Enjoy EU-wide FREE SHIPPING on orders over 150 €
SALE Save up to -70%* on many products
Very Rose Creamy Make-Up Remover Milk | NUXE
Nuxe

Very Rose Creamy Make-Up Remover Milk

200 ml (€8.75 / 100 ml)

Free shipping from 30 € Delivery: Wednesday, 08.12. / Thursday, 09.12.

Special features

✓ Cleanses the skin effectively but gently
✓ No greasy finish
✓ Provides the necessary moisture
✓ Your skin becomes soft, supple and smooth

Detail description

Very Rose Creamy Make-Up Remover Milk by NUXE perfectly removes make-up and provides the skin with the necessary moisture. The milk leaves no greasy finish and optimally cleanses the skin without destroying its natural balance. Your skin becomes soft and feels smooth and supple.


  • SW11776
  • 3264680022074

Further products by Nuxe Nuxe  
Further products of category Make Up Remover

Good to know

Rose Petal Water is known for its soothing and softening properties for all skin types, even sensitive ones. 95% of the active ingredients are of natural origin. Cleansing active ingredients of natural origin (from coconut, corn, etc.) to effectively remove impurities and makeup, while maintaining good skin tolerance.

How to use

In the morning and or evening, apply the cleansing milk on a cotton pad or directly on the skin and massage gently until all the dirt and make up is gone. Then rinse off with lukewarm water.

Ingredients

AQUA/WATER, COCO-CAPRYLATE/CAPRATE, ROSA DAMASCENA FLOWER WATER, GLYCERIN, C12-15 ALKYL BENZOATE, COCO-GLUCOSIDE, BENZYL ALCOHOL, ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, PARFUM/FRAGRANCE, PHENOXYETHANOL, CAPRYLOYL GLYCINE, SODIUM GLUCONATE, XYLITYLGLUCOSIDE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, SODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE, ANHYDROXYLITOL, CITRIC ACID, CARBOMER, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, XYLITOL, DEHYDROACETIC ACID, LITHOSPERMUM ERYTHRORHIZON ROOT EXTRACT, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL, CITRONELLOL [N4108/A].

The ingredient lists of NUXE products are regularly updated. Carefully read the list of ingredients on the packaging before using any of our brand's products to ensure that the ingredients are suitable for your personal use.

Brand

Nuxe

Laboratoire NUXE - France's market leader in the field of pharmacy cosmetics

At NUXE you will find the care range that is right for you: from moisturising creams to anti-ageing care - perfectly matched to your skin type and age.

All NUXE products contain high-quality, unique plant-based active ingredients. All NUXE care products guarantee an exceptional care experience due to the delicate and enticing fragrances.NUXE combines the power of nature with pure sensuality and a luxurious feeling - this is how many of our products have already achieved cult status.

In just under 30 years, NUXE has grown from a small Parisian research laboratory to a group with global influence and subsidiaries in 60 countries. Founded by Aliza Jabès, the company is a pioneering brand in cosmetics of natural origin. All care products are formulated in France, based on quality requirements for the pharmaceutical sector.

 

Kundenmeinungen
Customer evaluation for "Very Rose Creamy Make-Up Remover Milk"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

No reviews for this product yet.

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

KOSTENLOSER VERSAND mit ÖPO ab 19€ für DE und AT mit dem Code „GRATISVERSAND”
Geschenk ab €100: I'm From Mugwort Mask Luxury Sample
Very Rose Creamy Make-Up Remover Milk | NUXE
Nuxe

Very Rose Creamy Make-Up Remover Milk

200 ml (8,75 € / 100 ml)
17,50 €

Gratis Versand ab 30 € Lieferung: Donnerstag, 27.01. / Freitag, 28.01.

