Enjoy EU-wide FREE SHIPPING on orders over 150 €
SALE Save up to -70%* on many products
Nuxuriance Gold Radiance Eye Balm
Nuxe

Nuxuriance Gold Radiance Eye Balm

15 ml (€346.00 / 100 ml)

Free shipping from 30 € Delivery: Wednesday, 08.12. / Thursday, 09.12.

Special features

✓ Your look comes alive
✓ Optimal anti-aging effect
✓ With gold-colored reflectors

Detail description

NUXE's Nuxuriance Gold Radiance Eye Balm ensures a radiant eye area thanks to the power of the bifloral cells® of saffron and bougainvillea with the Oléactif® of red torch ginger and a natural reconstructive complex for optimal anti-aging action. The texture is infused with gold-colored micro-reflectors to revive your look. The skin's appearance is instantly smoother.


  • SW11816
  • 3264680015922

Further products by Nuxe Nuxe  
Further products of category Eye cream

Good to know

Natural main active ingredients: bifloral® cells from saffron and bougainvillea, oil active ingredient Oléoactif® of Red Torchweed, natural nourishing reconstituting complex (Jiogulan and Cistus), vegetable corrective duo (Albizia and Sigesbeckia orientalis). 96.1% of the active ingredients are of natural origin

How to use

Apply to the eye area in the morning and/or evening

1- Take the balm with your fingertips, warm the texture slightly and spread it between the index and middle fingers of both hands. 2- Then apply with light pressure movements with index finger and middle finger, starting from the lower eyelid, working from the inside to the outside.

Ingredients

AQUA/WATER, SQUALANE, GLYCERIN, MACADAMIA INTEGRIFOLIA SEED OIL, DIMETHICONE, ARACHIDYL ALCOHOL, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, HYDROGENATED COCONUT OIL, BEHENYL ALCOHOL, MICA, PARFUM/FRAGRANCE, ARACHIDYL GLUCOSIDE, ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, PHENOXYETHANOL, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, ALBIZIA JULIBRISSIN BARK EXTRACT, SODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE, DEHYDROACETIC ACID, CAPRYLOYL GLYCINE, SODIUM GLUCONATE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, XANTHAN GUM, CITRIC ACID, HYALURONIC ACID, BOUGAINVILLEA GLABRA LEAF CELL EXTRACT, DECYL GLUCOSIDE, GLUTAMINE, PHENETHYL ALCOHOL, BRASSICA CAMPESTRIS (RAPESEED) SEED OIL, CI 77491/IRON OXIDES, SOLANUM LYCOPERSICUM (TOMATO) FRUIT EXTRACT, CISTUS INCANUS FLOWER/LEAF/STEM EXTRACT, GYNOSTEMMA PENTAPHYLLUM LEAF/STEM EXTRACT, SODIUM BENZOATE, ETLINGERA ELATIOR EXTRACT, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL, DARUTOSIDE, TOCOPHEROL, CROCUS SATIVUS FLOWER EXTRACT, EICHHORNIA CRASSIPES EXTRACT, BENZYL ALCOHOL [N4001/B].

The ingredient lists of NUXE products are regularly updated. Carefully read the list of ingredients on the packaging before using any of our brand's products to ensure that the ingredients are suitable for your personal use.

Brand

Nuxe

Laboratoire NUXE - France's market leader in the field of pharmacy cosmetics

At NUXE you will find the care range that is right for you: from moisturising creams to anti-ageing care - perfectly matched to your skin type and age.

All NUXE products contain high-quality, unique plant-based active ingredients. All NUXE care products guarantee an exceptional care experience due to the delicate and enticing fragrances.NUXE combines the power of nature with pure sensuality and a luxurious feeling - this is how many of our products have already achieved cult status.

In just under 30 years, NUXE has grown from a small Parisian research laboratory to a group with global influence and subsidiaries in 60 countries. Founded by Aliza Jabès, the company is a pioneering brand in cosmetics of natural origin. All care products are formulated in France, based on quality requirements for the pharmaceutical sector.

 

Kundenmeinungen
Customer evaluation for "Nuxuriance Gold Radiance Eye Balm"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

No reviews for this product yet.

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

15% Rabatt mit dem Code TAN15 (*auf nicht rabattierte Produkte / über €60)
Geschenk ab €100: Fermentation Essence Mini von Benton
GRATIS VERSAND in AT & DE ab EUR 30 Bestellwert
Nuxe

Nuxuriance Gold Radiance Eye Balm

15 ml (346,33 € / 100 ml)

Gratis Versand ab 30 € Lieferung: Montag, 23.05. / Dienstag, 24.05.

Besonderheiten

✓ Anti-Aging Augenkontur-Pflege-Balsam
✓ Verleiht Ausstrahlung, glättet, revitalisiert
✓ Trockene, altersgestresste Haut, 50+ Jahre
✓ biomimetische Textur ist mit goldfarbenen Mikro-Reflektoren
✓ macht das Aussehen wieder lebendig, das Hautbild wird sofort glatter
✓ natürlicher Aufbaustoffkomplex für absoluten Anti-Aging-Effekt
✓ Safran, Bougainvillea, Rotes Fackelkraut, Jiogulan, Zistrose, Albizia und Sigesbeckia orientalis
✓ 96,1 % der Inhaltsstoffe sind natürlichen Ursprungs

Detailbeschreibung

Der Nuxuriance Gold Radiance Eye Balm von NUXE sorgt für eine strahlende Augenpartie dank der Kraft der bifloralen Zellen® von Safran und Bougainvillea mit dem Oléactif® des roten Fackel-Ingwers und einem natürlichen, rekonstruierenden Komplex für eine optimale Anti-Aging-Wirkung. Die Textur ist mit goldfarbenen Mikroreflektoren durchtränkt und macht Ihren Blick wieder lebendig. Das Hautbild wird sofort glätter.


