The One That's a Serum SPF 45

Content: 30 ml

The One That's a Serum SPF 45 by Hello Sunday is a serum that protects the skin from UVA/UVB and infrared rays. The formula is specially designed to not only protect the skin from harmful rays but also to prevent the skin from premature aging. The serum also protects the skin from daily aggressors such as blue light and pollution.

€24.95*

Content: 30 ml (€83.17* / 100 ml)

Available, delivery time: 2-3 days

Product information "The One That's a Serum SPF 45"

The One That's a Serum SPF 45 from Hello Sunday is a serum that protects the skin from UVA/UVB and infrared rays. The formula has been specially developed not only to protect the skin from harmful rays but also to protect the skin from premature ageing. The serum also protects the skin from daily aggressors such as blue light and pollution. The serum is enriched with vitamin C and hyaluronic acid and can be used as the last step in your skincare routine or mixed with your usual moisturiser.

Area of application: Neck/ neckline, Visage
Effects: Care, Moisturizing, sun protection
Gender: For women
Helps against: Dry skin, Fine lines, Improve skin texture, Irritated/ damaged skin, Protects against UV rays, Protects against environmental pollution, Protects from heat, Sensitive skin, Sun damage, Tired skin, UV rays, Wrinkles, irritated skin
Ingredients: Hyaluronic acid
Product type: Serum
UV protection: SPF 45
Hello Sunday

Hello Sunday

HELLO SUNDAY is the result of an alliance of creative specialists and experts in beauty formulations. With the intention of changing the way we wear and perceive SPF for the better, the HELLO SUNDAY team set out to create a brand that is as stylish as it is effective. The result: feather-light formulas that offer multi-faceted protection; not only from the sun, but also from everyday aggressors like blue light and pollution.

HELLO SUNDAY is suitable for all people, all skin types and all skin tones and not only looks good, but is also affordable.

100 % vegan

safe for pregnant women

free from oxybenzone and octinoxate

made without animal testing

gentle on the oceans

2 of 2 reviews

5 out of 5 stars


100%

0%

0%

0%

0%


Leave a review!

Share your experiences with other customers.


April 25, 2023 09:38

SPF und Anti Age Serum in einem!

April 25, 2023 09:38

SPF und Anti Age Serum in einem!

Apply 2 to 3 pipettes of the serum to cleansed and dry skin in the morning (face, neck, décolleté and ears) and massage in using circular movements until the serum is fully absorbed. The serum can be used as the last step of your facial care routine or mixed with your usual moisturiser and foundation. Please note that mixing formulas will dilute the stated SPF value.

Aqua, Butyloctyl Salicylate, Octocrylene, Butyl Methoxydibenzoylmethane, Bis-Ethylhexyloxyphenol Methoxyphenyl Triazine, Dimethicone, Ethylhexyl Triazone, Glycerin, Phenylbenzimidazole Sulfonic Acid, Dicaprylyl Carbonate, Panthenol, Jojoba Esters, Hydroxyacetophenone, Polyacrylate Crosspolymer-6, Hydroxyethyl Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Helianthus Annuus Seed Extract, Sodium Hydroxide, Allantoin, Tocopherol, Carnosine, Gluconolactone, Ethylhexylglycerin, Sodium Ascorbyl Phosphate, Tetrasodium Glutamate Diacetate, Sodium Hyaluronate, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice Powder, Polysorbate 60, Sorbitan Isostearate, Acacia Decurrens Extract, Polyglycerin-3, Pantolactone

✓ Provides the necessary moisture
✓ Nourishes the skin
✓ Prevents premature skin ageing
✓ SPF 45
✓ Hyperallergenic
✓ Vegan

The One That's a Serum SPF 45 by Hello Sunday is a serum that protects the skin from UVA/UVB and infrared rays. The formula is specially designed to not only protect the skin from harmful rays but also to prevent the skin from premature aging. The serum also protects the skin from daily aggressors such as blue light and pollution.

The One That’s a Serum SPF 45

Inhalt: 30 ml

Das The One That’s a Serum SPF 45 von Hello Sunday ist ein Serum das die Haut vor UVA/UVB und Infrarot Strahlen schützt. Die Formel wurde speziell dafür entwickelt die Haut nicht nur vor schädlichen Strahlen zu schützen sondern auch die Haut vor vorzeitiger Hautalterung zu bewahren. Das Serum schützt außerdem die Haut vor täglichen Aggressoren wie blauem Licht und Umweltverschmutzung.

