Enjoy EU-wide FREE SHIPPING on orders over 150 €
SALE Save up to -70%* on many products
Nuxuriance Ultra Repleneshing Night Cream
Nuxe

Nuxuriance Ultra Repleneshing Night Cream

50 ml (€104.40 / 100 ml)

Free shipping from 30 € Delivery: Wednesday, 08.12. / Thursday, 09.12.

Special features

✓ Firms your skin
✓ Has a skin thickening effect
✓ With saffron
✓ Your skin becomes younger, smoother, firmer and more radiant

Detail description

Nuxuriance Ultra Repleneshing Night Cream by NUXE is a skin thickening anti-aging care for the night. The cream is enriched with bifloral cells® from saffron and bougainvillea that regenerate the skin, plump it up and trace the facial contours more clearly. Your skin appears lifted. It looks younger, smoother, firmer and more radiant.


  • SW11786
  • 3264680016547

Further products by Nuxe Nuxe  
Further products of category Night cream

Good to know

Delicate lamellar texture with a velvety finish. Natural ingredients, including bifloral® cells of saffron and bougainvillea, prickly pear and organic poppy flower extract. 93.2% of the active ingredients are of natural origin.

How to use

Apply the cream in the evening after NUXE's Nuxuriance® Ultra Serum on cleansed skin of the face, neck and décolleté.

1. Warm a hazelnut-sized amount of cream in the palms of your hands. 2. Apply to face, neck and décolleté and massage with flat hands from bottom to top. Repeat 3 times. 3. smooth the wrinkles on the forehead by stroking with both index fingers along the wrinkles from left to right. Repeat 3 times. 4. work the facial contours and the area under the chin with the fingertips. Repeat 3 times.

Ingredients

AQUA/WATER, GLYCERIN, PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS (SWEET ALMOND) OIL, BEHENYL ALCOHOL, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, ARACHIDYL ALCOHOL, HYDROXYETHYL UREA, DIMETHICONE, PARFUM/FRAGRANCE, TALC, HYDROXYETHYL ACRYLATE/SODIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE COPOLYMER, TOCOPHEROL, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, CAPRYLOYL GLYCINE, ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, PHENOXYETHANOL, ARACHIDYL GLUCOSIDE, COCO-GLUCOSIDE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, BOUGAINVILLEA GLABRA LEAF CELL EXTRACT, CITRIC ACID, DEHYDROACETIC ACID, SODIUM GLUCONATE, OPUNTIA COCCINELLIFERA FLOWER EXTRACT, HYALURONIC ACID, AMMONIUM LACTATE, POLYSORBATE 60, SORBITAN ISOSTEARATE, LAUROYL LYSINE, UNDARIA PINNATIFIDA EXTRACT, ALTEROMONAS FERMENT EXTRACT, THEOBROMA CACAO (COCOA) LEAF CELL EXTRACT, BENZYL ALCOHOL, PAPAVER RHOEAS PETAL EXTRACT, CROCUS SATIVUS FLOWER EXTRACT, BENZYL SALICYLATE, LINALOOL, COUMARIN, GERANIOL, CITRONELLOL [N3205/B].

The ingredient lists of NUXE products are regularly updated. Carefully read the list of ingredients on the packaging before using any of our brand's products to ensure that the ingredients are suitable for your personal use.

Brand

Nuxe

Laboratoire NUXE - France's market leader in the field of pharmacy cosmetics

At NUXE you will find the care range that is right for you: from moisturising creams to anti-ageing care - perfectly matched to your skin type and age.

All NUXE products contain high-quality, unique plant-based active ingredients. All NUXE care products guarantee an exceptional care experience due to the delicate and enticing fragrances.NUXE combines the power of nature with pure sensuality and a luxurious feeling - this is how many of our products have already achieved cult status.

In just under 30 years, NUXE has grown from a small Parisian research laboratory to a group with global influence and subsidiaries in 60 countries. Founded by Aliza Jabès, the company is a pioneering brand in cosmetics of natural origin. All care products are formulated in France, based on quality requirements for the pharmaceutical sector.

 

Kundenmeinungen
Customer evaluation for "Nuxuriance Ultra Repleneshing Night Cream"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

No reviews for this product yet.

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

Urlaubsreif? Koffer packen! Sommer-Sale mit -20% Rabatt: SUMMER20
Geschenk ab €100: Fermentation Essence Mini von Benton
GRATIS VERSAND in AT & DE ab EUR 30 Bestellwert
Nuxe

Nuxuriance Ultra Repleneshing Night Cream

50 ml (104,40 € / 100 ml)

Gratis Versand ab 30 € Lieferung: Donnerstag, 30.06. / Freitag, 01.07.

