Enjoy EU-wide FREE SHIPPING on orders over 150 €
SALE Save up to -70%* on many products
Creme Prodigieuse Boost Night Recovery Oil Balm
Nuxe

Creme Prodigieuse Boost Night Recovery Oil Balm

50 ml (€79.30 / 100 ml)

Free shipping from 30 € Delivery: Wednesday, 08.12. / Thursday, 09.12.

Special features

✓ Nourishes your skin overnight
✓ Makes you radiant and even-toned
✓ With macadamia oil
✓ Your skin is full of energy

Detail description

Creme Prodigieuse Boost Night Recovery Oil Balm by NUXE contains an antioxidant complex with jasmine flowers that works against the negative effects of everyday life such as stress, fatigue and pollution. The balm stimulates the regeneration of the skin overnight without disturbing its natural balance. The cocooning texture with macadamia oil creates a gentle veil of care around your skin, but the balm does not leave a greasy film. In the morning, your complexion is fresh, your facial features relaxed and your skin energized for a perfect start to the day!


  • SW11782
  • 3264680015854

Further products by Nuxe Nuxe  
Further products of category Face Cream

Good to know

Natural main active ingredients: jasmine flower, calendula, cell sugar, macadamia oil, nopal flower extract. 92% of the active ingredients are of natural origin.

How to use

Apply the balm in the evening on your cleansed and toner-prepared skin ( face, neck and décolleté).

Ingredients

AQUA/WATER, DICAPRYLYL ETHER, ALCOHOL DENAT, GLYCERIN, SQUALANE, DIMETHICONE, MACADAMIA INTEGRIFOLIA SEED OIL, HYDROXYETHYL ACRYLATE/SODIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE COPOLYMER, OCTYLDODECANOL, PARFUM/FRAGRANCE, PHENOXYETHANOL, TOCOPHEROL, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, RIBOSE, SODIUM GLUCONATE, OPUNTIA COCCINELLIFERA FLOWER EXTRACT, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, SODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE, XANTHAN GUM, POLYSORBATE 60, SORBITAN ISOSTEARATE, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, JASMINUM OFFICINALE (JASMINE) FLOWER EXTRACT, FAEX EXTRACT/YEAST EXTRACT, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, BIOSACCHARIDE GUM-1, MICA, CI 77491/IRON OXIDES, CALENDULA OFFICINALIS FLOWER EXTRACT, BENZYL SALICYLATE, LINALOOL, CITRONELLOL, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, GERANIOL [N3902/A]

The ingredient lists of NUXE products are regularly updated. Carefully read the list of ingredients on the packaging before using any of our brand's products to ensure that the ingredients are suitable for your personal use.

Brand

Nuxe

Laboratoire NUXE - France's market leader in the field of pharmacy cosmetics

At NUXE you will find the care range that is right for you: from moisturising creams to anti-ageing care - perfectly matched to your skin type and age.

All NUXE products contain high-quality, unique plant-based active ingredients. All NUXE care products guarantee an exceptional care experience due to the delicate and enticing fragrances.NUXE combines the power of nature with pure sensuality and a luxurious feeling - this is how many of our products have already achieved cult status.

In just under 30 years, NUXE has grown from a small Parisian research laboratory to a group with global influence and subsidiaries in 60 countries. Founded by Aliza Jabès, the company is a pioneering brand in cosmetics of natural origin. All care products are formulated in France, based on quality requirements for the pharmaceutical sector.

 

Kundenmeinungen
Customer evaluation for "Creme Prodigieuse Boost Night Recovery Oil Balm"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

No reviews for this product yet.

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

MUST-HAVES für jeden Beauty-Schrank mit 15% Rabatt: ANTIFREEZECARE
Geschenk ab €100: Pflegende Handcreme von FRUIDA
GRATIS VERSAND in AT & DE ab EUR 30 Bestellwert
Nuxe

Creme Prodigieuse Boost Night Recovery Oil Balm

50 ml (79,30 € / 100 ml)
39,65 €

Gratis Versand ab 30 € Lieferung: Montag, 05.12. / Dienstag, 06.12.

