15% off your favorite summer skin and hair care products with code: SUMMERCARE15
FREE GIFT OVER €60: Shampoo & Conditioner Duo from Rahua
Enjoy EU-wide FREE SHIPPING on orders over €150
Everyday Haircare Set
Lador

Everyday Haircare Set

Coming soon! This product is currently not available.
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.
2 Set
€27.95 €25.25
Special features

✓ Provides the necessary moisture
✓ Cares for dry and weak hair
✓ Removes residues and dead dandruff

Detail description

Everyday Haircare Set by Lador cares for your dry and damaged hair. Frees it from residues and dead skin cells.

The set consists of:
1x Moisture Balancing Shampoo
1x Moisture Balancing Conditioner

Moisture Balancing Shampoo: Moisture Balancing Shampoo by LADOR has a pH neutral composition and gently cleanses the scalp without irritating it. This gives you a healthy and shiny hair. The shampoo is enriched with the patented active ingredient Greenol which consists of essences of bergamot, freesia, lavender, peppermint, rose and chamomile and soothes the sensitive scalp. The shampoo is perfect for dry, weak hair and removes the silicone residues. It gives the hair more volume and thanks to the contained fruit acid, the scalp is freed from dead skin cells. It can breathe freely again and healthy hair growth is guaranteed.

Moisture Balancing Conditioner: The Moisture Balancing Conditioner by Lador is a silicone-free conditioner that is suitable for daily hair washing. It gives you a beautiful and lasting shine and smoothness. The conditioner does not weigh down the hair and fights itchy, flaky and irritated scalp. Rosemary and peppermint balance oily scalp and prevent sebum production and dandruff. In addition, it stimulates blood circulation to the scalp, allowing hair to grow faster and healthier.


  • SW11997

Further products by Lador Lador  
Further products of category Hair Care Sets

Good to know

Moisture Balancing Shampoo: This shampoo is perfect for dry, weak hair and removes silicone residue. It gives the hair more volume and thanks to the contained fruit acid, the scalp is freed from dead skin cells.

Moisture Balancing Conditioner: Rosemary: regulates sebum production and thus can balance oily/greasy and flaky scalp. In addition, it stimulates blood circulation and is therefore growth promoting. Lavender oil: has antifungal and antimicrobial properties, reducing dandruff and scalp itching. Chamomile: adds shine and softness to your hair and soothes dry/itchy scalp. Moisture Balancing Conditioner is suitable for all people with dry and flaky scalp who have problems with the accumulation of dead dandruff.

How to use

Moisture Balancing Shampoo: Apply the shampoo to your wet hair and gently massage until a lather is formed. Then rinse thoroughly with lukewarm water.

Moisture Balancing Conditioner: After shampooing, massage an appropriate amount into the full length of your hair and leave on for 5-10 minutes. Then rinse thoroughly.

Ingredients

Moisture Balancing Shampoo: Water, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Sodium Lauryl Sulfate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Sodium Chloride, Cocamide MEA, Glycol Distearate, Polyquaternium-7, Acrylamidopropyltrimonium Chloride/Acrylamides Copolymer,Polyquaternium-10, Sodium Benzoate, Hydroxyacetophenone, Piroctone Olamine, Disodium EDTA, Citric Acid, PPG-3 Caprylyl Ether, Quaternium-80, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Flower Extract, Monarda Didyma Leaf Extract, Mentha Piperita (Peppermint) Leaf Extract, Freesia Alba Flower Extract, Anthemis Nobilis Flower Extract, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract, Butylene Glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol,Saponaria Officinalis Leaf Extract, Fragrance

Moisture Balancing Conditioner: Water, Cetearyl Alcohol, Behentrimonium Chloride, Paraffin, Isopropyl Alcohol, Glycerin, PPG-3 Caprylyl Ether, Butylene Glycol, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Flower Extract, Monarda Didyma Leaf Extract, Mentha Piperita (Peppermint) Leaf Extract, Freesia Refracta Extract,Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Extract, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Sodium Chloride, Fragrance, Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone, Citronellol, Hexyl Cinnamal, Sodium Benzoate, PEG-2 Dimeadowfoamidoethylmonium Methosulfate, Hexylene Glycol, Quaternium-80, Propylene Glycol, Hydroxyacetophenone, Citric Acid, 1,2-Hexanediol, Ethylhexylglycerin, CI 19140

Brand

Lador

Lador - Korean hair care

The South Korean hair care brand Lador was founded in 2007 and specializes in professional hair care products with high-quality ingredients that are also suitable for use at home.

