerdem enthält Tamanuöl zahlreiche Nährstoffe, Vitamine A, B, D, E, Protein und Aminosäuren. Tamanusamenöl ist reich an essentiellen Fettsäuren und Nährstoffen, die eine wiederherstellende, stärkende und schützende Wirkung haben. Ätherische Öle aus Salbei und Vanille machen aus dem Haarwaschen ein entspannendes und beruhigendes Ritual.

Hydrating Cream Conditioner: Aloe Vera ist für ihre vitalisierende Wirkung auf Haare und Kopfhaut bekannt. Effektives, erweichendes und haarglättendes Mittel, das den Haaren Glanz verleiht. 
Sheabutter, gesättigt mit Fettsäuren und Nährstoffen, sorgt für intensive Befeuchtung der Haare. Monoi-Öl lässt trockene und brüchige Haare gepflegt aussehen, macht sie weich, verleiht ihnen Glanz und verbessert die Haarstruktur von Innen. 
Leinsamen sind reich an Omega-3-Fettsäuren. Leinsamenöl stärkt die Haare, macht sie elastisch und geschmeidig. 
Tamanuöl ist reich an essentiellen Fettsäuren und Nährstoffen, die eine wiederherstellende, stärkende und schützende Wirkung haben. Es dringt leicht und schnell in die Haare ein, ohne zu haften. Außerdem ist es reich an Nährstoffen, Vitaminen, Proteinen und Aminosäuren. 
Kokosöl, gewonnen aus Kokosfleisch und gesättigt mit Fettsäuren, sorgt für Befeuchtung. Ätherische Öle aus Salbei und Vanille machen aus dem Haarwaschen ein entspannendes und beruhigendes Ritual.

Sweet Spirit Leave In Conditioner: Organische Reis- und Sojaproteine haben eine befeuchtende und stärkende Wirkung, sorgen für Wiederbelebung und zum Schutz der Haare. Rosmarinöl ist bekannt für seine wohltuende Wirkung auf die Kopfhaut dank der Verbesserung der Blutzirkulation, wodurch das Haarwachstum stimuliert wird. Honig ist ein befeuchtender Inhaltsstoff mit wohltuender Wirkung auf Haut und Haar. Honig hat auch entzündungshemmende Eigenschaften und eignet sich gut für empfindliche Haut. Außerdem sorgt er für leichten Halt beim Styling. Lavendel gehört zu den hauptsächlichen Aromaölen, die beruhigen und für Entspannung sorgen. Normalisiert als Adaptogen sowohl trockene als auch fettige Kopfhaut, Haare und Haut. Lavendel hat eine antibakterielle, entzündungshemmende und wiederbelebende Wirkung und hilft gegen Haarschuppen und Haarausfall. Roibuschtee enthält um 50 Mal mehr Antioxidanzien als grüner Tee. Dank seinen gesundheitsfördernden und verjüngenden Eigenschaften wird er auch „Wundertee“ genannt. Oregano: Dieses bekannte Aromakraut erfrischt die Kopfhaut und verleiht ein angenehmes Aroma.

Anwendungshinweis

Hydrating Cream Hairbath: Geben Sie etwas Shampoo in Ihre Handfläche und schäumen Sie es mit beiden Händen leicht auf. Verteilen Sie das Shampoo mit den Fingerspitzen leicht massierend auf der Kopfhaut. Spülen Sie Ihr Haar gründlich mit Wasser aus. Falls notwendig wiederholen Sie den Vorgang, danach benutzen Sie den Hydrating Cream Conditioner.

Hydrating Cream Conditioner: Nach dem Haarewaschen mit Hydrating Cream Hairbath atmen Sie noch einmal tief ein und werfen Sie einen Blick auf Ihre gepflegten Haare. Nehmen Sie Hydrating Cream Conditioner, verteilen Sie diesen zwischen den Handflächen oder tragen Sie ihn mit einer Haarbürste auf die Haare von der Mitte der Haarlänge bis zu den Haarspitzen auf. Warten Sie 1-5 Minuten und spülen Sie danach die Haare gründlich aus.

Sweet Spirit Leave In Conditioner: Trocknen Sie die Haare sorgfältig mit einem Handtuch, atmen Sie tief ein und konzentrieren Sie sich. Sprühen Sie Spray-Conditioner Sweet Spirit Leave In vorsichtig auf die Haare. Verteilen Sie das Mittel mit einer Haarbürste oder mit den Fingern. Das gleiche kann man auch mit trockenen Haaren machen, um Haare aufzufrischen oder neu zu stylen.