24,95 €*

Inhalt: 30 ml (83,17 €* / 100 ml)

Sofort verfügbar, Lieferzeit: 2-3 Tage

Produktinformationen "The One That’s a Serum SPF 45"

Das The One That’s a Serum SPF 45 von Hello Sunday ist ein Serum das die Haut vor UVA/UVB und Infrarot Strahlen schützt. Die Formel wurde speziell dafür entwickelt die Haut nicht nur vor schädlichen Strahlen zu schützen sondern auch die Haut vor vorzeitiger Hautalterung zu bewahren. Das Serum schützt außerdem die Haut vor täglichen Aggressoren wie blauem Licht und Umweltverschmutzung. Das Serum ist angereichert mit Vitamin C und Hyaluronsäure und kann als letzter Schritt der Hautpflegeroutine verwendet werden oder mit der gewohnten Feuchtigkeitscreme vermischt werden.

Anwendungsbereich: Gesicht, Hals/ Dekolleté
Geschlecht: Weiblich
Hilft gegen: Falten, Feine Linien, Gereizte/ geschädigte Haut, Hautbild verbessern, Müde Haut, Schützt vor Hitze, Schützt vor UV-Strahlen , Schützt vor Umweltbelastungen, Sonnenschäden, Trockene Haut, UV-Strahlen, empfindliche Haut , gereizte Haut
Inhaltsstoffe: Hyaluronsäure
Produkttyp: Serum
UV Schutz: SPF 45
Wirkung: Feuchtigkeitsspendend, Pflege, Sonnenschutz
Hello Sunday

Hello Sunday

HELLO SUNDAY ist das Ergebnis eines Zusammenschlusses von kreativen Spezialisten und Experten für Beauty-Formulierungen. Mit der Absicht, die Art und Weise, wie wir LSF tragen und wahrnehmen, zum Besseren zu verändern, machte sich das HELLO SUNDAY-Team daran, eine Marke zu kreieren, die ebenso stilvoll wie wirksam ist. Das Ergebnis: federleichte Formeln, die einen facettenreichen Schutz bieten; nicht nur vor der Sonne, sondern auch vor alltäglichen Aggressoren wie Blaulicht und Umweltverschmutzung.

HELLO SUNDAY ist für alle Menschen, jeden Hauttyp und jeden Hautton geeignet und sieht nicht nur gut aus, sondern ist auch erschwinglich.

100 % vegan
unbedenklich für Schwangere
frei von Oxybenzon und Octinoxat
ohne Tierversuche hergestellt
schonend für die Meere
 
 

0 von 0 Bewertungen

Geben Sie eine Bewertung ab!

Teilen Sie Ihre Erfahrungen mit dem Produkt mit anderen Kunden.


Morgens 2 bis 3 Pipetten des Serums auf die gereinigte und trockene Haut auftragen (Gesicht, Hals, Dekolleté und Ohren) und in kreisenden Bewegungen einmassieren bis das Serum vollständig eingezogen ist. Das Serum kann als letzter Schritt der Gesichtspflege verwendet oder mit der gewohnten Feuchtigkeitscreme sowie Foundation vermischt werden. Bitte beachte , dass das Mischen von Formeln den angegebenen SPF-Wert verdünnt.

Aqua, Butyloctyl Salicylate, Octocrylene, Butyl Methoxydibenzoylmethane, Bis-Ethylhexyloxyphenol Methoxyphenyl Triazine, Dimethicone, Ethylhexyl Triazone, Glycerin, Phenylbenzimidazole Sulfonic Acid, Dicaprylyl Carbonate, Panthenol, Jojoba Esters, Hydroxyacetophenone, Polyacrylate Crosspolymer-6, Hydroxyethyl Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Helianthus Annuus Seed Extract, Sodium Hydroxide, Allantoin, Tocopherol, Carnosine, Gluconolactone, Ethylhexylglycerin, Sodium Ascorbyl Phosphate, Tetrasodium Glutamate Diacetate, Sodium Hyaluronate, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice Powder, Polysorbate 60, Sorbitan Isostearate, Acacia Decurrens Extract, Polyglycerin-3, Pantolactone

✓ Spendet die nötige Feuchtigkeit
✓ Nährt die Haut
✓ Vorzeitige Hautalterung wird vorgebeugt
✓ SPF 45
✓ Hyperallergen
✓ Vegan

Das The One That’s a Serum SPF 45 von Hello Sunday ist ein Serum das die Haut vor UVA/UVB und Infrarot Strahlen schützt. Die Formel wurde speziell dafür entwickelt die Haut nicht nur vor schädlichen Strahlen zu schützen sondern auch die Haut vor vorzeitiger Hautalterung zu bewahren. Das Serum schützt außerdem die Haut vor täglichen Aggressoren wie blauem Licht und Umweltverschmutzung.