Enjoy EU-wide FREE SHIPPING on orders over 150 €
20% discount on all non-discounted products with code SHOPPINGDAYS20
Deep Green Tea Toner
Benton

Deep Green Tea Toner

150 ml (€13.30 / 100 ml)

Free shipping from 30 € Delivery: Wednesday, 20.10. / Thursday, 21.10.

Special features

✓ Free from alcohol, parabens and silicones
✓ pH value of 6
✓ Vitalizes your skin and makes it radiant

Detail description

Benton's Deep Green Tea Toner contains over 50% fresh green tea from Boseong and Deep Eg-Green Tea (green tea leaf, root & seed complex). The antioxidant ingredients such as Green Tea, Centella Asiatica Extract, Houttuynia Cordata Extract and other botanical ingredients help revitalize and radiate rough and tired skin. The light and fresh toner optimally moisturizes, soothes and nourishes the skin at the same time.


  • SW11377
  • 8809566990341

Further products by Benton Benton  
Further products of category Facial Toner

Good to know

The product is free of alcohol, parabens, silicones, dyes and preservatives. pH value: 6.

How to use

Apply the toner with a cotton pad to your cleansed face, neck and décolleté.

Ingredients

Camellia Sinensis Leaf Water(50%), Aqua (Water), Butylene Glycol, 1,2-hexanediol, Glycerin, Pentylene Glycol, Sodium Hyaluronate, Centella Asiatica Extract, Houttuynia Cordata Extract, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Camellia Sinensis Seed Extract, Camellia Sinensis Root Extract, Salix Nigra (Willow) Bark Extract, Punica Granatum Fruit Extract, Betaine

Brand

Benton

Benton Cosmetics - A journey through time with Ben(jamin But)ton

Benton Cosmetics was founded with the idea of using special formulas to return the skin to its youthful and natural state. That is, back to its original firmness and elasticity.

The name of the brand is inspired by the movie "The Curious Case of Benjamin Button", in which the protagonist Benjamin Button experiences the aging process in reverse order. Time travel with Ben(jamin But)ton, is a clue to what the goal of Benton.

As a pioneer in the field of Clean Beauty, the brand BENTON was founded in 2011. The brand thus completely dispenses with the use of harmful ingredients such as parabens, perfume, silicones or artificial preservatives in its products. All care products have a Cruelty-Free certificate and most of BENTON's outer packaging is also made from environmentally friendly sugar cane. 

Kundenmeinungen
Customer evaluation for "Deep Green Tea Toner"
15 Sep 2021

10 Punkte

23 Aug 2021

Bin begeistert

Kaufempfehlung! Die koreanischen Produkte sind einfach toll!

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

SUMMER SALE: 25% Rabatt mit dem Code EXTRA25 auf nicht rabattierte Produkte ab einem Bestellwert von 60€
Versandkostenfreie Lieferung ab 30€ für Österreich & Deutschland
Deep Green Tea Toner
Benton

Deep Green Tea Toner

150 ml (13,30 € / 100 ml)
19,95 €

Gratis Versand ab 30 € Lieferung: Montag, 09.08. / Dienstag, 10.08.

Besonderheiten

✓ Frei von Alkohol, Parabenen und Silikonen
✓ pH-Wert von 6
✓ Vitalisiert Ihre Haut und bringt Sie zum strahlen

Detailbeschreibung

Der Deep Green Tea Toner von Benton enthält über 50% frischen Grünen Tee aus Boseong und Deep Eg-Green Tea (Grüner Teeblatt, Wurzel & Saatkomplex). Die antioxidativen Zutaten wie Grüner Tee, Centella Asiatica Extract, Houttuynia Cordata Extract und andere pflanzliche Inhaltsstoffe tragen dazu bei, dass raue und müde Haut vitalisiert wird und strahlt. Der leichte und frische Toner spendet der Haut optimale Feuchtigkeit, beruhigt und nährt sie gleichzeitig.


  • SW11377
  • 8809566990341

Weitere Artikel von Benton  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Gesichtswasser

Gut zu wissen

Das Produkt ist frei von Alkohol, Parabenen, Silikonen, Farbstoffen und Konservierungsstoffen. pH Wert: 6.

Anwendungshinweis

Tragen Sie den Toner mit einem Wattepad auf Ihr gereinigtes Gesicht, Hals und Dekolleté auf.

Inhaltsstoffe

Camellia Sinensis Leaf Water(50%), Aqua (Water), Butylene Glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Glycerin, Pentylene Glycol, Sodium Hyaluronate, Centella Asiatica Extract, Houttuynia Cordata Extract, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Camellia Sinensis Seed Extract, Camellia Sinensis Root Extract, Salix Nigra (Willow) Bark Extract, Punica Granatum Fruit Extract, Betaine

Marke

Benton

Benton Cosmetics - Eine Zeitreise mit Ben(jamin But)ton

Benton Cosmetics wurde mit dem Gedanken gegründet, die Haut mit besonderen Rezepturen in ihren jugendlichen und natürlichen Zustand zurückzuverwandeln. Also wieder zu ihrer ursprünglichen Festigkeit und Elastizität.

Der Name der Marke ist an den Film "Der seltsame Fall des Benjamin Button" angelehnt, in dem die Protagonist Benjamin Button den Alterungsprozess in umgekehrter Reihenfolge erlebt. Eine Zeitreise mit Ben(jamin But)ton, ist ein Hinweise darauf, was das Ziel von Benton ist.

Als Vorreiter im Bereich Clean Beauty wurde die Brand BENTON 2011 gegründet. Die Marke verzichtet somit auf den Einsatz von schädlichen Inhaltsstoffen wie Parabenen, Parfüm, Silikonen oder künstlichen Konservierungsstoffen in ihren Produkten ganz. Alle Pflegeprodukte haben ein Cruelty-Free-Zertifikat und auch die meisten Umverpackungen von BENTON werden aus umweltfreundlichem Zuckerrohr hergestellt.

 

Kundenmeinungen
Kundenbewertungen für "Deep Green Tea Toner"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Noch keine Bewertungen zu diesem Produkt.

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlene Produkte