Enjoy EU-wide FREE SHIPPING on orders over 150 €
20% discount on all Dr. Niedermaier products with code DRNIEDERMAIER20
STENDERS

Awakening Shower Gel

250 ml (€4.78 / 100 ml)

Free shipping from 30 € Delivery: Monday, 27.09. / Tuesday, 28.09.

Special features

✓ Waxy shower gel with 7 essential oils
✓ The awakening aroma of spearmint, peppermint, grapefruit, lemon, sweet and bitter orange, essential lemongrass oils provides the right mood.
✓ Menthol crystals give a long-lasting feeling of freshness

Detail description

Awakeinig shower gel with 7 essential oils, inspired by the principles of aromatherapy, which gently cleanses skin, making it softer and silky to the touch. The awakening aroma of spearmint, peppermint, grapefruit, lemon, sweet and bitter orange, lemon grass essential oils sets the right mood, while Menthol Crystals give a lasting feeling of freshness.


  • SW10966
  • 4750832031401

Further products by STENDERS STENDERS  
Further products of category Shower Gel

Good to know

The awakening aroma of spearmint, peppermint, grapefruit, lemon, sweet and bitter orange, lemon grass essential oils sets the right mood, while Menthol Crystals give a lasting feeling of freshness.

How to use

Lather up the shower gel on a sponge or simply on your skin and gently cleanse your body. Use it for your morning bath in order to kick start the day, or evening, to get the feeling of freshness. For deeper skin cleansing and the feeling of satin smooth skin supplement the ritual with our Detox Body Scrub and afterwards firm your skin with Beautiful Contours Body Serum. Suitable for men and women.

Ingredients

Aqua, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, PEG7 Glyceryl Cocoate, Polysorbate20, Limonene, Sodium Chloride, Sodium Lauroyl Glutamate, Lactic Acid, Citrus Limon Peel Oil, Sodium Benzoate, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis Oil, Sodium Salicylate, PEG-90 GlycerylIsostearate, Mentha Viridis Leaf Oil, Menthol, Polyquaternium-7, Citrus Aurantium Amara Peel Oil, Mentha Piperita Oil, Tetrasodium EDTA, Citrus Paradisi Peel Oil, Benzoic Acid, BHT, Citral, Laureth-2, Cymbopogon Schoenanthus Oil, Pogostemon Cablin Leaf Oil

Brand

STENDERS

Stenders is a natural cosmetics brand inspired by the nature of northern Europe. Their exquisite beauty care products take you into a world of pristine landscapes, giving you a feeling of total purity. The fabulously beautiful packaging reflects the care that goes into each of the 320 exquisite products. The best ingredients and a lovely fragrance bring natural beauty, new energy, creative power, positive emotions and inspiration into your life. 

Kundenmeinungen
Customer evaluation for "Awakening Shower Gel"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

No reviews for this product yet.

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

BLACK WEEK startet jetzt! -20%* auf fast das gesamte Sortiment || Code: BLACKWEEK || MBW: 60€ || + Gratis Versand für DE & AT
STENDERS

Awakening Shower Gel

250 ml (4,38 € / 100 ml)
10,95 €

Gratis Versand ab 50€ Lieferung: Montag, 30.11. / Dienstag, 01.12.

Besonderheiten

✓ Wachsames Duschgel mit 7 ätherischen Ölen

✓ Das erwachende Aroma von Krauseminze, Pfefferminze, Grapefruit, Zitrone, süßer und bitterer Orange, ätherischen Zitronengrasölen sorgt für die richtige Stimmung
✓ Mentholkristalle vermitteln ein langanhaltendes Frischgefühl

Detailbeschreibung

Wachsames Duschgel mit 7 ätherischen Ölen, inspiriert von den Prinzipien der Aromatherapie, das die Haut sanft reinigt und sie weicher und seidiger macht. Das erwachende Aroma von Krauseminze, Pfefferminze, Grapefruit, Zitrone, süßer und bitterer Orange, ätherischen Zitronengrasölen sorgt für die richtige Stimmung, während Mentholkristalle ein anhaltendes Gefühl der Frische vermitteln.


  • SW10966
  • 4750832031401

Weitere Artikel von STENDERS  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Duschgel

Gut zu wissen

Das erwachende Aroma von Krauseminze, Pfefferminze, Grapefruit, Zitrone, süßer und bitterer Orange, ätherischen Zitronengrasölen sorgt für die richtige Stimmung, während Mentholkristalle ein anhaltendes Gefühl der Frische vermitteln.

Anwendungshinweis

Schäumen Sie das Duschgel auf einen Schwamm oder einfach auf die Haut und reinigen Sie Ihren Körper sanft. Verwenden Sie es für Ihr Morgenbad, um den Tag oder den Abend zu beginnen und das Gefühl der Frische zu bekommen. Für eine tiefere Hautreinigung und das Gefühl von samtweicher Haut ergänzen Sie das Ritual mit unserem Detox Body Scrub und straffen Sie Ihre Haut anschließend mit Beautiful Contours Body Serum. Geeignet für Männer und Frauen.

Inhaltsstoffe

Aqua, Natrium-Laureth-Sulfat, Cocamidopropyl-Betain, PEG7-Glyceryl-Cocoat, Polysorbat20, Limonen, Natriumchlorid, Natrium-Lauroyl-Glutamat, Milchsäure, Zitrus-Limon-Schalenöl, Natrium-Benzoat, Citrus-Aurantium-Dulcis-Öl, Natriumsalicylat, PEG-90 GlycerylIsostearat, Mentha Viridis Blattöl, Menthol, Polyquaternium-7, Citrus Aurantium Amara Öl, Mentha Piperita Öl, Tetrasodium EDTA, Citrus Paradisi Öl, Benzoesäure, BHT, Citral, Laureth-2, Cymbopogon Schönanthus Öl, Pogostemon Cablin Blattöl

Marke

STENDERS

Stenders ist eine von der Natur Nordeuropas inspirierte Naturkosmetik-Marke. Ihre erlesenen Pflegeprodukte entführen in eine Welt aus unberührten Landschaften und lassen ein Gefühl der puren Reinheit aufleben. Schon beim Blick auf die märchenhaft schönen Verpackungen spüren Sie die Sorgfalt, die in jedem der über 320 exquisiten Produkte steckt. Beste Wirkstoffe und ein angenehmer Duft unterstützen Sie dabei, natürliche Schönheit, neue Energie, kreative Kraft, positive Emotionen und Inspirationen in Ihrem Leben willkommen zu heißen.

Kundenmeinungen
Kundenbewertungen für "Awakening Shower Gel"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Noch keine Bewertungen zu diesem Produkt.

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlene Produkte