Centella Unscented Mini Kit

Content: 3 Set

The Centella Unscented Mini Kit from Purito has everything you need to strengthen your skin barrier and soothe your skin. Centalla Asiatica extract promotes collagen synthesis and is anti-inflammatory. Madecassoside improves the elasticity of the skin. Portulaca Oleracea extract soothes irritated skin and relieves inflammation. Hyaluronic acid prevents moisture from escaping.

€19.95*

Content: 3 Set

Available, delivery time: 2-3 days

Product information "Centella Unscented Mini Kit "

The Centella Unscented Mini Kit from Purito has everything you need to strengthen your skin barrier and soothe your skin. Centalla Asiatica extract promotes collagen synthesis and is anti-inflammatory. Madecassoside improves the elasticity of the skin. Portulaca Oleracea extract soothes irritated skin and relieves inflammation. Hyaluronic acid prevents moisture from escaping.

The set consists of:
1x Centella Unscented Toner 30ml
1x Centella Unscented Serum 15ml
1x Centella Unscented Recovery Cream 12 ml

Centella Unscented Toner 30ml: The Centella Unscented Toner from Purito is a gentle toner that strengthens the skin barrier and provides the necessary moisture. The toner does not contain any perfume or alcohol. The toner reduces rough and irritated skin and tightens enlarged pores. With a slightly acidic pH value of 5.5, the fluid is suitable for all skin types.

Centella Unscented Serum 15ml: The Centella Unscented Serum from Purito bears its name because it combines many different ingredients that are effective for the skin, all of which are served to your skin at once in this serum. The serum contains 49% centella extract, which promotes collagen synthesis and balances cellular tissue to soothe laugh or frown lines, for example. EWG-certified Centella Unscented Serum also contains niacinamide to even skin tone with brightening effects, and panthenol and adenosine to improve wrinkles and evenly replenish skin. Centella Unscented Serum soothes damaged skin, builds a protective film and strengthens the skin barrier. Instead of using Centella Asiatica water, Centella Asiatica Leaf is boiled in water. Only certain substances are separated and extracted using a solvent. This results in a high quality product with an extremely high Centella extract content of 49%. The serum has been certified by the EWG, a non-profit environmental organisation that focuses on safety in the cosmetics industry. Suitable for sensitive skin. The product does not contain essential oils, while maintaining the same effect.

Centella Unscented Recovery Cream 12 ml: The Centella Unscented Recovery Cream from Purito contains no fragrances or essential oils and is therefore perfect for sensitive skin. Purito Centella Unscented Recovery Cream consists of 50% Centella Asiatica extract, which soothes the skin, relieves irritation and keeps your skin radiant and healthy. The ingredients asiaticoside, asiatic acid, madecassic acid and ceramides help to strengthen the skin barrier and protect the skin from moisture loss.

Area of application: Neck/ neckline, Visage
Effects: Care, Cleansing, Moisturizing
Gender: For women
Helps against: Acne scars, Blocked Pores, Collagen formation, Dry skin, Eye rings, Fine lines, Improve skin texture, Inflammation, Irritated/ damaged skin, Pigment disorders, Sensitive skin, Tired skin, Wrinkles, irritated skin
Ingredients: Centella Asiatica
Product type: Cream, Serum, Set, Water
Purito

Purito

Purito - Your safe and honest skin care specialist from Korea

Purito was founded with the desire to create a Korean brand that does not offer disposable and excessive product packaging, that product and ingredient quality is a higher priority than marketing, that products are cruelty-free, and that products do not contain harmful ingredients.

Purito decided to create skin care products that are packaged in recycled materials, focus on high quality, natural igredients, and produce animal-free products. This is why Purito's is a "safe & honest" K-beauty brand. Purito products are free of PEG, ethanol, parabens, mineral oils, artificial colors and synthetic fragrances.

Purito is a combination of the words "purify" and "to". "Purify" means to purify the natural ingredients to create safe and clean products. "To" comes from the Chinese character for "soil," so going back to basics to strengthen and repair broken down skin barriers.

2 of 2 reviews

5 out of 5 stars


100%

0%

0%

0%

0%


Leave a review!

Share your experiences with other customers.


February 9, 2023 10:28

Hätte ich doch lieber die großen größen geholt :D Tolles Zeug

February 9, 2023 10:28

Hätte ich doch lieber die großen größen geholt :D Tolles Zeug

Centella Unscented Facial Toner 30ml: After cleansing the face, apply with hands or a cotton pad and gently pat in.

Centella Unscented Serum 15ml: Apply after cleansing and toning and gently pat in. Follow with a moisturizer.

Centella Unscented Recovery Cream 12ml: Apply in the morning and evening as the last step of the skin care routine and pat in.

