Enjoy EU-wide FREE SHIPPING on orders over 150 €
20% discount on all Dr. Niedermaier products with code DRNIEDERMAIER20
heimish

All Clean Balm

120 ml (€16.63 / 100 ml)

Free shipping from 30 € Delivery: Monday, 27.09. / Tuesday, 28.09.

Special features

✓ Free from parabens
✓ Hypoallergenic
✓ Cleanses your skin pore deep
✓ Nourishes your skin at the same time
✓ Becomes wonderfully oily and soft

Detail description

Heimish's All Clean Balm is a natural, paraben-free and hypoallergenic cleansing balm! All Clean Balm is a solid balm which, when combined with heat and water, transforms into a silky oil cleanser that not only cleanses the skin 100%, but also nourishes it with essential oils. The cleanser's soft and light texture effortlessly removes makeup, dirt and debris without stripping the skin's natural oils.


  • SW11397
  • 8809481760678

Further products by heimish heimish  
Further products of category Make Up Remover

Good to know

You only need a small amount of the balm to cleanse your entire facial skin. The enclosed spatula, which hooks onto the inside of the lid, keeps the balm hygienically clean.

How to use

Take a small amount of the balm out of the tube using the spatula and apply it to your dry skin. Massage the balm into your skin in a circular motion, watching as the balm melts and becomes an oily mass from the solid balm. Then rinse thoroughly with lukewarm water.

Ingredients

Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Cetyl Ethylhexanoate, PEG-20 Glyceryl Triisostearate, Polyethylene, PEG-8 Isostearate, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Fruit Extract, Citrus Aurantifolia (Lime) Fruit Extract, Freesia Refracta Extract, Iris Versicolor Extract, Jasminum Officinale (Jasmine) Extract, Lilium Tigrinum Extract, Leontopodium Alpinum Extract, Nelumbium Speciosum Flower Extract, Narcissus Pseudo-Narcissus (Daffodil) Flower Extract, Rose Extract, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Peel Oil, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil, Pelargonium Graveolens Flower Oil, Amyris Balsamifera Bark Oil, Citrus Paradisi (Grapefruit) Peel Oil, Eucalyptus Globulus Leaf Oil, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Oil, Juniperus Mexicana Oil, Boswellia Carterii Oil, Citrus Aurantium Bergamia (Bergamot) Fruit Oil, Tocopheryl Acetate, 1, 2-Hexanediol

Brand

heimish

heimish - iconic Korean skincare

Heimish (hey-mish) is a very modern and fashionable Korean brand that focuses on enhancing and highlighting individual uniqueness and beauty. Launched in 2016, Heimish is a K-Beauty cosmetics line that offers skincare and makeup products.

Heimish products are free of animal testing and parabens, and are made of high quality ingredients that will make your skin glow and give you the natural, fresh look that Heimish strives for!

One of the most important factors in achieving your best possible look is consistently taking care of your skin. The Heimish skin care line is designed to provide "glowing, healthy skin without any embellishments." Find the perfect fit for your skincare needs in the products featured below! Elevate your routine with Heimish's best-selling cleanser, luxurious eye cream, multitasking primer and more.

Kundenmeinungen
Customer evaluation for "All Clean Balm"
27 Aug 2021

Toll

Bin richtig begeistert von den koreanischen Produkte.

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

20% Rabatt auf alle Dr.Niedermaier Produkte mit dem Code DRNIEDERMAIER20
Versandkostenfreie Lieferung ab 30€ für Österreich & Deutschland
heimish

All Clean Balm

120 ml (16,63 € / 100 ml)
19,95 €

Gratis Versand ab 30 € Lieferung: Montag, 27.09. / Dienstag, 28.09.

