„bar"
Skin UV away – Sun Mist SPF50+ / PA+++ von It's Skin

Skin UV away – Sun Mist SPF50+ / PA+++

It's Skin

Sun mist
€35.95
100 Millilitre

Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 3-4 workdays

Features of Skin UV away – Sun Mist SPF50+ / PA+++

✓ High sun protection factor (SPF 50+)
✓ Cooling effect
✓ For face and body
✓ Vitalising and soothing
✓ Contains yeast extract

Detail description

Sun salutation! A delicate sea breeze, this beauty wonder gives you glorious refreshment on a hot day. Sun Mist from It’s Skin is a fine mist that pleasantly cools your skin. It blocks UVA and UVB rays with a sun protection factor of 50+. Simply spray onto your face and body to enjoy the immediately revitalising and calming feel. The special ingredient is oat extract, which prevents skin irritation so that you can enjoy the energising sun’s rays, whether on holiday on South Sea beaches or in the city. The little bottle is your ideal companion this summer!


  • 0202ITSSKIN-SunMist
  • 8809323730937

Further products by It's Skin It's Skin  
Further products of category Facial Sunscreen

Good to know

Only suitable for external use. Avoid contact with your eyes. If it does come into contact with your eyes, rinse immediately with water. Store out of reach of children. Stop using the product if you experience skin irritation.

How to use

Shake well before use. Spray the mist onto your face and body from a distance of 20-30 cm.

Brand

It's Skin

Beauty made in Korea! The skin is our biggest organ and the most visible. So it should have special care. It’s Skin, one of the most popular beauty brands in Korea, transforms your skin into an area of pure wellbeing. Intensive clinical research forms the basis for all their care products. They contain innovative active ingredients combined with elegance and balance to revitalise every skin type.  But that’s not all. The nourishing treats from Korea bring you new beauty knowledge and the wonderful feeling of pure care, sustainable beauty and natural purity.

Customer evaluation for "Skin UV away – Sun Mist SPF50+ / PA+++"
31 May 2017

cool thing

Good Sunmist, it absorbs very quickley and the spray can be used for face and body.

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

Last viewed:

bar
Skin UV away – Sun Mist SPF50+ / PA+++ von It's Skin

Skin UV away – Sun Mist SPF50+ / PA+++

von It's Skin

Sonnenschutzspray
35,95 €
35,95 € * Skin UV away – Sun Mist SPF50+ / PA+++
35,95 € Skin UV away – Sun Mist SPF50+ / PA+++
100 Milliliter

Versandbereit
Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktage

Besonderheiten von Skin UV away – Sun Mist SPF50+ / PA+++

✓ Hoher Lichtschutzfaktor (LSF 50+)
✓ Kühlender Effekt 
✓ Für das Gesicht und den Körper
✓ Vitalisierend und beruhigend 
✓ Enthält Hefeextrakt 

Detailbeschreibung

Sonnengruß! Einer zarten Meeresbrise gleich, schenkt Ihnen dieses Beauty-Wunder herrliche Erfrischung an heißen Tagen. Der Sun Mist von It’s Skin ist ein feiner Nebel, der Ihre Haut angenehm kühlt. Zusätzlich blockiert er UVA- und UVB-Strahlen mit einem Lichtschutzfaktor von 50+. Einfach auf Gesicht und Körper aufgesprüht, genießen Sie umgehend das vitalisierende und beruhigende Gefühl. Hefeextrakt ist hier das „special ingredient“. Es sorgt dafür, dass Ihre Haut nicht gereizt wird. Stattdessen können Sie sorgenfrei die energetisierenden Sonnenstrahlen genießen – ob im Urlaub am Südseestrand oder in der City. Das kleine Fläschchen ist der ideale Begleiter im Sommer!


  • 0202ITSSKIN-SunMist
  • 8809323730937

Gut zu wissen

Geeignet nur zur äußerlichen Anwendung. Vermeiden Sie den Kontakt mit den Augen. Sollte das Produkt doch mit den Augen in Kontakt kommen, die Augen umgehend mit Wasser ausspülen. Außerhalb der Reichweite von Kindern aufbewahren. Bei Anzeichen von Hautreizungen Produkt absetzen.

Anwendungshinweis

Vor dem Gebrauch gut schütteln. Sprühen sie den Nebel auf Gesicht und Körper in einem Abstand von 20 bis 30 cm.

Marke

It's Skin

Beauty made in Korea! Unsere Haut ist unser größtes Organ – und das sichtbarste. Da liegt es auf der Hand, dass es besonderer Pflege bedarf. It’s Skin, eine der populärsten Beauty-Brands in Korea, verwandelt Ihre Haut in eine reine Wohlfühlzone. Die Besonderheit: Intensive klinische Forschungen bilden die Basis für all ihre Pflegeprodukte. Und die haben es in sich: innovative Wirksubstanzen, die – elegant und ausgewogen kombiniert – jedem Hauttyp neue Vitalität verleihen. Doch das ist längst nicht alles. Die nährenden Kostbarkeiten aus Korea schenken Ihnen neues Beauty-Wissen und das wunderbare Gefühl purer Pflege, langanhaltender Schönheit und natürlicher Reinheit.

Kundenbewertungen für "Skin UV away – Sun Mist SPF50+ / PA+++"
31.05.2017

cool thing

Good Sunmist, it absorbs very quickley and the spray can be used for face and body.

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.
Bitte geben Sie die Zeichenfolge in das nachfolgende Textfeld ein.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlende Produkte

Zuletzt angesehen: