Flex Gentle Brush

Content: 1 Piece

The Flex Gentle Brush from British M is an innovative and flexible brush with a movable labyrinth design that is gentle on the hair and scalp. The patented brush allows for a wider and deeper airflow when blow drying, helping to style faster and easier. The brush gently and flexibly follows the natural curves of the head and effortlessly creates a wide range of hairstyles, from smooth and sleek to voluminous.

€14.26*

% €21.95* (35.03% saved)
Content: 1 Piece

Available, delivery time: 2-3 days

Product information "Flex Gentle Brush "

The Flex Gentle Brush from British M is an innovative and flexible brush with a manoeuvrable labyrinth design that is gentle on the hair and scalp. The patented brush allows for a wider and deeper airflow when blow drying and helps to style faster and easier. The brush gently and flexibly follows the natural curves of the head, effortlessly creating a wide range of hairstyles, from smooth and sleek to voluminous. The nylon bristles with epoxy ball tips glide gently through the hair to detangle wet or dry hair and help prevent pulling or breakage.

Area of application: Hair
Effects: styling
Gender: For women
Helps against: Flat hair, Lifeless curls
Product type: Brush
British M

British M

British M - Korean hair care brand

British M is a Korean hair care brand by prominent hairstylists. Although the name suggests it must be a British brand, it is the brainchild of Jung Moungsim, head hairstylist at Jenny House, and her team of head stylists. They focus on innovative technology, safe ingredients and functional quality features.

It is a cult product and the brand is well known in many luxury and boutique hair salons in Seoul. It has been featured in many Korean beauty magazines. The professional products are very popular in the hairstylist community.

Like any other beauty brand, it is in line with the Korean philosophy of "skin first". The products are made with gentle and safe ingredients, so everything you apply to your scalp and hair is safe. The brand believes that for healthy hair you should use low pH shampoos, products with organic ingredients and paraben-free formulas.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

1 of 1 reviews

5 out of 5 stars


100%

0%

0%

0%

0%


Leave a review!

Share your experiences with other customers.


January 31, 2023 09:48

Die beste Bürste!

Use the brush to style and comb hair.

✓ Adapts to the shape of the head
✓ Detangles the hair
✓ Prevents hair damage
✓ Helps to style the hair more quickly and easily

The Flex Gentle Brush from British M is an innovative and flexible brush with a movable labyrinth design that is gentle on the hair and scalp. The patented brush allows for a wider and deeper airflow when blow drying, helping to style faster and easier. The brush gently and flexibly follows the natural curves of the head and effortlessly creates a wide range of hairstyles, from smooth and sleek to voluminous.

Freuen Sie sich auf zahlreiche Top-Marken mit 20% Rabatt Code: SHOPPINGWEEK20
Geschenk ab €100: Nährendes Körper-und Haaröl von Nuxe
GRATIS VERSAND in AT & DE ab EUR 30 Bestellwert
British M

Flex Gentle Brush

1 Stück
21,95 €

Gratis Versand ab 30 € Lieferung: Montag, 10.10. / Dienstag, 11.10.

Besonderheiten

✓ Passt sich der Kopfform an
✓ Entwirrt das Haar
✓ Verhindert Haarschäden
✓ Hilft das Haar schneller und einfacher zu stylen

Detailbeschreibung

Die Flex Gentle Brush von British M ist eine innovative und flexible Bürste mit einem beweglichen Labyrinthdesign, die sanft zum Haar und zur Kopfhaut ist. Die patentierte Bürste ermöglicht einen breiteren und tieferen Luftstrom beim Föhnen und hilft, schneller und einfacher zu stylen. Die Bürste folgt sanft und flexibel den natürlichen Kurven des Kopfes und kreiert mühelos eine breite Palette von Frisuren, von glatt und geschmeidig bis hin zu voluminös. Die Nylon-Borsten mit Epoxidkugelspitzen gleiten sanft durch das Haar, um nasses oder trockenes Haar zu entwirren und helfen dabei, Ziehen oder Brüche zu verhindern.


  • SW12287

Weitere Artikel von British M  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Haarstyling

Gut zu wissen

Die Nylon-Borsten mit Epoxidkugelspitzen gleiten sanft durch das Haar, um nasses oder trockenes Haar zu entwirren und helfen dabei, Ziehen oder Brüche zu verhindern.

Anwendungshinweis

Benutze die Bürste, um die Haare zu stylen und zu kämmen.

Material

Epoxidkugelspitzen, Nlyon-Borsten

Marke

British M

British M - Koreanische Haarpflegemarke

British M ist eine koreanische Haarpflegemarke von prominenten Hairstylisten. Obwohl der Name vermuten lässt, dass es sich um eine britische Marke handeln muss, ist sie das Geistesprodukt von Jung Moungsim, der Chef-Hairstylistin von Jenny House, und ihrem Team von Chef-Stylisten. Sie setzen auf innovative Technologie, sichere Inhaltsstoffe und funktionale Qualitätsmerkmale.

Es ist ein Kultprodukt und die Marke ist in vielen Luxus- und Boutique-Haarsalons in Seoul bekannt. Sie wurde in vielen koreanischen Schönheitsmagazinen vorgestellt. Die professionellen Produkte sind in der Hairstylisten-Community sehr beliebt.

Wie jede andere Schönheitsmarke entspricht auch diese der koreanischen Philosophie von "Haut zuerst". Die Produkte sind mit sanften und sicheren Inhaltsstoffen hergestellt, so dass alles, was Sie auf Ihre Kopfhaut und Ihr Haar auftragen, sicher ist. Die Marke ist der Meinung, dass man für gesundes Haar Shampoos mit niedrigem pH-Wert, Produkte mit biologischen Inhaltsstoffen und parabenfreie Formeln verwenden sollte.

 

Kundenmeinungen
Kundenbewertungen für "Flex Gentle Brush"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Noch keine Bewertungen zu diesem Produkt.

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlene Produkte