Enjoy EU-wide FREE SHIPPING on orders over 150 €
SUMMER SALE: 25% discount with the code EXTRA25 on non-discounted products from an order value of 60€
Eco by Sonya

Tan Remover Duo

1 Set
€47.90 €42.90

Free shipping from 30 € Delivery: Wednesday, 04.08. / Thursday, 05.08.


1x
Tan Remover Glove
Tan Remover Glove
1 Piece
1x
Himalayan Salt Scrub
Himalayan Salt Scrub
175 ml (€18.83 / 100 ml)
1x Tan Remover Glove €14.95
1x Himalayan Salt Scrub €32.95
Total: €47.90

Compared to the single purchase

€5.00

saved!

Special features

✓ An all time favourite duo
✓ High quality body peeling
✓ Regenerating effect
✓ Promotes cell renewal
✓ Balances the moisture balance of the skin
✓ 100 % Vegan Viscose
✓ Helps reduce cellulite and the appearance of blackheads, acne and milia

Detail description

The Tan Remover Duo is a must-have for all self-tanning fans! The Pink Himalayan Salt Scrub is a detoxifying and cleansing agent which has a regenerating effect, promotes cell renewal, balances the moisture balance of the skin, supplies the skin with valuable minerals and improves the skin surface. The skin is not only perfectly smoothed in the areas susceptible to cellulite, but on the whole body. It leaves a velvety feeling. The natural crystal salt allows the nutrients to penetrate deep into the skin cells and promotes physical and bioenergetic cleansing of the body. In combination with the essential lemon grass oil, the Himalayan crystal salt has a rejuvenating, relaxing and balancing effect on the entire body. The peeling actively removes dead skin cells, penetrates deep into the skin and supplies it with vitamins and valuable minerals.

The Extreme Exfoliat Glove is one of the essential components of the range of tanning products! The Eco by Sonya peeling glove can be used as a dry body sponge together with various peelings such as the Pink Himalayan Salt Scrub to make your skin smoother than ever before. The tan removing glove works wonders! Use our peeling glove for ingrown hair, scaly, dry skin and rough, uneven skin. And best of all: Peeling glove is not only environmentally friendly, but also reusable! Just hang it up in the bathroom and let it dry before using it next time to smooth your skin or apply or remove skin tanners.

Together, the duo is perfect for preparing and/or removing self-tanning products.


  • SW10933
  • 9347597000138 | 9347597000138

Further products by Eco by Sonya Eco by Sonya  
Further products of category Body Peeling

Good to know

Himalayan crystal salt was formed 200-250 million years ago by the drying up of the primordial oceans in the Himalayan regions of India and Pakistan. The uniqueness of the Himalayan salt lies in the fact that it is not affected by pollution (unlike the modern seas and sea salt) and contains all 84 natural substances in the original combination of the primordial sea. For centuries, Himalayan salt has been used by doctors to treat many diseases (metabolic disorders, digestive disorders, diseases of the musculoskeletal system, kidney and bladder diseases, heart and circulatory problems, sleep disorders, oral hygiene).

How to use

Moisten the skin. Apply 50g of Peeling to the skin or Extreme Exfoliant Glove and massage gently with circular movements until the salt is completely dissolved. Rinse off the peeling residues with water. Wash the glove thoroughly. 
Application 1-2 times a week is sufficient.

Ingredients

Maris Sal**, Cacadamia Ternifolia Seed Oil*, Coconut (Cocos Nucifera) Oil*, Glyceryl Stearate**, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter)*, Sodium Lauroyl, Lactylate**, Glyceryl Caprylate**, Tocopherol**, Citrus Paradisi (Pink Grapefruit) Essential Oil*, Cymbopogon Schoenanthus (Lemongrass) Oil*, Mentha Piperita (Peppermint) Oil*, Citral**, Geriol**, Limonene**, Linalool** * = Certified Organic ** = Natural

Brand

Eco by Sonya

Sonya Driver had the task to develop a healthy self-tanner as an alternative to sunbathing after her sister had a melanoma with only 30 years. At this time, there was not a single self-tanner on the market on a natural basis. Sonya also learned about the many potential health risks associated with the daily use of conventional cosmetic products. She was no longer willing to use these products on her skin, and she was still concerned about the additional risks she could have for her sister suffering from skin cancer. This was the moment when her certified bio-organic company Eco Tan was born.

Kundenmeinungen
Customer evaluation for "Tan Remover Duo"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

No reviews for this product yet.

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

„bar"

Tan Remover Duo

Eco by Sonya

Hochwertiges Körperpeeling
ab 63,95 € 71,95 € (11,12% gespart)
2 Stück

Versandbereit
Lieferzeit 3-4 Werktage


1x
Extreme Exfoliate Glove | Eco by Sonya
Extreme Exfoliat Glove
1 Stück
1x
Himalayan Salt Scrub Eco By Sonya
Himalayan Salt Scrub
175 Milliliter (20,54 € / 100 Milliliter)
1x Extreme Exfoliat Glove 17,95 €
1x Himalayan Salt Scrub 35,95 €
Besonderheiten von Tan Remover Duo