The term "La'dor" is composed of the words "leaf", "laboratory" and "adorable", which symbolize the products' connection with nature combined with state-of-the-art technologies and imply the goal of giving customers a wonderful feeling when using them.

Special ingredients such as keratin, collagen and side proteins intensively nourish the hair and make it look like fresh from the hairdresser even at home. The specially developed shampoos, treatments and leave-in products solve a wide range of hair and scalp problems, so that the hair is cared for from root to tip.
Among them are Lador's global bestsellers, Perfect Hair Fill-Up and Keratin Power Glue.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Kundenmeinungen
Customer evaluation for "Everyday Haircare Set"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

No reviews for this product yet.

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

15% Rabatt auf Ihre Lieblings-Sommerpflegeprodukte für Haut und Haar mit dem Code: SUMMERCARE15
Geschenk ab €60: Shampoo & Conditioner Duo von Rahua
GRATIS VERSAND in AT & DE ab EUR 30 Bestellwert
Everyday Haircare Set
Lador

Everyday Haircare Set

Coming soon! Dieser Artikel steht aktuell nicht zur Verfügung, wird aber in Kürze wieder im Sortiment sein!
Benachrichtigen Sie mich, sobald der Artikel lieferbar ist.
2 Set
27,95 € 25,25 €
Besonderheiten

✓ Spendet die nötige Feuchtigkeit
✓ Pflegt trockenes und kraftloses Haar
✓ Entfernt Rückstände und abgestorbene Hautschuppen

Detailbeschreibung

Das Everyday Haircare Set von Lador pflegt Ihr trockenes und strapaziertes Haar. Befreit es von Rückständen und abgestorbenen Hautzellen.

Das Set besteht aus:
1x Moisture Balancing Shampoo
1x Moisture Balancing Conditioner

Moisture Balancing Shampoo: Das Moisture Balancing Shampoo von LADOR hat eine pH neutrale Zusammensetzung und reinigt sanft die Kopfhaut ohne sie zu irritieren. So erhalten Sie ein gesundes und glänzendes Haar. Das Shampoo ist angereichert mit dem patentierten Wirkstoff Greenol der auf Essenzen aus Bergamotte, Freesia, Lavendel, Pfefferminze, Rose und Kamille besteht und die empfindliche Kopfhaut beruhigt. Das Shampoo eignet sich perfekt für trockenes, kraftloses Haar und entfernt die Silikonrückstände. Es verleiht dem Haar mehr Volumen und dank der enthaltenden Fruchtsäure wird die Kopfhaut von abgestorbenen Hautzellen befreit. Sie kann wieder frei atmen und ein gesundes Haarwachstum wird garantiert.

Moisture Balancing Conditioner: Der Moisture Balancing Conditioner von Lador ist eine silikonfreie Spülung die für die tägliche Haarwäsche geeignet ist. Sie erhalten einen wunderschönen und nachhaltigen Glanz und Geschmeidigkeit. Der Conditioner beschwert das Haar nicht und bekämpft juckende, schuppige und gereizte Kopfhaut. Durch Rosmarin und Pfefferminze wird ölige Kopfhaut ins Gleichgewicht gebracht und die Talgproduktion und Schuppenbildung verhindert. Zusätzlich wird die Durchblutung der Kopfhaut angeregt, wodurch Haare schneller und gesünder wachsen können.


  • SW11997

Weitere Artikel von Lador  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Haarpflege Sets

Gut zu wissen

Moisture Balancing Shampoo: Das Shampoo eignet sich perfekt für trockenes, kraftloses Haar und entfernt die Silikonrückstände. Es verleiht dem Haar mehr Volumen und dank der enthaltenden Fruchtsäure wird die Kopfhaut von abgestorbenen Hautzellen befreit.

