Enjoy EU-wide FREE SHIPPING on orders over 150 €
20% discount on all Dr. Niedermaier products with code DRNIEDERMAIER20
Mugwort Essence
I´m From

Mugwort Essence

160 ml (€23.72 / 100 ml)

Free shipping from 30 € Delivery: Monday, 27.09. / Tuesday, 28.09.

Special features

✓ Perfectly suited for sensitive or tired skin
✓ Provides your skin with the moisture it needs
✓ Has a calming effect
✓ Antiseptic

Detail description

I'm from's Mugwort Essence is a calming essence made from 100% concentrated mugwort extract from Ganghwa in South Korea. This essence is made using a slow extraction method to maximize the nutrients in the concentrate. The refreshing Mugwort Essence absorbs quickly into the skin and soothes sensitive skin while moisturizing it. Mugwort contains, for example, tannins, vitamins and essential oils. Tired and flabby skin becomes lively and invigorated, blood circulation is stimulated. Mugwort relieves itching and has an antiseptic effect. The tannins contained make the skin soft and tender. Mugwort additionally has a smoothing and protective effect, so the essence is also well suited for mature skin. The ingredients provide the skin with an extra portion of moisture, make the skin more receptive to the following care products and compact the skin after cleansing. As a result, light is better reflected and the complexion becomes radiant.


  • SW11386
  • 8809595050610

Further products by I´m From I´m From  
Further products of category Facial Toner

Good to know

Essences have a fairly fluid and light texture. The nutrients of an essence can be ideally absorbed by the skin and penetrate deep into the skin cells, where they develop their effect perfectly. This natural, toxin-free product is therefore perfect for sensitive or tired skin that is in need of moisture and nutrients.

How to use

Apply a generous amount of the Essence, after using a toner or the Mugwort Mask, to your face and gently pat it in with your fingers. Extremely dry skin? Then you can place a soaked cotton pad on the affected area for 5 minutes.

Ingredients

Artemisia Princeps Extract 100%

Brand

I´m From

I'm From - ingredient transparency, honest raw materials and no harmful additives

"Nature as it is, it's I'm from" is the motto of this new Korean brand from the company WISHTREND.

The company focuses on natural ingredients, which means that the products are completely free of harmful substances. I'm from manufactures all of its products in Korea.

Part of the brand philosophy is transparency: not only are all ingredients listed on each product, but the exact origin of the main ingredient is even stated. This way, consumers know exactly where the ingredient comes from.

In addition, the products with traditional ingredients such as mugwort and rice convince with great beauty results. They provide a radiant and natural look and are highly effective.

Kundenmeinungen
Customer evaluation for "Mugwort Essence"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

No reviews for this product yet.

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

Versandkostenfreie Lieferung ab 30€ für Österreich & Deutschland
Mugwort Essence
I´m From

Mugwort Essence

160 ml (23,72 € / 100 ml)
37,95 €

Gratis Versand ab 30 € Lieferung: Mittwoch, 27.10. / Donnerstag, 28.10.

Besonderheiten

✓ Perfekt geeignet für empfindliche oder müde Haut
✓ Versorgt Ihre Haut mit der nötigen Feuchtigkeit
✓ Wirkt beruhigend
✓ Antiseptisch

Detailbeschreibung

Die Mugwort Essence von I’m from ist eine beruhigende Essenz, die zu 100% aus konzentrierten Beifuß-Extrakt aus Ganghwa in Südkorea besteht. Diese Essenz wird mit einer langsamen Extraktionsmethode hergestellt, um die Nährstoffe im Konzentrat zu maximieren. Die erfrischende Mugwort Essence zieht schnell in die Haut ein und beruhigt empfindliche Haut, die gleichzeitig mit Feuchtigkeit versorgt wird. Beifuß enthält z.B. Gerbstoffe, Vitamine und ätherische Öle. Müde und schlaffe Haut wird munter und belebt, die Durchblutung gefördert. Beifuß lindert Juckreiz und wirkt antiseptisch. Die enthaltenen Gerbstoffe machen die Haut weich und zart. Diese Essenz ist für Mischhaut und fettige Haut gedacht, und sie gut bei Hautausschlägen wirkt. Beifuß hat zusätzlich eine glättende und schützende Wirkung, so dass die Essenz auch für reife Haut gut geeignet ist. Die Inhaltsstoffe versorgen die Haut mit einer extra Portion Feuchtigkeit, machen die Haut empfänglicher für die folgenden Pflegeprodukte und verdichten die Haut nach der Reinigung. Dadurch wird Licht besser reflektiert und der Teint zum Strahlen gebracht.

 


  • SW11386
  • 8809595050610

Weitere Artikel von I´m From  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Gesichtswasser

Gut zu wissen

Die Essenzen besitzen eine recht flüssige und leichte Textur. Die Nährstoffe einer Essenz können ideal von der Haut aufgenommen werden und dringen tief in die Hautzellen ein, wo sie ihre Wirkung perfekt entfalten. Dieses natürliche, schadstoffreie Produkt eignet sich also perfekt für empfindliche oder müde Haut die nach Feuchtigkeit und Nährstoffen verlangt.

Anwendungshinweis

Geben Sie eine großzügige Menge der Essence, nach der Verwendung eines Toners oder der Mugwort Mask, auf Ihr Gesicht uns klopfen Sie es sanft mit Ihren Fingern ein. Extrem trockene Haut? Dann können Sie ein getränktes Wattepad für 5 Minuten auf die betroffene Stellen legen.

Inhaltsstoffe

Artemisia Princeps Extract 100%

Marke

I´m From

I’m From - Transparenz bei den Inhaltsstoffen, ehrliche Materialien und keine schädlichen Zusatzstoffe

"Nature as it is, it's I'm from" ist das Leitspruch dieser neuen koreanischen Kosmetikmarke aus dem Unternehmen WISHTREND. Aus dem Englischen übersetzt bedeutet es so etwa: Natur wie sie ist, das ist I’m From.

Die Firma legt den Schwerpunkt auf natürliche Zutaten, was bedeutet, dass die Produkte völlig frei von Schadstoffen sind. I'm from stellt alle Produkte in Korea her.

Teil der Markenphilosophie ist die Transparenz: Auf jedem Produkt stehen nicht nur alle Inhaltsstoffe, sondern es wird sogar die exakte Herkunft des Hauptinhaltsstoffes angegeben. So weiß man als Verbraucher genau, woher der Inhaltsstoff stammt.

Darüber hinaus überzeugen die Produkte mit traditionellen Inhaltsstoffen wie Beifuß und Reis mit tollen Beauty-Ergebnissen. Sie sorgen für ein strahlendes und natürliches Aussehen und sind hochwirksam.

Kundenmeinungen
Kundenbewertungen für "Mugwort Essence"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Noch keine Bewertungen zu diesem Produkt.

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlene Produkte