15% off your favorite summer skin and hair care products with code: SUMMERCARE15
FREE GIFT OVER €60: Shampoo & Conditioner Duo from Rahua
Enjoy EU-wide FREE SHIPPING on orders over €150
Innersense Organic Beauty

Serenity Smoothing Cream

177 ml (€14.66 / 100 ml)

Free shipping from 30 € Delivery: Tuesday, 16.08. / Wednesday, 17.08.

Special features

✓ Nourishes the hair
✓ Cares for the hair when exposed to heat
✓ Suitable for all hair types
✓ Smoothes the cuticle of the hair
✓ Reduces frizz
✓ Provides the necessary moisture

Detail description

Serenity Smoothing Cream by Innersense is a nourishing lotion and provides a smooth, weightless blowout. The lotion nourishes the hair when exposed to heat. Baobab, frangipani, mango seed butter, avocado and coconut oils smooth the cuticle, reduce frizz and lock in moisture. The lotion is suitable for all hair types.


  • SW12121
  • 850006575534

Further products by Innersense Organic Beauty Innersense Organic Beauty  
Further products of category Hair Styling

Good to know

Baobab - helps moisturize and strengthen weak, dry and brittle hair. Frangipani - a humectant, locks in moisture and provides thermal conditioning. Avocado and coconut oil - are nutrient-rich oils that penetrate the hair and help smooth the cuticle and reduce frizz without weighing it down. Mango Seed Butter - rich in vitamins A and E, moisturizes and restores, helping to smooth split ends and reduce hair breakage.

How to use

Apply a small amount of the cream to your wet hair. From the roots to the ends. Blow dry and style hair with heat if needed for a smooth result.

Ingredients

Water, Cetearyl Alcohol, Behentrimonium Chloride, Glycerin, Cetyl Alcohol, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil*, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Sodium Gluconate, Mangifera Indica (Mango) Seed Butter*, Plumeria Acutifolia Flower Extract, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Levulinate, Hydrolyzed Adansonia Digitata Seed Extract, Hydrolyzed Rice Protein, Hydrolyzed Quinoa, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Peel Oil Expressed, Eucalyptus Globulus Leaf Oil, Equisetum Arvense Extract, Cananga Odorata Flower Oil, Citric Acid, Sodium Benzoate, Benzyl Alcohol, Benzyl Benzoate†, Limonene†. *Certified Organic ᵻA natural component of essential oils

Brand

Innersense Organic Beauty

Innersense Organic Beauty - Clean & Pure Hair Care Products

Innersense Organic Beauty continues to set new standards in new product development by using organic chemistry to create clean, luxurious formulas with professional performance for your hair, your health and your planet. We are dedicated to wellness through uplifting affirmations, self-care and hair ceremonies. Our mission is to educate, inspire and empower beauty professionals and consumers to make healthy choices with a brand that aligns with their personal values.

Clean chemistry, radical transparency and a commitment to the environment are Innersense's promises to you. That means no parabens, silicones, sulfates, synthetic fragrances or questionable ingredients.

Kundenmeinungen
Customer evaluation for "Serenity Smoothing Cream"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

No reviews for this product yet.

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

MUST-HAVES für jeden Beauty-Schrank mit 15% Rabatt: ANTIFREEZECARE
Geschenk ab €100: Pflegende Handcreme von FRUIDA
GRATIS VERSAND in AT & DE ab EUR 30 Bestellwert
Innersense Organic Beauty

Serenity Smoothing Cream

177 ml (14,66 € / 100 ml)
25,95 €

Gratis Versand ab 30 € Lieferung: Dienstag, 06.12. / Mittwoch, 07.12.

Besonderheiten

✓ Blowout-Lotion für geschmeidigen Style
✓ Pflege bei Hitzeeinwirkung
✓ hilft, die Schuppenschicht zu glätten, Frizz zu reduzieren und Feuchtigkeit einzuschließen
✓ hilft, schwaches, trockenes und sprödes Haar mit Feuchtigkeit zu versorgen und zu stärken
✓ reich an Vitaminen A und E, wirkt feuchtigkeitsspendend und aufbauend
✓ Baobab, Frangipani, Mangosamenbutter, Avocado- und Kokosnussöl

Detailbeschreibung

Die Serenity Smoothing Cream von Innersense ist eine nährende Lotion und sorgt für ein glattes, schwereloses Blowout. Die Lotion pflegt das Haar bei Hitzeeinwirkung. Baobab-, Frangipani-, Mangosamenbutter, Avocado- und Kokosnussöl glätten die Schuppenschicht, reduzieren Frizz und schließen die Feuchtigkeit ein. Die Lotion ist für alle Haartypen geeignet.


  • SW12121
  • 850006575534

Weitere Artikel von Innersense Organic Beauty  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Haarstyling

Gut zu wissen

Baobab - hilft, schwaches, trockenes und brüchiges Haar zu befeuchten und zu stärken. Frangipani - ein Feuchthaltemittel, schließt Feuchtigkeit ein und bietet thermische Pflege. Avocado- und Kokosnussöl - sind nährstoffreiche Öle, die in das Haar eindringen und helfen, die Schuppenschicht zu glätten und Frizz zu reduzieren, ohne es zu beschweren. Mangosamenbutter - reich an den Vitaminen A und E, wirkt feuchtigkeitsspendend und aufbauend und hilft, Spliss zu glätten und Haarbruch zu reduzieren.

Anwendungshinweis

Tragen Sie eine kleine Menge der Creme auf Ihr nasses Haar auf. Vom Ansatz bis zu den Spitzen. Föhnen Sie das haar und stylen Sie es bei bedarf mit Hitze für ein glattes Ergebnis.

Inhaltsstoffe

Water, Cetearyl Alcohol, Behentrimonium Chloride, Glycerin, Cetyl Alcohol, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil*, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Sodium Gluconate, Mangifera Indica (Mango) Seed Butter*, Plumeria Acutifolia Flower Extract, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Levulinate, Hydrolyzed Adansonia Digitata Seed Extract, Hydrolyzed Rice Protein, Hydrolyzed Quinoa, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Peel Oil Expressed, Eucalyptus Globulus Leaf Oil, Equisetum Arvense Extract, Cananga Odorata Flower Oil, Citric Acid, Sodium Benzoate, Benzyl Alcohol, Benzyl Benzoate†, Limonene†. *Certified Organic ᵻA natural component of essential oils

Marke

Innersense Organic Beauty

Innersense Organic Beauty - Clean & Pure Haarpflegeprodukte

Innersense Organic Beauty setzt immer wieder neue Maßstäbe bei der Entwicklung neuer Produkte, indem es die organische Chemie nutzt, um saubere, luxuriöse Formeln mit professioneller Leistung für Ihr Haar, Ihre Gesundheit und Ihren Planeten zu entwickeln. Wir widmen uns dem Wohlbefinden durch aufbauende Affirmationen, Selbstpflege und Haarzeremonien. Unsere Mission ist es, Schönheitsexperten und Verbraucher zu informieren, zu inspirieren und zu befähigen, gesunde Entscheidungen mit einer Marke zu treffen, die mit ihren persönlichen Werten übereinstimmt.

Saubere Chemie, radikale Transparenz und ein Engagement für die Umwelt sind die Versprechen von Innersense an Sie. Das bedeutet: keine Parabene, Silikone, Sulfate, synthetischen Duftstoffe oder fragwürdigen Inhaltsstoffe.

Kundenmeinungen
Kundenbewertungen für "Serenity Smoothing Cream"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Noch keine Bewertungen zu diesem Produkt.

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlene Produkte