15% off your favorite summer skin and hair care products with code: SUMMERCARE15
FREE GIFT OVER €60: Shampoo & Conditioner Duo from Rahua
Enjoy EU-wide FREE SHIPPING on orders over €150
118 ml (€29.62 / 100 ml)

Free shipping from 30 € Delivery: Tuesday, 16.08. / Wednesday, 17.08.

Special features

✓ Removes all residues and deposits
✓ Does not strip your hair of moisture or oils
✓ Suitable for all hair types
✓ Wonderful scent of sage and vanilla

Detail description

Detox Hair Mask by Innersense Organic Beauty removes any buildup and residue and also detoxifies your hair. Charcoal, kaolin clay and certified organic white vinegar draw micro-particles to the surface without stripping hair of natural oils. Suitable for all hair types. The mask has a wonderful scent of sage and vanilla.


  • SW11516
  • 850006575220

Further products by Innersense Organic Beauty Innersense Organic Beauty  
Further products of category Hair Masks

Good to know

Charcoal, is a gentle detoxifier and helps pull dirt, toxins and impurities from the hair and scalp. Kaolin, also called "china clay," is a soft, white clay named after the mountain in China (Kao-ling) from which it was mined for centuries. This dynamic clay helps remove excess oil, dirt and product buildup from the hair and scalp. Certified organic white vinegar, long used as a clarifying agent for hair, helps increase shine, balance pH and reduce frizz.

How to use

Apply the mask to your damp hair ( from roots to ends ) and work it in thoroughly. Leave on for 3-5 minutes and then rinse off thoroughly.

Ingredients

Water, Cetearyl Alcohol, Kaolin, Glycerin, Vinegar*, Charcoal Powder, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Bran Oil, Behentrimonium Methosulfate, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Extract*, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter*, Stearalkonium Chloride, Hydrolyzed Quinoa, Epilobium Angustifolum Flower/Leaf/Stem Extract, Panthenol (Vitamin B-5), Potassium Sorbate, Hydrolyzed Adansonia Digitata Seed Extract, Sodium Levulinate, Stearyl Alcohol, Amine HCL, Benzyl Alcohol, Sodium Benzoate, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil, Cananga Odorata (Ylang Ylang) Flower Oil, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Peel Oil, Lavandula Angustifolia(Lavender) Oil, Pogostemon Cablin (Patchouli) Oil, Salvia Sclarea (Clary) Oil, Linaloolᵻ, Limoneneᵻ. *Certified Organic ᵻ A natural component of essential oils

Brand

Innersense Organic Beauty

Innersense Organic Beauty - Clean & Pure Hair Care Products

Innersense Organic Beauty continues to set new standards in new product development by using organic chemistry to create clean, luxurious formulas with professional performance for your hair, your health and your planet. We are dedicated to wellness through uplifting affirmations, self-care and hair ceremonies. Our mission is to educate, inspire and empower beauty professionals and consumers to make healthy choices with a brand that aligns with their personal values.

Clean chemistry, radical transparency and a commitment to the environment are Innersense's promises to you. That means no parabens, silicones, sulfates, synthetic fragrances or questionable ingredients.

Kundenmeinungen
Customer evaluation for "Detox Hair Mask"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

No reviews for this product yet.

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

MUST-HAVES für jeden Beauty-Schrank mit 15% Rabatt: ANTIFREEZECARE
Geschenk ab €100: Pflegende Handcreme von FRUIDA
GRATIS VERSAND in AT & DE ab EUR 30 Bestellwert
118 ml (29,62 € / 100 ml)
34,95 €

Gratis Versand ab 30 € Lieferung: Montag, 05.12. / Dienstag, 06.12.

Besonderheiten

✓ Entfernt alle Rückstände und Ablagerungen
✓ Entzieht Ihren Haaren keine Feuchtigkeit oder Öle
✓ Für alle Haartypen geeignet
✓ Wunderbarer Duft von Salbei und Vanille

Detailbeschreibung

Die Detox Hair Mask von Innersense Organic Beauty entfernt jegliche Ablagerungen und Rückstände und entgiftet Ihr Haar zudem auch noch. Holzkohle, Kaolin-Ton und weißer Essig aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau ziehen Mikropartikel an die Oberfläche, ohne dem Haar natürliche Öle zu entziehen. Für alle Haartypen geeignet. Die Maske hat einen wunderbaren Duft von Salbei und Vanille.


  • SW11516
  • 850006575220

Weitere Artikel von Innersense Organic Beauty  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Haarmasken

Gut zu wissen

Holzkohle, ist ein sanftes Entgiftungsmittel und hilft, Schmutz, Toxine und Unreinheiten aus dem Haar und der Kopfhaut zu ziehen. Kaolin, auch "Porzellanerde" genannt, ist eine weiche, weiße Tonerde, benannt nach dem Berg in China (Kao-ling), von dem sie jahrhundertelang abgebaut wurde. Diese dynamische Tonerde hilft, überschüssiges Öl, Schmutz und Produktablagerungen von Haar und Kopfhaut zu entfernen. Zertifizierter weißer Bio-Essig, der seit langem als Klärmittel für das Haar verwendet wird, hilft, den Glanz zu erhöhen, den pH-Wert auszugleichen und Frizz zu reduzieren.

Anwendungshinweis

Tragen Sie die Maske auf Ihr feuchtes Haar auf ( vom Ansatz bis in die Spitzen ) und arbeiten Sie die Maske gründlich ein. 3-5 Minuten einwirken lassen und danach gründlich abspülen.

Inhaltsstoffe

Water, Cetearyl Alcohol, Kaolin, Glycerin, Vinegar*, Charcoal Powder, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Bran Oil, Behentrimonium Methosulfate, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Extract*, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter*, Stearalkonium Chloride, Hydrolyzed Quinoa, Epilobium Angustifolum Flower/Leaf/Stem Extract, Panthenol (Vitamin B-5), Potassium Sorbate, Hydrolyzed Adansonia Digitata Seed Extract, Sodium Levulinate, Stearyl Alcohol, Amine HCL, Benzyl Alcohol, Sodium Benzoate, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil, Cananga Odorata (Ylang Ylang) Flower Oil, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Peel Oil, Lavandula Angustifolia(Lavender) Oil, Pogostemon Cablin (Patchouli) Oil, Salvia Sclarea (Clary) Oil, Linaloolᵻ, Limoneneᵻ. *Certified Organic ᵻ A natural component of essential oils

Marke

Innersense Organic Beauty

Innersense Organic Beauty - Clean & Pure Haarpflegeprodukte

Innersense Organic Beauty setzt immer wieder neue Maßstäbe bei der Entwicklung neuer Produkte, indem es die organische Chemie nutzt, um saubere, luxuriöse Formeln mit professioneller Leistung für Ihr Haar, Ihre Gesundheit und Ihren Planeten zu entwickeln. Wir widmen uns dem Wohlbefinden durch aufbauende Affirmationen, Selbstpflege und Haarzeremonien. Unsere Mission ist es, Schönheitsexperten und Verbraucher zu informieren, zu inspirieren und zu befähigen, gesunde Entscheidungen mit einer Marke zu treffen, die mit ihren persönlichen Werten übereinstimmt.

Saubere Chemie, radikale Transparenz und ein Engagement für die Umwelt sind die Versprechen von Innersense an Sie. Das bedeutet: keine Parabene, Silikone, Sulfate, synthetischen Duftstoffe oder fragwürdigen Inhaltsstoffe.

Kundenmeinungen
Kundenbewertungen für "Detox Hair Mask"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Noch keine Bewertungen zu diesem Produkt.

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlene Produkte