Enjoy EU-wide FREE SHIPPING on orders over 150 €
20% discount on all Dr. Niedermaier products with code DRNIEDERMAIER20
Black Snail Restore Serum
iunik

Black Snail Restore Serum

50 ml (€39.90 / 100 ml)

Free shipping from 30 € Delivery: Monday, 27.09. / Tuesday, 28.09.

Special features

✓ Soothes your skin
✓ Strengthens, nourishes and beautifies
✓ The complexion is beautified
✓ Wound healing in case of inflammations and impurities is accelerated

Detail description

Black Snail Restore Serum by iUNIK contains 70% snail secretion filtrate, which increases skin elasticity and firmness, leaving skin soft and supple. The serum contains skin-improving ingredients such as hyaluronic acid, glycoprotein enzymes, glycolic acid, antimicrobial and copper peptides, proteoglycans and elastin. All these ingredients are skin improving, nourishes your skin beautifies and strengthens it. Besides snail secretion filtrate, Centella Asiatica is another important ingredient that has further soothing and healing effects. Centella Asiatica is a herbal ingredient that is also used in medicine to speed up wound healing in cases of inflammation and blemishes.


  • SW11486
  • 8809429955166

Further products by iunik iunik  
Further products of category Face Serum

Good to know

The black power ingredients of the serum are : black soybeans, black rice, black sesame seeds, seaweed and eggplant. These contain anthocyannin, a water-soluble black pigment that removes excess dirt and oil. These ingredients contain antioxidants to prevent the formation of free radical damage and heal existing damage. They also contain protein and iron, which support skin firmness, add elasticity and provide nutrients.

How to use

Apply a half to whole pipette of the serum to your cleansed and toner-prepared face, morning and evening, and gently massage it into your skin until it is fully absorbed. Then use your usual day/night cream.

Ingredients

Snail Secretion Filtrate,Centella Asiatica Leaf Water,Methylpropanediol,Glycerin,Niacinamide,Glycereth-26,Water,1,2-Hexanediol,Sodium Hyaluronate,Saccharomyces/Viscum Album (Mistletoe) Ferment Extract, Lactobacillus/Soybean Ferment Extract,Laminaria Japonica Extract,Glycine Soja (Soybean) Seed Extract,Oryza Sativa (Rice) Extract,Sesamum Indicum (Sesame) Seed Extract,Solanum Melongena (Eggplant) Fruit Extract, Saccharomyces/Imperata Cylindrica Root Ferment Extract,Caprylyl Glycol,Butylene Glycol,Allantoin,Centella Asia Tica Extract,Glycyrrhiza Glabra (Licorice) Root Extract,Artemisia Vulgaris Extract, Vaccinum Angustifolium (Blueberry) Fruit Extract,Ginkgo Biloba Leaf Extract,Rosa Canina Fruit oil,Carbomer,Arginine,Pentylene Glycol,Adenosine,Ethylhexylglycerin,Xanthan Gum,Aspalathus Linearis Extract

Brand

iunik

iUNIK: Simplicity and minimalism for natural skin care

Korean cosmetics brand iUNIK was founded in late 2016 and is based on a simple idea: simplicity and minimalism for uncomplicated, natural skin care.

Their skin care products are hypoallergenic and contain only the necessary ingredients for effective skin care. Ideal for those who don't want unnecessary chemicals on their skin at a reasonable price.

The brand name is an acronym for "Ideal Unique Natural Ingredients Knowhow" and represents the brand's goal: iUNIK will always strive to develop the best skin care solutions through continuous innovation and research, and produce safe and trustworthy skin care products with honest ingredients, honest price and honest distribution.

Kundenmeinungen
Customer evaluation for "Black Snail Restore Serum"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

No reviews for this product yet.

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

20% Rabatt auf alle Dr.Niedermaier Produkte mit dem Code DRNIEDERMAIER20
Versandkostenfreie Lieferung ab 30€ für Österreich & Deutschland
Black Snail Restore Serum
iunik

Black Snail Restore Serum

50 ml (39,90 € / 100 ml)
19,95 €

Gratis Versand ab 30 € Lieferung: Dienstag, 28.09. / Mittwoch, 29.09.

Besonderheiten

✓ Beruhigt Ihre Haut
✓ Stärkt, nährt und verschönert
✓ Das Hautbild wird verschönert
✓ Wundheilung bei Entzündungen und Unreinheiten wird beschleunigt

Detailbeschreibung

Das Black Snail Restore Serum von iUNIK enthält 70% Schneckensekretionsfiltrat, welches die Hautelastizität und Festigkeit erhöht und die Haut weich und geschmeidig macht. Das Serum beinhaltet hautverbessernde Inhaltsstoffe wie Hyaluronsäure, Glykoproteinenzyme, Glykolsäure, antimikrobielle und Kupferpeptide, Proteoglykane und Elastin. Alle diese Inhaltsstoffe sind Hautverbessernd, nährt Ihre Haut verschönert und stärkt sie. Neben Schneckensekretfiltrat ist Centella Asiatica eine weitere wichtige Zutat, die eine weitere beruhigende und heilende Wirkung hat. Centella Asiatica ist eine pflanzliche Zutat, die auch in der Medizin verwendet wird, um die Wundheilung bei Entzündungen und Unreinheiten zu beschleunigen.


  • SW11486
  • 8809429955166

Weitere Artikel von iunik  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Serum & Essenzen

Gut zu wissen

Die schwarzen Power Zutaten des Serum sind : schwarze Sojabohnen, schwarzer Reis, schwarzer Sesam, Seetang und Auberginen. Diese enthalten Anthocyannin, ein wasserlösliches schwarzes Pigment, das überschüssigen Schmutz und Öl entfernt. Diese Inhaltsstoffe enthalten Antioxidantien, um die Bildung von Schäden durch freie Radikale zu verhindern und bestehende Schäden zu heilen. Sie enthalten auch Eiweiß und Eisen, die die Festigkeit der Haut unterstützen, Elastizität verleihen und Nährstoffe liefern.

Anwendungshinweis

Tragen Sie morgens und abends eine halbe bis ganze Pipette des Serums auf Ihr gereinigtes und mit Toner vorbereitetes Gesicht auf und massieren Sie es sanft in Ihre Haut bis es vollständig eingezogen ist. Anschließend verwenden Sie Ihre gewohnte Tages/Nachtcreme.

Inhaltsstoffe

Snail Secretion Filtrate,Centella Asiatica Leaf Water,Methylpropanediol,Glycerin,Niacinamide,Glycereth-26,Water,1,2-Hexanediol,Sodium Hyaluronate,Saccharomyces/Viscum Album (Mistletoe) Ferment Extract,Lactobacillus/Soybean Ferment Extract,Laminaria Japonica Extract,Glycine Soja (Soybean) Seed Extract,Oryza Sativa (Rice) Extract,Sesamum Indicum (Sesame) Seed Extract,Solanum Melongena (Eggplant) Fruit Extract,Saccharomyces/Imperata Cylindrica Root Ferment Extract,Caprylyl Glycol,Butylene Glycol,Allantoin,Centella Asia Tica Extract,Glycyrrhiza Glabra (Licorice) Root Extract,Artemisia Vulgaris Extract,Vaccinum Angustifolium (Blueberry) Fruit Extract,Ginkgo Biloba Leaf Extract,Rosa Canina Fruit oil,Carbomer,Arginine,Pentylene Glycol,Adenosine,Ethylhexylglycerin,Xanthan Gum,Aspalathus Linearis Extract

Marke

iunik

iUNIK: Einfachheit und Minimalismus für natürliche Hautpflege

Die koreanische Kosmetikmarke iUNIK wurde Ende 2016 gegründet und basiert auf einer einfachen Idee: Einfachheit und Minimalismus für unkomplizierte, natürliche Hautpflege.

Ihre Hautpflegeprodukte sind hypoallergen und enthalten nur die notwendigen Inhaltsstoffe für eine effektive Hautpflege. Ideal für alle, die zu einem vernünftigen Preis keine unnötigen Chemikalien auf ihrer Haut haben wollen. 

Der Name der Marke ist ein Kürzel für "Ideal Unique Natural Ingredients Knowhow" und repräsentiert das Ziel der Marke: iUNIK wird immer versuchen, die besten Hautpflegelösungen durch kontinuierliche Innovation und Forschung zu entwickeln und sicheren und vertrauenswürdigen Hautpflegeprodukte mit ehrlichen Inhaltsstoffen, ehrlichem Preis und ehrlichem Vertrieb herzustellen.

Kundenmeinungen
Kundenbewertungen für "Black Snail Restore Serum"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Noch keine Bewertungen zu diesem Produkt.

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlene Produkte