Enjoy EU-wide FREE SHIPPING on orders over 150 €
SALE Save up to -70%* on many products
Nuxuriance Gold Nutri-Fortifying Oil Cream
Nuxe

Nuxuriance Gold Nutri-Fortifying Oil Cream

50 ml (€133.80 / 100 ml)

Free shipping from 30 € Delivery: Wednesday, 08.12. / Thursday, 09.12.

Special features

✓ Optimal anti-aging effect
✓ Your skin is tightened and plumped up
✓ Reduces wrinkles and firms your skin

Detail description

Nuxuriance Gold Nutri-Fortifying Oil Cream by NUXE is a nourishing and fortifying oil cream that combines the power of the bifloral cells® of saffron and bougainvillea with the Oléactif® of red torch ginger and a natural reconstructive complex for optimal anti-aging action. The skin becomes stronger and firmer, wrinkles are smoothed and the skin is permanently plumped.


  • SW11809
  • 3264680015908

Further products by Nuxe Nuxe  
Further products of category Face Cream

Good to know

Main natural active ingredients: bifloral® cells from saffron and bougainvillea, Oléoactif® oil active ingredient from red torchweed, natural nourishing reconstituting complex (jiogulan and cistus), macadamia oil. 95% of the active ingredients are of natural origin.

How to use

Apply in the morning after a nourishing, revitalizing serum on the skin of the face, neck and décolleté.

1- Take the cream oil from the jar with your fingertips and gently warm the texture between your fingers. 2- Then apply on face, neck and décolleté with gentle smoothing movements from bottom to top.

Ingredients

AQUA/WATER, SQUALANE, GLYCERIN, COCO-CAPRYLATE/CAPRATE, BEHENYL ALCOHOL, MACADAMIA INTEGRIFOLIA SEED OIL, ARACHIDYL ALCOHOL, DIMETHICONE, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, HYDROGENATED COCONUT OIL, PARFUM/FRAGRANCE, TOCOPHEROL, ARACHIDYL GLUCOSIDE, MICA, ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, PHENOXYETHANOL, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, SODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE, DEHYDROACETIC ACID, CAPRYLOYL GLYCINE, SODIUM GLUCONATE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, XANTHAN GUM, CITRIC ACID, HYALURONIC ACID, BOUGAINVILLEA GLABRA LEAF CELL EXTRACT, DECYL GLUCOSIDE, GLUTAMINE, PHENETHYL ALCOHOL, BRASSICA CAMPESTRIS (RAPESEED) SEED OIL, CI 77491/IRON OXIDES, SOLANUM LYCOPERSICUM (TOMATO) FRUIT EXTRACT, CISTUS INCANUS FLOWER/LEAF/STEM EXTRACT, GYNOSTEMMA PENTAPHYLLUM LEAF/STEM EXTRACT, ETLINGERA ELATIOR EXTRACT, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL, CROCUS SATIVUS FLOWER EXTRACT, EICHHORNIA CRASSIPES EXTRACT, BENZYL ALCOHOL, BENZYL SALICYLATE, LINALOOL, COUMARIN, GERANIOL, CITRONELLOL [N4002/A]. The ingredient lists of NUXE products are regularly updated. Carefully read the list of ingredients on the packaging before using any of our brand's products to ensure that the ingredients are suitable for your personal use.

Brand

Nuxe

Laboratoire NUXE - France's market leader in the field of pharmacy cosmetics

At NUXE you will find the care range that is right for you: from moisturising creams to anti-ageing care - perfectly matched to your skin type and age.

All NUXE products contain high-quality, unique plant-based active ingredients. All NUXE care products guarantee an exceptional care experience due to the delicate and enticing fragrances.NUXE combines the power of nature with pure sensuality and a luxurious feeling - this is how many of our products have already achieved cult status.

In just under 30 years, NUXE has grown from a small Parisian research laboratory to a group with global influence and subsidiaries in 60 countries. Founded by Aliza Jabès, the company is a pioneering brand in cosmetics of natural origin. All care products are formulated in France, based on quality requirements for the pharmaceutical sector.

 

Kundenmeinungen
Customer evaluation for "Nuxuriance Gold Nutri-Fortifying Oil Cream"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

No reviews for this product yet.

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

KOSTENLOSER VERSAND mit ÖPO ab 19€ für DE und AT mit dem Code „GRATISVERSAND”
Geschenk ab €100: I'm From Mugwort Mask Luxury Sample
Nuxuriance Gold Nutri-Fortifying Oil Cream
Nuxe

Nuxuriance Gold Nutri-Fortifying Oil Cream

50 ml (133,80 € / 100 ml)

Gratis Versand ab 30 € Lieferung: Donnerstag, 27.01. / Freitag, 28.01.

