Enjoy EU-wide FREE SHIPPING on orders over 150 €
20% discount on all Dr. Niedermaier products with code DRNIEDERMAIER20
heimish

Mist Serum Bulgarian Rose Water

55 ml (€47.18 / 100 ml)

Free shipping from 30 € Delivery: Monday, 27.09. / Tuesday, 28.09.

Special features

✓ Provides moisture
✓ The much-needed freshness kick throughout the day
✓ Has a calming effect
✓ Free from fragrance, colorants and irritants

Detail description

Mist Serum Bulgarian Rose Water by Heimish has a deeply moisturizing formula and is 88% Bulgarian rose water with skin-boosting vitamins and minerals. The pH-balancing, detoxifying and moisturizing Mist Serum is quickly absorbed into the skin, increases skin elasticity, has a skin-soothing effect and recharges the skin with moisture. The fine spray mist particles do not form water droplets or run over the face. Therefore, you can moisturize your skin at any time. Every ingredient used is free of fragrance, colorants and irritants.


  • SW11404
  • 8809481760739

Further products by heimish heimish  
Further products of category Facial Toner

Good to know

Rose oil and rose water for dry and sensitive skin: Over 400 components are in the rose - in addition to essential oils, for example, lipids or waxes that effectively protect your skin from losing moisture. Rose oil not only provides more elasticity and smoothness, but also makes the skin supple. Its healing effect accelerates cell renewal, regenerates stressed skin and reduces redness. Rose water is known for its antibacterial, toning and refreshing effect. It clears impurities without drying out the skin. On the contrary, rose water soothes and also reduces redness. Beauty products with the fragrant flower essences are therefore particularly suitable for dry, sensitive and mature skin.

How to use

Spray the product on your cleansed face - distance about 20-25 cm. Follow with a serum and moisturizer. Use the Mist whenever you need a freshness boost! Shake before use!

Ingredients

Rosa Damascena Flower Water, Propanediol, Dipropylene Glycol, Niacinamide, Pentylene Glycol, Portulaca Oleracea Extract, Nelumbo Nucifera Flower Extract, Pelargonium Graveolens Flower Oil, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Peel Oil, Rosa Damascena Flower Oil, Glycerin, 1,2-hexanediol, Choleth-24, Polyglyceryl-2 Oleate, Diphenyl Dimethicone, Triethylhexanoin, Ethylhexylglycerin, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Adenosine, Sodium Citrate, Citric Acid, Xanthan Gum, Disodium EDTA

Brand

heimish

heimish - iconic Korean skincare

Heimish (hey-mish) is a very modern and fashionable Korean brand that focuses on enhancing and highlighting individual uniqueness and beauty. Launched in 2016, Heimish is a K-Beauty cosmetics line that offers skincare and makeup products.

Heimish products are free of animal testing and parabens, and are made of high quality ingredients that will make your skin glow and give you the natural, fresh look that Heimish strives for!

One of the most important factors in achieving your best possible look is consistently taking care of your skin. The Heimish skin care line is designed to provide "glowing, healthy skin without any embellishments." Find the perfect fit for your skincare needs in the products featured below! Elevate your routine with Heimish's best-selling cleanser, luxurious eye cream, multitasking primer and more.

Kundenmeinungen
Customer evaluation for "Mist Serum Bulgarian Rose Water"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

No reviews for this product yet.

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

20% Rabatt auf alle Clean Beauty Concept Produkte - Promo-Code: CLEANBEAUTY20
Versandkostenfreie Lieferung ab 30€ für AT & DE
20% Rabatt auf alle Selbstbräuner Produkte - Promo-Code: TANNING20
heimish

Mist Serum Bulgarian Rose Water

55 ml (47,18 € / 100 ml)
25,95 €

Gratis Versand ab 30 € Lieferung: Freitag, 18.06. / Montag, 21.06.