Besonderheiten

✓ Reinigt die Haut effektiv aber sanft
✓ Kein fettiges Finish
✓ Spendet die nötige Feuchtigkeit
✓ Ihre Haut wird zart, geschmeidig und weich

Detailbeschreibung

Die Very Rose Creamy Make-Up Remover Milk von NUXE entfernt das Make-Up perfekt und versorgt die Haut mit der nötigen Feuchtigkeit. Die Milch hinterlässt kein fettiges finish und reinigt die Haut optimal ohne das natürliche Gleichgewicht zu zerstören. Ihre Haut wird weich und fühlt sich zart und geschmeidig an.


  • SW11776
  • 3264680022074

Weitere Artikel von Nuxe  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Make-Up Entferner

Gut zu wissen

Das Rosenblütenwasser ist bekannt für seine beruhigenden und geschmeidig machenden Eigenschaften für alle Hauttypen, selbst empfindliche. 95 % der Wirkstoffe sind natürlichen Ursprungs. Reinigende Wirkstoffe natürlichen Ursprungs (aus Kokos, Mais usw.) zur wirkungsvollen Beseitigung von Unreinheiten und Make-up, bei einer gleichzeitigen guten Hautverträglichkeit.

Anwendungshinweis

Tragen Sie morgens und oder abends die Reinigungsmilch auf ein Wattepad oder direkt auf die Haut aus und massieren Sie sie sanft ein bis der gesamte Schmutz und Make Up verschwunden ist. Anschließend mit lauwarmen Wasser abwaschen.

Inhaltsstoffe

AQUA/WATER, COCO-CAPRYLATE/CAPRATE, ROSA DAMASCENA FLOWER WATER, GLYCERIN, C12-15 ALKYL BENZOATE, COCO-GLUCOSIDE, BENZYL ALCOHOL, ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, PARFUM/FRAGRANCE, PHENOXYETHANOL, CAPRYLOYL GLYCINE, SODIUM GLUCONATE, XYLITYLGLUCOSIDE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, SODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE, ANHYDROXYLITOL, CITRIC ACID, CARBOMER, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, XYLITOL, DEHYDROACETIC ACID, LITHOSPERMUM ERYTHRORHIZON ROOT EXTRACT, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL, CITRONELLOL [N4108/A].

Die Listen der Inhaltsstoffen der Produkte von NUXE werden regelmäßig auf den neuesten Stand gebracht. Lesen Sie sich die Liste der Inhaltsstoffe auf der Verpackung vor der Anwendung eines Produkts unserer Marke sorgfältig durch, um sicherzustellen, dass die Inhaltsstoffe für Ihre persönliche Anwendung geeignet sind.

Marke

Nuxe

Laboratoire NUXE - Frankreichs Marktführer im Bereich der Apothekenkosmetik

Bei NUXE finden Sie die auf Sie abgestimmte Pflegeserie: von der Feuchtigkeits-Creme bis zur Anti-Ageing-Pflege - perfekt abgestimmt auf Ihren Hauttyp und Ihr Alter.

Alle NUXE Produkte enthalten hochwertige, einzigartige Pflanzen-Wirkstoffe. Alle NUXE Pflegeprodukte garantieren ein außergewöhnliches Pflegeerlebnis aufgrund der zarten und verlockenden Düfte.NUXE verbindet die Kraft der Natur mit purer Sinnlichkeit und einem luxuriösen Gefühl - so haben viele unserer Produkte bereits Kultstatus erreicht.

NUXE hat sich in knapp 30 Jahren von einem kleinen Pariser Forschungslabor zu einem Konzern mit weltweitem Einfluss und Niederlassungen in 60 Ländern entwickelt. Das von Aliza Jabès gegründete Unternehmen ist eine Pioniermarke für Kosmetik natürlichen Ursprungs. Alle Pflegeprodukte werden in Frankreich formuliert, basierend auf den Qualitätsanforderungen für den pharmazeutischen Sektor. 

 

Kundenmeinungen
Kundenbewertungen für "Very Rose Creamy Make-Up Remover Milk"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Noch keine Bewertungen zu diesem Produkt.

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlene Produkte