Superfoods for beauty with 15% off! Code: NEWSKIN
FREE GIFT OVER €100: Wellbeing Shower Gel from Roger&Gallet
Enjoy EU-wide FREE SHIPPING on orders over €150
Lador

Wonder Bubble Shampoo

250 ml (€5.98 / 100 ml)

Free shipping from 30 € Delivery: Wednesday, 08.02. / Thursday, 09.02.

Special features

✓ Provides the necessary moisture
✓ Has an anti-static effect
✓ Promotes collagen production
✓ For more volume and elasticity

Detail description

Wonder Bubble Shampoo from Lador is particularly moisturizing due to the hyaluronic acid and algae extract it contains. In addition, the latter prevents the hair from becoming static. The patented ingredient based on pea peptides, rich in amino acids, penetrates deep into the hair and promotes collagen production. Thus, the hair is intensively nourished and strengthened. The other peptides contained ultimately increase the elasticity of the hair and provide more volume. 


  • SW12296

Further products by Lador Lador  
Further products of category New Products

Good to know

Intensive care of dry hair. Very moisturizing. Prevention of split ends. Maintaining elasticity and hair volume.

How to use

Wet your hair sufficiently with lukewarm water and apply a sufficient amount to the hair (pump 1-3 times). Massage until fine lather is formed. Then rinse thoroughly with lukewarm water.

Ingredients

Water, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Ammonium Lauryl Sulfate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Glycerin, Disodium Coco Ampodiete Acetate, Dimethicone, Glycgol Diestearate, Cocamide Emei, Polyquaternium-7, Di Propylene Glycol, Polyquaternium-10, Guarhydroxy Propyl Trimonium Chloride, Hydroxyethyl Urea, Sodium Hyaluronate, Hydrolyzed Keratin, Henna Extract, Pea Peptide Acetyl Nucleopeptide-8, Copper Tripeptide 1, Palmitoyl Penta Peptide 4, Tripub Tide-1 Hexapeptide. 9, Palmitoyl Tripub Tide-1, Polyglyceryl-10 Laurate, Citric Acid, C12-15 Pares-3, Apanoteche Sacrum Polysaccharide Hydroxy Acetophenone, Fragrance

Brand

Lador

Lador - Korean hair care

The South Korean hair care brand Lador was founded in 2007 and specializes in professional hair care products with high-quality ingredients that are also suitable for use at home.

The term "La'dor" is composed of the words "leaf", "laboratory" and "adorable", which symbolize the products' connection with nature combined with state-of-the-art technologies and imply the goal of giving customers a wonderful feeling when using them.

Special ingredients such as keratin, collagen and side proteins intensively nourish the hair and make it look like fresh from the hairdresser even at home. The specially developed shampoos, treatments and leave-in products solve a wide range of hair and scalp problems, so that the hair is cared for from root to tip.
Among them are Lador's global bestsellers, Perfect Hair Fill-Up and Keratin Power Glue.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Kundenmeinungen
Customer evaluation for "Wonder Bubble Shampoo"
10 Nov 2022

Ein Wunder!

Wieso redet niemand über dieses Shampoo? Eines der besten Haarprodukte die ich jemals ausprobiert habe, Hut ab für Lador an der Stelle. Die Haare werden richtig soft und werden "gebändigt" und sind nicht so statisch aufgeladen nach dem Föhnen. Einfach mega!

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

Freuen Sie sich auf zahlreiche Top-Marken mit 20% Rabatt Code: SHOPPINGWEEK20
Geschenk ab €100: Nährendes Körper-und Haaröl von Nuxe
GRATIS VERSAND in AT & DE ab EUR 30 Bestellwert
Lador

Wonder Bubble Shampoo

250 ml (4,80 € / 100 ml)
15,00 € 12,00 €

Gratis Versand ab 30 € Lieferung: Donnerstag, 06.10. / Freitag, 07.10.

Besonderheiten

✓ Spendet die nötige Feuchtigkeit
✓ Wirkt Anti- Statisch
✓ Fördert die Kollagenproduktion
✓ Für mehr Volumen und Elastizität

Detailbeschreibung

Das Wonder Bubble Shampoo von Lador ist aufgrund der enthaltenen Hyaluronsäure und des Algenextrakts besonders feuchtigkeitsspendend. Zudem verhindert letzterer, dass die Haare statisch werden. Der patentierte Inhaltsstoff basierend auf Erbsen-Peptiden, die reich an Aminosäuren sind, dringt tief in die Haare ein und fördert die Kollagenproduktion. Somit werden die Haare intensiv gepflegt und gestärkt. Die weiteren, enthaltenen Peptide erhöhen letztlich die Elastizität der Haare und sorgen für mehr Volumen. 


  • SW12296

Weitere Artikel von Lador  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Shampoo

Gut zu wissen

Intensive Pflege von trockenen Haaren. Sehr feuchtigkeitsspendend. Vorbeugung gegen Spliss. Aufrechterhaltung der Elastizität und des Haarvolumens

Anwendungshinweis

Befeuchten Sie Ihr Haar ausreichend mit lauwarmem Wasser und tragen Sie eine ausreichende Menge auf das Haar auf (1-3x pumpen). Massieren Sie, bis feiner Schaum entsteht. Anschließend gründlich mit lauwarmem Wasser ausspülen.

Inhaltsstoffe

Water, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Ammonium Lauryl Sulfate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Glycerin, Disodium Coco Ampodiete Acetate, Dimethicone, Glycgol Diestearate, Cocamide Emei, Polyquaternium-7, Di Propylene Glycol, Polyquaternium-10, Guarhydroxy Propyl Trimonium Chloride, Hydroxyethyl Urea, Sodium Hyaluronate, Hydrolyzed Keratin, Henna Extract, Pea Peptide Acetyl Nucleopeptide-8, Copper Tripeptide 1, Palmitoyl Penta Peptide 4, Tripub Tide-1 Hexapeptide.9, Palmitoyl Tripub Tide-1, Polyglyceryl-10 Laurate, Citric Acid, C12-15 Pares-3, Apanoteche Sacrum Polysaccharide Hydroxy Acetophenone, Fragrance

Marke

Lador

Lador - Koreanische Haarpflege

Die südkoreanische Haarpflegemarke Lador wurde 2007 gegründet und hat sich auf professionelle Haarpflegeprodukte mit hochwertigen Inhaltsstoffen spezialisiert, die auch für die Anwendung zu Hause geeignet sind.

Der Begriff "La'dor" setzt sich aus den Wörtern "leaf" (Blatt), "laboratory" (Labor) und "adorable" (liebenswert) zusammen, die die Verbundenheit der Produkte mit der Natur in Kombination mit modernsten Technologien symbolisieren und das Ziel implizieren, dem Kunden ein wunderbares Gefühl bei der Anwendung zu vermitteln.

Spezielle Inhaltsstoffe wie Keratin, Kollagen und Seitenproteine pflegen das Haar intensiv und lassen das Haar auch zu Hause wie frisch vom Friseur aussehen. Die speziell entwickelten Shampoos, Kuren und Leave-in-Produkte lösen eine Vielzahl von Haar- und Kopfhautproblemen, so dass das Haar von der Wurzel bis in die Spitzen gepflegt wird.
Darunter befinden sich auch die weltweiten Bestseller von Lador, der Perfect Hair Fill-Up und der Keratin Power Glue.

Kundenmeinungen
Kundenbewertungen für "Wonder Bubble Shampoo"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Noch keine Bewertungen zu diesem Produkt.

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlene Produkte