Enjoy EU-wide FREE SHIPPING on orders over 150 €
SALE Save up to -70%* on many products
Creme Prodigieuse Boost Multi-Corrector Eye Balm
Nuxe

Creme Prodigieuse Boost Multi-Corrector Eye Balm

15 ml (€186.33 / 100 ml)

Free shipping from 30 € Delivery: Wednesday, 08.12. / Thursday, 09.12.

Special features

✓ Alleviates dark circles and bags under the eyes
✓ Protects sensitive skin
✓ With natural caffeine and jasmine flower

Detail description

Creme Prodigieuse Boost Multi-Corrector Eye Balm by NUXE is composed of plant caffeine and an antioxidant complex from the jasmine flower. This composition corrects the two main factors that make your eye area look older namely bags and dark circles. The balm protects your delicate skin from external aggressions. The refreshing, delicate texture smoothes your eye contour and soothes dark circles and bags under the eyes.


  • SW11783
  • 3264680015861

Further products by Nuxe Nuxe  
Further products of category Eye cream

Good to know

Natural main active ingredients: jasmine flower, calendula, cell sugar, vegetable caffeine, hazelnut oil. 91% of the active ingredients are of natural origin.

How to use

Apply morning and/or evening to cleansed eye area

Ingredients

AQUA/WATER, ALCOHOL DENAT, DIMETHICONE, GLYCERIN, SODIUM ACRYLATES COPOLYMER, CORYLUS AVELLANA (HAZEL) SEED OIL, OCTYLDODECANOL, LECITHIN, PARFUM/FRAGRANCE, PHENOXYETHANOL, DIMETHICONOL, TOCOPHEROL, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, CAFFEINE, RIBOSE, SODIUM GLUCONATE, DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, SODIUM HYALURONATE, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, JASMINUM OFFICINALE (JASMINE) FLOWER EXTRACT, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, MICA, CI 77491/IRON OXIDES, CALENDULA OFFICINALIS FLOWER EXTRACT, FAEX EXTRACT/YEAST EXTRACT [N3901/A]

The ingredient lists of NUXE products are regularly updated. Carefully read the list of ingredients on the packaging before using any of our brand's products to ensure that the ingredients are suitable for your personal use.

Brand

Nuxe

Laboratoire NUXE - France's market leader in the field of pharmacy cosmetics

At NUXE you will find the care range that is right for you: from moisturising creams to anti-ageing care - perfectly matched to your skin type and age.

All NUXE products contain high-quality, unique plant-based active ingredients. All NUXE care products guarantee an exceptional care experience due to the delicate and enticing fragrances.NUXE combines the power of nature with pure sensuality and a luxurious feeling - this is how many of our products have already achieved cult status.

In just under 30 years, NUXE has grown from a small Parisian research laboratory to a group with global influence and subsidiaries in 60 countries. Founded by Aliza Jabès, the company is a pioneering brand in cosmetics of natural origin. All care products are formulated in France, based on quality requirements for the pharmaceutical sector.

 

Kundenmeinungen
Customer evaluation for "Creme Prodigieuse Boost Multi-Corrector Eye Balm"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

No reviews for this product yet.

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

15% Rabatt mit dem Code TAN15 (*auf nicht rabattierte Produkte / über €60)
Geschenk ab €100: Fermentation Essence Mini von Benton
GRATIS VERSAND in AT & DE ab EUR 30 Bestellwert
Nuxe

Creme Prodigieuse Boost Multi-Corrector Eye Balm

15 ml (186,33 € / 100 ml)
27,95 €

Gratis Versand ab 30 € Lieferung: Montag, 23.05. / Dienstag, 24.05.

