15% off your favorite summer skin and hair care products with code: LBSUMMERCARE15
FREE GIFT OVER €60: Shampoo & Conditioner Duo from Rahua
Enjoy EU-wide FREE SHIPPING on orders over €150
Elemis

De-Stress Massage Oil

100 ml

Free shipping from 30 € Delivery: Monday, 22.08. / Tuesday, 23.08.

Special features

✓ Invigorates and calms body and mind
✓ Relieves tension
✓ Harmonizes the body
✓ Full power of aromatherapy

Detail description

De-Stress Massage Oil by Elemis awakens your senses and relaxes your body. The oil relaxes and calms the mind and releases tension. At the same time the body is harmonized. The included blend of essential oils unleashes the full power of aromatherapy. The oil consists of essential oils of lemon balm, marjoram, rosemary, lavender, chamomile, geranium and rosewood.


  • SW12129
  • 641628507313

Further products by Elemis Elemis  
Further products of category Body Oil & Bathing Oil

Good to know

The oil is composed of essential oils of lemon balm, marjoram, rosemary, lavender, chamomile, geranium and rosewood.

How to use

Take a small amount of the oil in your palms and warm it up. Then, in circular motions, massage the oil into your skin. While doing this, practice abdominal breathing.

Ingredients

Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis Oil, Olus Oil, Linalool, Lavandula Hybrida Oil, Limonene, Rosmarinus Officinalis Leaf Oil, Parfum, Anthemis Nobilis Flower Oil, Thymus Mastichina Herb Oil, Geraniol, Citrus Grandis Peel Oil, Tocopherol, Citronellol, Benzyl Benzoate, Citral, Coumarin, Melissa Officinalis Leaf Oil, Pelargonium Graveolens Flower Oil. Please note that the list of ingredients is subject to change. Customers should refer to the product packaging for the most current applicable ingredient listing.

Brand

Elemis

Elemis - Professional skin care with natural active ingredients

ELEMIS is a skin wellness brand with the soul of an aromatherapist, the mind of an artist and the commitment of a scientist to results. ELEMIS harnesses the power of nature's finest active ingredients, highly efficient delivery systems and revolutionary technologies. ELEMIS develops skin-friendly formulations that deliver clinically proven results you can see and feel.

The products protect your skin's microflora and lipid barrier to ward off daily aggressors while promoting a healthy acid mantle. Each new formulation undergoes rigorous clinical and/or consumer testing to ensure maximum effectiveness in treating skin concerns. Active aromas maximize skin therapy, while beautiful textures provide nourishing benefits. All products are developed and tested at the ELEMIS Innovation Hub in London and manufactured in England under the highest quality and safety standards.

Kundenmeinungen
Customer evaluation for "De-Stress Massage Oil"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

No reviews for this product yet.

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

Urlaubsreif? Koffer packen! Sommer-Sale mit -20% Rabatt: SUMMER20
Geschenk ab €100: Fermentation Essence Mini von Benton
GRATIS VERSAND in AT & DE ab EUR 30 Bestellwert
Elemis

De-Stress Massage Oil

100 ml
49,95 €

Gratis Versand ab 30 € Lieferung: Mittwoch, 29.06. / Donnerstag, 30.06.

Besonderheiten

✓ Belebt und beruhigt Körper und Geist
✓ Löst Verspannungen
✓ Harmoniert den Körper
✓ Volle Kraft der Aromatherapie

Detailbeschreibung

Das De-Stress Massage Oil von Elemis erweckt Ihre Sinne und entspannt Ihren Körper. Das Öl entspannt und beruhigt den Geist und löst Spannungen auf. Dabei wir der Körper harmonisiert. Die beinhalten Mischung der ätherischen Öle entfaltet die ganze Kraft der Aromatherapie. Das Öl besteht aus ätherischen Ölen von Melisse, Majoran, Rosmarien, Lavendel, Kamille, Geranie und Palisander.


  • SW12129
  • 641628507313

Weitere Artikel von Elemis  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Körperöl & Badeöl

Gut zu wissen

Das Öl besteht aus ätherischen Ölen von Melisse, Majoran, Rosmarien, Lavendel, Kamille, Geranie und Palisander.

Anwendungshinweis

Nehmen Sie eine kleine Menge des Öls in Ihre Handflächen und erwärmen Sie es. Anschließend in kreisenden Bewegungen das Öl in Ihre Haut einmassieren. Dabei die Bauchatmung praktizieren.

Inhaltsstoffe

Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis Oil, Olus Oil, Linalool, Lavandula Hybrida Oil, Limonene, Rosmarinus Officinalis Leaf Oil, Parfum, Anthemis Nobilis Flower Oil, Thymus Mastichina Herb Oil, Geraniol, Citrus Grandis Peel Oil, Tocopherol, Citronellol, Benzyl Benzoate, Citral, Coumarin, Melissa Officinalis Leaf Oil, Pelargonium Graveolens Flower Oil.Bitte beachten Sie, dass die Liste der Inhaltsstoffe vorbehaltlich möglicher Änderungen ist. Für die aktuellste geltende Auflistung der Inhaltsstoffe sollten Kunden auf die Produktverpackung zurückgreifen.

Marke

Elemis

Elemis - Professionelle Hautpflege mit natürlichen Wirkstoffen

ELEMIS ist eine Haut-Wellness-Marke mit der Seele eines Aromatherapeuten, dem Geist eines Künstlers und dem Engagement eines Wissenschaftlers für Ergebnisse. ELEMIS nutzt die Kraft der besten Wirkstoffe der Natur, hocheffiziente Abgabesysteme und revolutionäre Technologien. ELEMIS entwickelt hautfreundliche Formulierungen, die klinisch nachgewiesene Ergebnisse liefern, die Sie sehen und fühlen können.

Die Produkte schützen die Mikroflora und die Lipidbarriere Ihrer Haut, um die täglichen Aggressoren abzuwehren und gleichzeitig einen gesunden Säureschutzmantel zu fördern. Jede neue Formulierung wird strengen klinischen und/oder Verbrauchertests unterzogen, um maximale Wirksamkeit bei der Behandlung von Hautproblemen zu gewährleisten. Aktive Aromen maximieren die Hauttherapie, während schöne Texturen nährende Vorteile bieten. Alle Produkte werden im ELEMIS Innovation Hub in London entwickelt und getestet und in England unter höchsten Qualitäts- und Sicherheitsstandards hergestellt.

Kundenmeinungen
Kundenbewertungen für "De-Stress Massage Oil"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Noch keine Bewertungen zu diesem Produkt.

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlene Produkte