15% off your favorite summer skin and hair care products with code: SUMMERCARE15
FREE GIFT OVER €60: Shampoo & Conditioner Duo from Rahua
Enjoy EU-wide FREE SHIPPING on orders over €150
Dermask Micro Jet Brightening Solution Mask Pack
Dr.Jart+

Dermask Micro Jet Brightening Solution Mask Pack

5 Piece

Free shipping from 30 € Delivery: Tuesday, 16.08. / Wednesday, 17.08.

Special features

✓ Provides the necessary moisture
✓ Cares for the skin
✓ Brightens the skin
✓ Evens out the skin tone

Detail description

Dermask Mirco Jet Brightening Solution Mask by Dr. Jart+ moisturizes and slightly brightens the skin. The mask is perfect for dry, normal and combination skin. The mask is enriched with glutathione and a duo of brightening ingredients. While the highly effective antioxidant Glutathione evens out skin tone and lightens dark spots, the brightening active ingredients Bisabolol and Niacinamide give the complexion a beautiful, youthful radiance.


  • SW12313
  • 1062736312

Further products by Dr.Jart+ Dr.Jart+  
Further products of category Face Masks

Good to know

The silky soft microfiber fleece mask gently conforms to the face. The essential active ingredients are generously, evenly and constantly delivered to the skin, resulting in a particularly good whitening effect.

How to use

Apply the mask on your cleansed and toner-prepared face and leave it on for 10- 20 minutes. The bubbles that appear will clean the pores. Then remove the mask and massage in the remaining serum until it is completely absorbed.

Ingredients

Aqua, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride,Glycerin,Niacinamide,Dipropylene Glycol, Cetearyl Alcohol, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Hyaluronate, Stearic Acid, Sorbitan Sesquioleate, Carbomer, Glyceryl Stearate, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Ethylhexylglycerin, Trehalose, Polysorbate 80, Allantoin, Disodium EDTA, Tro-methamine, Bisabolol, Sodium Starch Octenylsuccinate, Calcium Pantothenate, Maltodextrin, Sodium Ascorbyl Phosphate, Hydroxypropyl Cyclodextrin, Parfum, Tocopheryl Acetate, Pyridoxine HCl, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis Peel Oil, Citrus Grandis Peel Oil, Citrus Limon Peel Oil, Rosmarinus Officinalis Leaf Oil, Citrus Aurantium Bergamia Fruit Oil, Lavandula Angustifolia Oil, Eucalyptus Globulus Leaf Oil, Silica, Glutathione, Cinnamal, Citral, Citronellol, Coumarin, Eugenol, Geraniol, Limonene, Linalool

Brand

Dr.Jart+

Dr.Jart+ - Innovative skin care from Korea

Dr.Jart+ is not a doctor. Dr.Jart+ is a philosophy. It stands for "doctor joins art." The brand takes the best ingredients and innovations in skincare (that's the Dr.) and combines them with artistic experiences to create high-performance skincare with a playful twist that puts a smile on your face.

Dr.Jart+ was founded in Seoul in 2005 by Leeo (Chin Wook) Lee. His dream of creating skincare that brought together the most advanced ingredients and technologies in the form of life-extending formulas had just begun.

Dr.Jart+ believes that a good idea can come from anywhere. The inspiration diee products range from the latest achievements in aerospace, microbiology and material science to art and culture. Dr.Jart+ products are known for the complexes of active ingredients developed in our skin science laboratories.

Kundenmeinungen
Customer evaluation for "Dermask Micro Jet Brightening Solution Mask Pack"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

No reviews for this product yet.

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

MUST-HAVES für jeden Beauty-Schrank mit 15% Rabatt: ANTIFREEZECARE
Geschenk ab €100: Pflegende Handcreme von FRUIDA
GRATIS VERSAND in AT & DE ab EUR 30 Bestellwert
Dermask Micro Jet Brightening Solution Mask Pack
Dr.Jart+

Dermask Micro Jet Brightening Solution Mask Pack

5 Stück
26,95 €

Gratis Versand ab 30 € Lieferung: Dienstag, 06.12. / Mittwoch, 07.12.

