15% off your favorite summer skin and hair care products with code: SUMMERCARE15
FREE GIFT OVER €60: Shampoo & Conditioner Duo from Rahua
Enjoy EU-wide FREE SHIPPING on orders over €150
Tan Accelerator
Elemis

Tan Accelerator

125 ml (€27.16 / 100 ml)

Free shipping from 30 € Delivery: Tuesday, 16.08. / Wednesday, 17.08.

Special features

✓ Provides the necessary moisture
✓ Optimizes the natural tanning ability
✓ With shea butter, jojoba oil, tyrosine and macadamia nut oil

Detail description

Lierac's Tan Accelerator optimizes the natural ability to tan. The product is formulated with a unique blend of shea butter, macadamia nut oil, jojoba oil and tyrosine. This blend provides the necessary moisture and promotes melanin production. Ideal for summer or pre-holiday use, this warm weather essential leaves skin feeling soft, supple and optimized for a rich and golden tan.


  • SW12202
  • 641628004010

Further products by Elemis Elemis  
Further products of category Body Lotion

Good to know

Ideal for summer or pre-holiday use, this warm weather essential leaves skin feeling soft, supple and optimized for a rich and golden tan.

How to use

Use daily for 1-2 weeks before sun exposure. Step 1: Massage a coin-sized amount onto face and body. Step 2: Make sure to apply sunscreen products as this is not a sunscreen product.

Ingredients

Aqua/Water/Eau, Glyceryl Stearate, Propylene Glycol, Steareth-21, Isopropyl Palmitate, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Ceteareth-12, Coco-Caprylate/Caprate, Olus Oil/Vegetable Oil/Huile Végétale, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Macadamia Ternifolia Seed Oil, Phenoxyethanol, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Carbomer, Chlorphenesin, Fragrance (Parfum), Tocopherol, Caramel, Disodium EDTA, Sodium Hydroxide, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Benzyl Salicylate, Glucose, Mannose, Beta-Glucan, Sodium Hyaluronate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Cananga Odorata (Ylang Ylang) Flower Oil, Hydroxycitronellal, Eugenol, Alpha-isomethyl Ionone, Eugenia Caryophyllus (Clove) Leaf Oil, Coriandrum Sativum Seed Oil.

Brand

Elemis

Elemis - Professional skin care with natural active ingredients

ELEMIS is a skin wellness brand with the soul of an aromatherapist, the mind of an artist and the commitment of a scientist to results. ELEMIS harnesses the power of nature's finest active ingredients, highly efficient delivery systems and revolutionary technologies. ELEMIS develops skin-friendly formulations that deliver clinically proven results you can see and feel.

The products protect your skin's microflora and lipid barrier to ward off daily aggressors while promoting a healthy acid mantle. Each new formulation undergoes rigorous clinical and/or consumer testing to ensure maximum effectiveness in treating skin concerns. Active aromas maximize skin therapy, while beautiful textures provide nourishing benefits. All products are developed and tested at the ELEMIS Innovation Hub in London and manufactured in England under the highest quality and safety standards.

Kundenmeinungen
Customer evaluation for "Tan Accelerator"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

No reviews for this product yet.

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

15% Rabatt auf Ihre Lieblings-Sommerpflegeprodukte für Haut und Haar mit dem Code: SUMMERCARE15
Geschenk ab €60: Shampoo & Conditioner Duo von Rahua
GRATIS VERSAND in AT & DE ab EUR 30 Bestellwert
Tan Accelerator
Elemis

Tan Accelerator

125 ml (27,16 € / 100 ml)
33,95 €

Gratis Versand ab 30 € Lieferung: Dienstag, 16.08. / Mittwoch, 17.08.

Besonderheiten

✓ Spendet die nötige Feuchtigkeit
✓ Optimiert die natürliche Bräunungsfähigkeit
✓ Mit Sheabutter, Jojobaöl, Tyrosin und Macadamianussöl

Detailbeschreibung

Der Tan Accelerator von Elemis optimiert die natürliche Bräunungsfähigkeit. Das Produkt ist mit einer einzigartiger Mischung aus Sheabutter, Macadamianussöl, Jojobaöl und Tyrosin formuliert. Diese Mischung spendet die nötige Feuchtigkeit und fördert die Melaninproduktion. Ideal für die Verwendung im Sommer oder vor dem Urlaub, hinterlässt dieses Essential für warmes Wetter ein weiches, geschmeidiges und optimales Hautgefühl für eine reichhaltige und goldene Bräune.


  • SW12202
  • 641628004010

Weitere Artikel von Elemis  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Bodylotion

Gut zu wissen

Ideal für die Verwendung im Sommer oder vor dem Urlaub, hinterlässt dieses Essential für warmes Wetter ein weiches, geschmeidiges und optimales Hautgefühl für eine reichhaltige und goldene Bräune.

Anwendungshinweis

1-2 Wochen täglich vor dem Sonnenbaden anwenden. Schritt 1: Massieren Sie eine münzengroße Menge auf Gesicht und Körper ein. Schritt 2: Stellen Sie sicher, dass Sie Sonnenschutzprodukte anwenden, da dies kein Sonnenschutzprodukt ist.

Inhaltsstoffe

Aqua/Water/Eau, Glyceryl Stearate, Propylene Glycol, Steareth-21, Isopropyl Palmitate, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Ceteareth-12, Coco-Caprylate/Caprate, Olus Oil/Vegetable Oil/Huile Végétale, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Macadamia Ternifolia Seed Oil, Phenoxyethanol, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Carbomer, Chlorphenesin, Fragrance (Parfum), Tocopherol, Caramel, Disodium EDTA, Sodium Hydroxide, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Benzyl Salicylate, Glucose, Mannose, Beta-Glucan, Sodium Hyaluronate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Cananga Odorata (Ylang Ylang) Flower Oil, Hydroxycitronellal, Eugenol, Alpha-isomethyl Ionone, Eugenia Caryophyllus (Clove) Leaf Oil, Coriandrum Sativum Seed Oil.

Marke

Elemis

Elemis - Professionelle Hautpflege mit natürlichen Wirkstoffen

ELEMIS ist eine Haut-Wellness-Marke mit der Seele eines Aromatherapeuten, dem Geist eines Künstlers und dem Engagement eines Wissenschaftlers für Ergebnisse. ELEMIS nutzt die Kraft der besten Wirkstoffe der Natur, hocheffiziente Abgabesysteme und revolutionäre Technologien. ELEMIS entwickelt hautfreundliche Formulierungen, die klinisch nachgewiesene Ergebnisse liefern, die Sie sehen und fühlen können.

Die Produkte schützen die Mikroflora und die Lipidbarriere Ihrer Haut, um die täglichen Aggressoren abzuwehren und gleichzeitig einen gesunden Säureschutzmantel zu fördern. Jede neue Formulierung wird strengen klinischen und/oder Verbrauchertests unterzogen, um maximale Wirksamkeit bei der Behandlung von Hautproblemen zu gewährleisten. Aktive Aromen maximieren die Hauttherapie, während schöne Texturen nährende Vorteile bieten. Alle Produkte werden im ELEMIS Innovation Hub in London entwickelt und getestet und in England unter höchsten Qualitäts- und Sicherheitsstandards hergestellt.

Kundenmeinungen
Kundenbewertungen für "Tan Accelerator"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Noch keine Bewertungen zu diesem Produkt.

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlene Produkte