  • SW11816
  • 3264680015922

Weitere Artikel von Nuxe  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Augenpflege

Gut zu wissen

Natürliche Hauptwirkstoffe: biflorale® Zellen aus Safran und Bougainvillea, Ölwirkstoff Oléoactif® des Roten Fackelingwers, natürlicher nährender, rekonstituierender Komplex (Jiogulan und Zistrose), pflanzliches Korrektur-Duo (Albizia und Sigesbeckia orientalis). 96.1 % der Wirkstoffe sind natürlichen Ursprungs

Anwendungshinweis

Morgens und/oder abends auf die Augenpartie auftragen

1- Den Balsam mit den Fingerspitzen dem entnehmen, die Textur leicht erwärmen und zwischen Zeigefinger und Mittelfinger der beiden Hände verteilen. 2- Anschließend mit leichten Druckbewegungen mit Zeigefinger und Mittelfinger, am Unterlid beginnend, von innen nach außen auftragen.

Inhaltsstoffe

AQUA/WATER, SQUALANE, GLYCERIN, MACADAMIA INTEGRIFOLIA SEED OIL, DIMETHICONE, ARACHIDYL ALCOHOL, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, HYDROGENATED COCONUT OIL, BEHENYL ALCOHOL, MICA, PARFUM/FRAGRANCE, ARACHIDYL GLUCOSIDE, ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, PHENOXYETHANOL, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, ALBIZIA JULIBRISSIN BARK EXTRACT, SODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE, DEHYDROACETIC ACID, CAPRYLOYL GLYCINE, SODIUM GLUCONATE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, XANTHAN GUM, CITRIC ACID, HYALURONIC ACID, BOUGAINVILLEA GLABRA LEAF CELL EXTRACT, DECYL GLUCOSIDE, GLUTAMINE, PHENETHYL ALCOHOL, BRASSICA CAMPESTRIS (RAPESEED) SEED OIL, CI 77491/IRON OXIDES, SOLANUM LYCOPERSICUM (TOMATO) FRUIT EXTRACT, CISTUS INCANUS FLOWER/LEAF/STEM EXTRACT, GYNOSTEMMA PENTAPHYLLUM LEAF/STEM EXTRACT, SODIUM BENZOATE, ETLINGERA ELATIOR EXTRACT, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL, DARUTOSIDE, TOCOPHEROL, CROCUS SATIVUS FLOWER EXTRACT, EICHHORNIA CRASSIPES EXTRACT, BENZYL ALCOHOL [N4001/B].

Die Listen der Inhaltsstoffen der Produkte von NUXE werden regelmäßig auf den neuesten Stand gebracht. Lesen Sie sich die Liste der Inhaltsstoffe auf der Verpackung vor der Anwendung eines Produkts unserer Marke sorgfältig durch, um sicherzustellen, dass die Inhaltsstoffe für Ihre persönliche Anwendung geeignet sind.

Marke

Nuxe

Laboratoire NUXE - Frankreichs Marktführer im Bereich der Apothekenkosmetik

Bei NUXE finden Sie die auf Sie abgestimmte Pflegeserie: von der Feuchtigkeits-Creme bis zur Anti-Ageing-Pflege - perfekt abgestimmt auf Ihren Hauttyp und Ihr Alter.

Alle NUXE Produkte enthalten hochwertige, einzigartige Pflanzen-Wirkstoffe. Alle NUXE Pflegeprodukte garantieren ein außergewöhnliches Pflegeerlebnis aufgrund der zarten und verlockenden Düfte.NUXE verbindet die Kraft der Natur mit purer Sinnlichkeit und einem luxuriösen Gefühl - so haben viele unserer Produkte bereits Kultstatus erreicht.

NUXE hat sich in knapp 30 Jahren von einem kleinen Pariser Forschungslabor zu einem Konzern mit weltweitem Einfluss und Niederlassungen in 60 Ländern entwickelt. Das von Aliza Jabès gegründete Unternehmen ist eine Pioniermarke für Kosmetik natürlichen Ursprungs. Alle Pflegeprodukte werden in Frankreich formuliert, basierend auf den Qualitätsanforderungen für den pharmazeutischen Sektor. 

 

Kundenmeinungen
Kundenbewertungen für "Nuxuriance Gold Radiance Eye Balm"
28.02.2022

Sehr gut

Ich bin schon über 60, und habe dementsprechend viele Falten und dunkle Augenringe. Meine Enkelin hat mir dieses Produkt als Probe mitgebracht, weil sie oft bei Look Beautiful bestellt und es geschenkt bekommen hat. Ich habe die Probe für ein paar Tage benutzt und sofort einen Unterschied bemerkt. Habe die Creme bereits bestellt, ich bin sehr gespannt auf die langfristigen Ergebnisse.

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlene Produkte