Enjoy EU-wide FREE SHIPPING on orders over 150 €
SALE Save up to -70%* on many products
Nuxuriance Gold Nutri-Fortifying Night Balm
Nuxe

Nuxuriance Gold Nutri-Fortifying Night Balm

50 ml (€133.80 / 100 ml)

Free shipping from 30 € Delivery: Wednesday, 08.12. / Thursday, 09.12.

Special features

✓ Your skin is smoothed out
✓ The optimal anti-aging care
✓ Strengthens and nourishes the skin

Detail description

Nuxuriance Gold Nutri-Fortifying Night Balm by NUXE is a fortifying and nourishing balm and is based on a combination of the power of the bifloral cells of saffron and bougainvillea, the oil active ingredient Oléactif® of red torchweed and a natural reconstructive complex, providing optimal anti-aging care. Shea butter provides the skin with nutrients and revitalizes it while you sleep. Your skin no longer looks tired in the morning - it is smoothed and radiant. The skin becomes firmer and more resistant.


  • SW11815
  • 3264680015915

Further products by Nuxe Nuxe  
Further products of category Night cream

Good to know

Main natural active ingredients: bifloral® cells from saffron and bougainvillea, Oléoactif® oil active ingredient from red torchweed, natural nourishing reconstituting complex (jiogulan and cistus), shea butter. 94% of the active ingredients are of natural origin.

How to use

Apply in the evening after a nourishing, revitalizing serum on the skin of the face, neck and décolleté.

1- Take the night balm from the jar with your fingertips and gently warm the texture between your fingers. 2- Then apply to the face, neck and décolleté with gentle smoothing movements from the bottom up. 3- Gently place your hands on your face, covering your chin, cheeks and forehead. Leave on briefly and allow to absorb intensely into the skin. Proceed in the same way for the neck and décolleté.

Ingredients

AQUA/WATER, DICAPRYLYL ETHER, BEHENYL ALCOHOL, GLYCERIN, MACADAMIA INTEGRIFOLIA SEED OIL, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, DIMETHICONE, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER, ARACHIDYL ALCOHOL, SQUALANE, PARFUM/FRAGRANCE, LAURYL LAURATE, TOCOPHEROL, ARACHIDYL GLUCOSIDE, ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, PHENOXYETHANOL, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, SODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE, DEHYDROACETIC ACID, CAPRYLOYL GLYCINE, SODIUM GLUCONATE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, XANTHAN GUM, CITRIC ACID, HYALURONIC ACID, BOUGAINVILLEA GLABRA LEAF CELL EXTRACT, DECYL GLUCOSIDE, GLUTAMINE, PHENETHYL ALCOHOL, MICA, CISTUS INCANUS FLOWER/LEAF/STEM EXTRACT, GYNOSTEMMA PENTAPHYLLUM LEAF/STEM EXTRACT, BRASSICA CAMPESTRIS (RAPESEED) SEED OIL, CI 77491/IRON OXIDES, SOLANUM LYCOPERSICUM (TOMATO) FRUIT EXTRACT, ETLINGERA ELATIOR EXTRACT, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL, CROCUS SATIVUS FLOWER EXTRACT, BENZYL ALCOHOL, EICHHORNIA CRASSIPES EXTRACT, BENZYL SALICYLATE, LINALOOL, COUMARIN, GERANIOL, CITRONELLOL [N4003/B]. The ingredient lists of NUXE products are regularly updated. Carefully read the list of ingredients on the packaging before using any of our brand's products to ensure that the ingredients are suitable for your personal use.

Brand

Nuxe

Laboratoire NUXE - France's market leader in the field of pharmacy cosmetics

At NUXE you will find the care range that is right for you: from moisturising creams to anti-ageing care - perfectly matched to your skin type and age.

All NUXE products contain high-quality, unique plant-based active ingredients. All NUXE care products guarantee an exceptional care experience due to the delicate and enticing fragrances.NUXE combines the power of nature with pure sensuality and a luxurious feeling - this is how many of our products have already achieved cult status.

In just under 30 years, NUXE has grown from a small Parisian research laboratory to a group with global influence and subsidiaries in 60 countries. Founded by Aliza Jabès, the company is a pioneering brand in cosmetics of natural origin. All care products are formulated in France, based on quality requirements for the pharmaceutical sector.

 

Kundenmeinungen
Customer evaluation for "Nuxuriance Gold Nutri-Fortifying Night Balm"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

No reviews for this product yet.

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

Haut & Körperpflege bis zu 20% Rabatt mit Code: SHOPPINGWEEKEND20
Geschenk ab €100: Nährendes Körper-und Haaröl von Nuxe
GRATIS VERSAND in AT & DE ab EUR 30 Bestellwert
Nuxe

Nuxuriance Gold Nutri-Fortifying Night Balm

50 ml (133,90 € / 100 ml)

Gratis Versand ab 30 € Lieferung: Mittwoch, 05.10. / Donnerstag, 06.10.

