Enjoy EU-wide FREE SHIPPING on orders over 150 €
20% discount on all Dr. Niedermaier products with code DRNIEDERMAIER20
Snail Bee High Content Mask
Benton

Snail Bee High Content Mask

1 Piece

Free shipping from 30 € Delivery: Monday, 27.09. / Tuesday, 28.09.

Special features

✓ Provides the necessary moisture
✓ Suitable for all skin types
✓ Free from alcohol and harmful ingredients

Detail description

Benton's Snail Bee High Content Mask is suitable for all skin types from oily to blemished. Instead of conventional water, Camellia Sinensis Leaf and Snail Secretion filtrate water is used, making it ideally hydrated while not softening or flushing. The high content of bee venom, EGF and various plant ingredients exclusively based on nature ideally round out this mask. BENTON Snail Bee High Content Mask is designed to help regenerate rough and damaged skin caused by stress and the daily growing pollution. This mask offers other benefits beyond skin regeneration, such as a cooling effect for highly irritated skin, giving it a soothing effect. This all-in-one multifunctional care also contains ingredients such as Arbutin and Adenosine, which have a sebum-regulating effect and achieve an even complexion.


  • SW11382
  • 8809540510268

Further products by Benton Benton  
Further products of category Face Masks

Good to know

Improves the skin barrier, damaged skin is regenerated - Free from harmful ingredients / Alcohol free / Without water 100% pure cotton sheet mask

How to use

Apply the mask to your cleansed face and leave it on for 20-30 minutes. Then remove and gently massage the excess product into your skin. We recommend using the mask 2 to 3 times a week for best results.

Ingredients

Camellia Sinensis Leaf Water, Aqua (Water), Butylene Glycol, Glycerin, Snail Secretion Filtrate, Niacinamide, Pentylene Glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Sodium Hyaluronate, Plantago Asiatica Extract, Laminaria Digitata Extract, Diospyros Kaki Leaf Extract, Salix Alba (Willow) Bark Extract, Ulmus Campestris (Elm) Bark Extract, Althaea Rosea Root Extract, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, sh-Oligopeptide-1, Beta-Glucan, Betaine, Panthenol, Allantoin, Xanthan Gum, Adenosine, Bee Venom, Polysorbate 20, Lecithin, Zanthoxylum Piperitum Fruit Extract, Pulsatilla Koreana Extract, Usnea Barbata (Lichen) Extract

Brand

Benton

Benton Cosmetics - A journey through time with Ben(jamin But)ton

Benton Cosmetics was founded with the idea of using special formulas to return the skin to its youthful and natural state. That is, back to its original firmness and elasticity.

The name of the brand is inspired by the movie "The Curious Case of Benjamin Button", in which the protagonist Benjamin Button experiences the aging process in reverse order. Time travel with Ben(jamin But)ton, is a clue to what the goal of Benton.

As a pioneer in the field of Clean Beauty, the brand BENTON was founded in 2011. The brand thus completely dispenses with the use of harmful ingredients such as parabens, perfume, silicones or artificial preservatives in its products. All care products have a Cruelty-Free certificate and most of BENTON's outer packaging is also made from environmentally friendly sugar cane. 

Kundenmeinungen
Customer evaluation for "Snail Bee High Content Mask"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

No reviews for this product yet.

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

Versandkostenfreie Lieferung ab 30€ für Österreich & Deutschland
Snail Bee High Content Mask
Benton

Snail Bee High Content Mask

1 Stück
2,95 €

Gratis Versand ab 30 € Lieferung: Mittwoch, 27.10. / Donnerstag, 28.10.