✓ Ein all time favourite Duo 
✓ Hochwertiges Körperpeeling
✓ Regenerierende Wirkung
✓ Fördert Zellenerneuerung
✓ Gleicht den Feuchtigkeitshaushalt der Haut aus
✓ 100 % Vegane Viskose 
✓ Hilft bei Verminderung von Cellulite sowie das Auftreten von Mitessern, Akne und Milien 

Detailbeschreibung

Das Tan Remover Duo ist ein Must Have für alle Selbstbräunungs Fans! Bei dem Pink Himalayan Salt Scrub handelt es sich um ein Entgiftungs- und Reinigungsmittel, welches eine regenerierende Wirkung hat, die Zellenerneuerung fördert, den Feuchtigkeitshaushalt der Haut ausgleicht, die Haut mit wertvollen Mineralien versorgt und die Hautoberfläche verbessert. Die Haut wird nicht nur in den für Cellulite anfälligen Bereichen, sondern auf dem gesamten Körper perfekt geschliffen. Es hinterlässt ein samtweiches Gefühl. Das natürliche Kristallsalz lässt die Nährstoffe tief in die Hautzellen eindringen sowie fördert die physische und bioenergetische Reinigung des Körpers. In Kombination mit dem ätherischen Zitronengrasöl hat das Himalaya-Kristallsalz eine verjüngende, entspannende und ausgleichende Wirkung auf den gesamten Körper. Das Peeling beseitigt aktiv die abgestorbenen Hautschüppchen, dringt tief in die Haut ein und versorgt diese mit Vitaminen und wertvollen Mineralien.

Der Extreme Exfoliat Glove gehört zu den wesentlichen Bestandteilen des Sortiments an Bräunungsprodukten! Der Peeling-Handschuh von Eco by Sonya kann als trockener Körperschwamm gemeinsam mit verschiedenen Peelings, wie dem Pink Himalayan Salt Scrub verwendet werden, um Ihre Haut so glatt zu machen wie nie zuvor. Der Handschuh zur Entfernung der Bräune bewirkt wahre Wunder! Nutzen Sie unseren Peeling-Handschuh für eingewachsene Haare, schuppige, trockene Haut und raue, ungleichmäßige Haut. Und das Beste: Peeling-Handschuh ist nicht nur umweltfreundlich, sondern auch wiederverwendbar! Hängen Sie ihn einfach im Badezimmer auf und lassen Sie ihn trocknen, bevor Sie ihn das nächste Mal verwenden, um Ihre Haut zu glätten oder Hautbräuner aufzutragen oder zu entfernen.

Zusammen ist das Duo perfekt zur Vorbereiteung und oder Entfernung der Selbstbräuner Produkte. 


  • SW10933
  • 9347597000138 | 9347597000138

Weitere Artikel von Eco by Sonya  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Körperpeeling

Gut zu wissen

Das Himalaya-Kristallsalz ist vor 200-250 Millionen Jahre durch das Austrocknen der Urmeere in den Himalaya-Gebieten Indiens und Pakistans entstanden. Die Einzigartigkeit des Himalaya-Salzes besteht darin, dass dieses durch keine Umweltverschmutzung beeinflusst wird (im Gegensatz zu den modernen Meeren und dem Meersalz) und alle 84 Naturwirkstoffe in der ursprünglichen Kombination des Urmeeres enthält. Über Jahrhunderte wurde das Himalaya-Salz von Ärzten zur Behandlung vieler Krankheiten (Stoffwechselstörungen, Verdauungsstörungen, Krankheiten des Bewegungsapparats, Nieren- und Blasenkrankheiten, Herz- und Kreislaufprobleme, Schlafstörungen, Mundpflege) verwendet.

Anwendungshinweis

Befeuchten Sie die Haut. Tragen Sie 50 g Peeling auf die Haut oder auf den Extreme Exfoliant Glove auf und massieren Sie sanft die Haut mit kreisenden Bewegungen, bis das Salz sich vollständig aufgelöst hat. Spülen Sie die Peelingreste mit Wasser ab. Waschen Sie den Handschuh eben gründlich aus. 

Die Anwendung 1-2 mal wöchentlich ist ausreichend.

Inhaltsstoffe

Himalyan Salt Scrub:
Meer Salz **, Cacadamia Ternifolia Samenöl *, Kokosnuss (Cocos Nucifera) Öl *, Glycerylstearat **, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter) *, Natrium Lauroyl, Lactylat **, Glycerylcaprylat **, Tocopherol **, Citrus Paradisi (Rosa Grapefruit) ätherisches Öl *, Cymbopogon Schoenanthus (Lemongrass) Öl *, Mentha Piperita (Pfefferminze) Öl *, Citral **, Geriol **, Limonene **, Linalool ** * = Certified Organic ** = Natürlich

Marke

Eco by Sonya

Eco by Sonya verbindet zwei Zweige der Kosmetik zu einer phänomenalen Schönheitspflege: Die Marke steht für Natürlichkeit UND luxuriöse Beautyprodukte. Warum sollten Sie sich für Naturkosmetik oder hochwirksame Glamour-Produkte entscheiden, wenn Sie beides haben können? Entdecken Sie bei Look Beautiful die exquisiten Pflegeprodukte für Gesicht und Körper, die Gesundheit, Wellness und Schönheit elegant miteinander vereinen.

Kundenbewertungen für "Tan Remover Duo"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Noch keine Bewertungen zu diesem Produkt.

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlene Produkte

Zuletzt angesehen: