Pepermint Swirl Lip Care Set

Content: 3 Set

The Pepermint Swirl Lip Care Set by NCLA is an intensive, natural and vegan lip care duo in a festive candy cane scent. The Sugar lip scrub gently exfoliates, moisturizes and brightens, while the Balm Babe lip balm intensely soothes and conditions lips.

€23.80*

% €28.00* (15% saved)
Content: 3 Set

Available, delivery time: 2-3 days

Product information "Pepermint Swirl Lip Care Set "

The Pepermint Swirl Lip Care Set by NCLA is an intensive, natural and vegan lip care duo in a festive candy cane scent. The Sugar lip scrub gently exfoliates, moisturizes and brightens, while the Balm Babe lip balm intensely soothes and conditions lips.  Balm Babe Candy Cane: A natural and vegan lip balm that intensely soothes and conditions lips. Formulated with agave nectar, sweet almond oil and olive oil. Provides the moisture you need. Sugar Sugar Candy Cane: A gentle, all natural and vegan lip scrub that cleanses, gently exfoliates, moisturizes and brightens lips. Formulated with fine sugar, shea butter and agave nectar, Sugar Sugar gently exfoliates while Vitamin C and E moisturize and brighten for the sweetest lips. Silicone Lip Scrubber: A gentle and delightful silicone lip scrubber in lip form. Use with Sugar Sugar lip scrub to provide extra exfoliation and circulation in circular motions. The set contains: 1 x Balm Babe Lip Balm 10 ml 1 x Sugar Sugar Lip Scrub 15 ml 1 x Silicone Lip Scrubber.

Anwendungsbereich: Lips
Geschlecht: For women
Hilft gegen: Hautbild verbessern, Irritated/ damaged skin, Lippenfältchen , Tired skin, Trockene Haut, empfindliche Haut
Produkttyp: Set
Wirkung: Care, Feuchtigkeitsspendend
NCLA BEAUTY

Ncla

I love California! Founded by two sisters with a shared beauty obsession, NCLA Beauty has been about innovation and carefree creativity since day one. It’s committed to animal-friendly (think: vegan and cruelty-free!), high-quality nail and make up formulations that captivate reams of avid devotees.

1 of 1 reviews

5 out of 5 stars


100%

0%

0%

0%

0%


Leave a review!

Share your experiences with other customers.


February 8, 2023 15:44

How cute is this box? I'm obsessed!

Apply one scoop of Sugar Lip Scrub to clean, dry lips. Using the silicone lip scrub "device", massage into lips in a circular motion. Wipe or rinse off. Then apply a thin layer of Balm Babe lip balm to moisturize and provide long-lasting lip care.

LIP SCRUB: Sucrose (White Sugar), Agave Tequiliana (Agave Nectar), Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter), Daucus Carota (Vitamin E) Carrot Powder, Citrus Sinensis (Vitamin C) Orange Peel Powder, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Blue Agave, Ricinum Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Cetearyl Alcohol, Lauryl Laurate, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Copernica Cerifera Wax, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax, Glyceryl Stearate, Mica, Flavor Oil LIP BALM: Agave Tequiliana (Agave Nectar), Daucus Carota (Vitamin E) Carrot Powder, Citrus Sinensis (Vitamin C) Orange Peel Powder, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Ricinum Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Cetearyl Alcohol, Lauryl Laurate, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Copernica Cerifera Wax, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax, Glyceryl Stearate, Sunflower Oil, Mica, Flavor Oil

✓ Provides the necessary moisture
✓ Exfoliates the lips
✓ Removes dead skin cells
✓ Nourishes the skin
✓ Nourishes the skin

The Pepermint Swirl Lip Care Set by NCLA is an intensive, natural and vegan lip care duo in a festive candy cane scent. The Sugar lip scrub gently exfoliates, moisturizes and brightens, while the Balm Babe lip balm intensely soothes and conditions lips.

Superfoods für die Schönheit mit 15% Rabatt! Code: NEWSKIN
Geschenk ab €100: Wellbeing Shower Gel from Roger&Gallet
GRATIS VERSAND in AT & DE ab EUR 30 Bestellwert
NCLA BEAUTY

Pepermint Swirl Lip Care Set

3 Set
28,00 €

Gratis Versand ab 30 € Lieferung: Mittwoch, 08.02. / Donnerstag, 09.02.

