Enjoy EU-wide FREE SHIPPING on orders over 150 €
SALE Save up to -70%* on many products
heimish

Bulgarian Rose Satin Cream

55 ml (€47.18 / 100 ml)
€33.95 €25.95

Free shipping from 30 € Delivery: Wednesday, 08.12. / Thursday, 09.12.

Special features

✓ With rose water
✓ Perfectly suited for dry, sensitive, delicate and mature skin
✓ Promotes cell regeneration
✓ Improves skin tone and reduces fine lines and wrinkles

Detail description

Bulgarian Rose Satin Cream by Heimish is a lightweight moisturizer that contains 63% rose water, which is full of skin-loving nutrients and has anti-inflammatory properties. Bulgarian Rose Satin Cream moisturizes, soothes red and irritated skin, brightens skin and reduces the signs of time. The contained lactic acid promotes cell regeneration and vitamin B3 improves skin tone, in which it reduces the appearance of enlarged pores and fine lines. The creamy texture of the cream is easy to apply and is quickly absorbed into the skin. Bulgarian Rose Satin Cream can be used as both a day and night cream.


  • SW11402
  • 8809481760890

Further products by heimish heimish  
Further products of category Face Cream

Good to know

Rose oil and rose water for dry and sensitive skin: Over 400 ingredients are in the rose - in addition to essential oils, for example, lipids or waxes that effectively protect your skin from losing moisture. Rose oil not only provides more elasticity and smoothness, but also makes the skin supple. Its healing effect accelerates cell renewal, regenerates stressed skin and reduces redness. Rose water is known for its antibacterial, toning and refreshing effect. It clears impurities without drying out the skin. On the contrary, rose water soothes and also reduces redness. Beauty products with the fragrant flower essences are therefore particularly suitable for dry, sensitive and mature skin.

How to use

Apply a small amount of cream to your face and neck as the final step in your skincare routine, patting it in gently with your fingers.

Ingredients

Rosa Damascena Flower Water (63%), Glycerin, Propanediol, Cetyl Ethylhexanoate, Dimethicone, Niacinamide, Cyclopentasiloxane, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Water, Palmitic Acid, Citric Acid, Hibiscus Sabdariffa Flower Extract, Crataegus Monogyna Flower Extract, Viola Tricolor Extract, Tartaric Acid, Ascorbic Acid, Malic Acid, Propylene Glycol, Lactobionic Acid, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Vaccinium Macrocarpon (Cranberry) Fruit Extract, Butylene Glycol, Castanea Crenata (Chestnut) Shell Extract, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Flower Extract, Stearic Acid, Sodium Acrylate/ Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Sodium Polyacryloyldimethyl Taurate, Titanium Dioxide (CI77891), Isohexadecane, Hydrogenated Polydecene, Dimethiconol, Sodium Polyacrylate Starch, Polysorbate 80,Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Trideceth-10, Sorbitan Oleate, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Peel Oil, Adenosine, Pelargonium Graveolens Flower Oil, Myristic Acid, Mica (CI77019), Triethoxycaprylylsilane, Silica, Tin Oxide, Disodium EDTA, Phenoxyethanol, Chlorphenesin, Caprylyl Glycol, Ethylhexylglycerin, CI 77491, Fragrance

Brand

heimish

heimish - iconic Korean skincare

Heimish (hey-mish) is a very modern and fashionable Korean brand that focuses on enhancing and highlighting individual uniqueness and beauty. Launched in 2016, Heimish is a K-Beauty cosmetics line that offers skincare and makeup products.

Heimish products are free of animal testing and parabens, and are made of high quality ingredients that will make your skin glow and give you the natural, fresh look that Heimish strives for!

One of the most important factors in achieving your best possible look is consistently taking care of your skin. The Heimish skin care line is designed to provide "glowing, healthy skin without any embellishments." Find the perfect fit for your skincare needs in the products featured below! Elevate your routine with Heimish's best-selling cleanser, luxurious eye cream, multitasking primer and more.

Kundenmeinungen
Customer evaluation for "Bulgarian Rose Satin Cream"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

No reviews for this product yet.

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

20% Rabatt auf alle MADARA Produkte - Promo-Code: MADARA20
Versandkostenfreie Lieferung ab 30€ für AT & DE
GRATIS Geschenk ab €60 - Pure Beauty von Teatox
heimish

Bulgarian Rose Satin Cream

55 ml (61,73 € / 100 ml)
33,95 €

Gratis Versand ab 30 € Lieferung: Mittwoch, 16.06. / Donnerstag, 17.06.