Besonderheiten

✓ Pflegender Anti-Aging Nachtbalsam
✓ Strafft, nährt und revitalisiert die Haut während Sie schlafen
✓ Die Haut wird geglättet und strahlend, fester, widerstandsfähiger
✓ Trockene, altersgestresste Haut, 50+ Jahre.
✓ natürlicher Wiederherstellungskomplex
✓ mit Safran, Bougainvillea, rotem Fackelkraut, Jiogulan, Zistrose, Sheabutter.
✓ 94% der Inhaltsstoffe sind natürlichen Ursprungs

Detailbeschreibung

Der Nuxuriance Gold Nutri-Fortifying Night Balm von NUXE ist ein kräftigender und nährender Balsam und basiert auf einer Kombination aus der Kraft der bifloralen Zellen von Safran und Bougainvillea, dem Ölwirkstoff Oléactif® des roten Fackelingwers und eines natürlichen, rekonstruierenden Komplexes und bietet so die optimale Anti Aging Pflege. Die Karitébutter versorgt die Haut mit Nährstoffen und revitalisiert diese im Schlaf. Ihr Haut sieht morgens nicht mehr müde aus - sie ist geglättet und strahlt. Die Haut wird fester und widerstandsfähiger.


  • SW11815
  • 3264680015915

Weitere Artikel von Nuxe  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Nachtcreme

Gut zu wissen

Natürliche Hauptwirkstoffe: biflorale® Zellen aus Safran und Bougainvillea, Ölwirkstoff Oléoactif® des Roten Fackelingwers, natürlicher nährender, rekonstituierender Komplex (Jiogulan und Zistrose), Karitébutter. 94 % der Wirkstoffe sind natürlichen Ursprungs

Anwendungshinweis

Abends nach einem nährenden, revitalisierenden Serum auf der Haut von Gesicht, Hals und Dekolleté auftragen.

1- Den Nacht-Balsam mit den Fingerspitzen dem Tiegel entnehmen und die Textur leicht zwischen den Fingern erwärmen. 2- Anschließend mit sanften glättenden Bewegungen von unten nach oben auf Gesicht, Hals und Dekolleté auftragen. 3- Ihre Hände sanft auf Ihrem Gesicht auflegen und dabei Kinn, Wangen und Stirn abdecken. Kurz einwirken lassen und intensiv in die Haut einziehen lassen. Für Hals und Dekolleté gleichermaßen vorgehen.

Inhaltsstoffe

AQUA/WATER, DICAPRYLYL ETHER, BEHENYL ALCOHOL, GLYCERIN, MACADAMIA INTEGRIFOLIA SEED OIL, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, DIMETHICONE, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER, ARACHIDYL ALCOHOL, SQUALANE, PARFUM/FRAGRANCE, LAURYL LAURATE, TOCOPHEROL, ARACHIDYL GLUCOSIDE, ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, PHENOXYETHANOL, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, SODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE, DEHYDROACETIC ACID, CAPRYLOYL GLYCINE, SODIUM GLUCONATE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, XANTHAN GUM, CITRIC ACID, HYALURONIC ACID, BOUGAINVILLEA GLABRA LEAF CELL EXTRACT, DECYL GLUCOSIDE, GLUTAMINE, PHENETHYL ALCOHOL, MICA, CISTUS INCANUS FLOWER/LEAF/STEM EXTRACT, GYNOSTEMMA PENTAPHYLLUM LEAF/STEM EXTRACT, BRASSICA CAMPESTRIS (RAPESEED) SEED OIL, CI 77491/IRON OXIDES, SOLANUM LYCOPERSICUM (TOMATO) FRUIT EXTRACT, ETLINGERA ELATIOR EXTRACT, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL, CROCUS SATIVUS FLOWER EXTRACT, BENZYL ALCOHOL, EICHHORNIA CRASSIPES EXTRACT, BENZYL SALICYLATE, LINALOOL, COUMARIN, GERANIOL, CITRONELLOL [N4003/B].

Die Listen der Inhaltsstoffen der Produkte von NUXE werden regelmäßig auf den neuesten Stand gebracht. Lesen Sie sich die Liste der Inhaltsstoffe auf der Verpackung vor der Anwendung eines Produkts unserer Marke sorgfältig durch, um sicherzustellen, dass die Inhaltsstoffe für Ihre persönliche Anwendung geeignet sind.

Marke

Nuxe

Laboratoire NUXE - Frankreichs Marktführer im Bereich der Apothekenkosmetik

Bei NUXE finden Sie die auf Sie abgestimmte Pflegeserie: von der Feuchtigkeits-Creme bis zur Anti-Ageing-Pflege - perfekt abgestimmt auf Ihren Hauttyp und Ihr Alter.

Alle NUXE Produkte enthalten hochwertige, einzigartige Pflanzen-Wirkstoffe. Alle NUXE Pflegeprodukte garantieren ein außergewöhnliches Pflegeerlebnis aufgrund der zarten und verlockenden Düfte.NUXE verbindet die Kraft der Natur mit purer Sinnlichkeit und einem luxuriösen Gefühl - so haben viele unserer Produkte bereits Kultstatus erreicht.

NUXE hat sich in knapp 30 Jahren von einem kleinen Pariser Forschungslabor zu einem Konzern mit weltweitem Einfluss und Niederlassungen in 60 Ländern entwickelt. Das von Aliza Jabès gegründete Unternehmen ist eine Pioniermarke für Kosmetik natürlichen Ursprungs. Alle Pflegeprodukte werden in Frankreich formuliert, basierend auf den Qualitätsanforderungen für den pharmazeutischen Sektor. 

 

Kundenmeinungen
Kundenbewertungen für "Nuxuriance Gold Nutri-Fortifying Night Balm"
28.02.2022

Sehr gut!

Reichhaltige Nachtpflege. Sehr gutes Hautgefühl.

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlene Produkte