Enjoy EU-wide FREE SHIPPING on orders over 150 €
SUMMER SALE: 25% discount with the code EXTRA25 on non-discounted products from an order value of 60€
RAAW by Trice

Drops of Gold Facial Oil

60 ml (€183.25 / 100 ml)
€109.95

Free shipping from 30 € Delivery: Monday, 09.08. / Tuesday, 10.08.

Special features

✓ Fights premature skin aging
✓ Reduces fine lines and helps against dark spots
✓ Stimulates skin regeneration
✓ Soothes the skin

Detail description

The transforming Drops of gold Facial Oil from Raaw by Trice provides optimal nutrients for dehydrated skin and fights premature skin aging. The oil is packed with active botanicals to renew, repair and rejuvenate the skin. The contained oils help against dark spots and reduce fine lines. The Drops of Gold leaves your skin fresh and with a youthful glow.


  • SW11198
  • 0614019963135

Further products by RAAW by Trice RAAW by Trice  
Further products of category Face Oil

Good to know

Tamanu Oil: Tamanu contains anti-inflammatory, antibiotic and antioxidant properties. It works by promoting the formation of new tissue and has been used as a natural remedy for acne, eczema, psoriasis and a wide range of skin conditions. As Tamanu oil penetrates the skin, it also does an amazing job of healing incisions and clearing scars.

Rose hip seed: Rose hip is packed with a natural, highly concentrated concentration of Omega 3, 6 and 9 and vitamin A, which helps regenerate skin cells and repair damaged tissue. Works wonders for dry, damaged and dehydrated skin as well as for scars, eczema and fine lines. Rosehip is considered a "dry" oil, which means it is easily absorbed by the skin and does not leave greasy residue.

Sea buckthorn oil: Stimulates skin regeneration and helps to soothe and heal irritated skin. Sea buckthorn oil also has the ability to revitalize skin cells and reduce fine lines.

Kukui Nut Oil: Stimulates skin regeneration and helps soothe and heal irritated skin: Kukui nut oil is absorbed into the deepest layers of the skin and forms a barrier that protects against environmental damage. It soothes and softens the skin and gives it new elasticity.

Neroli: Neroli oil is extracted from the bitter orange blossom and contains incredible anti-aging and anti-inflammatory properties and will balance and rejuvenate your skin.

How to use

How to use it: Apply a few drops of oil to your fingertips with the glass dropper in the morning and evening and massage it gently onto cleansed skin. Allow the oil to soak into your skin 5-10 minutes before applying make-up. 

CAUTION: For external use only. If irritation occurs, discontinue use. Store in a cool, dry place away from sunlight. NOT tested on animals.

Ingredients

**Aleurites Molucca (Kukui) nut oil, **Rosa Canina (rose hip) seed oil, **Calophyllum Tacamahaca (Tamanu) seed oil, *Oenothera Biennis (evening primrose) oil, **Hippophae Rhamnoides (sea buckthorn) seed oil, **Cucurbita Pepo (pumpkin) seed oil, *Tocopherol (vitamin E) oil, *Citrus Aurantium (Petitgrain) leaf oil, *Cinnamomum Camphora (Camphor) wood oil, *Citrus Deliciosa (Tangerine) peel oil, **Citrus Aurantium Amara (Neroli) flower oil, **Canananga Odorata (Ylang-ylang) flower oil, **Boswellia Carterii (Frankincense) oil, **Cymbopogon Schoenanthus (Lemongrass) oil **Certified organic *Naturally

Brand

RAAW by Trice

RAAW by Trice - holistic beauty care

Founder Trice Christiansen lived consciously healthy, ate organically and took care of herself - only her beauty routine did not fit in. She wanted holistic beauty care that was good for her skin and senses, but also for the environment. From this demand she developed a line of pure, efficient skin care with long-lasting benefits and ingredients from sustainable organic cultivation.

Nature and beauty go hand in hand!

✓ Organic skin care series for face and body
✓ Natural and certified wild harvested ingredients
✓ All products are cruelty free and vegan
✓ Sustainable organic farming

Kundenmeinungen
Customer evaluation for "Drops of Gold Facial Oil"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

No reviews for this product yet.

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

BLACK DEAL! -25%* auf alles || Code: BLACK || Mindestbestellwert 60€ || + Versandkostenfrei für DE & AT
RAAW by Trice

Drops of Gold Facial Oil

60 ml (137,43 € / 100 ml)
109,95 € 82,46 €

Gratis Versand ab 50€ Lieferung: Mittwoch, 02.12. / Donnerstag, 03.12.

Besonderheiten

✓ Bekämpft vorzeitige Hautalterung
✓ Reduziert feine Linien und hilft gegen dunkle Flecken
✓ Stimuliert die Hautregeneration
✓ Beruhigt die Haut

Detailbeschreibung

Das transformierende Drops of Gold Facial Oil von Raaw by Trice liefert optimale Nährstoffe für dehydrierte Haut und bekämpft die vorzeitige Hautalterung. Das Öl st vollgepackt mit aktiven Pflanzenstoffen zur Erneuerung, Reparatur und Verjüngung der Haut. Die beinhaltenden Öle helfen gegen dunkle Flecken und reduziert feine Linien. Die Drops of Gold hinterlässt Ihre Haut frisch und mit einem jugendlichen Glanz.


