Enjoy EU-wide FREE SHIPPING on orders over 150 €
Purito

Galacto Niacin 97 Power Essence

60 ml (€41.58 / 100 ml)

Free shipping from 30 € Delivery: Friday, 29.10. / Monday, 01.11.

Special features

✓ Provides the necessary moisture
✓ Vegan
✓ Suitable for dry skin
✓ pH value- 6.6 +/- 1
✓ Has a brightening and balancing effect
✓ Suitable for daily use

Detail description

Purito's Galacto Niacin 97 Power Essence is a highly concentrated essence consisting of 92% Galactomyces Ferment Filtrate and 5% Niacinamide to intensely improve the appearance of the skin. Galactomyces ferment filtrate binds moisture in the skin, which provides improvement of skin texture, reduction of wrinkles and skin radiance, niacinamide reduces pigmentation spots and prevents skin aging. The contained bifida ferment lysate strengthens the skin barrier, reduces redness and improves elasticity. The light and watery texture of the essence is easy to apply and penetrates deep into the skin to moisturize it. Thanks to its light consistency, it is quickly absorbed into the skin.


  • SW11428
  • 8809563100125

Further products by Purito Purito  
Further products of category Face Serum

Good to know

Galactomyces Fermentation Filtrate: fermented yeast rich in vitamins, minerals, amino acids and enzymes that helps improve skin tone and texture. Niacinamide: belongs to the group of B3 vitamin and acts against hyperpigmentation, is preventive against skin aging, stimulates collagen production. Bifida fermentation filtrate: is produced during the fermentation process of bifida and is rich in proteins, vitamins and minerals. It has an excellent moisturizing effect and strengthens the skin barrier.

How to use

Apply a small amount of serum to your toner-prepared face and gently pat until fully absorbed. Then continue with your usual moisturizing routine.

Ingredients

Galactomyces Ferment Filtrate (92%) (radiant skin and elasticity), Niacinamide (5%) (brightening), 1,2-Hexanediol (stabilizers), Viscum Album (Mistletoe) Leaf Extract (skin-conditioning agents), Bifida Ferment Lysate (improves skin barrier), Lactobacillus Ferment (skin-conditioning agents), Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer (viscosity increasing agents), Arginine (natural moisturizing factors, pH control agents), Allantoin (skin protectants), Adenosine (improves wrinkles), Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate (skin-conditioning agents), Disodium EDTA (stabilizers)

Brand

Purito

Purito - Your safe and honest skin care specialist from Korea

Purito was founded with the desire to create a Korean brand that does not offer disposable and excessive product packaging, that product and ingredient quality is a higher priority than marketing, that products are cruelty-free, and that products do not contain harmful ingredients.

Purito decided to create skin care products that are packaged in recycled materials, focus on high quality, natural igredients, and produce animal-free products. This is why Purito's is a "safe & honest" K-beauty brand. Purito products are free of PEG, ethanol, parabens, mineral oils, artificial colors and synthetic fragrances.

Purito is a combination of the words "purify" and "to". "Purify" means to purify the natural ingredients to create safe and clean products. "To" comes from the Chinese character for "soil," so going back to basics to strengthen and repair broken down skin barriers.

Kundenmeinungen
Customer evaluation for "Galacto Niacin 97 Power Essence"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

No reviews for this product yet.

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

20% Rabatt auf alle Dr.Niedermaier Produkte mit dem Code DRNIEDERMAIER20
Versandkostenfreie Lieferung ab 30€ für Österreich & Deutschland
Purito

Galacto Niacin 97 Power Essence

60 ml (41,58 € / 100 ml)
24,95 €

Gratis Versand ab 30 € Lieferung: Dienstag, 28.09. / Mittwoch, 29.09.

