15% off your favorite summer skin and hair care products with code: LBSUMMERCARE15
FREE GIFT OVER €60: Shampoo & Conditioner Duo from Rahua
Enjoy EU-wide FREE SHIPPING on orders over €150
Elemis

Japanese Camellia Body Oil Blend

100 ml

Free shipping from 30 € Delivery: Monday, 22.08. / Tuesday, 23.08.

Special features

✓ Prevents stretch marks
✓ Nourishes the skin
✓ Provides the necessary moisture
✓ Promotes the elasticity of the skin

Detail description

The Japanese Camellia Body Oil Blend by Elemis is a light, luxurious body oil was specially developed for the skin during pregnancy and after childbirth. It restores softness and smoothness to dry skin while preventing stretch marks. The oil blend contains a lot of plant collagen and is absorbed directly deep into the skin to promote suppleness and elasticity. The product made of the best aromatherapy oils is also very popular with celebrities and can be used additionally for the care of nails, hair and scalp.



  • SW12218
  • 641628507634

Further products by Elemis Elemis  
Further products of category Body Oil & Bathing Oil

Good to know

The solution to stretch marks - This luxurious oil is perfect for new and expectant mothers. It keeps skin well moisturized and supple while working to prevent the formation of stretch marks. ACTIVE INGREDIENTS: Camellia Oil, Sweet Almond Oil.

How to use

Apply daily after shower or bath. Warm a small amount in palms and gently massage into skin and nails. Can also be used for hair care. Massage onto breasts, abdomen, buttocks and thighs to prevent stretch marks during pregnancy.

Ingredients

Prunus Amygdaus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Camellia Oleifera Seed Oil, Camellia japonica Seed Oil, Parfum (Fragrance), Limonene, Linalool, Tocopherol, Citral, Eugenol, Hexyl Cinnamal, Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone, Courmarin. ACTIVE INGREDIENTS: Camellia Oil, Sweet Almond Oil Please note that the list of ingredients is subject to possible change. Customers should refer to product packaging for the most current applicable ingredient listing.

Brand

Elemis

Elemis - Professional skin care with natural active ingredients

ELEMIS is a skin wellness brand with the soul of an aromatherapist, the mind of an artist and the commitment of a scientist to results. ELEMIS harnesses the power of nature's finest active ingredients, highly efficient delivery systems and revolutionary technologies. ELEMIS develops skin-friendly formulations that deliver clinically proven results you can see and feel.

The products protect your skin's microflora and lipid barrier to ward off daily aggressors while promoting a healthy acid mantle. Each new formulation undergoes rigorous clinical and/or consumer testing to ensure maximum effectiveness in treating skin concerns. Active aromas maximize skin therapy, while beautiful textures provide nourishing benefits. All products are developed and tested at the ELEMIS Innovation Hub in London and manufactured in England under the highest quality and safety standards.

Kundenmeinungen
Customer evaluation for "Japanese Camellia Body Oil Blend"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

No reviews for this product yet.

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

15% Rabatt auf Ihre Lieblings-Sommerpflegeprodukte für Haut und Haar mit dem Code: SUMMERCARE15
Geschenk ab €60: Shampoo & Conditioner Duo von Rahua
GRATIS VERSAND in AT & DE ab EUR 30 Bestellwert
Elemis

Japanese Camellia Body Oil Blend

100 ml
49,95 €

Gratis Versand ab 30 € Lieferung: Dienstag, 16.08. / Mittwoch, 17.08.

Besonderheiten

✓ Verhindert Schwangerschaftsstreifen
✓ Pflegt die Haut
✓ Spendet die nötige Feuchtigkeit
✓ Fördert die Elastizität der Haut

Detailbeschreibung

Das Japanese Camellia Body Oil Blend von Elemis ist ein leichtes, luxuriöses Körperöl wurde speziell für die Haut während der Schwangerschaft und nach der Geburt entwickelt. Die trockene Haut wird wieder weich, glatt und es werden gleichzeitig Schwangerschaftsstreifen verhindert. Die Ölmischung enthält viel Pflanzenkollagen und zieht direkt tief in die Haut ein um die Geschmeidigkeit und Elastizität zu fördern. Das Produkt aus den besten Aromatherapie-Ölsorten ist auch bei Prominenten sehr beliebt und kann zusätzlich zur Pflege von Nägeln, Haar und Kopfhaut genutzt werden.



  • SW12218
  • 641628507634

Weitere Artikel von Elemis  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Körperöl & Badeöl

Gut zu wissen

Die Lösung für Dehnungsstreifen - Dieses luxuriöse Öl ist perfekt für neue und werdende Mütter. Es hält die Haut gut durchfeuchtet und geschmeidig und wirkt dabei gegen die Bildung von Dehnungsstreifen. WIRKSTOFFE: Kamelienöl, Süßes Mandelöl.

Anwendungshinweis

Täglich nach der Dusche oder dem Baden auftragen. Eine kleine Menge in den Handflächen anwärmen und sanft in Haut und Nägel einmassieren. Kann auch für die Haarpflege genutzt werden. Zur Vermeidung von Dehnungsstreifen während der Schwangerschaft auf Brust, Bauch, Gesäß und Oberschenkel einmassieren.

Inhaltsstoffe

Prunus Amygdaus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Camellia Oleifera Seed Oil, Camellia japonica Seed Oil, Parfum (Fragrance), Limonene, Linalool, Tocopherol, Citral, Eugenol, Hexyl Cinnamal, Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone, Courmarin. WIRKSTOFFE: Kamelienöl, Süßes Mandelöl Bitte beachten Sie, dass die Liste der Inhaltsstoffe vorbehaltlich möglicher Änderungen ist. Für die aktuellste geltende Auflistung der Inhaltsstoffe sollten Kunden auf die Produktverpackung zurückgreifen.

Marke

Elemis

Elemis - Professionelle Hautpflege mit natürlichen Wirkstoffen

ELEMIS ist eine Haut-Wellness-Marke mit der Seele eines Aromatherapeuten, dem Geist eines Künstlers und dem Engagement eines Wissenschaftlers für Ergebnisse. ELEMIS nutzt die Kraft der besten Wirkstoffe der Natur, hocheffiziente Abgabesysteme und revolutionäre Technologien. ELEMIS entwickelt hautfreundliche Formulierungen, die klinisch nachgewiesene Ergebnisse liefern, die Sie sehen und fühlen können.

Die Produkte schützen die Mikroflora und die Lipidbarriere Ihrer Haut, um die täglichen Aggressoren abzuwehren und gleichzeitig einen gesunden Säureschutzmantel zu fördern. Jede neue Formulierung wird strengen klinischen und/oder Verbrauchertests unterzogen, um maximale Wirksamkeit bei der Behandlung von Hautproblemen zu gewährleisten. Aktive Aromen maximieren die Hauttherapie, während schöne Texturen nährende Vorteile bieten. Alle Produkte werden im ELEMIS Innovation Hub in London entwickelt und getestet und in England unter höchsten Qualitäts- und Sicherheitsstandards hergestellt.

Kundenmeinungen
Kundenbewertungen für "Japanese Camellia Body Oil Blend"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Noch keine Bewertungen zu diesem Produkt.

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlene Produkte