Enjoy EU-wide FREE SHIPPING on orders over 150 €
20% discount on all non-discounted products with code SHOPPINGDAYS20
Wonder Balm
Lador

Wonder Balm

200 ml (€13.98 / 100 ml)

Free shipping from 30 € Delivery: Wednesday, 20.10. / Thursday, 21.10.

Special features

✓ Provides the necessary moisture
✓ Protects your hair
✓ Cares for your hair
✓ Prevents split ends and frizz
✓ With ceramide, macadamia and avocado oil

Detail description

The Wonder Balm by LADOR a versatile balm that intensively nourishes your hair through the silk proteins and 20 different amino acids. So your hair becomes silky soft and smooth. Thanks to the intensive formula that contains aloe vera, the Wonder Balm provides long-lasting moisture and minimizes frizz. In addition, it protects against hair damage such as split ends and harmful, external environmental influences or chemical treatments through its high-quality ingredients such as ceramides. The macadamia oil nourishes the hair to the tips so that they look beautifully groomed and healthy. The balm is also for curly hair and makes the curls fall softer.


  • SW11700
  • 8809181937615

Further products by Lador Lador  
Further products of category Hair Masks

Good to know

Note: The contained Cetearyl Alcohol is a long-chain fatty alcohol, which is different from normal, harmful alcohol. This fatty alcohol helps namely in contrast to, for example, denatured alcohol even the hair to become more supple. 

How to use

Daily use: After shampooing, apply a suitable amount of the balm to your towel-dried hair and leave on for at least 50 seconds. Then rinse off with lukewarm water.

Intensive care: Apply the balm to your towel-dried hair and leave it on for 5-10 minutes. Then rinse off with lukewarm water.

Leave In Treatment: Add a small amount of the balm to your hair before blow drying and straightening as a kind of heat protection. Afterwards style as usual.

Ingredients

Water, Hydrolyzed Silk, Cetearyl Alcohol, Butylene Glycol, Propylene Glycol, Glycerin, Behentrimonium Chloride, Dimethicone, Macadamia Ternifolia Seed Oil, Phytantriol, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Ceramide NP, Sodium Benzoate, Arginine, Leucine, Tryptophan, Lysine, Isoleucine, Threonine, Methionine, Histidine, Asparagine, Alanine, Proline, Glutamic Acid, Glutamine, Glycine, Valine, Phenylalanine, Aspartic Acid, Tyrosine, Serine, Cystine, Fragrance

Brand

Lador

Lador - Korean hair care

The South Korean hair care brand Lador was founded in 2007 and specializes in professional hair care products with high-quality ingredients that are also suitable for use at home.

The term "La'dor" is composed of the words "leaf", "laboratory" and "adorable", which symbolize the products' connection with nature combined with state-of-the-art technologies and imply the goal of giving customers a wonderful feeling when using them.

Special ingredients such as keratin, collagen and side proteins intensively nourish the hair and make it look like fresh from the hairdresser even at home. The specially developed shampoos, treatments and leave-in products solve a wide range of hair and scalp problems, so that the hair is cared for from root to tip.
Among them are Lador's global bestsellers, Perfect Hair Fill-Up and Keratin Power Glue.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Kundenmeinungen
Customer evaluation for "Wonder Balm"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

No reviews for this product yet.

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

20% Rabatt auf alle nicht rabattierte Produkte mit dem Code SHOPPINGDAYS20
Versandkostenfreie Lieferung ab 30€ für Österreich & Deutschland
Wonder Balm
Lador

Wonder Balm

200 ml (13,98 € / 100 ml)
27,95 €

Gratis Versand ab 30 € Lieferung: Mittwoch, 20.10. / Donnerstag, 21.10.