Besonderheiten

✓ Hautverdichtende Anti-Aging Nachtcreme
✓ Regeneriert die Haut, polstert sie auf und zeichnet die Gesichtskonturen nach
✓ Ihre Haut wird jünger, glatter, fester und strahlender
✓ Zarte lamellare Textur mit samtigem Finish
✓ Mit bifloralen Zellen® aus Safran und Bougainvillea, Kaktusfeige und Bio-Mohnblütenextrakt

Detailbeschreibung

Die Nuxuriance Ultra Repleneshing Night Cream von NUXE ist eine hautverdichtende Anti Aging Pflege für die Nacht. Die Creme ist angereichert mit bifloralen Zellen® aus Safran und Bougainvillea die die Haut regenerieren, aufpolstern und die Gesichtskonturen deutlicher nachzeichnen. Ihre Haut erscheint wie geliftet. Sie sieht jünger, glatter, fester und strahlender aus.


  • SW11786
  • 3264680016547

Weitere Artikel von Nuxe  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Nachtcreme

Gut zu wissen

Zarte Lamellentextur mit samtigem Finish. Natürliche Inhaltsstoffe, darunter biflorale® Zellen von Safran und Bougainvillea, Kaktusfeige und Bio-Mohnblütenextrakt. 93.2 % der Wirkstoffe sind natürlichen Ursprungs

Anwendungshinweis

Die Creme abends nach dem Nuxuriance® Ultra Serum von NUXE auf der gereinigten Haut von Gesicht, Hals und Dekolleté auftragen.

1. Eine haselnussgroße Menge der Creme in den Handflächen erwärmen. 2. Auf Gesicht, Hals und Dekolleté auftragen und mit den flachen Händen von unten nach oben massieren. 3 Mal wiederholen. 3. Die Stirnfalten glätten, indem mit den beiden Zeigefingern entlang der Falten von links nach rechts gestrichen wird. 3 Mal wiederholen. 4. Mit den Fingerkuppen die Gesichtskonturen und die Partie unter dem Kinn bearbeiten. 3 Mal wiederholen.

Inhaltsstoffe

AQUA/WATER, GLYCERIN, PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS (SWEET ALMOND) OIL, BEHENYL ALCOHOL, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, ARACHIDYL ALCOHOL, HYDROXYETHYL UREA, DIMETHICONE, PARFUM/FRAGRANCE, TALC, HYDROXYETHYL ACRYLATE/SODIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE COPOLYMER, TOCOPHEROL, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, CAPRYLOYL GLYCINE, ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, PHENOXYETHANOL, ARACHIDYL GLUCOSIDE, COCO-GLUCOSIDE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, BOUGAINVILLEA GLABRA LEAF CELL EXTRACT, CITRIC ACID, DEHYDROACETIC ACID, SODIUM GLUCONATE, OPUNTIA COCCINELLIFERA FLOWER EXTRACT, HYALURONIC ACID, AMMONIUM LACTATE, POLYSORBATE 60, SORBITAN ISOSTEARATE, LAUROYL LYSINE, UNDARIA PINNATIFIDA EXTRACT, ALTEROMONAS FERMENT EXTRACT, THEOBROMA CACAO (COCOA) LEAF CELL EXTRACT, BENZYL ALCOHOL, PAPAVER RHOEAS PETAL EXTRACT, CROCUS SATIVUS FLOWER EXTRACT, BENZYL SALICYLATE, LINALOOL, COUMARIN, GERANIOL, CITRONELLOL [N3205/B]

Die Listen der Inhaltsstoffen der Produkte von NUXE werden regelmäßig auf den neuesten Stand gebracht. Lesen Sie sich die Liste der Inhaltsstoffe auf der Verpackung vor der Anwendung eines Produkts unserer Marke sorgfältig durch, um sicherzustellen, dass die Inhaltsstoffe für Ihre persönliche Anwendung geeignet sind.

Marke

Nuxe

Laboratoire NUXE - Frankreichs Marktführer im Bereich der Apothekenkosmetik

Bei NUXE finden Sie die auf Sie abgestimmte Pflegeserie: von der Feuchtigkeits-Creme bis zur Anti-Ageing-Pflege - perfekt abgestimmt auf Ihren Hauttyp und Ihr Alter.

Alle NUXE Produkte enthalten hochwertige, einzigartige Pflanzen-Wirkstoffe. Alle NUXE Pflegeprodukte garantieren ein außergewöhnliches Pflegeerlebnis aufgrund der zarten und verlockenden Düfte.NUXE verbindet die Kraft der Natur mit purer Sinnlichkeit und einem luxuriösen Gefühl - so haben viele unserer Produkte bereits Kultstatus erreicht.

NUXE hat sich in knapp 30 Jahren von einem kleinen Pariser Forschungslabor zu einem Konzern mit weltweitem Einfluss und Niederlassungen in 60 Ländern entwickelt. Das von Aliza Jabès gegründete Unternehmen ist eine Pioniermarke für Kosmetik natürlichen Ursprungs. Alle Pflegeprodukte werden in Frankreich formuliert, basierend auf den Qualitätsanforderungen für den pharmazeutischen Sektor. 

 

Kundenmeinungen
Kundenbewertungen für "Nuxuriance Ultra Repleneshing Night Cream"
28.02.2022

Sehr gut!

Tolle Creme, funktioniert gut

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlene Produkte