Enjoy EU-wide FREE SHIPPING on orders over 150 €
SUMMER SALE: 25% discount with the code EXTRA25 on non-discounted products from an order value of 60€
Fermentation Eye Cream
Benton

Fermentation Eye Cream

30 g (€96.50 / 100 g)

Free shipping from 30 € Delivery: Monday, 09.08. / Tuesday, 10.08.

Special features

✓ Makes your eye area radiant and fresh
✓ Protects you from external influences
✓ Reduces wrinkles and lines formation

Detail description

The Fermentation Eye Cream by Benton helps step by step to get a younger looking skin around the eyes. Especially the eye area is highly stressed by external influences such as sun exposure, stress and other factors and tends to wrinkle very quickly. Benton Fermentation Eye Cream contains Galactomyces filtrate and ceramides, which sustainably slows down the formation of wrinkles. By absorbing Galactomyces Fermentation Filtrate, Bifida Fermentation Lysate, EGF and Ceramide, the skin is protected from sagging and remains radiant and fresh. Furthermore, Benton Fermentation Eye Cream helps prevent damage to the skin and relieve it from skin irritation and stress. 


  • SW11378
  • 8809540510206

Further products by Benton Benton  
Further products of category Eye cream

Good to know

What exactly is Galactomyces Filtrate?

The SK II brand is credited with discovering this unique substance (Galactomyces Ferment Filtrate). Scientists made a highly interesting discovery at a sake brewery: Galactomyces filtrate is an ingredient rarely if ever used in Germany because it is very expensive to extract. B y chance, Galactomyces was discovered during the production of sake. Employees who were already getting on in years had remarkably soft and well-groomed skin on their hands, while the rest of their skin was wrinkled and aged. The scientists blamed this on contact with the fermented yeast. SK II placed additional emphasis on using a very special fementated yeast, now called Galactomyces. Fermentation refers to a fermentation process in which an organic substance is broken down into sugars and proteins. During this process, active ingredients important for the skin are produced such as: Amino acids, enzymes, vitamins and flavonoids. These active ingredients obtained from the fermentation process are better absorbed by the skin and penetrate deeper.

How to use

Put a small amount of eye cream on your fingertips and gently pat the cream around your eye.

Ingredients

Galactomyces Ferment Filtrate, Bifida Ferment Lysate, Butylene Glycol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Glycerin, Cetearyl Alcohol, Cetyl Ethylhexanoate, Water, Macadamia Ternifolia Seed Oil, Cetearyl Olivate, Sorbitan Olivate, Pentylene Glycol, sh-Oligopeptide-1, Ceramide NP, Sodium Hyaluronate, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract , Adenosine, Allantoin, Althaea Rosea Root Extract, Betaine, Panthenol, Beta-Glucan, Acrylates/ C10-30- Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Arginine , Zanthoxylum Piperitum Fruit Extract,Pulsatilla Koreana Extract, Usnea Barbata (Lichen) Extract, Sorbitan Stearate.

Brand

Benton

Benton Cosmetics - A journey through time with Ben(jamin But)ton

Benton Cosmetics was founded with the idea of using special formulas to return the skin to its youthful and natural state. That is, back to its original firmness and elasticity.

The name of the brand is inspired by the movie "The Curious Case of Benjamin Button", in which the protagonist Benjamin Button experiences the aging process in reverse order. Time travel with Ben(jamin But)ton, is a clue to what the goal of Benton.

As a pioneer in the field of Clean Beauty, the brand BENTON was founded in 2011. The brand thus completely dispenses with the use of harmful ingredients such as parabens, perfume, silicones or artificial preservatives in its products. All care products have a Cruelty-Free certificate and most of BENTON's outer packaging is also made from environmentally friendly sugar cane. 

Kundenmeinungen
Customer evaluation for "Fermentation Eye Cream"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

No reviews for this product yet.

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

20% Rabatt auf alle MADARA Produkte - Promo-Code: MADARA20
Versandkostenfreie Lieferung ab 30€ für AT & DE
GRATIS Geschenk ab €60 - Pure Beauty von Teatox
Fermentation Eye Cream
Benton

Fermentation Eye Cream

30 g (96,50 € / 100 g)
28,95 €

Gratis Versand ab 30 € Lieferung: Mittwoch, 16.06. / Donnerstag, 17.06.

