Enjoy EU-wide FREE SHIPPING on orders over 150 €
20% discount on all Clean Beauty Concept products - promo code: CLEANBEAUTY20
20% discount on all SELF TAN products - promo code: TANNING20
Deep Green Tea Lotion
Benton

Deep Green Tea Lotion

120 ml (€16.63 / 100 ml)

Free shipping from 30 € Delivery: Friday, 18.06. / Monday, 21.06.

Special features

✓ Free from alcohol, prabenes and silicones
✓ PH value of 6
✓ Provides the necessary moisture
✓ Absorbs without sticky residue

Detail description

Benton's Deep Green Tea Lotion contains over 50% fresh Boseong Green Tea and Deep Eg-Green Tea (Green Tea Leaf, Root & Seed Complex) to soothe and soften your skin. The antioxidant ingredients such as Green Tea, Centella Asiatica Extract, Houttuynia Cordata Extract and other herbal ingredients help to revitalize and radiate rough and tired skin. The lotion has a light and fresh texture, provides optimal hydration to the skin without leaving a sticky residue. Can be used alone or additionally before a moisturizer.     


  • SW11375
  • 8809566990358

Further products by Benton Benton  
Further products of category Face Cream

Good to know

The product is free of alcohol, parabens, silicones, dyes and preservatives and has a pH value of 6.

How to use

Apply a hazelnut-sized amount of lotion to your entire face. Allow the product to be completely absorbed. If you have particularly dry skin, we recommend using a serum before the lotion and applying another moisturizer after the lotion.

Ingredients

Camellia Sinensis Leaf Water (50%), Aqua (Water), Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Glycerin, Butylene Glycol, Pentylene Glycol, 1,2-hexanediol, Cetearyl Glucoside, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Cetearyl Alcohol, Centella Asiatica Extract, Houttuynia Cordata Extract, Stearyl Alcohol, Cetyl Alcohol, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Camellia Sinensis Seed Extract, Camellia Sinensis Root Extract, Punica Granatum Fruit Extract, Tocopherol, Betaine, Arginine, Carbomer, Xanthan Gum

Brand

Benton

Benton Cosmetics - A journey through time with Ben(jamin But)ton

Benton Cosmetics was founded with the idea of using special formulas to return the skin to its youthful and natural state. That is, back to its original firmness and elasticity.

The name of the brand is inspired by the movie "The Curious Case of Benjamin Button", in which the protagonist Benjamin Button experiences the aging process in reverse order. Time travel with Ben(jamin But)ton, is a clue to what the goal of Benton.

As a pioneer in the field of Clean Beauty, the brand BENTON was founded in 2011. The brand thus completely dispenses with the use of harmful ingredients such as parabens, perfume, silicones or artificial preservatives in its products. All care products have a Cruelty-Free certificate and most of BENTON's outer packaging is also made from environmentally friendly sugar cane. 

Kundenmeinungen
Customer evaluation for "Deep Green Tea Lotion"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

No reviews for this product yet.

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

MUST-HAVES für jeden Beauty-Schrank mit 15% Rabatt: ANTIFREEZECARE
Geschenk ab €100: Pflegende Handcreme von FRUIDA
GRATIS VERSAND in AT & DE ab EUR 30 Bestellwert
Benton

Deep Green Tea Lotion

120 ml (16,63 € / 100 ml)
19,95 €

Gratis Versand ab 30 € Lieferung: Montag, 05.12. / Dienstag, 06.12.

Besonderheiten

✓ Beruhigende und feuchtigkeitsspendende Lotion
✓ Für Haut mit übermäßigem Talg und schlechter Öl-Wasser-Balance
✓ Für fahle Haut, die sofortige Feuchtigkeitszufuhr und Vitalisierung benötigt
✓ Zieht ohne klebrige Rückstände ein
✓ Frei von Alkohol, Parabenen, Silikonen, Farbstoffen und Konservierungsmitteln
✓ antioxidative Inhaltsstoffe wie Grüner Tee, Centella Asiatica Extrakt
✓50% frischer Grüntee aus Boseong und Deep Eg-Green Tea

 

Detailbeschreibung

Die Deep Green Tea Lotion von Benton enthält über 50% frischen Grünen Tee aus Boseong und Deep Eg-Green Tea (Grüner Teeblatt, Wurzel & Saatkomplex) und beruight so Ihre Haut um macht Sie geschmeidig. Die antioxidativen Zutaten wie Grüner Tee, Centella Asiatica Extract, Houttuynia Cordata Extract und andere pflanzliche Inhaltsstoffe tragen dazu bei, dass raue und müde Haut vitalisiert wird und strahlt. Die Lotion hat eine leichte und frische Textur, spendet der Haut optimale Feuchtigkeit, ohne einen klebrigen Rückstand zu hinterlassen. Kann alleine oder zusätzlich vor einer Feuchtigkeitscreme verwendet werden.     


  • SW11375
  • 8809566990358

Weitere Artikel von Benton  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Gesichtscreme

Gut zu wissen

Das Produkt ist frei von Alkohol, Parabenen, Silikonen, Farbstoffen und Konservierungsstoffen und hat einen pH Wert von 6.

Anwendungshinweis

Tragen Sie eine haselnussgroße Menge der Lotion auf Ihr gesamtes Gesicht auf. Lassen Sie das Produkt vollständig einziehen. Falls Sie besonders trockene Haut haben empfehlen wir vor der Lotion ein Serum zu verwenden und nach der Lotion eine weitere Feuchtigkeitscreme aufzutragen.

Inhaltsstoffe

Camellia Sinensis Leaf Water (50%), Aqua (Water), Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Glycerin, Butylene Glycol, Pentylene Glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Cetearyl Glucoside, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Cetearyl Alcohol, Centella Asiatica Extract, Houttuynia Cordata Extract, Stearyl Alcohol, Cetyl Alcohol, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Camellia Sinensis Seed Extract, Camellia Sinensis Root Extract, Punica Granatum Fruit Extract, Tocopherol, Betaine, Arginine, Carbomer, Xanthan Gum

Marke

Benton

Benton Cosmetics - Eine Zeitreise mit Ben(jamin But)ton

Benton Cosmetics wurde mit dem Gedanken gegründet, die Haut mit besonderen Rezepturen in ihren jugendlichen und natürlichen Zustand zurückzuverwandeln. Also wieder zu ihrer ursprünglichen Festigkeit und Elastizität.

Der Name der Marke ist an den Film "Der seltsame Fall des Benjamin Button" angelehnt, in dem die Protagonist Benjamin Button den Alterungsprozess in umgekehrter Reihenfolge erlebt. Eine Zeitreise mit Ben(jamin But)ton, ist ein Hinweise darauf, was das Ziel von Benton ist.

Als Vorreiter im Bereich Clean Beauty wurde die Brand BENTON 2011 gegründet. Die Marke verzichtet somit auf den Einsatz von schädlichen Inhaltsstoffen wie Parabenen, Parfüm, Silikonen oder künstlichen Konservierungsstoffen in ihren Produkten ganz. Alle Pflegeprodukte haben ein Cruelty-Free-Zertifikat und auch die meisten Umverpackungen von BENTON werden aus umweltfreundlichem Zuckerrohr hergestellt.

 

Kundenmeinungen
Kundenbewertungen für "Deep Green Tea Lotion"
28.03.2022

Schon öfters gekauft

leichter und angenehmer Moisturizer der schnell einzieht und keinen fettigen oder klebrigen Film hinterlässt.

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlene Produkte