  • SW11198
  • 0614019963135

Weitere Artikel von RAAW by Trice  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Gesichtsöl

Gut zu wissen

Tamanu-Öl: Tamanu enthält entzündungshemmende, antibiotische und antioxidative Eigenschaften. Es wirkt, indem es die Bildung neuen Gewebes fördert, und wurde als natürliches Heilmittel bei Akne, Ekzemen, Psoriasis und einer ganzen Reihe von Hautkrankheiten verwendet. Da Tamanu-Öl in die Haut eindringt, leistet es auch eine erstaunliche Arbeit bei der Heilung von Einschnitten und der Bereinigung der Narben.

Hagebuttensamen: Hagebutte ist vollgepackt mit einer natürlichen, hochkonzentrierten Konzentration von Omega 3, 6 und 9 und Vitamin A, die bei der Regeneration von Hautzellen und der Reparatur von beschädigtem Gewebe hilft. Wirkt Wunder bei trockener, geschädigter und dehydrierter Haut sowie bei Narben, Ekzemen und feinen Linien. Die Hagebutte gilt als "trockenes" Öl, was bedeutet, dass es leicht in die Haut einzieht und keine fettigen Rückstände hinterlässt.

Sanddornöl: Stimuliert die Hautregeneration und hilft, gereizte Haut zu beruhigen und zu heilen. Sanddornöl hat auch die Fähigkeit, Hautzellen zu beleben und feine Linien zu reduzieren.

Kukui-Nuss-Öl: stimuliert die Hautregeneration und hilft, gereizte Haut zu beruhigen und zu heilen: Kukuinussöl zieht in die tiefsten Hautschichten ein und bildet eine Barriere, die vor Umweltschäden schützt. Es beruhigt und macht die Haut weich und geschmeidig und verleiht ihr neue Elastizität.

Neroli: Neroliöl wird aus der Bitterorangenblüte gewonnen und enthält unglaubliche Anti-Aging- und entzündungshemmende Eigenschaften und wird Ihre Haut ausgleichen und verjüngen.

Anwendungshinweis

Wie man es verwendet: Tragen Sie morgens und abends ein paar Tropfen Öl mit dem Glastropfer auf Ihre Fingerspitzen auf und massieren Sie es sanft auf die gereinigte Haut auf. Lassen Sie das Öl 5-10 Minuten vor dem Auftragen des Make-ups in Ihre Haut einziehen. 

VORSICHT: Nur für externen Gebrauch. Wenn Irritationen auftreten, Gebrauch absetzen. An einem kühlen, trockenen Ort und vor Sonnenlicht geschützt aufbewahren. NICHT an Tieren getestet.

Inhaltsstoffe

**Aleurites Molukken (Kukui)-Nussöl, **Rosa Canina (Hagebutte)-Samenöl, **Calophyllum Tacamahaca (Tamanu)-Samenöl, *Oenothera Biennis (Nachtkerze)-Öl, **Hippophae Rhamnoides (Sanddorn)-Samenöl, **Cucurbita Pepo (Kürbis)-Samenöl, *Tocopherol (Vitamin E)-Öl, *Citrus Aurantium (Petitgrain) Blattöl, *Cinnamomum Camphora (Kampfer) Holzöl, *Citrus Deliciosa (Mandarine) Schalenöl, **Citrus Aurantium Amara (Neroli) Blütenöl, **Cananga Odorata (Ylang Ylang) Blütenöl, **Boswellia Carterii (Weihrauch) Öl, **Cymbopogon Schoenanthus (Zitronengras) Öl **Zertifiziert biologisch *Natürlich

Marke

RAAW by Trice

RAAW by Trice - holistische Schönheitspflege

Gründerin Trice Christiansen lebte bewußt gesund, aß organisch und kümmerte sich um sich selbst - nur ihre Beauty Routine paßte nicht dazu. Sie wünschte sich eine holistische Schönheitspflege, die gut für ihre Haut und Sinne ist, aber auch für die Umwelt. Aus diesem Anspruch entwickelte sie eine Linie von reiner, effizienter Hautpflege mit lang anhaltenden Benefits und Inhaltsstoffen aus nachhaltigen Bio-Anbau.

Natur und Beauty gehen Hand in Hand!

✓ Organische Pflegeserie für Gesicht und Körper
✓ Natürliche und zertifizierten wildgeernteten Inhaltsstoffe
✓ Alle Produkte sind tierversuchsfrei und vegan
✓ Nachhaltigen Bio-Anbau

Kundenmeinungen
Kundenbewertungen für "Drops of Gold Facial Oil"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Noch keine Bewertungen zu diesem Produkt.

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlene Produkte