Enjoy EU-wide FREE SHIPPING on orders over 150 €
SALE Save up to -70%* on many products
OLAPLEX

No. 04 Bond Maintenance Shampoo

250 ml (€11.98 / 100 ml)

Free shipping from 30 € Delivery: Wednesday, 08.12. / Thursday, 09.12.

Special features

✓ Suitable for all hair types
✓ Provides the necessary moisture
✓ Gives hair intense new shine
✓ Repairs hair from the inside and prevents split ends
✓ With the 8-fold patented Olaplex® active ingredient "Bis-Aminopropyl Diglycol Dimaleate".

Detail description

The Bond Maintenance Shampoo No. 04 by Olaplex® visibly improves the hair structure and gives your hair new shine. The first shampoo with the 8-fold patented original OLAPLEX® active ingredient "Bis-Aminopropyl Diglycol Dimaleate" provides the necessary moisture and strengthens the hair from the inside. In addition, the shampoo protects the hair color from fading. The original Olaplex active ingredient repairs the hair not from the outside but from the inside out by permanently closing broken disulfide bridges in the hair.


  • SW11744
  • 0896364002428

Further products by OLAPLEX OLAPLEX  
Further products of category Shampoo

Good to know

With the 8-fold patented Olaplex® active ingredient "Bis-Aminopropyl Diglycol Dimaleate".

How to use

Use Bond Maintenance Shampoo No. 04 every time you wash your hair and after using No. 3 Hair Perfector's treatment. Apply a sufficient amount to your damp hair and shampoo thoroughly. Then rinse thoroughly and use Olaplex Bond Maintenance Conditioner No. 5 afterwards.

Ingredients

Bis-Aminopropyl Diglycol Dimaleate, Mild Sulfate-free surfactants derived from coconuts, Glycerin, Acetic Acid, Panthenol, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Tocopheryl (Vitamin E), Prunus Armeniaca (Apricot) Kernel Oil, Fermented Argan Oil, Fermented Green Tea Oil,Heliogenol derived from Sunflower Seed Extract, Euterpe Oleracea Fruit Extract (Acai Berry Extract), Punica Granatum (Pomegranate) Seed Oil, Rosemary Leaf Extract, Banana Fruit Extract, (Hydrolyzed Vegetable Protein PG-Propyl Silanetriol), Quaternium-95 (and) Propanediol, Aqua (and) Glycerin (and) PEG-8 (and) PEG-8/SMDI Copolymer (and) Palmitoyl myristyl serinate (and) Sodium polyacrylate

Brand

OLAPLEX

OLAPLEX Haircare Products

OLAPLEX was founded in a garage in California. Since 2014, the company has grown exponentially and now has millions of fans worldwide. OLAPLEX is one of the largest independent hair care brands in the world with over 100 global patents. The brand quickly became a global sensation, paving the way for an entirely new category of hair care called "bond-building."

OLAPLEX restores damaged and challenged hair by working from the inside out with its patented single ingredient Bis-Aminopropyl Diglycol Dimaleate. Once all the bonds are intact and aligned, you will have healthy, beautiful and shiny hair. The hair was not only healthier, but also got a completely different quality - blondes became brighter, brunettes more radiant and redheads more vibrant.

Kundenmeinungen
Customer evaluation for "No. 04 Bond Maintenance Shampoo"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

No reviews for this product yet.

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

Versandkostenfreie Lieferung ab 30€ für Österreich & Deutschland
SALE Sparen Sie bis zu -70%* bei vielen Produkten
OLAPLEX

No. 04 Bond Maintenance Shampoo

250 ml (11,98 € / 100 ml)
29,95 €

Gratis Versand ab 30 € Lieferung: Mittwoch, 08.12. / Donnerstag, 09.12.

Besonderheiten

✓ Für alle Haartypen geeignet
✓ Spendet die nötige Feuchtigkeit
✓ Verleiht dem Haar intensiven neuen Glanz
✓ Repariert das Haar von innen und beugt Spliss vor
✓ Mit dem 8-fach patentiertem Olaplex® Wirkstoff "Bis-Aminopropyl Diglycol Dimaleate”

Detailbeschreibung

Das Bond Maintenance Shampoo No. 04 von Olaplex® verbessert sichtbar die Haarstruktur und verleiht Ihrem Haar neuen Glanz. Das erste Shampoo mit dem 8-fach patentierten original OLAPLEX® Wirkstoff "Bis-Aminopropyl Diglycol Dimaleate” spendet die nötige Feuchtigkeit und stärkt das Haar von innen. Zusätzlich schützt das Shampoo die Haarfarbe vor dem Verblassen. Der Original Olaplex Wirkstoff repariert das Haar nicht von außen sondern von innen heraus indem es gebrochene Disulfidbrücken im Haar nachhaltig schließt.


  • SW11744
  • 0896364002428

Weitere Artikel von OLAPLEX  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Shampoo

Gut zu wissen

Mit dem 8-fach patentiertem Olaplex® Wirkstoff "Bis-Aminopropyl Diglycol Dimaleate”

Anwendungshinweis

Verwenden Sie das Bond Maintenance Shampoo No. 04 bei jeder Haarwäsche und nach der Behandlung mit dem Nr. 3 Hair Perfector’s. Geben Sie eine ausreichende Menge auf Ihr feuchtes Haar und shampoonieren Sie es gründlich ein. Anschließend gründlich ausspülen und danach den Olaplex Bond Maintenance Conditioner No. 5 verwenden.

Inhaltsstoffe

Bis-Aminopropyl Diglycol Dimaleate, Mild Sulfate-free surfactants derived from coconuts, Glycerin, Acetic Acid, Panthenol, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Tocopheryl (Vitamin E), Prunus Armeniaca (Apricot) Kernel Oil, Fermented Argan Oil, Fermented Green Tea Oil,Heliogenol derived from Sunflower Seed Extract, Euterpe Oleracea Fruit Extract (Acai Berry Extract), Punica Granatum (Pomegranate) Seed Oil, Rosemary Leaf Extract, Banana Fruit Extract, (Hydrolyzed Vegetable Protein PG-Propyl Silanetriol), Quaternium-95 (and) Propanediol, Aqua (and) Glycerin (and) PEG-8 (and) PEG-8/SMDI Copolymer (and) Palmitoyl myristyl serinate (and) Sodium polyacrylate

Marke

OLAPLEX

Olaplex - Das Original: Bond-Building Haarpflege

OLAPLEX wurde in einer Garage in Kalifornien gegründet. Seit 2014 ist das Unternehmen exponentiell gewachsen und hat inzwischen Millionen von Fans weltweit.

OLAPLEX ist eine der größten unabhängigen Haarpflegemarken der Welt mit über 100 globalen Patenten. Die Marke wurde schnell zu einer globalen Sensation und ebnete den Weg für eine völlig neue Kategorie von Haarpflege, die "Bond-Building" genannt wird.

OLAPLEX stellt geschädigtes und angegriffenes Haar wieder her, indem es mit dem patentierten Einzelwirkstoff Bis-Aminopropyl Diglycol Dimaleate von innen heraus wirkt. Sobald alle Bindungen intakt und ausgerichtet sind, haben Sie gesundes, schönes und glänzendes Haar. Das Haar war nicht nur gesünder, sondern bekam auch eine ganz andere Qualität - Blondinen wurden heller, Brünette strahlender und Rothaarige lebendiger.

Kundenmeinungen
Kundenbewertungen für "No. 04 Bond Maintenance Shampoo"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Noch keine Bewertungen zu diesem Produkt.

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlene Produkte