Enjoy EU-wide FREE SHIPPING on orders over €150
Gift from €100: I'm From Mugwort Mask Luxury Sample
FREE SHIPPING with ÖPO from 19€ for DE and AT with the code "GRATISVERSAND"
Hydro LPP Treatment 150ml
Lador

Hydro LPP Treatment 150ml

150 ml (€3.23 / 100 ml)
€6.95 €4.85

Free shipping from 30 € Delivery: Thursday, 27.01. / Friday, 28.01.

Special features

✓ With jojoba and olive oil
✓ Makes your hair shiny and smooth
✓ Prevents split ends and frizz

Detail description

The Hydrp LPP Treatment by LADOR contains natural oils and collagen to nourish the hair sustainably and make it silky shiny. The olive and jojoba oil makes your hair soft and supple and prevent split ends and frizz. During washing, the tiny collagen peptides are absorbed deep into your hair for lasting strength. The light acidic formulation (pH value 5.5) is particularly mild for the scalp and hair. The treatment is free of parabens, silicones and ethanol.


  • SW11690
  • 8809500810742

Further products by Lador Lador  
Further products of category Conditioner

Good to know

The alcohols contained in the product are fatty alcohols, which are different from normal, harmful alcohol. In contrast to denatured alcohol, for example, fatty alcohol actually helps to make hair more supple. 

How to use

Daily use: Apply a suitable amount of the treatment to your damp hair after shampooing, focusing on the ends. Leave the product on and then rinse with lukewarm water.

Intensive care: Apply an appropriate amount of the treatment after shampooing and massage thoroughly, focusing on the tips. Leave the product on for 10-15 minutes. To intensify the result, put on a vinyl cap or a shower cap. Then rinse thoroughly with lukewarm water.

Ingredients

Aqua, Cetearyl Alcohol, Benzyl Alcohol, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Oleyl Alcohol, Daucus Carota Sativa (Carrot) Root Extract, Stearamidopropyl Dimethylamine, Parfum, Lactic Acid, Citric Acid, Benzyl Glycol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Raspberry Ketone, Glycerin, Octyldodeceth-20, Octyldodeceth-16, Benzophenone-9, Hydrolyzed Collagen, C12-18 Dialkyldimonium Chloride, Panthenol, Benzyl Salicylate

Brand

Lador

Lador - Korean hair care

The South Korean hair care brand Lador was founded in 2007 and specializes in professional hair care products with high-quality ingredients that are also suitable for use at home.

The term "La'dor" is composed of the words "leaf", "laboratory" and "adorable", which symbolize the products' connection with nature combined with state-of-the-art technologies and imply the goal of giving customers a wonderful feeling when using them.

Special ingredients such as keratin, collagen and side proteins intensively nourish the hair and make it look like fresh from the hairdresser even at home. The specially developed shampoos, treatments and leave-in products solve a wide range of hair and scalp problems, so that the hair is cared for from root to tip.
Among them are Lador's global bestsellers, Perfect Hair Fill-Up and Keratin Power Glue.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Kundenmeinungen
Customer evaluation for "Hydro LPP Treatment 150ml"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

No reviews for this product yet.

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

20% Rabatt auf alle nicht rabattierte Produkte mit dem Code SHOPPINGDAYS20
Versandkostenfreie Lieferung ab 30€ für Österreich & Deutschland
Hydro LPP Treatment 150ml
Lador

Hydro LPP Treatment 150ml

150 ml (4,63 € / 100 ml)
6,95 €

Gratis Versand ab 30 € Lieferung: Mittwoch, 20.10. / Donnerstag, 21.10.

Besonderheiten

✓ Mit Jojoba und Olivenöl
✓ Macht Ihr Haar glänzend und geschmeidig
✓ Verhindert Spliss und Frizz

Detailbeschreibung

Das Hydrp LPP Treatment von LADOR enthält natürliche Öle und Kollagen um das Haar nachhaltig zu pflegen und seidig glänzend zu machen. Das Oliven und Jojobaöl macht Ihr Haar weich und geschmeidig und verhindern Spliss und Frizz. Während der Wäsche ziehen die winzigen Kollagenpeptide tief in Ihr Haar ein und stärken es nachhaltig. Die leichte saure Formulierung (pH Wert 5,5) ist besonders mild für die Kopfhaut und die Haare. Das Treatment ist frei von Parabenen, Silikonen und Ethanol.


  • SW11690
  • 8809500810742

Weitere Artikel von Lador  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Treatment

Gut zu wissen

Bei den enthaltenen Alkoholen handelt es sich um Fettalkohole, die sich von normalem, schädlichem Alkohol unterscheiden. Fettalkohol hilft nämlich im Gegensatz zu zum Beispiel denaturiertem Alkohol sogar die Haare geschmeidiger werden zu lassen. 

Anwendungshinweis

Tägliche Anwendung: Tragen Sie eine geeignet Menge des Treatments nach der Haarwäsche auf Ihr feuchtes Haar ein und fokussieren Sie sich dabei auf die Spitzen. Lassen Sie das Produkt einwirken und waschen Sie es anschließend mit lauwarmen Wasser aus.

Intensivpflege: Tragen Sie eine geeignete Menge des Treatments nach der Haarwäsche auf und massieren Sies es gründlich ein fokussieren Sie sich dabei auf die Spitzen. Lassen Sie das Produkt 10-15 Minuten einwirken. Um das Ergebnis zu intensivieren setzen Sie eine Vinylkappe oder eine Duschkappe auf. Danach gründlich mit lauwarmen Wasser abspülen.

Inhaltsstoffe

Aqua, Cetearyl Alcohol, Benzyl Alcohol, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Oleyl Alcohol, Daucus Carota Sativa (Carrot) Root Extract, Stearamidopropyl Dimethylamine, Parfum, Lactic Acid, Citric Acid, Benzyl Glycol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Raspberry Ketone, Glycerin, Octyldodeceth-20, Octyldodeceth-16, Benzophenone-9, Hydrolyzed Collagen, C12-18 Dialkyldimonium Chloride, Panthenol, Benzyl Salicylate

Marke

Lador

Lador - Koreanische Haarpflege

Die südkoreanische Haarpflegemarke Lador wurde 2007 gegründet und hat sich auf professionelle Haarpflegeprodukte mit hochwertigen Inhaltsstoffen spezialisiert, die auch für die Anwendung zu Hause geeignet sind.

Der Begriff "La'dor" setzt sich aus den Wörtern "leaf" (Blatt), "laboratory" (Labor) und "adorable" (liebenswert) zusammen, die die Verbundenheit der Produkte mit der Natur in Kombination mit modernsten Technologien symbolisieren und das Ziel implizieren, dem Kunden ein wunderbares Gefühl bei der Anwendung zu vermitteln.

Spezielle Inhaltsstoffe wie Keratin, Kollagen und Seitenproteine pflegen das Haar intensiv und lassen das Haar auch zu Hause wie frisch vom Friseur aussehen. Die speziell entwickelten Shampoos, Kuren und Leave-in-Produkte lösen eine Vielzahl von Haar- und Kopfhautproblemen, so dass das Haar von der Wurzel bis in die Spitzen gepflegt wird.
Darunter befinden sich auch die weltweiten Bestseller von Lador, der Perfect Hair Fill-Up und der Keratin Power Glue.

Kundenmeinungen
Kundenbewertungen für "Hydro LPP Treatment 150ml"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Noch keine Bewertungen zu diesem Produkt.

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlene Produkte