Besonderheiten

✓ Augenkontur-Gel korrigiert und mildert dunkle Augenringe und Tränensäcke
✓ Zarte, erfrischende Textur glättet und schützt mit Antioxidantienkomplex
✓ Mit Jasminblüte, Calendula, Zellzucker, pflanzlichem Koffein, Haselnussöl
✓ 91 % der Inhaltsstoffe sind natürlichen Ursprungs

Detailbeschreibung

Der Creme Prodigieuse Boost Multi-Corrector Eye Balm von NUXE besteht aus pflanzlichem Koffein und einem antioxidativem Komplex aus der Jasminblüten. Diese Zusammensetzung korrigiert die zwei Hauptfaktoren die Ihre Augenpartie älter aussehen lassen nämlich Tränensäcke und Augenringe. Der Balsam schützt Ihre empfindliche Haut vor äußeren Angriffen. Die erfrischende, zarte Textur glättet Ihre Augenkontur und lindert Augenringe und Tränensäcke.


  • SW11783
  • 3264680015861

Weitere Artikel von Nuxe  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Augencreme

Gut zu wissen

Natürliche Hauptwirkstoffe: Jasminblüte, Ringelblume, Zellzucker, pflanzliches Koffein, Haselnussöl. 91 % der Wirkstoffe sind natürlichen Ursprungs

Anwendungshinweis

Morgens und/oder abends auf die gereinigte Augenpartie auftragen

Inhaltsstoffe

AQUA/WATER, ALCOHOL DENAT., DIMETHICONE, GLYCERIN, SODIUM ACRYLATES COPOLYMER, CORYLUS AVELLANA (HAZEL) SEED OIL, OCTYLDODECANOL, LECITHIN, PARFUM/FRAGRANCE, PHENOXYETHANOL, DIMETHICONOL, TOCOPHEROL, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, CAFFEINE, RIBOSE, SODIUM GLUCONATE, DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, SODIUM HYALURONATE, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, JASMINUM OFFICINALE (JASMINE) FLOWER EXTRACT, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, MICA, CI 77491/IRON OXIDES, CALENDULA OFFICINALIS FLOWER EXTRACT, FAEX EXTRACT/YEAST EXTRACT [N3901/A]

Die Listen der Inhaltsstoffen der Produkte von NUXE werden regelmäßig auf den neuesten Stand gebracht. Lesen Sie sich die Liste der Inhaltsstoffe auf der Verpackung vor der Anwendung eines Produkts unserer Marke sorgfältig durch, um sicherzustellen, dass die Inhaltsstoffe für Ihre persönliche Anwendung geeignet sind.

Marke

Nuxe

Laboratoire NUXE - Frankreichs Marktführer im Bereich der Apothekenkosmetik

Bei NUXE finden Sie die auf Sie abgestimmte Pflegeserie: von der Feuchtigkeits-Creme bis zur Anti-Ageing-Pflege - perfekt abgestimmt auf Ihren Hauttyp und Ihr Alter.

Alle NUXE Produkte enthalten hochwertige, einzigartige Pflanzen-Wirkstoffe. Alle NUXE Pflegeprodukte garantieren ein außergewöhnliches Pflegeerlebnis aufgrund der zarten und verlockenden Düfte.NUXE verbindet die Kraft der Natur mit purer Sinnlichkeit und einem luxuriösen Gefühl - so haben viele unserer Produkte bereits Kultstatus erreicht.

NUXE hat sich in knapp 30 Jahren von einem kleinen Pariser Forschungslabor zu einem Konzern mit weltweitem Einfluss und Niederlassungen in 60 Ländern entwickelt. Das von Aliza Jabès gegründete Unternehmen ist eine Pioniermarke für Kosmetik natürlichen Ursprungs. Alle Pflegeprodukte werden in Frankreich formuliert, basierend auf den Qualitätsanforderungen für den pharmazeutischen Sektor. 

 

Kundenmeinungen
Kundenbewertungen für "Creme Prodigieuse Boost Multi-Corrector Eye Balm"
28.02.2022

Sehr gut!

Lässt Fältchen verblassen, angenehme Konsistenz und Textur, kann ich empfehlen

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlene Produkte