Besonderheiten

✓ Mit Rosenwasser
✓ Perfekt geeignet für trockene, sensible, empfindlicher und reifer Haut
✓ Fördert die Zellregeneration
✓ Verbessert den Hautton und verringert feine Linien und Fältchen

Detailbeschreibung

Die Bulgarian Rose Satin Cream von Heimish ist eine leichte Feuchtigkeitscreme, die 63% Rosenwasser enthält, welches voller hautliebender Nährstoffe steckt und entzündungshemmende Eigenschaften besitzt. Die Bulgarian Rose Satin Cream spendet Feuchtigkeit, beruhigt rote und gereizte Haut, hellt die Haut auf und reduziert die Zeichen der Zeit. Die enthaltene Milchsäure fördert die Zellregeneration und das Vitamin B3 verbessert den Hautton, in dem es das Auftreten vergrößerter Poren und feiner Linien reduziert. Die cremige Textur der Creme lässt sich leicht auftragen und zieht schnell in die Haut ein. Die Bulgarian Rose Satin Cream kann sowohl als Tag- als auch Nachcreme verwendet werden.


  • SW11402
  • 8809481740890

Weitere Artikel von heimish  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Gesichtscreme

Gut zu wissen

Rosenöl und Rosenwasser für trockene und empfindliche Haut: Über 400 Bestandteile stecken in der Rose – neben ätherischen Ölen zum Beispiel auch Lipide oder Wachse, die deine Haut effektiv vor dem Verlust von Feuchtigkeit schützen. Rosenöl sorgt nicht nur für mehr Spannkraft und Glätte, sondern macht die Haut ebenfalls geschmeidig. Seine heilende Wirkung beschleunigt die Zellerneuerung, regeneriert gestresste Haut und mindert Rötungen. Rosenwasser ist für seine antibakterielle, tonisierende und erfrischende Wirkung bekannt. Es klärt bei Unreinheiten, ohne die Haut auszutrocknen. Im Gegenteil: Rosenwasser beruhigt und vermindert ebenfalls Rötungen. Beauty Produkte mit den wohlduftenden Blütenessenzen eignen sich also vor allem bei trockener, empfindlicher und sensibler wie auch bei reifer Haut.

Anwendungshinweis

Tragen Sie eine kleine Menge der Creme als letzten Schritt Ihre Pflegeroutine auf Ihr Gesicht und Hals auf und klopfen Sie sie sanft mit Ihren Fingern ein.

Inhaltsstoffe

Rosa Damascena Flower Water (63%), Glycerin, Propanediol, Cetyl Ethylhexanoate, Dimethicone, Niacinamide, Cyclopentasiloxane, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Water, Palmitic Acid, Citric Acid, Hibiscus Sabdariffa Flower Extract, Crataegus Monogyna Flower Extract, Viola Tricolor Extract, Tartaric Acid, Ascorbic Acid, Malic Acid, Propylene Glycol, Lactobionic Acid, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Vaccinium Macrocarpon (Cranberry) Fruit Extract, Butylene Glycol, Castanea Crenata (Chestnut) Shell Extract, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Flower Extract, Stearic Acid, Sodium Acrylate/ Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Sodium Polyacryloyldimethyl Taurate, Titanium Dioxide (CI77891), Isohexadecane, Hydrogenated Polydecene, Dimethiconol, Sodium Polyacrylate Starch, Polysorbate 80,Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Trideceth-10, Sorbitan Oleate, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Peel Oil, Adenosine, Pelargonium Graveolens Flower Oil, Myristic Acid, Mica (CI77019), Triethoxycaprylylsilane, Silica, Tin Oxide, Disodium EDTA, Phenoxyethanol, Chlorphenesin, Caprylyl Glycol, Ethylhexylglycerin, CI 77491, Fragrance

Marke

heimish

heimish - kultige koreanische Hautpflege

Heimish (hey-mish) ist eine sehr moderne und modische koreanische Marke, die sich darauf fokussiert, die individuelle Einzigartigkeit und Schönheit des Menschen zu unterstreichen und hervorzuheben. Heimish wurde 2016 auf den Markt gebracht und ist eine K-Beauty-Kosmetiklinie, die Hautpflege- und Make-up-Produkte anbietet.

Die Heimish Produkte sind frei von Tierversuchen und Parabenen und bestehen aus hochwertigen Inhaltsstoffen, die Ihre Haut zum Strahlen bringen und Ihnen den natürlichen, frischen Look verleihen, den Heimish anstrebt!

Einer der wichtigsten Faktoren, um Ihr bestmögliches Aussehen zu erreichen, ist die konsequente Pflege Ihrer Haut. Die Heimish-Hautpflegelinie dient dazu, "glänzende, gesunde Haut ohne jegliche Verzierungen" zu bieten. Finden Sie in den unten vorgestellten Produkten die perfekte Passform für Ihre Hautpflege-Bedürfnisse! Erhöhen Sie Ihre Routine mit den meistverkauften Reinigungsprodukten, der luxuriösen Augencreme, der Multitasking-Primer und mehr von Heimish.

Kundenmeinungen
Kundenbewertungen für "Bulgarian Rose Satin Cream"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Noch keine Bewertungen zu diesem Produkt.

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlene Produkte