Rice Cream

Content: 50 ml

I'm From's Rice Cream is a moisturizing and rejuvenating cream that is 41% ceramide-rich rice bran extract. This ingredient improves the skin's protective barrier against sun damage. The cream is rich in vitamins B and E and controls excessive sebum production.

€32.00*

Content: 50 ml (€64.00* / 100 ml)

No longer available

Product information "Rice Cream "

I'm From's Rice Cream is a moisturizing and rejuvenating cream that is 41% ceramide-rich rice bran extract. This ingredient improves the skin's protective barrier against sun damage. The cream is rich in vitamins B and E and controls excessive sebum production. The travel extract is rich in proteins, antioxidants, vitamin B, fatty acids and phytochemicals that have nourishing and skin-soothing properties. The travel extract stimulates collagen production, which makes the skin more supple, elastic and younger looking. The cream has a brightening effect and thus provides an even and radiant complexion.

Anwendungsbereich: Neck/ neckline, Visage
Geschlecht: For women
Hilft gegen: Hautbild verbessern, Irritated/ damaged skin, Tired skin, Trockene Haut, empfindliche Haut , gereizte Haut
Produkttyp: Cream
Wirkung: Anti-aging, Anti-pickle effect, Care, Feuchtigkeitsspendend
I´m From

I'm from

I'm From - ingredient transparency, honest raw materials and no harmful additives

"Nature as it is, it's I'm from" is the motto of this new Korean brand from the company WISHTREND.

The company focuses on natural ingredients, which means that the products are completely free of harmful substances. I'm from manufactures all of its products in Korea.

Part of the brand philosophy is transparency: not only are all ingredients listed on each product, but the exact origin of the main ingredient is even stated. This way, consumers know exactly where the ingredient comes from.

In addition, the products with traditional ingredients such as mugwort and rice convince with great beauty results. They provide a radiant and natural look and are highly effective.

1 of 1 reviews

5 out of 5 stars


100%

0%

0%

0%

0%


Leave a review!

Share your experiences with other customers.


February 8, 2023 11:53

Preis-Leistung ist bei dem Produkt TOP

Apply a small amount of cream with fingertips to cleansed and toner-prepared face.

Oryza Sativa (Rice) Bran Water, Water, Glycerin, Butylene Glycol, Cetyl Ethylhexanoate, Pentaerythrityl Tetraethylhexanoate, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Synthetic Beeswax, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Polyglyceryl-3 Methylglucose Distearate, Vinyl Dimethicone, Pentylene Glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Behenyl Alcohol, Glyceryl Stearate, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/VP Copolymer, Bisabolol, Cetearyl Olivate, Panthenol, Sorbitan Olivate, Caprylyl Glycol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Xanthan Gum, Adenosine, Trisodium Ethylenediamine Disuccinate, Sodium Hyaluronate, Ceramide NP, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Bran Oil, Tocopherol, Phytosphingosine, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Hydrogenated Lecithin

✓ Provides the necessary moisture
✓ Anti-aging effect
✓ Skin brightening
✓ Soothes the skin

I'm From's Rice Cream is a moisturizing and rejuvenating cream that is 41% ceramide-rich rice bran extract. This ingredient improves the skin's protective barrier against sun damage. The cream is rich in vitamins B and E and controls excessive sebum production.

15% Rabatt auf Ihre Lieblings-Sommerpflegeprodukte für Haut und Haar mit dem Code: SUMMERCARE15
Geschenk ab €60: Shampoo & Conditioner Duo von Rahua
GRATIS VERSAND in AT & DE ab EUR 30 Bestellwert
I´m From

Rice Cream

50 ml (64,00 € / 100 ml)
32,00 €

Gratis Versand ab 30 € Lieferung: Dienstag, 16.08. / Mittwoch, 17.08.

Besonderheiten

✓ Spendet die nötige Feuchtigkeit
✓ Anti-Aging Effekt
✓ Haut aufhellend
✓ Beruhigt die Haut

Detailbeschreibung

Die Rice Cream von I’m From ist eine feuchtigkeitsspendende und verjüngende Creme die zu 41% aus Ceramid-reichem Reiskleieextrakt besteht. Dieser Inhaltsstoff verbessert die Hautschutzbarriere gegen Sonnenschäden. Die Creme ist reich an Vitaminen B und E und kontrolliert eine übermäßige Talgproduktion. Der Reisextrakt ist reich an Proteinen, Antioxidantien, Vitamin B, Fettsäuren und Pflanzenstoffen, die pflegende und hautberuhigende Eigenschaft haben. Der Reisextrakte regt die Kollagen-Produktion an, wodurch die Haut mehr Geschmeidigkeit und Elastizität erhält und jünger wirkt. Die Creme wirkt aufhellend und sorgt somit für einen ebenmäßigen und strahlenden Teint.


  • SW12325
  • 8809525930548

Weitere Artikel von I´m From  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Gesichtscreme

Gut zu wissen

Die Creme wirkt aufhellend und sorgt somit für einen ebenmäßigen und strahlenden Teint.

Anwendungshinweis

Tragen Sie eine kleine Menge der Creme mit den Fingerspitzen auf das gereinigte und mit Toner vorbereitete Gesicht auf.

Inhaltsstoffe

Oryza Sativa (Rice) Bran Water, Water, Glycerin, Butylene Glycol, Cetyl Ethylhexanoate, Pentaerythrityl Tetraethylhexanoate, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Synthetic Beeswax, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Polyglyceryl-3 Methylglucose Distearate, Vinyl Dimethicone, Pentylene Glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Behenyl Alcohol, Glyceryl Stearate, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/VP Copolymer, Bisabolol, Cetearyl Olivate, Panthenol, Sorbitan Olivate, Caprylyl Glycol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Xanthan Gum, Adenosine, Trisodium Ethylenediamine Disuccinate, Sodium Hyaluronate, Ceramide NP, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Bran Oil, Tocopherol, Phytosphingosine, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Hydrogenated Lecithin

Marke

I´m From

I’m From - Transparenz bei den Inhaltsstoffen, ehrliche Materialien und keine schädlichen Zusatzstoffe

"Nature as it is, it's I'm from" ist das Leitspruch dieser neuen koreanischen Kosmetikmarke aus dem Unternehmen WISHTREND. Aus dem Englischen übersetzt bedeutet es so etwa: Natur wie sie ist, das ist I’m From.

Die Firma legt den Schwerpunkt auf natürliche Zutaten, was bedeutet, dass die Produkte völlig frei von Schadstoffen sind. I'm from stellt alle Produkte in Korea her.

Teil der Markenphilosophie ist die Transparenz: Auf jedem Produkt stehen nicht nur alle Inhaltsstoffe, sondern es wird sogar die exakte Herkunft des Hauptinhaltsstoffes angegeben. So weiß man als Verbraucher genau, woher der Inhaltsstoff stammt.

Darüber hinaus überzeugen die Produkte mit traditionellen Inhaltsstoffen wie Beifuß und Reis mit tollen Beauty-Ergebnissen. Sie sorgen für ein strahlendes und natürliches Aussehen und sind hochwirksam.

Kundenmeinungen
Kundenbewertungen für "Rice Cream"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Noch keine Bewertungen zu diesem Produkt.

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlene Produkte