Black Friday Deals: 25% off on everything from 70 euros order value!* Code: BLACKFRIDAY
FREE GIFT OVER €100: Nourishing hand cream from FRUIDA
Enjoy EU-wide FREE SHIPPING on orders over €150
Lilac - Sensitive Skin

Wheat Germ & Aloe Vera Soap

1 Piece

Free shipping from 30 € Delivery: Wednesday, 30.11. / Thursday, 01.12.

Special features

✓ Has a healing effect
✓ Provides the necessary moisture
✓ Repairs the stressed and dry skin
✓ Stimulates cell growth

Detail description

Wheat Germ & Aloe Vera Soap by Lilac is a moisturizing dermatological and repairing soap for dry and irritated skin. The softening and repairing properties of the soap make it the perfect companion after cosmetic procedures such as laser or peeling. Cell renewal is stimulated and the appearance and condition of both dry and oily skin is improved. The soap provides the necessary moisture and nourishes dry, flaky skin. The soap also has a healing effect on burns and other skin injuries and helps with skin diseases such as dermatitis, eczema and atopic dermatitis.


  • SW12033
  • 5407004070148

Further products by Lilac - Sensitive Skin Lilac - Sensitive Skin  
Further products of category Soap

Good to know

Wheat germ oil is one of the vegetable oils with the highest content of vitamin E, which is responsible for maintaining and prolonging the youthfulness of our skin. It also contains other vitamins important for the skin (A, B, D, PP), polyunsaturated fatty acids, lecithin and many other elements that affect our skin in one way or another.

How to use

Apply to damp skin and lather, rinse with water.

Ingredients

Zea Mays Starch, Sodium Cocoyl Isethionate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Potassium Laurel Sulfate, Glyceryl Stearate, Aqua, Sodium Lauryl Sulfate, Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Stearic Acid, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis Oil, Triticum Vulgare Germ Oil, Cocomide MEA, Glycerin, Glycine Soja Sterols, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter, Parfum, Macadamia Intergrifolia Seed Oil, Phospholipids, Potassium Phosphate, Safflower Oil Palm Oil Aminopropanediol Esters, Squalane Sodium Benzonate, Tocpheryl Acetate, Potassium Sorbate, Citric Acid, CI 77891.

Brand

Lilac - Sensitive Skin

Lilac Sensitive Skin Care - high-tech cleanser for sensitive skin

Imagine you could give your skin soothing beauty and eliminate skin problems with just one bar of soap. Lilac Skin Care makes it possible! The Belgian brand specializes in dermatological skin cleansers that we use every day to help us take care of our skin, keep it moisturized and fresh.

Thanks to the exceptional formulas of Lilac's soap-free cleansers: through a moisturizing film and repairing active ingredients such as LB-repairing complex, the skin's protective epidermal barrier is maintained and improved.

Lilac cleansers are 100% syndet-based, they do not go through the saponification process and do not contain long fatty acid chains and basic salts, so their pH is not alkaline and is almost equal to the natural pH of the skin.

Kundenmeinungen
Customer evaluation for "Wheat Germ & Aloe Vera Soap"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

No reviews for this product yet.

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

15% Rabatt mit dem Code TAN15 (*auf nicht rabattierte Produkte / über €60)
Geschenk ab €100: Fermentation Essence Mini von Benton
GRATIS VERSAND in AT & DE ab EUR 30 Bestellwert
Lilac - Sensitive Skin

Wheat Germ & Aloe Vera Soap

1 Stück
5,95 €

Gratis Versand ab 30 € Lieferung: Montag, 23.05. / Dienstag, 24.05.

Besonderheiten

✓ Hat eine heilende Wirkung
✓ Spendet die nötige Feuchtigkeit
✓ Repariert die strapazierte und trockene Haut
✓ Stimuliert das Zellwachstum

Detailbeschreibung

Die Wheat Germ & Aloe Vera Soap von Lilac ist eine feuchtigkeitsspendende dermatologische und reparierende Seife für trockene und gereizte Haut. Die weichmachende und reparierende Eigenschaft der Seife macht sie zu dem perfekten Begleiter nach kosmetischen Eingriffen wie Laser oder Peeling. Die Zellerneuerung wird stimuliert und das Aussehen und der Zustand von trockener sowohl auch fettiger Haut wird verbessert. Die Seife spendet die nötige Feuchtigkeit und nährt die trockene, schuppige Haut. Die Seife hat zudem eine heilende Wirkung bei Verbrennungen und anderen Hautverletzungen und hilft bei Hautkrankheiten wie Dermatitis, Ekzemen und atopischer Dermatitis.


  • SW12033
  • 5407004070148

Weitere Artikel von Lilac - Sensitive Skin  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Seife

Gut zu wissen

Weizenkeimöl ist eines der pflanzlichen Öle mit dem höchsten Gehalt an Vitamin E, das für die Erhaltung und Verlängerung der Jugendlichkeit unserer Haut verantwortlich ist. Es enthält auch andere für die Haut wichtige Vitamine (A, B, D, PP), mehrfach ungesättigte Fettsäuren, Lecithin und viele andere Elemente, die unsere Haut auf die eine oder andere Weise beeinflussen.

Anwendungshinweis

Auf die feuchte Haut auftragen und aufschäumen, mit Wasser abspülen.

Inhaltsstoffe

Zea Mays Starch, Sodium Cocoyl Isethionate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Potassium Laurel Sulfate, Glyceryl Stearate, Aqua, Sodium Lauryl Sulfate, Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Stearic Acid, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis Oil, Triticum Vulgare Germ Oil, Cocomide MEA, Glycerin, Glycine Soja Sterols, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter, Parfum, Macadamia Intergrifolia Seed Oil, Phospholipides, Potassium Phosphate, Safflower Oil Palm Oil Aminopropanediol Esters, Squalane Sodium Benzonate, Tocpheryl Acetate, Potassium Sorbate, Citric Acid, CI 77891.

Marke

Lilac - Sensitive Skin

Lilac Sensitive Skin Care - Hightech-Reinigungsmittel für sensible Haut

Stellen Sie sich vor, Sie könnten Ihrer Haut mit nur einem Stück Seife wohltuende Schönheit verleihen und Hautprobleme beseitigen. Lilac Skin Care macht es möglich! Die belgische Marke hat sich auf dermatologische Hautreinigungsmittel spezialisiert, die wir jeden Tag benutzen und die uns helfen, unsere Haut zu pflegen, die Feuchtigkeit und Frische der Haut zu erhalten.

Dank der außergewöhnlichen Formeln der seifenfreien Reinigungsmittel von Lilac: Durch einen feuchtigkeitsspendenden Film und reparierende Wirkstoffe wie den LB-repairing complex wird die schützende epidermale Barriere der Haut erhalten und verbessert.

Die Reinigungsmittel von Lilac basieren zu 100 % auf Syndet, sie durchlaufen nicht den Verseifungsprozess und enthalten keine langen Fettsäureketten und basischen Salze, so dass ihr pH-Wert nicht alkalisch ist und dem natürlichen pH-Wert der Haut nahezu entspricht.

Kundenmeinungen
Kundenbewertungen für "Wheat Germ & Aloe Vera Soap"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Noch keine Bewertungen zu diesem Produkt.

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlene Produkte