Besonderheiten

✓ Spendet Feuchtigkeit
✓ Der dringend benötige Frischekick über den ganzen Tag
✓ Wirkt beruhigt
✓ Frei von Duft, Farb und Reizstoffen

Detailbeschreibung

Das Mist Serum Bulgarian Rose Water von Heimish hat eine tief feuchtigkeitsspendende Formel und besteht zu 88% aus bulgarischem Rosenwasser mit hautfördernden Vitaminen und Mineralien. Das pH-ausgleichende, entgiftende und feuchtigkeitsspende Mist Serum zieht schnell in die Haut ein, erhöht die Elastitzität der Haut, hat eine hautberuhigende Wirkung und lädt die Haut mit Feuchtigkeit auf. Die feinsprühenden Nebelpartikel bilden weder Wassertropfen noch laufen sie über das Gesicht. Somit können Sie Ihre Haut jederzeit mit Feuchtigkeit versorgen. Jeder verwendete Inhaltsstoff ist frei von Duft-, Farb- und Reizstoffen.


  • SW11404
  • 8809481760739

Weitere Artikel von heimish  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Gesichtswasser

Gut zu wissen

Rosenöl und Rosenwasser für trockene und empfindliche Haut: Über 400 Bestandteile stecken in der Rose – neben ätherischen Ölen zum Beispiel auch Lipide oder Wachse, die deine Haut effektiv vor dem Verlust von Feuchtigkeit schützen. Rosenöl sorgt nicht nur für mehr Spannkraft und Glätte, sondern macht die Haut ebenfalls geschmeidig. Seine heilende Wirkung beschleunigt die Zellerneuerung, regeneriert gestresste Haut und mindert Rötungen. Rosenwasser ist für seine antibakterielle, tonisierende und erfrischende Wirkung bekannt. Es klärt bei Unreinheiten, ohne die Haut auszutrocknen. Im Gegenteil: Rosenwasser beruhigt und vermindert ebenfalls Rötungen. Beauty Produkte mit den wohlduftenden Blütenessenzen eignen sich also vor allem bei trockener, empfindlicher und sensibler wie auch bei reifer Haut.

Anwendungshinweis

Sprühen Sie das Produkt auf Ihr gereinigtes Gesicht auf - Abstand ca 20-25 cm. Verwenden Sie im Anschluss ein Serum und eine Feuchtigkeitscreme. Verwenden Sie den Mist immer dann, wenn Sie einen Frischekick benötigen! Vor der Anwendung schütteln!

Inhaltsstoffe

Rosa Damascena Flower Water, Propanediol, Dipropylene Glycol, Niacinamide, Pentylene Glycol, Portulaca Oleracea Extract, Nelumbo Nucifera Flower Extract, Pelargonium Graveolens Flower Oil, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Peel Oil, Rosa Damascena Flower Oil, Glycerin, 1,2-Hexanediol, Choleth-24, Polyglyceryl-2 Oleate, Diphenyl Dimethicone, Triethylhexanoin, Ethylhexylglycerin, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Adenosine, Sodium Citrate, Citric Acid, Xanthan Gum, Disodium EDTA

Marke

heimish

heimish - kultige koreanische Hautpflege

Heimish (hey-mish) ist eine sehr moderne und modische koreanische Marke, die sich darauf fokussiert, die individuelle Einzigartigkeit und Schönheit des Menschen zu unterstreichen und hervorzuheben. Heimish wurde 2016 auf den Markt gebracht und ist eine K-Beauty-Kosmetiklinie, die Hautpflege- und Make-up-Produkte anbietet.

Die Heimish Produkte sind frei von Tierversuchen und Parabenen und bestehen aus hochwertigen Inhaltsstoffen, die Ihre Haut zum Strahlen bringen und Ihnen den natürlichen, frischen Look verleihen, den Heimish anstrebt!

Einer der wichtigsten Faktoren, um Ihr bestmögliches Aussehen zu erreichen, ist die konsequente Pflege Ihrer Haut. Die Heimish-Hautpflegelinie dient dazu, "glänzende, gesunde Haut ohne jegliche Verzierungen" zu bieten. Finden Sie in den unten vorgestellten Produkten die perfekte Passform für Ihre Hautpflege-Bedürfnisse! Erhöhen Sie Ihre Routine mit den meistverkauften Reinigungsprodukten, der luxuriösen Augencreme, der Multitasking-Primer und mehr von Heimish.

Kundenmeinungen
Kundenbewertungen für "Mist Serum Bulgarian Rose Water"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Noch keine Bewertungen zu diesem Produkt.

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlene Produkte