15% off your favorite summer skin and hair care products with code: SUMMERCARE15
FREE GIFT OVER €60: Shampoo & Conditioner Duo from Rahua
Enjoy EU-wide FREE SHIPPING on orders over €150
Innersense Organic Beauty

I Create Hold 59ml

59 ml (€16.86 / 100 ml)

contents:

Free shipping from 30 € Delivery: Friday, 19.08. / Monday, 22.08.

Special features

✓ They are best suited for medium and dense textured hair
✓ Hair styling gel gives hair shine and combability
✓ Certified organic honey

Detail description

A styling gel that provides shine and manageability. Achieve sustainable shape from roots to ends with this styling gel formulated with Certified Organic honey that acts as a natural resin, and rooibos tea for antioxidant rejuvenation. Nettle and rosemary extracts combine to add incredible shine and powerful hold. Best for medium to thick hair textures.


  • SW10953
  • 852415001765

Further products by Innersense Organic Beauty Innersense Organic Beauty  
Further products of category Hair Styling

Good to know

Honey — is a humectant, which provides moisturizing benefits for hair and skin. Honey also acts as an anti-irritant, making it ideal for sensitive scalps and skin. It also offers light hold when styling the hair. Rice Amino

Acids — conditioning agents that bring shine and gloss through conditioning the scalp, hair and skin.

Aloe — This versatile ingredient gives hair strength and a silky texture. Brings fullness and manageability to the finest hair.

Rooibos Tea — With 50 times more antioxidants than green tea, it has been called the “miracle tea” for its tremendous healing powers and anti-aging properties.

How to use

Take a deep breath and become centered, then distribute throughout damp hair, using fingers to work product from roots to ends. Blow dry, scrunch or style as desired. Continue your hair ceremony with Inner Peace Whipped Creme Texturizer, Inner Reflection Finishing Polish and/or I Create Finish.

Ingredients

Water, Aqua- EAU, Aloe Barbadensis Gel*, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Maltodextrin Copolymer, Potassium Hydroxide, Gluconolactone, Sodium Benzoate, Calcium Gluconate, Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis Peel Oil, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Phytate, Glycerin*, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Extract*, Eucalyptus Globulus Leaf Extract*, Ginkgo Biloba Leaf Extract*, Aspalathus Linearis Leaf Extract*, Honey Extract*, Limonene†

*Certified Organic †A natural component of essential oils

Brand

Innersense Organic Beauty

Innersense Organic Beauty - Clean & Pure Hair Care Products

Innersense Organic Beauty continues to set new standards in new product development by using organic chemistry to create clean, luxurious formulas with professional performance for your hair, your health and your planet. We are dedicated to wellness through uplifting affirmations, self-care and hair ceremonies. Our mission is to educate, inspire and empower beauty professionals and consumers to make healthy choices with a brand that aligns with their personal values.

Clean chemistry, radical transparency and a commitment to the environment are Innersense's promises to you. That means no parabens, silicones, sulfates, synthetic fragrances or questionable ingredients.

Kundenmeinungen
Customer evaluation for "I Create Hold 59ml"
13 Sep 2021

Winner!

25 Aug 2021

Natur pur!

Habe schon lange ein Produkt gesucht das natürlich ist aber auch wirksam.

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

Versandkostenfreie Lieferung ab 30€ für Österreich & Deutschland
SALE Sparen Sie bis zu -70%* bei vielen Produkten
Innersense Organic Beauty

I Create Hold 59ml

59 ml (16,86 € / 100 ml)
9,95 €

Inhalt in ml:

Gratis Versand ab 30 € Lieferung: Mittwoch, 08.12. / Donnerstag, 09.12.