Besonderheiten

✓ Macht Ihre Augenpartie strahlend und frisch
✓ Schützt Sie vor äußerlichen Einflüssen
✓ Verringert die Falten und Linien Bildung

Detailbeschreibung

Die Fermentation Eye Cream von Benton hilft Schritt für Schritt dabei, eine jünger aussehende Haut um die Augen zu bekommen. Gerade die Augenpartie wird durch äußere Einflüsse wie Sonneneinstrahlung, Stress und andere Faktoren stark beansprucht und neigt sehr schnell zur Faltenbildung. Die Benton Fermentation Eye Cream enthält Galactomyces Filtrat und Ceramide, wodurch nachhaltig die Faltenentstehung verlangsamt wird. Durch die Aufnahme von Galactomyces-Ferment-Filtrat, Bifida-Ferment-Lysat, EGF und Ceramid wird die Haut vor dem Erschlaffen geschützt und bleibt strahlend und frisch. Des Weiteren hilft die Benton Fermentation Eye Cream dabei Schädigungen der Haut zu verhindern und sie vor Hautreizungen und Stress zu befreien. 


  • SW11378
  • 8809540510206

Weitere Artikel von Benton  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Augencreme

Gut zu wissen

Was genau ist Galactomyces Filtrat?

Die Marke SK II gilt als Entdecker dieser einzigartigen Substanz (Galactomyces-Ferment-Filtrat). Wissenschaftler machten in einer Sake-Brauerei eine hoch interessante Entdeckung: Galactomyces Filtrat ist ein in Deutschland nur selten bis gar nicht eingesetzter Inhaltsstoff, da die Gewinnung sehr kostspielig ist. B ei der Herstellung von Sake wurde durch Zufall Galactomyces entdeckt. Bereits in die Jahre gekommene Mitarbeiter hatten auffallend weiche und gepflegte Haut an den Händen, während ihre restliche Haut faltig und dem Alter entsprechend war. Die Wissenschaftler machten dafür den Kontakt mit der fermentierten Hefe verantwortlich. SK II legte zusätzlich Wert darauf eine ganz spezielle fementierte Hefe zu verwenden, die jetzt als Galactomyces bezeichnet wird. Fermentation bezeichnet einen Gärungsprozess, bei dem eine organische Substanz in Zucker und Proteine aufgespalten wird. Während dieses Prozesses entstehen für die Haut wichtige Wirkstoffe wie: Aminosäuren, Enzyme, Vitamine und Flavonoide. Diese aus dem Gährungsprozess gewonnenen Wirkstoffen werden besser von der Haut aufgenommen und dringen tiefer ein.

Anwendungshinweis

Geben Sie eine kleine Menge der Augencreme auf Ihre Fingerspitzen und tupfen Sie die Creme sanft um Ihr Auge ein.

Inhaltsstoffe

Galactomyces Ferment Filtrate, Bifida Ferment Lysate, Butylene Glycol, Caprylic/ Capric Triglyceride, Glycerin, Cetearyl Alcohol, Cetyl Ethylhexanoate, Water, Macadamia Ternifolia Seed Oil, Cetearyl Olivate, Sorbitan Olivate, Pentylene Glycol, sh-Oligopeptide-1, Ceramide NP, Sodium Hyaluronate, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract , Adenosine, Allantoin, Althaea Rosea Root Extract, Betaine, Panthenol, Beta-Glucan, Acrylates/ C10-30- Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Arginine , Zanthoxylum Piperitum Fruit Extract,Pulsatilla Koreana Extract, Usnea Barbata (Lichen) Extract, Sorbitan Stearate.

Marke

Benton

Benton Cosmetics - Eine Zeitreise mit Ben(jamin But)ton

Benton Cosmetics wurde mit dem Gedanken gegründet, die Haut mit besonderen Rezepturen in ihren jugendlichen und natürlichen Zustand zurückzuverwandeln. Also wieder zu ihrer ursprünglichen Festigkeit und Elastizität.

Der Name der Marke ist an den Film "Der seltsame Fall des Benjamin Button" angelehnt, in dem die Protagonist Benjamin Button den Alterungsprozess in umgekehrter Reihenfolge erlebt. Eine Zeitreise mit Ben(jamin But)ton, ist ein Hinweise darauf, was das Ziel von Benton ist.

Als Vorreiter im Bereich Clean Beauty wurde die Brand BENTON 2011 gegründet. Die Marke verzichtet somit auf den Einsatz von schädlichen Inhaltsstoffen wie Parabenen, Parfüm, Silikonen oder künstlichen Konservierungsstoffen in ihren Produkten ganz. Alle Pflegeprodukte haben ein Cruelty-Free-Zertifikat und auch die meisten Umverpackungen von BENTON werden aus umweltfreundlichem Zuckerrohr hergestellt.

 

Kundenmeinungen
Kundenbewertungen für "Fermentation Eye Cream"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Noch keine Bewertungen zu diesem Produkt.

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlene Produkte