15% off your favorite summer skin and hair care products with code: SUMMERCARE15
FREE GIFT OVER €60: Shampoo & Conditioner Duo from Rahua
Enjoy EU-wide FREE SHIPPING on orders over €150
Gentle Black Cleansing Set
Dear, Klairs

Gentle Black Cleansing Set

2 Set

Free shipping from 30 € Delivery: Tuesday, 16.08. / Wednesday, 17.08.

Special features

✓ Provides the necessary moisture
✓ Removes dirt, make-up and impurities
✓ Soothes the skin
✓ Your skin becomes supple and soft

Detail description

Remove any makeup, dirt or impurities with the Gentle Black Cleansing Set from Dear, Klairs. The easy-wash texture allows for gentle and effective cleansing without causing irritation. The gentle cleansing oil, when combined with the Cleansing Puff, provides deep cleansing with added massage. The Cleansing Oil is the best solution to keep skin moisturized and supple even after cleansing. Gentle Black Deep Cleansing Oil is composed of natural oils extracted from black beans. They control sebum production and provide skin soothing. Black sesame oil with antioxidants and black currant seed oil, rich in minerals and vitamins, nourish the skin during cleansing. With hypoallergenic formula it is especially suitable for sensitive skin.


  • SW12096
  • 8808256007895

Further products by Dear, Klairs Dear, Klairs  
Further products of category Face Cleanser

Good to know

Black bean oil: black beans help control sebum production, increase skin elasticity and have a soothing effect

Black Sesame Oil: Black sesame prevents dehydration and skin aging while providing powerful antioxidant effects through various beneficial components such as beta-carotene, rinolenic acid, sesamin, sesaminol and vitamin E.

Black currant seed oil: black present seed oil strengthens the skin's protective layer to prevent the evaporation of moisture from the skin. It promotes the regeneration of skin cells and has an antioxidant effect, containing various minerals.

How to use

Apply a small amount of the oil to the sponge and gently massage the oil into your skin with the sponge. Then rinse off thoroughly. Store the sponge in a well ventilated area to dry.

Ingredients

Klairs Gentle Black Deep Cleansing Oil: Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Cetyl Ethylhexanoate, Isononyl Isononanoate, PEG-7 Glyceryl Cocoate , Isopropyl Myristate, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil, Sesamum Indicum (Sesame) Seed Oil , Ribes Nigrum (Black Currant) Seed Oil , Tocopheryl Acetate , PEG-20 Glyceryl Triisostearate , Polysorbate 20, Fragrance, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter) , Carapa Guaianensis Seed Oil, Vaccinium Macrocarpon (Cranberry) Seed Oil

Brand

Dear, Klairs

Dear, Klairs - vegan, cruelty-free Korean brand

Dear, Klairs is a vegan, cruelty-free Korean brand. THE Korean brand when it comes to natural cosmetics as their cosmetic products contain NO dyes, NO alcohol, NO parabens, NO synthetic fragrances.

Klairs was founded in 2009 to offer products based only on natural ingredients. Klairs is simple yet sufficient, basic yet ultimate, mild yet so powerful.

The skincare brand, Dear, Klairs, is known for its high-quality skincare products and gentle formulas that are especially suitable for sensitive skin. Klairs firmly believes that simple and basic ingredients are powerful and sufficient to create more beautiful skin.

The cosmetics brand does not test products on animals and is committed to protecting the environment. In addition, Dear, Klairs is continuously working to develop eco-friendly packaging solutions as well as vegan formulas so that their products have as little impact on the environment as possible.

Kundenmeinungen
Customer evaluation for "Gentle Black Cleansing Set"
8 Apr 2022

Perfektes Duo

Einfach toll! Die Haut wird extrem weich und der ganze Schmutz und die Unreinheiten verschwinden!

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

Hydration von Kopf bis Fuß mit 15% Rabatt: AFTERSUN15
Geschenk ab €100: Hand and Nail Cream von Nuxe
GRATIS VERSAND in AT & DE ab EUR 30 Bestellwert
Gentle Black Cleansing Set
Dear, Klairs

Gentle Black Cleansing Set

2 Set
27,90 €

Gratis Versand ab 30 € Lieferung: Mittwoch, 05.10. / Donnerstag, 06.10.