Besonderheiten

✓ Regenerierender Ölbalsam für die Nacht
✓ Antioxidantienkomplex gegen Stress, Müdigkeit, Umweltverschmutzung
✓ Bei den ersten Anzeichen von Falten ab 25+ Jahren
✓ Stimuliert die Regeneration der Haut im Schlaf
✓ beispiellose cocooning Textur - wie ein sanfter Pflegeschleier - hinterlässt keinen fettigen Film
✓ Macht Sie strahlend und ebenmäßig, die Gesichtszüge entspannt und den Teint frisch
✓ Mit Jasminblüte, Calendula, Zellzucker, Macadamiaöl, Nopalblütenextrakt
✓ 92 % der Inhaltsstoffe sind natürlichen Ursprungs

Detailbeschreibung

Der Creme Prodigieuse Boost Night Recovery Oil Balm von NUXE enthält einen antioxidativen Komplex mit Jasminblüten der gegen die negativen Auswirkungen des Alltags wie Stress, Müdigkeit und Umweltverschmutzung wirkt. Der Balsam stimuliert die Regeneration der Haut über Nacht ohne dabei das natürliche Gleichgewicht zu stören. Die Cocooning-Textur mit Macadamiaöl legt einen sanften Pflegeschleier um Ihr Haut dabei hinterlässt der Balsam aber keinen fettigen Film. Morgens ist Ihr Teint frisch, Ihre Gesichtszüge entspannt und Ihre Haut energiegeladen für einen perfekten Start in den Tag!


  • SW11782
  • 3264680015854

Weitere Artikel von Nuxe  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Gesichtscreme

Gut zu wissen

Natürliche Hauptwirkstoffe: Jasminblüte, Ringelblume, Zellzucker, Macadamiaöl, Nopalblumen-Extrakt. 92 % der Wirkstoffe sind natürlichen Ursprungs

Anwendungshinweis

Tragen Sie abends den Balsam auf Ihre gereinigte und mit Toner vorbereitet Haut ( Gesicht, Hals und Dekolleté) auf.

Inhaltsstoffe

AQUA/WATER, DICAPRYLYL ETHER, ALCOHOL DENAT., GLYCERIN, SQUALANE, DIMETHICONE, MACADAMIA INTEGRIFOLIA SEED OIL, HYDROXYETHYL ACRYLATE/SODIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE COPOLYMER, OCTYLDODECANOL, PARFUM/FRAGRANCE, PHENOXYETHANOL, TOCOPHEROL, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, RIBOSE, SODIUM GLUCONATE, OPUNTIA COCCINELLIFERA FLOWER EXTRACT, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, SODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE, XANTHAN GUM, POLYSORBATE 60, SORBITAN ISOSTEARATE, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, JASMINUM OFFICINALE (JASMINE) FLOWER EXTRACT, FAEX EXTRACT/YEAST EXTRACT, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, BIOSACCHARIDE GUM-1, MICA, CI 77491/IRON OXIDES, CALENDULA OFFICINALIS FLOWER EXTRACT, BENZYL SALICYLATE, LINALOOL, CITRONELLOL, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, GERANIOL [N3902/A]

Die Listen der Inhaltsstoffen der Produkte von NUXE werden regelmäßig auf den neuesten Stand gebracht. Lesen Sie sich die Liste der Inhaltsstoffe auf der Verpackung vor der Anwendung eines Produkts unserer Marke sorgfältig durch, um sicherzustellen, dass die Inhaltsstoffe für Ihre persönliche Anwendung geeignet sind.

Marke

Nuxe

Laboratoire NUXE - Frankreichs Marktführer im Bereich der Apothekenkosmetik

Bei NUXE finden Sie die auf Sie abgestimmte Pflegeserie: von der Feuchtigkeits-Creme bis zur Anti-Ageing-Pflege - perfekt abgestimmt auf Ihren Hauttyp und Ihr Alter.

Alle NUXE Produkte enthalten hochwertige, einzigartige Pflanzen-Wirkstoffe. Alle NUXE Pflegeprodukte garantieren ein außergewöhnliches Pflegeerlebnis aufgrund der zarten und verlockenden Düfte.NUXE verbindet die Kraft der Natur mit purer Sinnlichkeit und einem luxuriösen Gefühl - so haben viele unserer Produkte bereits Kultstatus erreicht.

NUXE hat sich in knapp 30 Jahren von einem kleinen Pariser Forschungslabor zu einem Konzern mit weltweitem Einfluss und Niederlassungen in 60 Ländern entwickelt. Das von Aliza Jabès gegründete Unternehmen ist eine Pioniermarke für Kosmetik natürlichen Ursprungs. Alle Pflegeprodukte werden in Frankreich formuliert, basierend auf den Qualitätsanforderungen für den pharmazeutischen Sektor. 

 

Kundenmeinungen
Kundenbewertungen für "Creme Prodigieuse Boost Night Recovery Oil Balm"
28.02.2022

Sehr gut!

Ich hasse eigentlich solche öligen Produkte, weil sie meine Haut so fettig machen. Deshalb hätte ich diese Nachtcreme wahrscheinlich nie gekauft, wenn ich die Probe nicht probiert hätte. Aber es war Liebe auf die erste Anwendung. Meine Haut dankt mir jeden Tag dafür. Jeden Morgen ist sie so schön, glatt und gepflegt.... :)

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlene Produkte