15% off your favorite summer skin and hair care products with code: SUMMERCARE15
FREE GIFT OVER €60: Shampoo & Conditioner Duo from Rahua
Enjoy EU-wide FREE SHIPPING on orders over €150
Innersense Organic Beauty

I Create Waves

113 ml (€25.62 / 100 ml)

Free shipping from 30 € Delivery: Friday, 19.08. / Monday, 22.08.

Special features

✓ Provides moisture
✓ Great waves and curls
✓ With aloe vera and lavender
✓ Suitable for all hair types

Detail description

I Create Waves by Innersense Organic Beauty is a Himalayan salt spray to enhance the texture, curls and waves of your hair. The moisturizing Pink Himalayan Salt Spray is rich in minerals and amethyst crystals to give your hair texture, volume and moisture with the included Aloe Vera. It has a soothing scent of lavender and angelica. Suitable for all hair types!


  • SW11053
  • 852415001871

Further products by Innersense Organic Beauty Innersense Organic Beauty  
Further products of category Hair Styling

Good to know

Rosa Himalaya Salt is made from rock crystals that come from areas near the Himalayas. It gets its pink colour from the trace elements it contains such as magnesium, calcium and potassium.
Containing Aloe Vera is a versatile ingredient that gives your hair a silky texture but still strength. Aloe Vera brings volume to the finest hair. I Create Waves contains Aloe Vera to give the hair the necessary moisture.

How to use

Spray the Salt Spray on your wet or dry hair. Use your hands to form curls or waves. Then let your hair air dry and style as desired.

Ingredients

Water, Sodium Chloride, Caprylyl/Capryl Glucoside, Glycerin, Gluconolactone, Sodium Benzoate, Calcium Gluconate, Potassium Sorbate, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil, Sodium Phytate, Aloe Barbadensis (Aloe Vera) Leaf Juice*, Angelica Archangelica Root Water, Citric Acid, Amethyst Powder, Calendula Officinalis Flower Extract, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Extract, Tilia Cordata Flower Extract, Linalool Ϯ, Limonene Ϯ ϮA natural component of essential oils *Certified Organic

Brand

Innersense Organic Beauty

Innersense Organic Beauty - Clean & Pure Hair Care Products

Innersense Organic Beauty continues to set new standards in new product development by using organic chemistry to create clean, luxurious formulas with professional performance for your hair, your health and your planet. We are dedicated to wellness through uplifting affirmations, self-care and hair ceremonies. Our mission is to educate, inspire and empower beauty professionals and consumers to make healthy choices with a brand that aligns with their personal values.

Clean chemistry, radical transparency and a commitment to the environment are Innersense's promises to you. That means no parabens, silicones, sulfates, synthetic fragrances or questionable ingredients.

Kundenmeinungen
Customer evaluation for "I Create Waves"
21 Mar 2022

Definierte Locken in feinem Haar

Das ist genau das Produkt, das ich gesucht habe: ins nasse Haar geben und an der Luft trocknen lassen, um schöne, definierte Wellen zu bekommen!!!

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

15% Rabatt auf Ihre Lieblings-Sommerpflegeprodukte für Haut und Haar mit dem Code: SUMMERCARE15
Geschenk ab €60: Shampoo & Conditioner Duo von Rahua
GRATIS VERSAND in AT & DE ab EUR 30 Bestellwert
Innersense Organic Beauty

I Create Waves

113 ml (25,62 € / 100 ml)
28,95 €

Gratis Versand ab 30 € Lieferung: Freitag, 19.08. / Montag, 22.08.

Besonderheiten

✓ feuchtigkeitsspendendes Pink Himalayan Salz & Aloe Vera Spray
✓ Fügt Textur hinzu und verstärkt schöne und berührbare weiche Wellen
✓ erweckt eingefahrene Locken wieder zum Leben
✓ spendet Feuchtigkeit, um ausgetrocknete Enden zu verhindern
✓ Reich an Mineralien und Amethystkristallen
✓ Funktioniert bei allen Haartypen
✓ Duftende Noten: Lavendel & Engelwurz

Detailbeschreibung

Das I Create Waves von Innersense Organic Beauty ist ein Himalaya Salzspray um die Textur, Locken und Wellen Ihres Haares zu verstärken. Das feuchtigkeitsspendende Pink Himalaya Salt Spray ist reich an Mineralien und Amethystkristallen somit verleiht es Ihrem Haar Textur, Volumen und spendet Feuchtigkeit durch das beinhaltende Aloe Vera. Es hat einen beruhigenden Duft von Lavendel und Angelika. Für alle Haartypen geeignet!


  • SW11053
  • 852415001871

Weitere Artikel von Innersense Organic Beauty  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Haarstyling

Gut zu wissen

Das Rosa Himalaya Salz wird aus Bergkristallen, die aus Gebieten in der Nähe des Himalayas stammen, hergestellt. Es erhält seine rosa Farbe durch die enthaltenden Spurenelemente wie Magnesium, Kalzium und Kalium.
Das beinhaltende Aloe Vera ist ein vielseitiger Inhaltsstoff verleiht Ihre Haar eine seidig Textur aber trotzdem Stärke. Aloe Vera bringt Volumen in das feinste Haar. Im I Create Waves ist Aloe Vera enthalten um dem Haar die nötige Feuchtigkeit zu geben.

Anwendungshinweis

Sprühen Sie das Salt Spray auf Ihr nasses oder trockenes Haar auf. Formen Sie mit Hilfe Ihrer Hände Locken oder Wellen. Lassen Sie anschließend Ihre Haare an der Luft trocknen und stylen Sie es wie gewünscht.

Inhaltsstoffe

Water, Sodium Chloride, Caprylyl/Capryl Glucoside, Glycerin, Gluconolactone, Sodium Benzoate, Calcium Gluconate, Potassium Sorbate, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil, Sodium Phytate, Aloe Barbadensis (Aloe Vera) Leaf Juice*, Angelica Archangelica Root Water, Citric Acid, Amethyst Powder, Calendula Officinalis Flower Extract, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Extract, Tilia Cordata Flower Extract, Linalool Ϯ, Limonene Ϯ ϮA natural component of essential oils *Certified Organic

Marke

Innersense Organic Beauty

Innersense Organic Beauty - Clean & Pure Haarpflegeprodukte

Innersense Organic Beauty setzt immer wieder neue Maßstäbe bei der Entwicklung neuer Produkte, indem es die organische Chemie nutzt, um saubere, luxuriöse Formeln mit professioneller Leistung für Ihr Haar, Ihre Gesundheit und Ihren Planeten zu entwickeln. Wir widmen uns dem Wohlbefinden durch aufbauende Affirmationen, Selbstpflege und Haarzeremonien. Unsere Mission ist es, Schönheitsexperten und Verbraucher zu informieren, zu inspirieren und zu befähigen, gesunde Entscheidungen mit einer Marke zu treffen, die mit ihren persönlichen Werten übereinstimmt.

Saubere Chemie, radikale Transparenz und ein Engagement für die Umwelt sind die Versprechen von Innersense an Sie. Das bedeutet: keine Parabene, Silikone, Sulfate, synthetischen Duftstoffe oder fragwürdigen Inhaltsstoffe.

Kundenmeinungen
Kundenbewertungen für "I Create Waves"
21.03.2022

Definierte Locken in feinem Haar

Das ist genau das Produkt, das ich gesucht habe: ins nasse Haar geben und an der Luft trocknen lassen, um schöne, definierte Wellen zu bekommen!!!

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlene Produkte