Enjoy EU-wide FREE SHIPPING on orders over 150 €
20% discount on all Dr. Niedermaier products with code DRNIEDERMAIER20
Goodbye Redness Centella Mask
Benton

Goodbye Redness Centella Mask

1 Piece

Free shipping from 30 € Delivery: Tuesday, 28.09. / Wednesday, 29.09.

Special features

✓ Free from alcohol, parabens and dyes
✓ Particularly well suited for oily, sensitive, dry and combination skin
✓ Soothes your skin and provides the necessary moisture

Detail description

Goodbye Redness Centella Mask by Benton soothes the skin, moisturizes and regulates the skin. This mask is especially suitable for problem skin, sensitive -, dry -, oily - and combination skin. Centella extract and hyaluronic acid intensively moisturize the skin and act against redness in sensitive skin, as well as irritation. Benton Goodbye Redness Centella Mask soothes sensitive and itchy skin with instant hydration, it has anti-inflammatory, calming and nourishing effects. The contained hyaluronic acid makes the skin supple and slows down aging.


  • SW11380
  • 8809566990327

Further products by Benton Benton  
Further products of category Face Masks

Good to know

The mask adapts individually to the shape of your face and delivers the nutrients directly to your skin without any losses. The BENTON Goodbye Redness Centella Mask Pack is free of artificial fragrances, dyes, alcohol and PEGs and has a mild pH.

How to use

Apply the mask to your cleansed face and leave it on for 10 to 20 minutes. Then remove the mask and massage the excess product into your skin.

Ingredients

Centella Asiatica Leaf Water, Aqua (Water), Glycerin, Pentylene Glycol, Butylene Glycol, Microcrystalline Cellulose, Centella Asiatica Extract, Sodium Gluconate, Sodium Hyaluronate, Propanediol, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Asiatic Acid, Madecassic Acid, Asiaticoside, Madecassoside, Portulaca Oleracea Extract, Xanthan Gum, Cellulose Gum, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Hydrogenated phosphatidylcholine, 1,2-Hexanediol, Cetearyl Alcohol, Sucrose Stearate

Brand

Benton

Benton Cosmetics - A journey through time with Ben(jamin But)ton

Benton Cosmetics was founded with the idea of using special formulas to return the skin to its youthful and natural state. That is, back to its original firmness and elasticity.

The name of the brand is inspired by the movie "The Curious Case of Benjamin Button", in which the protagonist Benjamin Button experiences the aging process in reverse order. Time travel with Ben(jamin But)ton, is a clue to what the goal of Benton.

As a pioneer in the field of Clean Beauty, the brand BENTON was founded in 2011. The brand thus completely dispenses with the use of harmful ingredients such as parabens, perfume, silicones or artificial preservatives in its products. All care products have a Cruelty-Free certificate and most of BENTON's outer packaging is also made from environmentally friendly sugar cane. 

Kundenmeinungen
Customer evaluation for "Goodbye Redness Centella Mask"
15 Sep 2021

Toll

War immer ein wenig voreingenommen von den koreanischen Marken aber bin wirklich begeistert! Super Preis und super Wirkung!

25 Aug 2021

SUPER ;))

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

SHOPPING WEEK: -15% AUF ALLES MIT DEM CODE: 15SHOPPING
Versandkostenfreie Lieferung ab 30€ für AT & DE
GRATIS Geschenk ab 100 € Bestellwert - Rahua Duo: Shampoo & Conditioner
Goodbye Redness Centella Mask
Benton

Goodbye Redness Centella Mask

1 Stück
2,95 €

Gratis Versand ab 30 € Lieferung: Dienstag, 27.04. / Mittwoch, 28.04.

Besonderheiten

✓ Frei von Alkohol, Parabenen und Farbstoffen
✓ Besonders gut geeignet für ölige, sensible, trockene und Mischhaut
✓ Beruhigt Ihre Haut und spendet die nötige Feuchtigkeit

Detailbeschreibung

Die Goodbye Redness Centella Mask von Benton beruhigt die Haut, ist feuchtigkeitsspendend und hautregulierend. Diese Maske ist besonders geeignet bei Problemhaut, sensibler -, trockener -, öliger – und Mischhaut. Centella-Extrakt und Hyaluronsäure versorgen die Haut intensiv mit Feuchtigkeit und wirken gegen Rötungen bei empfindlicher Haut, sowie Irritationen. Die Benton Goodbye Redness Centella Mask beruhigt die empfindliche und juckende Haut durch sofortige Hydration, sie wirkt entzündungshemmend, beruhigend und nährt die Haut. Die enthaltene Hyaluronsäure macht die Haut geschmeidig und lässt sie langsamer altern.


  • SW11380
  • 8809566990327

Weitere Artikel von Benton  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Gesichtsmasken

Gut zu wissen

Die Maske passt sich individuell an die Gesichtsform an und gibt die Nährstoffe ohne Verluste direkt an die Haut ab. Die BENTON Goodbye Redness Centella Mask Pack ist frei von künstlichen Duft- und Farbstoffen, Alkohol und PEGs und hat einen milden pH-Wert.

Anwendungshinweis

Legen Sie die Maske auf Ihr gereinigtes Gesicht auf und lassen Sie sie 10 bis 20 Minuten einwirken. Danach entfernen Sie die Maske und massieren das überschüssige Produkt in Ihre Haut ein.

Inhaltsstoffe

Centella Asiatica Leaf Water, Aqua (Water), Glycerin, Pentylene Glycol, Butylene Glycol, Microcrystalline Cellulose, Centella Asiatica Extract, Sodium Gluconate, Sodium Hyaluronate, Propanediol, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Asiatic Acid, Madecassic Acid, Asiaticoside, Madecassoside, Portulaca Oleracea Extract, Xanthan Gum, Cellulose Gum, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Hydrogenated phosphatidylcholine, 1,2-Hexanediol, Cetearyl Alcohol, Sucrose Stearate

Marke

Benton

Benton Cosmetics - Eine Zeitreise mit Ben(jamin But)ton

Benton Cosmetics wurde mit dem Gedanken gegründet, die Haut mit besonderen Rezepturen in ihren jugendlichen und natürlichen Zustand zurückzuverwandeln. Also wieder zu ihrer ursprünglichen Festigkeit und Elastizität.

Der Name der Marke ist an den Film "Der seltsame Fall des Benjamin Button" angelehnt, in dem die Protagonist Benjamin Button den Alterungsprozess in umgekehrter Reihenfolge erlebt. Eine Zeitreise mit Ben(jamin But)ton, ist ein Hinweise darauf, was das Ziel von Benton ist.

Als Vorreiter im Bereich Clean Beauty wurde die Brand BENTON 2011 gegründet. Die Marke verzichtet somit auf den Einsatz von schädlichen Inhaltsstoffen wie Parabenen, Parfüm, Silikonen oder künstlichen Konservierungsstoffen in ihren Produkten ganz. Alle Pflegeprodukte haben ein Cruelty-Free-Zertifikat und auch die meisten Umverpackungen von BENTON werden aus umweltfreundlichem Zuckerrohr hergestellt.

 

Kundenmeinungen
Kundenbewertungen für "Goodbye Redness Centella Mask"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Noch keine Bewertungen zu diesem Produkt.

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlene Produkte

Newsletter

Anmeldung

10%
Wir schenken Ihnen einen 10% Gutschein * zu Ihrer Anmeldung! Mehr erfahren