Inhaltsstoffe

Hydrating Cream Hairbath: Wasser/Aqua/Eau, Cocamidopropyl Hydroxysultaine1, Sodium Methyl Cocoyl Taurate1, Sodium Cocoyl Isethionate1, Caprylyl/Capryl Glucoside, Glycerin6, Glyceryl Stearate SE6, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Öl3*, Butyrospermum Parkii (Sheabutter)2*, Calophyllum Inophyllum (Tamanu) Öl4*, Frangipani-Extrakt (Monoi-Öl)9, hydrolisierte Quinoa, hydrolisierter Reisprotein, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride6, Sodium Lauroyl Methyl Isethionate, Ylang-Ylang-Öl5, Lavendel, echter (Lavendel) Öl7, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Schalenöl, Salvia Sclarea (Muskatsalbei) Öl, Vanillin, Pogostemon Cablin Öl, Glycine Sojaöl, Sodium Benzoate, Apfelfruchtextrakt, Zitronensäure, Potassium Sorbat, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Samenöl8*, Reisextrakt*, Taraxacum Officinale (Löwenzahn) Blatt-Extrakt, Salvia Officinalis (echter Salbei) Blatt-Extrakt, Melissa Officinalis (echte Melisse) Blatt-Extrakt * Zertifizierter organischer Inhaltsstoff Pflanzliche Quellen: 1. Kokosnuss 2. Sheabutter 3. Avocadoöl 4. Tamanuöl 5. Ylang-Ylang 6. Pflanzenmischung 7. Lavendel 8. Jojobasamenöl 9. Monoi-Öl 10. Muskatsalbei

Hydrating Cream Conditioner: Wasser, Behentrimonium Methosulfate1, Cetylstearylalkohol11, Glycerin4, Stearalkoniumchlorid, Aloe Vera Saft2*, Diheptyl Succinate, Capryloyl, Cocos Nucifera4*, Ylang-Ylang-Öl, Lavendelöl6* , Orangenschalenöl7*, Muskatsalbei-Öl, Vanillin, Pogostemon Cablin Öl8*, Glycin Sojaöl, Sodium Benzoate, Reisextrakt*, Cetyl Hydroxyethylcellulose, Kakaobohnen Samenöl*, Kaliumsorbat, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Zitronensäure, Linum Usitatissimum (Leinsaemn) Öl5*, Calophyllum Inophyllum (Tamanu) Öl3*, hydrolisierter Reisprotein, Jojobasamenöl10*, Camellia Japonica Samenöl, hydrolisierte Quinoa, Taraxacum Officinale (Löwenzahl) Blatt-Extrakt, Salvia Officinalis (Salbei) Blatt-Extrakt, Melissa Officinalis Blatt-Extrakt * Zertifizierter organischer Inhaltsstoff Pflanzliche Quellen: 1. Kokosöl 2. Sheabutter 3. Aloe Vera 4. Tamanuöl 5. Leinsamen 6. Avocadoöl 7. Orangenschalenöl 8. Monoi-Öl 9. Muskatsalbei 10. Jojobaöl 11. Pflanzengemisch 12. Natürliche Quellen

Sweet Spirit Leave In Conditioner: Wasser, Aloe Barbadensis Gel aus Blättern1*, Behentrimonium Methosulfate2, Glycerin4, Reis Aminosäuren*, hydrolisierter Reisprotein*, Nelumbium Speciosum (Lotus) Blütenöl*, Citrus Sinensis (Apfelsinenschalenöl)9*, Caprylic Triglyceride, Calophyllum Tacamahaca (Tamanusamenäl)3, Rosemarium Officinalis (Rosmarin) Blatt-Extrakt* Agropyron (Quecke) Extrakt*, Honigextrakt*, Cinnamomum Zelyanicum (Zimtrindeextrakt)*, Eucalyptus Globulus (Eukalyptus) Blatt-Extrakt*, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavendelblütenextrakt)*, Hydrastis Canadensis (kanadische Gelbwurzel) Wurzelextrakt*, Thymus Valgaris (Thymian) Extrakt**, Nelumbium Speciosum (Lotusblütenextrakt)*, Plumeria Alba (Blütenextrakt)5, Aspalathus Linearis Extrakt6**, Cymbopogon Schoenanthus Extrakt7*, Vaccinium Macrocarpon (Cranberry) Samenöl*, Echinacea Angustifolia Extrakt8**, Origanum Vulgare Blatt-Extrakt9*, Kaliumsorbat, Sodium Benzoate * Zertifizierter organischer Inhaltsstoff Pflanzliche Quellen: 1. Aloe Vera 2. Sheabutter 3. Tamanusamen 4. Kokos 5. Pulmeria 6. Roibuschtee 7. Zitronengras 8. Echinazea Blütenessenz 9. Zitrusschalenöl

Marke

Innersense Organic Beauty

Innersense Organic Beauty - Clean & Pure Haarpflegeprodukte

Innersense Organic Beauty setzt immer wieder neue Maßstäbe bei der Entwicklung neuer Produkte, indem es die organische Chemie nutzt, um saubere, luxuriöse Formeln mit professioneller Leistung für Ihr Haar, Ihre Gesundheit und Ihren Planeten zu entwickeln. Wir widmen uns dem Wohlbefinden durch aufbauende Affirmationen, Selbstpflege und Haarzeremonien. Unsere Mission ist es, Schönheitsexperten und Verbraucher zu informieren, zu inspirieren und zu befähigen, gesunde Entscheidungen mit einer Marke zu treffen, die mit ihren persönlichen Werten übereinstimmt.

Saubere Chemie, radikale Transparenz und ein Engagement für die Umwelt sind die Versprechen von Innersense an Sie. Das bedeutet: keine Parabene, Silikone, Sulfate, synthetischen Duftstoffe oder fragwürdigen Inhaltsstoffe.

Kundenmeinungen
Kundenbewertungen für "Hydrate Trio"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Noch keine Bewertungen zu diesem Produkt.

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlene Produkte