Besonderheiten

✓ Frei von Parabenen
✓ Hypoallergen
✓ Reinigt Ihre Haut porentief
✓ Nährt Ihre Haut gleichzeitig
✓ Wird wunderbar ölig und weich

Detailbeschreibung

Der All Clean Balm von Heimish ist ein natürlicher, Paraben-freier und hypoallergener Cleansing Balm! All Clean Balm ist ein fester Balsam, welches sich in Verbindung mit Wärme und Wasser zu einem seidigen Ölreiniger verwandelt und die Haut nicht nur 100% reinigt, sondern auch mit ätherischen Ölen nährt. Die weiche und leichte Textur des Reinigers entfernt mühelos Make-Up, Schmutz und Rückstände, ohne die natürlichen Öle der Haut zu entfernen.


  • SW11397
  • 8809481760678

Weitere Artikel von heimish  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Make-Up Entferner

Gut zu wissen

Man benötigt nur eine kleine Menge des Balsams, um die gesamte Gesichtshaut zu reinigen. Durch den beigelegten Spatel, der sich an der Innenseite des Deckels einhaken lässt, bleibt der Balsam hygienisch rein.

Anwendungshinweis

Nehmen Sie eine kleine Menge des Balms mit Hilfe des Spatels aus der Tube und tragen Sie es auf Ihre trockene Haut auf. Massieren Sie den Balm mit kreisenden Bewegungen in Ihre Haut ein und sehen Sie dabei zu wie der Balsam schmilz und eine Ölige Masse aus dem festen Balm wird. Danach gründlich mit lauwarmem Wasser abspülen.

Inhaltsstoffe

Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Cetyl Ethylhexanoate, PEG-20 Glyceryl Triisostearate, Polyethylene, PEG-8 Isostearate, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Fruit Extract, Citrus Aurantifolia (Lime) Fruit Extract, Freesia Refracta Extract, Iris Versicolor Extract, Jasminum Officinale (Jasmine) Extract, Lilium Tigrinum Extract, Leontopodium Alpinum Extract, Nelumbium Speciosum Flower Extract, Narcissus Pseudo-Narcissus (Daffodil) Flower Extract, Rose Extract, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Peel Oil, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil, Pelargonium Graveolens Flower Oil, Amyris Balsamifera Bark Oil, Citrus Paradisi (Grapefruit) Peel Oil, Eucalyptus Globulus Leaf Oil, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Oil, Juniperus Mexicana Oil, Boswellia Carterii Oil, Citrus Aurantium Bergamia (Bergamot) Fruit Oil, Tocopheryl Acetate, 1, 2-Hexanediol

Marke

heimish

heimish - kultige koreanische Hautpflege

Heimish (hey-mish) ist eine sehr moderne und modische koreanische Marke, die sich darauf fokussiert, die individuelle Einzigartigkeit und Schönheit des Menschen zu unterstreichen und hervorzuheben. Heimish wurde 2016 auf den Markt gebracht und ist eine K-Beauty-Kosmetiklinie, die Hautpflege- und Make-up-Produkte anbietet.

Die Heimish Produkte sind frei von Tierversuchen und Parabenen und bestehen aus hochwertigen Inhaltsstoffen, die Ihre Haut zum Strahlen bringen und Ihnen den natürlichen, frischen Look verleihen, den Heimish anstrebt!

Einer der wichtigsten Faktoren, um Ihr bestmögliches Aussehen zu erreichen, ist die konsequente Pflege Ihrer Haut. Die Heimish-Hautpflegelinie dient dazu, "glänzende, gesunde Haut ohne jegliche Verzierungen" zu bieten. Finden Sie in den unten vorgestellten Produkten die perfekte Passform für Ihre Hautpflege-Bedürfnisse! Erhöhen Sie Ihre Routine mit den meistverkauften Reinigungsprodukten, der luxuriösen Augencreme, der Multitasking-Primer und mehr von Heimish.

Kundenmeinungen
Kundenbewertungen für "All Clean Balm"
27.08.2021

Toll

Bin richtig begeistert von den koreanischen Produkte.

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlene Produkte