Moisture Balancing Conditioner: Rosmarin: reguliert die Talgproduktion und kann somit ölige/fettige und schuppige Kopfhaut ins Gleichgewicht bringen. Zusätzlich regt es die Durchblutung an und ist somit wachstumsfördernd. Lavendelöl: hat antimykotischen und antimikrobiellen Eigenschaften, wodurch Schuppen und Kopfhautjucken verringert wird. Kamille: schenkt deinem Haar Glanz und Geschmeidigkeit und beruhigt trockene/juckende Kopfhaut. Der Moisture Balancing Conditioner ist für alle Menschen mit trockener und schuppiger Kopfhaut geeignet, die Probleme mit der Ansammlung von abgestorbenen Hautschuppen haben.

Anwendungshinweis

Moisture Balancing Shampoo: Tragen Sie das Shampoo auf Ihr nasses Haar auf und massieren Sie es sanft ein bis ein Schaum entsteht. Anschließend gründlich mit lauwarmen Wasser abspülen.

Moisture Balancing Conditioner: Nach der Haarwäsche eine angemessene Menge in die die volle Haarlänge einmassieren und 5-10 Minuten einwirken lassen. Anschließend gründlich auswaschen.

Inhaltsstoffe

Moisture Balancing Shampoo: Water, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Sodium Lauryl Sulfate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Sodium Chloride, Cocamide MEA, Glycol Distearate, Polyquaternium-7, Acrylamidopropyltrimonium Chloride/Acrylamides Copolymer,Polyquaternium-10, Sodium Benzoate, Hydroxyacetophenone, Piroctone Olamine, Disodium EDTA, Citric Acid, PPG-3 Caprylyl Ether, Quaternium-80, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Flower Extract, Monarda Didyma Leaf Extract, Mentha Piperita (Peppermint) Leaf Extract, Freesia Alba Flower Extract, Anthemis Nobilis Flower Extract, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract, Butylene Glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol,Saponaria Officinalis Leaf Extract, Fragrance

Moisture Balancing Conditioner: Water, Cetearyl Alcohol, Behentrimonium Chloride, Paraffin, Isopropyl Alcohol, Glycerin, PPG-3 Caprylyl Ether, Butylene Glycol, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Flower Extract, Monarda Didyma Leaf Extract, Mentha Piperita (Peppermint) Leaf Extract, Freesia Refracta Extract,Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Extract, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Sodium Chloride, Fragrance, Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone, Citronellol, Hexyl Cinnamal, Sodium Benzoate, PEG-2 Dimeadowfoamamidoethylmonium Methosulfate, Hexylene Glycol, Quaternium-80, Propylene Glycol, Hydroxyacetophenone, Citric Acid, 1,2-Hexanediol, Ethylhexylglycerin, CI 19140

Marke

Lador

Lador - Koreanische Haarpflege

Die südkoreanische Haarpflegemarke Lador wurde 2007 gegründet und hat sich auf professionelle Haarpflegeprodukte mit hochwertigen Inhaltsstoffen spezialisiert, die auch für die Anwendung zu Hause geeignet sind.

Der Begriff "La'dor" setzt sich aus den Wörtern "leaf" (Blatt), "laboratory" (Labor) und "adorable" (liebenswert) zusammen, die die Verbundenheit der Produkte mit der Natur in Kombination mit modernsten Technologien symbolisieren und das Ziel implizieren, dem Kunden ein wunderbares Gefühl bei der Anwendung zu vermitteln.

Spezielle Inhaltsstoffe wie Keratin, Kollagen und Seitenproteine pflegen das Haar intensiv und lassen das Haar auch zu Hause wie frisch vom Friseur aussehen. Die speziell entwickelten Shampoos, Kuren und Leave-in-Produkte lösen eine Vielzahl von Haar- und Kopfhautproblemen, so dass das Haar von der Wurzel bis in die Spitzen gepflegt wird.
Darunter befinden sich auch die weltweiten Bestseller von Lador, der Perfect Hair Fill-Up und der Keratin Power Glue.

Kundenmeinungen
Kundenbewertungen für "Everyday Haircare Set"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Noch keine Bewertungen zu diesem Produkt.

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlene Produkte