Besonderheiten

✓ Spendet die nötige Feuchtigkeit
✓ Peelt die Lippen
✓ Entfernt abgestorbene Hautzellen
✓ Nährt die Haut
✓ Pflegt die Haut

Detailbeschreibung

Das Pepermint Swirl Lip Care Set von NCLA ist ein intensives, natürliches und veganes Lippenpflege-Duo in festlichem Zuckerstange-  Duft. Das Sugar Lippenpeeling exfoliert sanft, spendet Feuchtigkeit und hellt auf, während der Balm Babe Lippenbalsam die Lippen intensiv beruhigt und pflegt.  Balm Babe Candy Cane:  Ein natürlicher und veganer Lippenbalsam, der die Lippen intensiv beruhigt und pflegt. Mit Agavennektar, Süßmandelöl und Olivenöl formuliert. Spendet die nötige Feuchtigkeit. Sugar Sugar Candy Cane:  Ein sanftes, ganz natürliches und veganes Lippenpeeling, das die Lippen reinigt, sanft peelt, mit Feuchtigkeit versorgt und aufhellt. Formuliert mit feinem Zucker, Sheabutter und Agavennektar, blättert Sugar Sugar sanft ab, während Vitamin C und E Feuchtigkeit spenden und für die süßesten Lippen aufhellen. Silikon-Lip Scrubber: Ein sanfter und entzückender Silikon-Lippen-Scrubber in Lippenform. Mit Sugar Sugar Lippenpeeling verwenden, um in kreisenden Bewegungen für zusätzliches Peeling und Durchblutung zu sorgen. Das Set enthält: 1 x Balm Babe Lippenbalsam 10 ml 1 x Sugar Sugar Lip Scrub 15 ml 1 x Silikon-Lippenschrubber


  • SW12550

Weitere Artikel von NCLA BEAUTY  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Lippenpflege

Gut zu wissen

Natürlicher Geschmack/Duft: Peppermint Candy Cane

Anwendungshinweis

Einen Messlöffel Sugar Lip Scrub auf die sauberen, trockenen Lippen auftragen. Mit dem Silikon-Lippenpeeling „Gerät“ in kreisenden Bewegungen in die Lippen einmassieren. Abwischen oder abspülen. Tragen Sie anschließend eine dünne Schicht Balm Babe Lippenbalsam auf, um die Lippen mit Feuchtigkeit zu versorgen und sie dauerhaft zu pflegen.

Inhaltsstoffe

LIP SCRUB: Sucrose (White Sugar), Agave Tequiliana (Agave Nectar), Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter), Daucus Carota (Vitamin E) Carrot Powder, Citrus Sinensis (Vitamin C) Orange Peel Powder, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Blue Agave, Ricinum Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Cetearyl Alcohol, Lauryl Laurate, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Copernica Cerifera Wax, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax, Glyceryl Stearate, Mica, Flavor Oil LIP BALM: Agave Tequiliana (Agave Nectar), Daucus Carota (Vitamin E) Carrot Powder, Citrus Sinensis (Vitamin C) Orange Peel Powder, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Ricinum Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Cetearyl Alcohol, Lauryl Laurate, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Copernica Cerifera Wax, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax, Glyceryl Stearate, Sunflower Oil, Mica, Flavor Oil

Marke

NCLA BEAUTY

I love California! NCLA Beauty wurde von zwei Schwestern gegründet, die eine gemeinsame Obsession für Schönheit haben, und steht seit dem ersten Tag für Innovation und unbekümmerte Kreativität. Das Unternehmen setzt auf tierfreundliche (sprich: vegane und tierversuchsfreie!), hochwertige Nagel- und Make-up-Rezepturen, die unzählige begeisterte Anhängerinnen finden.

Kundenmeinungen
Kundenbewertungen für "Pepermint Swirl Lip Care Set"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Noch keine Bewertungen zu diesem Produkt.

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlene Produkte