Besonderheiten

✓ Spendet die nötige Feuchtigkeit
✓ Für alle Hauttypen geeignet
✓ Frei von Alkohol und schädlichen Bestandteilen

Detailbeschreibung

Die Snail Bee High Content Mask von Benton ist für alle Hauttypen geeignet von öliger bis unreiner Haut. Anstelle von herkömmlichen Wasser wird Camellia Sinensis Leaf und Snail Sekret Filtratwasser verwendet, wodurch ideal mit Feuchtigkeit versorgt wird und dabei nicht aufweicht oder aufschwemmt. Der hohen Gehalt von Bienengift, EGF und verschiedener pflanzlicher Inhaltsstoffe ausschließlich auf Basis der Natur runden diese Maske ideal ab. Die BENTON Snail Bee High Content Mask ist entwickelt worden, um dabei zu helfen, raue und geschädigte Haut durch Stress und die täglich wachsende Umweltverschmutzung zu regenerieren. Diese Maske bietet über die Hautregeneration hinaus noch weitere Vorteile, wie einen kühlenden Effekt für stark gereizte Haut und hat dadurch eine beruhigende Wirkung. Diese All-in-One Multifunktionspflege beinhaltet zusätzlich noch Inhaltsstoffe wie Arbutin und Adenosine, die eine talgregulierende Wirkung haben und einen ebenmäßigen Teint erzielen.


  • SW11382
  • 8809540510268

Weitere Artikel von Benton  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Gesichtsmasken

Gut zu wissen

Verbessert die Hautbarriere, geschädigte Haut wird regeneriert - Frei von schädlichen Bestandteile / Alkoholfrei / Ohne Wasser 100% reine Baumwolle Sheetmaske

Anwendungshinweis

Legen Sie die Maske auf Ihr gereinigtes Gesicht auf und lassen Sie sie 20-30 Minuten einwirken. Danach abnehmen und das überschüssige Produkt sanft in Ihre Haut einmassieren. Wir empfehlen für das beste Ergebnis die Maske 2 bis 3 mal pro Woche zu verwenden.

Inhaltsstoffe

Camellia Sinensis Leaf Water, Aqua (Water), Butylene Glycol, Glycerin, Snail Secretion Filtrate, Niacinamide, Pentylene Glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Sodium Hyaluronate, Plantago Asiatica Extract, Laminaria Digitata Extract, Diospyros Kaki Leaf Extract, Salix Alba (Willow) Bark Extract, Ulmus Campestris (Elm) Bark Extract, Althaea Rosea Root Extract, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, sh-Oligopeptide-1, Beta-Glucan, Betaine, Panthenol, Allantoin, Xanthan Gum, Adenosine, Bee Venom, Polysorbate 20, Lecithin, Zanthoxylum Piperitum Fruit Extract, Pulsatilla Koreana Extract, Usnea Barbata (Lichen) Extract

Marke

Benton

Benton Cosmetics - Eine Zeitreise mit Ben(jamin But)ton

Benton Cosmetics wurde mit dem Gedanken gegründet, die Haut mit besonderen Rezepturen in ihren jugendlichen und natürlichen Zustand zurückzuverwandeln. Also wieder zu ihrer ursprünglichen Festigkeit und Elastizität.

Der Name der Marke ist an den Film "Der seltsame Fall des Benjamin Button" angelehnt, in dem die Protagonist Benjamin Button den Alterungsprozess in umgekehrter Reihenfolge erlebt. Eine Zeitreise mit Ben(jamin But)ton, ist ein Hinweise darauf, was das Ziel von Benton ist.

Als Vorreiter im Bereich Clean Beauty wurde die Brand BENTON 2011 gegründet. Die Marke verzichtet somit auf den Einsatz von schädlichen Inhaltsstoffen wie Parabenen, Parfüm, Silikonen oder künstlichen Konservierungsstoffen in ihren Produkten ganz. Alle Pflegeprodukte haben ein Cruelty-Free-Zertifikat und auch die meisten Umverpackungen von BENTON werden aus umweltfreundlichem Zuckerrohr hergestellt.

 

Kundenmeinungen
Kundenbewertungen für "Snail Bee High Content Mask"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Noch keine Bewertungen zu diesem Produkt.

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlene Produkte