Centella Unscented Toner 30ml: Water, Centella Asiatica Extract (10%), Butylene Glycol, Pentylene Glycol, Dipropylene Glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Trehalose, Sodium Hyaluronate, Madecassoside, Asiaticoside, Asiatic Acid, Madecassic Acid, Panthenol, Carbomer, Allantoin, Arginine, Portulaca Oleracea Extract, Ethylhexylglycerin, Disodium EDTA

Centella Unscented Serum 15ml: Centella Asiatica Extract(49%) (strengthens skin barrier), Water, Glycerin (humectants), Dipropylene Glycol (humectants), Niacinamide (strengthens skin barrier), Butylene Glycol (humectants), 1,2-Hexanediol (stabilisers), Glycereth-26 (humectants), Ceramide NP (strengthens skin barrier), Sodium Hyaluronate (natural moisturising factor/ humectants), Asiaticoside (strengthens skin barrier), Asiatic Acid (strengthens skin barrier), Madecassic Acid (strengthens skin barrier), Palmitoyl Hexapeptide-12 (improves elasticity), Palmitoyl Tripeptide-1 (improves elasticity), Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7 (improves elasticity), Palmitoyl Dipeptide-10 (improves elasticity), Carbomer (viscosity increasing agents), Arginine (pH adjusters), Sclerotium Gum (viscosity increasing agents), Hydrolyzed Jojoba Esters (skin-conditioning agents), Caprylyl Glycol (emollient), Polyglyceryl-10 Myristate (solubilisers), Panthenol (strengthens skin barrier), Polyglyceryl-10 Laurate (solubilisers), Hydrogenated Lecithin (stabilisers), Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract (soothes skin), Pancratium Maritimum Extract (skin-conditioning agent), Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate (stabilisers), Disodium EDTA, Adenosine (improves wrinkles)

Centella Unscented Recovery Cream 12 ml:  Centella Asiatica Extract (50%, strengthens skin-barrier), Water, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride (skin-conditioning agents), Macadamia Ternifolia Seed Oil (occlusive), Squalane (occlusive), Butylene Glycol (humectants), Cetearyl Alcohol (emulsion stabilisers), Glycerin (humectants), Niacinamide (brightening), 1,2-Hexanediol (stabilisers), Potassium Cetyl Phosphate (emulsifying agents), Behenic Acid (emulsifying agents), Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter Extract (skin-conditioning agents), Betaine (humectants), Tromethamine (pH adjusters), Palmitic Acid(emulsifying agents), Hydrogenated Lecithin (emulsifying agents), Stearic Acid (emulsifying agents), Caprylyl Glycol (emollient), Tremella Fuciformis (Mushroom) Extract (skin-conditioning agents), Sodium Hyaluronate (natural moisturising factor/ humectants), Perilla Ocymoides Seed Extract (skin-conditioning agent), Beta-Glucan (skin conditioning agents), Carbomer (viscosity increasing agents), Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil (emollient), Xanthan Gum (viscosity increasing agents), Hydroxyethylcellulose (viscosity increasing agents), Sodium Carbomer (viscosity increasing agents), Adenosine (strengthens skin barrier), Spent Grain Wax (skin-conditioning agent), Asiaticoside (strengthens skin barrier), Asiatic Acid (strengthens skin barrier), Phytosphingosine (skin-conditioning agent), Ceramide NP (strengthens skin barrier), Madecassic Acid (strengthens skin barrier), Myristic Acid (emulsifying agents), Arachidic Acid (emulsifying agents), Tocopherol (antioxidant)

✓ Provides the necessary moisture
✓ Soothes irritated skin
✓ Suitable for all skin types
✓ Strengthens the skin barrier

The Centella Unscented Mini Kit from Purito has everything you need to strengthen your skin barrier and soothe your skin. Centalla Asiatica extract promotes collagen synthesis and is anti-inflammatory. Madecassoside improves the elasticity of the skin. Portulaca Oleracea extract soothes irritated skin and relieves inflammation. Hyaluronic acid prevents moisture from escaping.

Freuen Sie sich auf zahlreiche Top-Marken mit 20% Rabatt Code: SHOPPINGWEEK20
Geschenk ab €100: Nährendes Körper-und Haaröl von Nuxe
GRATIS VERSAND in AT & DE ab EUR 30 Bestellwert
Centella Unscented Mini Kit
Purito

Centella Unscented Mini Kit

3 Set
19,95 €

Gratis Versand ab 30 € Lieferung: Montag, 10.10. / Dienstag, 11.10.

