Super Matcha Pore Tightening Toner

Content: 150 ml

The Super Matcha Pore Tightening Toner from Some by Mi cleanses, tightens and minimises pores with 83% matcha water. The toner removes dead skin cells without irritation with 5% BHA active ingredients and absorbs excess sebum and impurities in the pores with a Sebum Control Powder.

€17.51*

% €26.95* (35.03% saved)
Content: 150 ml (€11.67* / 100 ml)

Available, delivery time: 2-3 days

Product information "Super Matcha Pore Tightening Toner "

Super Matcha Pore Tightening Toner by Some by Mi cleanses, tightens and minimizes pores with 83% matcha water. The toner removes dead skin cells without irritation with 5% BHA active ingredients and absorbs excess sebum and skin impurities in the pores with Sebum Control Powder. In addition, the toner moisturizes the skin with glacier water and carbonated water for radiant skin.

Area of application: Neck/ neckline, Visage
Effects: Anti-pimple effect, Care, Cleansing, Moisturizing
Gender: For women
Helps against: Acne, Acne scars, Blocked Pores, Dry skin, Fine lines, Improve skin texture, Inflammation, Irritated/ damaged skin, Pimples, Sensitive skin, Tired skin, Wrinkles
Ingredients: matcha
Product type: Water
Some by Mi

Some by Mi

Some by Mi Cosmetics - Natural cosmetic products

The brand got its name from the combination of the motto "something by a miracle" and 미 (Mi), the Korean word for beauty. Namely, the philosophy is that the true miracle products for healthy skin come from nature. That is why the company uses only mild and skin-friendly ingredients in its products. The result is a skincare line that works wonders for sensitive and blemish-prone skin.

All care products are free of parabens, perfume and other harmful substances, making them ideal for sensitive problem skin. In this way, pimples are magicked away, pigmentation spots fade and the skin regenerates faster.

2 of 2 reviews

5 out of 5 stars


100%

0%

0%

0%

0%


Leave a review!

Share your experiences with other customers.


February 9, 2023 16:04

Supi!

Dieser Toner vor der Feuchtigkeitscreme zaubert die beste Haut!

February 9, 2023 16:04

Supi!

Dieser Toner vor der Feuchtigkeitscreme zaubert die beste Haut!

Shake the toner before use. Put an appropriate amount on a cotton pad and wipe gently over the skin surface. Or soak the cotton pad with a sufficient amount of the toner. Place it on the desired area and leave it on for a while for intensive pore care.

Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract(83 %), Propanediol, Salix Alba (Willow) Bark Extract, Niacinamide, 1,2-Hexanediol, Lithium Magnesium Sodium Silicate, Calcium Chloride, Silica, Sodium Citrate, Polyglyceryl-10 Laurate, Polyglyceryl-10 Myristate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Adenosine, Glycerin, Citric Acid, Disodium EDTA, Fragrance, Centella Asiatica Extract, Water, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Water, Houttuynia Cordata Extract, Butylene Glycol, Madecassoside, Asiaticoside, Asiatic Acid, Madecassic Acid, Glyceryl Caprylate, Hexyl Cinnamal

✓ Provides the necessary moisture
✓ Removes dead skin cells
✓ Tightens the pores
✓ Cleanses the skin
✓ Absorbs excess sebum

The Super Matcha Pore Tightening Toner from Some by Mi cleanses, tightens and minimises pores with 83% matcha water. The toner removes dead skin cells without irritation with 5% BHA active ingredients and absorbs excess sebum and impurities in the pores with a Sebum Control Powder.

Accessory Items

Rice Toner Travel Size
Rice Toner Travel Size
Facial toner

Content: 30 ml (€23.17* / 100 ml)

€6.95*
Scalp & Skin Toner Scalp & Skin Toner
Scalp & Skin Toner
Toner for Hair and Skin

Content: 124 ml (€32.22* / 100 ml)

€39.95*
Founder's Blend Scalp & Hair TreatmentFounder's Blend Scalp & Hair Treatment | Rahua / Amazon Beauty
Founder's Blend Scalp & Hair Treatment
Hair Treatment

Content: 38 ml (€126.18* / 100 ml)

€47.95*

Super Matcha Pore Tightening Toner

Inhalt: 150 ml

Der Super Matcha Pore Tightening Toner von Some by Mi reinigt, strafft und minimiert die Poren mit 83% Matcha Wasser. Der Toner entfernt abgestorbene Hautzellen ohne Irritationen mit 5% BHA-Wirkstoffen und absorbiert überschüssigen Talg und Hautunreinheiten in den Poren mit einem Sebum Control Powder.

22,91 €*

% 26,95 €* (14.99% gespart)
Inhalt: 150 ml (15,27 €* / 100 ml)

Sofort verfügbar, Lieferzeit: 2-3 Tage

Produktinformationen "Super Matcha Pore Tightening Toner"

Der Super Matcha Pore Tightening Toner von Some by Mi reinigt, strafft und minimiert die Poren mit 83% Matcha Wasser. Der Toner entfernt abgestorbene Hautzellen ohne Irritationen mit 5% BHA-Wirkstoffen und absorbiert überschüssigen Talg und Hautunreinheiten in den Poren mit einem Sebum Control Powder. Darüber hinaus spendet das Gesichtswasser der Haut mit Gletscherwasser und kohlensäurehaltigem Wasser Feuchtigkeit und sorgt für eine strahlende Haut.

Anwendungsbereich: Gesicht, Hals/ Dekolleté
Geschlecht: Weiblich
Hilft gegen: Akne, Aknenarben, Entzündung, Falten, Feine Linien, Gereizte/ geschädigte Haut, Hautbild verbessern, Müde Haut, Pickel, Trockene Haut, Verstopfte Poren, empfindliche Haut
Inhaltsstoffe: Matcha
Produkttyp: Wasser
Wirkung: Anti-Pickel Wirkung, Feuchtigkeitsspendend, Pflege, Reinigung
Some by Mi

Some by Mi

Some by Mi Cosmetics - Natürliche Kosmetikprodukte

Den Namen hat die Marke aus der Kombination des Mottos "something by a miracle" und 미 (Mi), dem koreanischen Wort für Schönheit, erhalten. Die Philosophie ist nämlich, dass die wahren Wundermittel für gesunde Haut aus der Natur kommen. Deshalb verwenden das Unternehmen nur milde und hautfreundliche Inhaltsstoffe in seinen Produkten. Das Ergebnis ist eine Pflegeserie, die bei empfindlicher und zu Unreinheiten neigender Haut wahre Wunder bewirkt.

Alle Pflegeprodukte sind frei von Parabenen, Parfüm und anderen schädlichen Stoffen und damit ideal für empfindliche Problemhaut. Auf diese Weise werden Pickel weggezaubert, Pigmentflecken verblassen und die Haut regeneriert sich schneller. 

Die beliebte 30 Days Miracle Collection von SOME BY MI behandelt mit ihrer Flagship Collection eine Reihe von Hautproblemen und bietet Ihrer problematischen Haut dank ihrer schnell wirkenden Formeln und hypoallergenen Inhaltsstoffe wie asiatischem Extrakt und dem berühmten Trio AHA/BHA/PHA vielversprechende Ergebnisse an allen Fronten. 

 

2 von 2 Bewertungen

5 von 5 Sternen


100%

0%

0%

0%

0%


Geben Sie eine Bewertung ab!

Teilen Sie Ihre Erfahrungen mit dem Produkt mit anderen Kunden.


February 9, 2023 16:04

Supi!

Dieser Toner vor der Feuchtigkeitscreme zaubert die beste Haut!

February 9, 2023 16:04

Supi!

Dieser Toner vor der Feuchtigkeitscreme zaubert die beste Haut!

Schüttel das Gesichtswasser vor Gebrauch. Gebe eine angemessene Menge auf ein Wattepad und wische damit sanft über die Hautoberfläche oder tränke das Wattepad mit einer ausreichenden Menge des Toners. Lege es auf die gewünschte Stelle und lasse es für eine intensive Porenpflege eine Weile einwirken.

Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract(83 %), Propanediol, Salix Alba (Willow) Bark Extract, Niacinamide, 1,2-Hexanediol, Lithium Magnesium Sodium Silicate, Calcium Chloride, Silica, Sodium Citrate, Polyglyceryl-10 Laurate, Polyglyceryl-10 Myristate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Adenosine, Glycerin, Citric Acid, Disodium EDTA, Fragrance, Centella Asiatica Extract, Water, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Water, Houttuynia Cordata Extract, Butylene Glycol, Madecassoside, Asiaticoside, Asiatic Acid, Madecassic Acid, Glyceryl Caprylate, Hexyl Cinnamal

✓ Spendet die nötige Feuchtigkeit
✓ Entfernt die abgestorbene Hautzellen
✓ Strafft die Poren
✓ Reinigt die Haut
✓ Absorbiert überschüssigen Talg

Der Super Matcha Pore Tightening Toner von Some by Mi reinigt, strafft und minimiert die Poren mit 83% Matcha Wasser. Der Toner entfernt abgestorbene Hautzellen ohne Irritationen mit 5% BHA-Wirkstoffen und absorbiert überschüssigen Talg und Hautunreinheiten in den Poren mit einem Sebum Control Powder.

Accessory Items

Rice Toner Travel Size
Rice Toner Travel Size
Gesichtswasser

Inhalt: 30 ml (23,17 €* / 100 ml)

6,95 €*
Scalp & Skin Toner
Scalp & Skin Toner
Toner für Haut und Haar

Inhalt: 124 ml (32,22 €* / 100 ml)

39,95 €*
Founder's Blend Scalp & Hair Treatment
Founder's Blend Scalp & Hair Treatment
Pflege für Kopfhaut und Haarwurzeln

Inhalt: 38 ml (126,18 €* / 100 ml)

47,95 €*