Besonderheiten

✓ Spendet die nötige Feuchtigkeit
✓ Vegan
✓ Für trockene Haut geeignet
✓ pH-Wert- 6,6 +/- 1
✓ Hat eine aufhellende und ausgleichende Wirkung
✓ Für den täglichen Gebrauch geeignet

Detailbeschreibung

Die Galacto Niacin 97 Power Essence von Purito ist eine hochkonzentrierte Essenz, die zu 92% aus Galactomyces-Ferment-Filtrat und 5% aus Niacinamid besteht, um das Erscheinungsbild der Haut intensiv zu verbessern. Das Galactomyces-Ferment-Filtrat bindet die Feuchtigkeit in der Haut, welches für eine Verbesserung der Hautstruktur, Reduktion der Falten und ein Strahlen der Haut sorgt, Niacinamid reduziert Pigmentflecken und beugt Hautalterung vor. Das enthaltene Bifida-Ferment-Lysate stärkt die Hautbarriere, mildert Rötungen und verbessert die Elastizität. Die leichte und wässrige Textur der Essenz lässt sich leicht auftragen und dringt tief in die Haut ein um diese mit Feuchtigkeit zu versorgen. Dank ihrer leichten Konsistenz zieht sie schnell in die Haut ein.


  • SW11428
  • 8809563100125

Weitere Artikel von Purito  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Serum & Essenzen

Gut zu wissen

Galactomyces-Fermentations Filtrat: fermentierte Hefe, die reich an Vitaminen, Mineralien, Aminosäuren und Enzymen ist und zur Verbesserung des Hautfarbtons und der Hautstruktur beiträgt. Niacinamid: gehört zur Gruppe der B3 Vitamin und wirkt gegen Hyperpigmentierungen, ist vorbeugend gegen Hautalterungen, stimuliert die Kollagenproduktion. Bifida-Fermentations Filtrat: wird während des Fermentationsprozesses von Bifida hergestellt und ist reich an Proteinen, Vitaminen und Mineralien. Es hat eine ausgezeichnete feuchtigkeitsspendende Wirkung und stärkt die Hautbarriere.

Anwendungshinweis

Geben Sie eine kleine Menge der Serums auf Ihr mit Toner vorbereitetes Gesicht auf und klopfen Sie es sanft ein bis das Produkt vollständig eingezogen ist. Anschließend mit der gewohnten Feuchtigkeitspflege fortfahren.

Inhaltsstoffe

Galactomyces Ferment Filtrate (92%) (radiant skin and elasticity), Niacinamide (5%) (brightening), 1,2-Hexanediol (stabilizers), Viscum Album (Mistletoe) Leaf Extract (skin-conditioning Agents), Bifida Ferment Lysate (improves skin barrier), Lactobacillus Ferment (skin-Conditioning Agents), Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer (viscosity increasing agents), Arginine (natural moisturizing factors, pH control agents), Allantoin (skin protectants), Adenosine (improves wrinkles), Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate (skin-conditioning agents), Disodium EDTA (stabilizers)

Marke

Purito

Purito - Ihr sicherer und ehrlicher Hautpflegespezialist aus Korea

Purito wurde mit dem Wunsch gegründet, eine koreanische Marke zu schaffen, die keine Einweg- und übermäßigen Produktverpackungen anbietet, dass die Produkt- und Inhaltsstoffqualität eine höhere Priorität als das Marketing hat, dass die Produkte grausamfrei sind und dass die Produkte keine schädlichen Inhaltsstoffe enthalten.

Purito entschied sich, Hautpflegeprodukte zu kreieren, die in recycelten Materialien verpackt sind, sich auf hochwertige, natürliche igredients zu konzentrieren und tierversuchsfreie Produkte zu produzieren. Das ist der Grund, warum Purito's eine "sichere & ehrliche" K-Schönheitsmarke ist. Purito Produkte sind frei von PEG, Ethanol, Parabenen, Mineralölen, künstlichen Farbstoffen und synthetischen Parfüms. 

Purito ist eine Kombination aus den Worten "purify" und "to". "Purify" bedeutet, dass die natürlichen Inhaltsstoffe gereinigt werden, um sichere und saubere Produkte zu schaffen. "To" kommt von dem chinesischen Schriftzeichen für "Boden", also zurück zu den Grundlagen zu gehen, um zusammengebrochene Hautbarrieren zu stärken und zu reparieren.

Kundenmeinungen
Kundenbewertungen für "Galacto Niacin 97 Power Essence"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Noch keine Bewertungen zu diesem Produkt.

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlene Produkte