Besonderheiten

✓ Spendet die nötige Feuchtigkeit
✓ Schütz Ihre Haare
✓ Pflegt Ihr Haar
✓ Verhindert Spliss und Frizz
✓ Mit Ceramide, Macadamia,- und Avocadoöl

Detailbeschreibung

Der Wonder Balm von LADOR ein ein vielseitig einsetzbarer Balsam der Ihre Haare durch die Seidenproteine und 20 verschiedene Aminosäuren intensiv pflegt. So werden Ihre Haare seidig zart und geschmeidig. Dank der intensiven Formel die Aloe Vera enthält spendet der Wonder Balm langanhaltende Feuchtigkeit und minimiert Frizz. Zudem schützt er vor Haarschäden wie Spliss und schädlichen, äußere Umwelteinflüssen oder chemischen Behandlungen durch seine hochwertigen Inhaltsstoffe wie Ceramide. Das Macadamiaöl pflegt die Haare bis in die Spitzen so das diese schön gepflegt und gesund aussehen. Der Balsam ist auch für lockiges Haar und lässt die Locken weicher fallen.


  • SW11700
  • 8809181937615

Weitere Artikel von Lador  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Haarmasken

Gut zu wissen

Hinweis: Bei dem enthaltenen Cetearyl Alcohol handelt es sich um einen langkettigen Fettalkohol, der sich von normalem, schädlichem Alkohol unterscheidet. Dieser Fettalkohol hilft nämlich im Gegensatz zu zum Beispiel denaturiertem Alkohol sogar die Haare geschmeidiger werden zu lassen. 

Anwendungshinweis

Tägliche Anwendung: Geben Sie nach der Haarwäsche eine geeignet Menge des Balsams auf Ihre handtuchtrockenen Haare auf und lassen Sie sie mindestens 50 Sekunden einwirken. Anschließend mit lauwarmen Wasser abwaschen.

Intensive Pflege: Geben Sie den Balsam auf Ihr handtuchtrockenes Haar und lassen Sie ihn 5-10 Minuten lang einwirken. Anschließend mit lauwarmen Wasser abwaschen.

Leave In Treatment: Geben Sie eine kleine Menge des Balsams vor dem föhnen und glätten als Art Hitzeschutz in Ihr Haar. Danach wie gewohnt stylen.

Inhaltsstoffe

Water, Hydrolyzed Silk, Cetearyl Alcohol, Butylene Glycol, Propylene Glycol, Glycerin, Behentrimonium Chloride, Dimethicone, Macadamia Ternifolia Seed Oil, Phytantriol, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Ceramide NP, Sodium Benzoate, Arginine, Leucine, Tryptophan, Lysine, Isoleucine, Threonine, Methionine, Histidine, Asparagine, Alanine, Proline, Glutamic Acid, Glutamine, Glycine, Valine, Phenylalanine, Aspartic Acid, Tyrosine, Serine, Cystine, Fragrance

Marke

Lador

Lador - Koreanische Haarpflege

Die südkoreanische Haarpflegemarke Lador wurde 2007 gegründet und hat sich auf professionelle Haarpflegeprodukte mit hochwertigen Inhaltsstoffen spezialisiert, die auch für die Anwendung zu Hause geeignet sind.

Der Begriff "La'dor" setzt sich aus den Wörtern "leaf" (Blatt), "laboratory" (Labor) und "adorable" (liebenswert) zusammen, die die Verbundenheit der Produkte mit der Natur in Kombination mit modernsten Technologien symbolisieren und das Ziel implizieren, dem Kunden ein wunderbares Gefühl bei der Anwendung zu vermitteln.

Spezielle Inhaltsstoffe wie Keratin, Kollagen und Seitenproteine pflegen das Haar intensiv und lassen das Haar auch zu Hause wie frisch vom Friseur aussehen. Die speziell entwickelten Shampoos, Kuren und Leave-in-Produkte lösen eine Vielzahl von Haar- und Kopfhautproblemen, so dass das Haar von der Wurzel bis in die Spitzen gepflegt wird.
Darunter befinden sich auch die weltweiten Bestseller von Lador, der Perfect Hair Fill-Up und der Keratin Power Glue.

Kundenmeinungen
Kundenbewertungen für "Wonder Balm"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Noch keine Bewertungen zu diesem Produkt.

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlene Produkte