Besonderheiten

✓ Spendet die nötige Feuchtigkeit
✓ Beruhigt gereizte Haut
✓ Für alle Hauttypen geeignet
✓ Stärkt die Hautbarriere

Detailbeschreibung

Das Centella Unscented Mini Kit von Purito bringt alles mit um Ihre Hautbarriere zu stärken und Ihre Haut zu beruhigen. Centalla Asiatica Extrakt fördert die Kollagensynthese und wird entzündungshemmend. Madecassoside verbessern die Elastizität der Haut. Portulaca Oleracea Extrakt beruhigt gereizte Haut und lindert Entzündungen. Hyaluronsäure verhindert ein Entweichen der Feuchtigkeit.

Das Set besteht aus:
1x Centella Unscented Toner 30ml
1x Centella Unscented Serum 15ml
1x Centella Unscented Recovery Cream 12 ml

Centella Unscented Toner 30ml: Der Centella Unscented Toner von Purito ist ein schonender Toner der die Hautbarriere stärkt und die nötige Feuchtigkeit spendet. Der Toner kommt ganz ohne Parfum und Alkohol aus. Der Toner verringert raue und gereizte Haut und strafft vergrößerte Poren. Mit einem schwach sauren pH-Wert von 5,5 ist das Fluid für alle Hauttypen geeignet.

Centella Unscented Serum 15ml: Das Centella Unscented Serum von Purito trägt seinen Namen, weil es viele verschiedene für die Haut wirkungsvolle Inhaltsstoffe vereint, die alle auf einmal in diesem Serum deiner Haut serviert werden. Das Serum enthält 49% Centella-Extrakt, das die Kollagensynthese fördert und das Zellgewebe zur Beruhigung von z.B. Lach- oder Zornesfalten ausgleicht. Das EWG-zertifizierte Centella Unscented Serum enthält außerdem Niacinamid, das den Hautton mit aufhellenden Effekten ausbalanciert, und Panthenol und Adenosin, um Falten zu verbessern und die Haut gleichmäßig wieder aufzufüllen. Das Centella Unscented Serum beruhigt geschädigte Haut, baut einen Schutzfilm auf und stärkt die Hautbarriere. Anstatt Centella Asiatica-Wasser zu verwenden, wird Centella Asiatica Leaf in Wasser gekocht. Mit einem Lösungsmittel werden nur bestimmte Substanzen abgetrennt und extrahiert. Dadurch entsteht ein qualitativ hochwertiges Produkt mit einem äußerst hohen Gehalt an Centella-Extrakt von 49%. Das Serum wurde von der EWG, einer Non-Profit-Umweltorganisation, zertifiziert, die sich auf die Sicherheit in der Kosmetikbranche konzentriert. Für empfindliche Haut geeignet. Das Produkt verzichtet auf ätherische Öle, bei gleichbleibender Wirkung.

Centella Unscented Recovery Cream 12 ml: Die Centella Unscented Recovery Cream von Purito kommt ganz ohne Duftstoffe und ätherische Öle aus und ist so perfekt für empfindliche Haut geeignet. Die Purito Centella Unscented Recovery Cream besteht zu 50% aus Centella Asiatica Extrakt, wodurch die Haut beruhigt wird, Reizungen gelindert werden und Ihre Haut so strahlend und gesund bleibt. Die enthaltenen Inhaltsstoffe Asiaticosid, Asiatic Acid, Madecassic Acid und Ceramide tragen zur Stärkung der Hautbarriere bei und bewahrt die Haut vor Feuchtigkeitsverlust.


  • SW12399
  • 8809563100828

Weitere Artikel von Purito  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Gesichtspflege Sets

Gut zu wissen

Das Centella Unscented Mini Kit von Purito bringt alles mit um Ihre Hautbarriere zu stärken und Ihre Haut zu beruhigen. Centalla Asiatica Extrakt fördert die Kollagensynthese und wird entzündungshemmend. Madecassoside verbessern die Elastizität der Haut. Portulaca Oleracea Extrakt beruhigt gereizte Haut und lindert Entzündungen. Hyaluronsäure verhindert ein Entweichen der Feuchtigkeit.

Anwendungshinweis

Centella Unscented Toner 30ml: Nach der Gesichtsreinigung mit den Händen oder einem Wattepad auftragen und zart einklopfen.

Centella Unscented Serum 15ml: Nach der Reinigung und dem Toner auftragen und sanft einklopfen. Anschliessend eine Feuchtigkeitscreme verwenden.

Centella Unscented Recovery Cream 12 ml: Morgens und abends als letzten Schritt der Hautpflegeroutine auftragen und einklopfen.