Besonderheiten

✓ Spendet die nötige Feuchtigkeit
✓ Pflegt die Haut
✓ Hellt die Haut auf
✓ Gleicht den Hautton aus

Detailbeschreibung

Die Dermask Mirco Jet Brightening Solution Mask von Dr. Jart+ spendet der Haut die nötige Feuchtigkeit und hellt diese leicht auf. Die Maske ist perfekt für trockene und normale Haut sowie Mischhaut geeignet. Die Maske ist mit Glutathion und einem Duo aus Aufhellungs-Wirkstoffen angereichert. Während das hochwirksame Antioxidans Glutathion den Hautton ausgleicht und dunkle Flecken aufhellt, verleihen die Aufhellungswirkstoffe Bisabolol und Niacinamid dem Teint eine schöne, jugendliche Ausstrahlung.


  • SW12313
  • 1062736312

Weitere Artikel von Dr.Jart+  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Gesichtsmasken

Gut zu wissen

Die seidenweiche Mikrofaser-Vliesmaske passt sich sanft an das Gesicht an. Die essenziellen Wirkstoffe werden großzügig, gleichmäßig und konstant an die Haut abgeben, wodurch eine besonders gute Aufhellungswirkung erreicht wird.

Anwendungshinweis

Legen Sie die Maske auf Ihr gereinigtes und mit Toner vorbereitetes Gesicht auf und lassen Sie sie 10- 20 Minuten einwirken. Die Bläschen die entstehen reinigen die Poren. Anschließend die Maske entfernen und das restliche Serum satt einmassieren bis es vollständig eingezogen ist.

Inhaltsstoffe

Aqua, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride,Glycerin,Niacinamide,Dipropylene Glycol, Cetearyl Alcohol, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Hyaluronate, Stearic Acid, Sorbitan Sesquioleate, Carbomer, Glyceryl Stearate, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Ethylhexylglycerin, Trehalose, Polysorbate 80, Allantoin, Disodium EDTA, Tro-methamine, Bisabolol, Sodium Starch Octenylsuccinate, Calcium Pantothenate, Maltodextrin, Sodium Ascorbyl Phosphate, Hydroxypropyl Cyclodextrin, Parfum, Tocopheryl Acetate, Pyridoxine HCl, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis Peel Oil, Citrus Grandis Peel Oil, Citrus Limon Peel Oil, Rosmarinus Officinalis Leaf Oil, Citrus Aurantium Bergamia Fruit Oil, Lavandula Angustifolia Oil, Eucalyptus Globulus Leaf Oil, Silica, Glutathione, Cinnamal, Citral, Citronellol, Coumarin, Eugenol, Geraniol, Limonene, Linalool

Marke

Dr.Jart+

Dr.Jart+ - Innovative Hautpflege aus Korea

Dr.Jart+ ist kein Arzt. Dr.Jart+ ist eine Philosophie. Es steht für "doctor joins art". Die Marke nimmt die besten Inhaltsstoffe und Innovationen der Hautpflege (das ist der Dr.) und verbindet sie mit künstlerischen Erfahrungen, um leistungsstarke Hautpflege mit einem spielerischen Twist zu kreieren, der ein Lächeln auf Ihr Gesicht zaubert.

Dr.Jart+ wurde 2005 in Seoul von Leeo (Chin Wook) Lee gegründet. Sein Traum, eine Hautpflege zu kreieren, die die fortschrittlichsten Inhaltsstoffe und Technologien in Form von lebensverlängernden Formeln zusammenbringt, hatte gerade erst begonnen.

Dr.Jart+ glaubt, dass eine gute Idee von überall her kommen kann. Die Inspiration diee Produkte reicht von den neuesten Errungenschaften in der Luft- und Raumfahrt, Mikrobiologie und Materialwissenschaft bis hin zu Kunst und Kultur. Die Produkte von Dr.Jart+ sind bekannt für die in unseren hautwissenschaftlichen Labors entwickelten Wirkstoffkomplexe.

Kundenmeinungen
Kundenbewertungen für "Dermask Micro Jet Brightening Solution Mask Pack"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Noch keine Bewertungen zu diesem Produkt.

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlene Produkte