Enjoy EU-wide FREE SHIPPING on orders over 150 €
20% discount on all Dr. Niedermaier products with code DRNIEDERMAIER20
Propolis Vitamin Sleeping Mask
iunik

Propolis Vitamin Sleeping Mask

60 ml (€33.25 / 100 ml)

Free shipping from 30 € Delivery: Friday, 24.09. / Monday, 27.09.

Special features

✓ Provides the necessary moisture
✓ Nourishes your skin
✓ Especially suitable for dry, mature and sensitive skin
✓ Without silicones and parabens

Detail description

Propolis Vitamin Sleeping Mask by iUNIK contains propolis extract and sea buckthorn fruit extract to intensively moisturize and nourish tired skin overnight and support clear, healthy and well-groomed skin. The mask consists of 16% propolis extract which is very nourishing, moisturizing, wrinkle care and has a slight brightening effect. Propolis produced by bees has a germ-inhibiting, antibacterial effect and promotes skin regeneration and wound healing. Propolis provides the skin with valuable vitamins, minerals and trace elements and strengthens the skin's own defenses. Contains minerals such as calcium, potassium, sodium, magnesium and iron, as well as vitamin H and amino acids.


  • SW11489
  • 8809429957207

Further products by iunik iunik  
Further products of category Face Masks

Good to know

The fruit itself is rich in vitamin C, beta-carotene, vitamin E, minerals and polyunsaturated fatty acids. Sea buckthorn is thus very rich in vitamins and contains natural antioxidants, moisturizes the skin and can strengthen the skin's natural barrier function. The 5% Centella Asiatica cares for sensitive skin and moisturizes.

How to use

Apply a suitable amount of the cream on your face in the evening and let it absorb overnight. You can also use the cream as a rich moisturizing day cream.

Ingredients

Water, Propolis Extract, Butylene Glycol, Glycerin, Hippophae Rhamnoides Fruit Extract, Centella Asiatica Leaf Water, Cetearyl Alcohol, Cetyl Ethylhexanoate, Cyclopentasiloxane, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Niacinamide, Cyclohexasiloxane, Glyceryl Stearate, Cetearyl Olivate, Sorbitan Olivate, 1,2-Hexanediol, Caprylyl Glycol, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Arginine, Cetearyl Glucoside, Beta-Glucan, Centella Asiatica Extract, Portulaca Oleracea Extract, Allantoin, Ethylhexylglycerin, Adenosine, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Pentylene Glycol, Aspalathus Linearis Extract, Glycyrrhiza Glabra (Licorice) Root Extract, Commiphora Myrrha Resin Extract, Perilla Frutescens Leaf Extract, Yucca Schidigera Root Extract

Brand

iunik

iUNIK: Simplicity and minimalism for natural skin care

Korean cosmetics brand iUNIK was founded in late 2016 and is based on a simple idea: simplicity and minimalism for uncomplicated, natural skin care.

Their skin care products are hypoallergenic and contain only the necessary ingredients for effective skin care. Ideal for those who don't want unnecessary chemicals on their skin at a reasonable price.

The brand name is an acronym for "Ideal Unique Natural Ingredients Knowhow" and represents the brand's goal: iUNIK will always strive to develop the best skin care solutions through continuous innovation and research, and produce safe and trustworthy skin care products with honest ingredients, honest price and honest distribution.

Kundenmeinungen
Customer evaluation for "Propolis Vitamin Sleeping Mask"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

No reviews for this product yet.

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

20% Rabatt auf alle Clean Beauty Concept Produkte - Promo-Code: CLEANBEAUTY20
Versandkostenfreie Lieferung ab 30€ für AT & DE
20% Rabatt auf alle Selbstbräuner Produkte - Promo-Code: TANNING20
Propolis Vitamin Sleeping Mask
iunik

Propolis Vitamin Sleeping Mask

60 ml (33,25 € / 100 ml)
19,95 €

Gratis Versand ab 30 € Lieferung: Freitag, 18.06. / Montag, 21.06.