Besonderheiten

✓ Sie sind am besten für Haare mittlerer und dichter Textur geeignet
✓ Haarstyling-Gel verleiht den Haaren Glanz und Kämmbarkeit
✓ Zertifizierter organischem Honig

Detailbeschreibung

Haarstyling-Gel verleiht den Haaren Glanz und Kämmbarkeit. Dieser Haarstyling-Gel aus zertifiziertem organischem Honig als Naturharz, Roiboostee als Atioxidans hilft, die Haare von den Haarwurzeln bis zu den Haarspitzen länger in Form zu halten. Extrakte aus Brennnessel und Rosmarin verleihen den Haaren einen märchenhaften Glanz und lassen das Styling länger halten. Sie sind am besten für Haare mittlerer und dichter Textur geeignet.


  • SW10953
  • 852415001765

Weitere Artikel von Innersense Organic Beauty  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Haarstyling

Gut zu wissen

Honig ist ein Feuchtigkeitsmittel für Haare und Haut. Honig hat eine beruhigende Wirkung, weshalb er perfekt für eine empfindliche Kopf- und Körperhaut geeignet ist. Er sorgt für leichte Fixierung der Haare beim Styling.

Reis-Aminosäuren sind Inhaltsstoffe mit konditionierender Wirkung, die durch Normalisierung des Kopfhautzustandes den Haaren, der Haut und der Kopfhaut strahlenden Glanz verleihen.

Aloe ist ein vielseitiger Inhaltsstoff, der den Haaren Kraft und seidiges Aussehen verleiht. Verleiht selbst dünnstem Haar Volumen und macht es leicht kämmbar.

Roiboostee enthält 50 Mal mehr Antioxidantien als grüner Tee. Dank seinen Heileigenschaften und Anti-Aging-Wirkung wird er „Wunder-Tee“ genannt.

Anwendungshinweis

Atmen Sie tief ein, konzentrieren Sie sich und verteilen Sie das Produkt mit den Fingern von den Haarwurzeln bis zu den Haarspitzen in den feuchten Haaren. Trocknen Sie die Haare mit dem Föhn und stylen Sie sie nach Ihren Wünschen. Sie können das Haarstyling mit Inner Peace Whipped Creme Texturizer, Inner Reflection Finishing Polish und/oder I Create Finish beliebig fortsetzen.

Inhaltsstoffe

Wasser, Aloe Gel (Aloe Barbadensis)*, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Maltodextrin Copolymer, Kaliumhydroxid, Gluconolactone, Natriumbenzoat, Kalziumgluconat, Alkylacrylat Crosspolymer, Orangenschalenöl (Citrus Aurantium Dulcis), Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Kaliumsorbat, Kaliumphytat, Glycerin*, Kamillenblütenextrakt (Chamomilla Recutita)*, Eukalyptusblattextrakt (Eucalyptus Globulus)*, Ginkgo-Biloba-Blattextrakt*, Aspalathus linearis Blattextrakt*, Honigextrakt, Limonene†

* Zertifiziertes organisches Produkt † Natürlicher Bestandteil ätherischer Öle

Marke

Innersense Organic Beauty

Innersense Organic Beauty - Clean & Pure Haarpflegeprodukte

Innersense Organic Beauty setzt immer wieder neue Maßstäbe bei der Entwicklung neuer Produkte, indem es die organische Chemie nutzt, um saubere, luxuriöse Formeln mit professioneller Leistung für Ihr Haar, Ihre Gesundheit und Ihren Planeten zu entwickeln. Wir widmen uns dem Wohlbefinden durch aufbauende Affirmationen, Selbstpflege und Haarzeremonien. Unsere Mission ist es, Schönheitsexperten und Verbraucher zu informieren, zu inspirieren und zu befähigen, gesunde Entscheidungen mit einer Marke zu treffen, die mit ihren persönlichen Werten übereinstimmt.

Saubere Chemie, radikale Transparenz und ein Engagement für die Umwelt sind die Versprechen von Innersense an Sie. Das bedeutet: keine Parabene, Silikone, Sulfate, synthetischen Duftstoffe oder fragwürdigen Inhaltsstoffe.

Kundenmeinungen
Kundenbewertungen für "I Create Hold 59ml"
13.09.2021

Winner!

25.08.2021

Natur pur!

Habe schon lange ein Produkt gesucht das natürlich ist aber auch wirksam.

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlene Produkte