Besonderheiten

✓ Spendet die nötige Feuchtigkeit
✓ Entfernt Schmutz, Make Up und Unreinheiten
✓ Beruhigt die Haut
✓ Ihre Haut wird geschmeidig und weich

Detailbeschreibung

Mit dem Gentle Black Cleansing Set von Dear, Klairs entfernen Sie jegliches Make Up, Schmutz oder Unreinheiten. Die leicht abwaschbare Textur ermöglicht eine schonende und effektive Reinigung, ohne Irritationen zu verursachen. Das sanfte Reinigungsöl bietet in Kombination mit dem Cleansing Puff eine Tiefenreinigung mit zusätzlicher Massage. Das Reinigungsöl ist die beste Lösung um die Haut auch nach der Reinigung feucht und geschmeidig zu halten. Gentle Black Deep Cleansing Oil besteht aus natürlichen Ölen, die aus schwarzen Bohnen gewonnen werden. Sie kontrollieren die Talgproduktion und sorgen für eine Hautberuhigung. Schwarzes Sesamöl mit Antioxidantien und Johannisbeersamenöl, das reich an Mineralien und Vitaminen ist, pflegen die Haut während der Reinigung. Mit der Hypoallergenen Formel ist es gerade für empfindliche Haut geeignet.


  • SW12096
  • 8808256007895

Weitere Artikel von Dear, Klairs  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Gesichtsreiniger

Gut zu wissen

Schwarzbohnenöl: Schwarze Bohnen helfen, die Talgproduktion zu kontrollieren, erhöhen die Elastizität der Haut und wirken beruhigend

Schwarzes Sesamöl: Schwarzer Sesam verhindert Austrocknung und Hautalterung und bietet gleichzeitig starke antioxidative Wirkungen durch verschiedene nützliche Bestandteile wie Beta-Carotin, Rinolensäure, Sesamin, Sesaminol und Vitamin E.

Schwarzes Johannisbeersamenöl: Schwarzes gegenwärtiges Samenöl verstärkt die Hautschutzschicht, um die Verdampfung der Feuchtigkeit von der Haut zu verhindern. Es fördert die Regeneration der Hautzellen und wirkt antioxidativ, indem es verschiedene Mineralien enthält

Anwendungshinweis

Tragen Sie eine kleine Menge des Öls auf den Schwamm auf und massieren Sie das Öl sanft mit dem Schwamm in Ihre Haut ein. Anschließend gründlich abwaschen. Den Schwamm zum trockenen in einem guten gelüfteten Bereich lagern.

Inhaltsstoffe

Klairs Gentle Black Deep Cleansing Oil: Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Cetyl Ethylhexanoate, Isononyl Isononanoate, PEG-7 Glyceryl Cocoate , Isopropyl Myristate, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil, Sesamum Indicum (Sesame) Seed Oil , Ribes Nigrum (Black Currant) Seed Oil , Tocopheryl Acetate , PEG-20 Glyceryl Triisostearate , Polysorbate 20, Fragrance, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter) , Carapa Guaianensis Seed Oil, Vaccinium Macrocarpon (Cranberry) Seed Oil

Marke

Dear, Klairs

Dear, Klairs - vegane, tierversuchsfreie koreanische Marke

Dear, Klairs ist eine vegane, tierversuchsfreie koreanische Marke. DIE koreanische Brand, wenn es um Naturkosmetik geht, denn die Kosmetikprodukte enthalten KEINE Farbstoffe, KEINEN Alkohol, KEINE Parabene, KEINE synthetischen Duftstoffe. Klairs ist simpel und doch ausreichend, einfach und doch ultimativ, mild und doch so kraftvoll.

Die Hautpflegemarke, Dear, Klairs, ist bekannt für ihre hochwertigen Pflegeprodukte und sanften Formeln, die besonders für empfindliche Haut geeignet sind. Klairs glaubt fest daran, dass einfache und einfache Inhaltsstoffe kraftvoll und ausreichend sind, um eine schönere Haut zu schaffen ➞ hier geht's zur Pflegeroutine mit Klaris Produkten

Die Kosmetikmarke testet keine Produkte an Tieren und setzt sich für den Schutz der Umwelt ein. Darüber hinaus arbeitet Dear, Klairs kontinuierlich an der Entwicklung umweltfreundlicher Verpackungslösungen sowie an veganen Rezepturen, damit ihre Produkte die Umwelt so wenig wie möglich belasten.

Kundenmeinungen
Kundenbewertungen für "Gentle Black Cleansing Set"
08.04.2022

Perfektes Duo

Einfach toll! Die Haut wird extrem weich und der ganze Schmutz und die Unreinheiten verschwinden!

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlene Produkte