Besonderheiten

✓ Spendet die nötige Feuchtigkeit
✓ Nährt Ihre Haut
✓ Besonders geeignet für trockene, reife und sensible Haut
✓ Ohne Silikone und Parabenen

Detailbeschreibung

Die Propolis Vitamin Sleeping Mask von iUNIK enthält Propolis-Extrakt und Sanddorn-Fruchtextrakt, um müde Haut über Nacht intensiv mit Feuchtigkeit und Nährstoffen zu versorgen und eine klare, gesunde und gepflegte Haut zu unterstützen. Die Maske besteht zu 16% aus Propolis-Extrakt welches sehr nährend und feuchtigkeitsspendend wirkt, der Faltenpflege dient und einen leicht aufhellenden Effekt hat. Das von Bienen hergestellte Propolis besitzt eine keimhemmende, antibakterielle Wirkung und fördert die Regeneration der Haut und die Wundheilung. Propolis versorgt die Haut mit wertvollen Vitaminen, Mineralien und Spurenelementen und stärkt die hauteigenen Abwehrkräfte. Enthalten sind Mineralstoffe wie Calcium, Kalium, Natrium, Magnesium und Eisen sowie Vitamin H und Aminosäuren.


  • SW11489

Weitere Artikel von iunik  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Gesichtsmasken

Gut zu wissen

Die Früchte selbst sind reich an Vitamin C, Betacarotin, Vitamin E, Mineralstoffen und mehrfach ungesättigten Fettsäuren. Sanddorn ist somit sehr vitaminhaltig und enthält natürliche Antioxidantien, spendet der Haut viel Feuchtigkeit und kann die natürliche Barrierefunktion der Haut stärken. Die 5% Centella Asiatica pflegt empfindliche Haut und spendet Feuchtigkeit.

Anwendungshinweis

Tragen Sie abends eine geeignete Menge der Creme auf Ihr Gesicht auf und lassen Sie sie über Nacht einziehen. Sie können die Creme auch als reichhaltige feuchtigkeitsspendende Tagescreme verwenden.

Inhaltsstoffe

Water, Propolis Extract, Butylene Glycol, Glycerin, Hippophae Rhamnoides Fruit Extract, Centella Asiatica Leaf Water, Cetearyl Alcohol, Cetyl Ethylhexanoate, Cyclopentasiloxane, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Niacinamide, Cyclohexasiloxane, Glyceryl Stearate, Cetearyl Olivate, Sorbitan Olivate, 1,2-Hexanediol, Caprylyl Glycol, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Arginine, Cetearyl Glucoside, Beta-Glucan, Centella Asiatica Extract, Portulaca Oleracea Extract, Allantoin, Ethylhexylglycerin, Adenosine, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Pentylene Glycol, Aspalathus Linearis Extract, Glycyrrhiza Glabra (Licorice) Root Extract, Commiphora Myrrha Resin Extract, Perilla Frutescens Leaf Extract, Yucca Schidigera Root Extract

Marke

iunik

iUNIK: Einfachheit und Minimalismus für natürliche Hautpflege

Die koreanische Kosmetikmarke iUNIK wurde Ende 2016 gegründet und basiert auf einer einfachen Idee: Einfachheit und Minimalismus für unkomplizierte, natürliche Hautpflege.

Ihre Hautpflegeprodukte sind hypoallergen und enthalten nur die notwendigen Inhaltsstoffe für eine effektive Hautpflege. Ideal für alle, die zu einem vernünftigen Preis keine unnötigen Chemikalien auf ihrer Haut haben wollen. 

Der Name der Marke ist ein Kürzel für "Ideal Unique Natural Ingredients Knowhow" und repräsentiert das Ziel der Marke: iUNIK wird immer versuchen, die besten Hautpflegelösungen durch kontinuierliche Innovation und Forschung zu entwickeln und sicheren und vertrauenswürdigen Hautpflegeprodukte mit ehrlichen Inhaltsstoffen, ehrlichem Preis und ehrlichem Vertrieb herzustellen.

Kundenmeinungen
Kundenbewertungen für "Propolis Vitamin Sleeping Mask"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Noch keine Bewertungen zu diesem Produkt.

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlene Produkte