Inhaltsstoffe

Centella Unscented Toner 30ml: Wasser, Centella Asiatica Extract (10%), Butylene Glycol, Pentylene Glycol, Dipropylene Glycol, 1,2-Hexandiol, Trehalose, Sodium Hyaluronate, Madecassoside, Asiaticoside, Asiatic Acid, Madecassic Acid, Panthenol, Carbomer, Allantoin, Arginine, Portulaca Oleracea Extract, Ethylhexylglycerin, Dinatrium EDTA

Centella Unscented Serum 15ml: Centella Asiatica Extract(49%) (strengthens skin barrier), Water, Glycerin (humectants), Dipropylene Glycol (humectants), Niacinamide (strengthens skin barrier), Butylene Glycol (humectants), 1,2-Hexanediol (stabilizers), Glycereth-26 (humectants), Ceramide NP (strengthens skin barrier), Sodium Hyaluronate (natural moisturizing factor/ humectants), Asiaticoside (strengthens skin barrier), Asiatic Acid (strengthens skin barrier), Madecassic Acid (strengthens skin barrier), Palmitoyl Hexapeptide-12 (improves elasticity), Palmitoyl Tripeptide-1 (improves elasticity), Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7 (improves elasticity), Palmitoyl Dipeptide-10 (improves elasticity), Carbomer (viscosity increasing agents), Arginine (pH adjusters), Sclerotium Gum (viscosity increasing agents), Hydrolyzed Jojoba Esters (skin-conditioning agents), Caprylyl Glycol (emollient), Polyglyceryl-10 Myristate (solubilizers), Panthenol (strengthens skin barrier), Polyglyceryl-10 Laurate (solubilizers), Hydrogenated Lecithin (stabilizers), Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract (soothes skin), Pancratium Maritimum Extract (skin-conditioning agent), Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate (stabilizers), Disodium EDTA, Adenosine (improves wrinkles)

Centella Unscented Recovery Cream 12 ml:  Centella Asiatica Extract (50%, strengthens skin-barrier), Water, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride (skin-conditioning agents), Macadamia Ternifolia Seed Oil (occlusive), Squalane (occlusive), Butylene Glycol (humectants), Cetearyl Alcohol (emulsion stabilizers), Glycerin (humectants), Niacinamide (brightening), 1,2-Hexanediol (stabilizers), Potassium Cetyl Phosphate (emulsifying agents), Behenic Acid (emulsifying agents), Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter Extract (skin-conditioning agents), Betaine (humectants), Tromethamine (pH adjusters), Palmitic Acid(emulsifying agents), Hydrogenated Lecithin (emulsifying agents), Stearic Acid (emulsifying agents), Caprylyl Glycol (emollient), Tremella Fuciformis (Mushroom) Extract (skin-conditioning agents), Sodium Hyaluronate (natural moisturizing factor/ humectants), Perilla Ocymoides Seed Extract (skin-conditioning agent), Beta-Glucan (skin conditioning agents), Carbomer (viscosity increasing agents), Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil (emollient), Xanthan Gum (viscosity increasing agents), Hydroxyethylcellulose (viscosity increasing agents), Sodium Carbomer (viscosity increasing agents), Adenosine (strengthens skin barrier), Spent Grain Wax (skin-conditioning agent), Asiaticoside (strengthens skin barrier) , Asiatic Acid (strengthens skin barrier), Phytosphingosine (skin-conditioning agent), Ceramide NP (strengthens skin barrier), Madecassic Acid (strengthens skin barrier), Myristic Acid (emulsifying agents), Arachidic Acid (emulsifying agents), Tocopherol (antioxidant)

Marke

Purito

Purito - Ihr sicherer und ehrlicher Hautpflegespezialist aus Korea

Purito wurde mit dem Wunsch gegründet, eine koreanische Marke zu schaffen, die keine Einweg- und übermäßigen Produktverpackungen anbietet, dass die Produkt- und Inhaltsstoffqualität eine höhere Priorität als das Marketing hat, dass die Produkte grausamfrei sind und dass die Produkte keine schädlichen Inhaltsstoffe enthalten.

Purito entschied sich, Hautpflegeprodukte zu kreieren, die in recycelten Materialien verpackt sind, sich auf hochwertige, natürliche igredients zu konzentrieren und tierversuchsfreie Produkte zu produzieren. Das ist der Grund, warum Purito's eine "sichere & ehrliche" K-Schönheitsmarke ist. Purito Produkte sind frei von PEG, Ethanol, Parabenen, Mineralölen, künstlichen Farbstoffen und synthetischen Parfüms. 

Purito ist eine Kombination aus den Worten "purify" und "to". "Purify" bedeutet, dass die natürlichen Inhaltsstoffe gereinigt werden, um sichere und saubere Produkte zu schaffen. "To" kommt von dem chinesischen Schriftzeichen für "Boden", also zurück zu den Grundlagen zu gehen, um zusammengebrochene Hautbarrieren zu stärken und zu reparieren.

Kundenmeinungen
Kundenbewertungen für "Centella Unscented Mini Kit"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Noch keine Bewertungen zu diesem Produkt.

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlene Produkte