Besonderheiten

✓ Optimaler Anti Aging Effekt
✓ Ihre Haut wird gestrafft und aufgepolstert
✓ Reduziert Falten und festigt Ihre Haut

Detailbeschreibung

Die Nuxuriance Gold Nutri-Fortifying Oil Cream von NUXE ist eine nährende und kräftigende Öl Creme die die Kraft der bifloralen Zellen® von Safran und Bougainvillea mit dem Oléactif® des roten Fackel-Ingwers und einen natürlichen, rekonstruierenden Komplex verbindet und für eine optimale Anti Aging Wirkung sorgt. Die Haut wird kräftiger und fester, die Falten werden geglättet und die Haut wird nachhaltig aufgepolstert.


  • SW11809
  • 3264680015908

Weitere Artikel von Nuxe  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Gesichtscreme

Gut zu wissen

Natürliche Hauptwirkstoffe: biflorale® Zellen aus Safran und Bougainvillea, Ölwirkstoff Oléoactif® des Roten Fackelingwers, natürlicher nährender, rekonstituierender Komplex (Jiogulan und Zistrose), Macadamiaöl. 95 % der Wirkstoffe sind natürlichen Ursprungs

Anwendungshinweis

Morgens nach einem nährenden, revitalisierenden Serum auf der Haut von Gesicht, Hals und Dekolleté auftragen.

1- Die Creme-Öl mit den Fingerspitzen dem Tiegel entnehmen und die Textur leicht zwischen den Fingern erwärmen. 2- Anschließend mit sanften glättenden Bewegungen von unten nach oben auf Gesicht, Hals und Dekolleté auftragen.

Inhaltsstoffe

AQUA/WATER, SQUALANE, GLYCERIN, COCO-CAPRYLATE/CAPRATE, BEHENYL ALCOHOL, MACADAMIA INTEGRIFOLIA SEED OIL, ARACHIDYL ALCOHOL, DIMETHICONE, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, HYDROGENATED COCONUT OIL, PARFUM/FRAGRANCE, TOCOPHEROL, ARACHIDYL GLUCOSIDE, MICA, ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, PHENOXYETHANOL, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, SODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE, DEHYDROACETIC ACID, CAPRYLOYL GLYCINE, SODIUM GLUCONATE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, XANTHAN GUM, CITRIC ACID, HYALURONIC ACID, BOUGAINVILLEA GLABRA LEAF CELL EXTRACT, DECYL GLUCOSIDE, GLUTAMINE, PHENETHYL ALCOHOL, BRASSICA CAMPESTRIS (RAPESEED) SEED OIL, CI 77491/IRON OXIDES, SOLANUM LYCOPERSICUM (TOMATO) FRUIT EXTRACT, CISTUS INCANUS FLOWER/LEAF/STEM EXTRACT, GYNOSTEMMA PENTAPHYLLUM LEAF/STEM EXTRACT, ETLINGERA ELATIOR EXTRACT, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL, CROCUS SATIVUS FLOWER EXTRACT, EICHHORNIA CRASSIPES EXTRACT, BENZYL ALCOHOL, BENZYL SALICYLATE, LINALOOL, COUMARIN, GERANIOL, CITRONELLOL [N4002/A].

Die Listen der Inhaltsstoffen der Produkte von NUXE werden regelmäßig auf den neuesten Stand gebracht. Lesen Sie sich die Liste der Inhaltsstoffe auf der Verpackung vor der Anwendung eines Produkts unserer Marke sorgfältig durch, um sicherzustellen, dass die Inhaltsstoffe für Ihre persönliche Anwendung geeignet sind.

Marke

Nuxe

Laboratoire NUXE - Frankreichs Marktführer im Bereich der Apothekenkosmetik

Bei NUXE finden Sie die auf Sie abgestimmte Pflegeserie: von der Feuchtigkeits-Creme bis zur Anti-Ageing-Pflege - perfekt abgestimmt auf Ihren Hauttyp und Ihr Alter.

Alle NUXE Produkte enthalten hochwertige, einzigartige Pflanzen-Wirkstoffe. Alle NUXE Pflegeprodukte garantieren ein außergewöhnliches Pflegeerlebnis aufgrund der zarten und verlockenden Düfte.NUXE verbindet die Kraft der Natur mit purer Sinnlichkeit und einem luxuriösen Gefühl - so haben viele unserer Produkte bereits Kultstatus erreicht.

NUXE hat sich in knapp 30 Jahren von einem kleinen Pariser Forschungslabor zu einem Konzern mit weltweitem Einfluss und Niederlassungen in 60 Ländern entwickelt. Das von Aliza Jabès gegründete Unternehmen ist eine Pioniermarke für Kosmetik natürlichen Ursprungs. Alle Pflegeprodukte werden in Frankreich formuliert, basierend auf den Qualitätsanforderungen für den pharmazeutischen Sektor. 

 

Kundenmeinungen
Kundenbewertungen für "Nuxuriance Gold Nutri-Fortifying Oil Cream"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Noch keine Bewertungen zu diesem Produkt.

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlene Produkte