Enjoy EU-wide FREE SHIPPING on orders over 150 €
SALE Save up to -70%* on many products
Insta Masque Purifying & Smoothing Mask
Nuxe

Insta Masque Purifying & Smoothing Mask

50 ml (€38.40 / 100 ml)

Free shipping from 30 € Delivery: Wednesday, 08.12. / Thursday, 09.12.

Special features

✓ Clarifies and smoothes the skin
✓ Gently cleanses
✓ With rose water and white clay
✓ Does not dry out the skin

Detail description

Insta Masque Purifying & Smoothing Mask by NUXE cleanses your skin with a combination of rose water and white clay. Your skin is clarified and visibly smoothed within two minutes. The fresh and airy texture does not dry out the skin and leaves it feeling comfortable.


  • SW11780
  • 3264680016028

Further products by Nuxe Nuxe  
Further products of category Face Masks

Good to know

Key active ingredients: floral rose water, white clay (kaolin).

How to use

Apply an appropriate amount of the mask to your dry skin, avoiding the eye area. Leave on for two minutes to reduce pores and mattify the skin. Then rinse off with lukewarm water.

Ingredients

AQUA/WATER, KAOLIN, MACADAMIA INTEGRIFOLIA SEED OIL, ROSA DAMASCENA FLOWER WATER, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, GLYCERIN, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER, PARFUM/FRAGRANCE, CETEARYL GLUCOSIDE, TOCOPHEROL, BENZYL ALCOHOL, LEVULINIC ACID, SODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE, SODIUM GLUCONATE, XANTHAN GUM, SODIUM LEVULINATE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, CITRIC ACID, PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS (SWEET ALMOND) PROTEIN, DEHYDROACETIC ACID, PHENOXYETHANOL, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE POWDER, HYDROLYZED HYALURONIC ACID, VACCINIUM MACROCARPON (CRANBERRY) FRUIT EXTRACT, PYRUS MALUS (APPLE) FRUIT EXTRACT, LINALOOL, BENZYL SALICYLATE [N4202/A].

The ingredient lists of NUXE products are regularly updated. Carefully read the list of ingredients on the packaging before using any of our brand's products to ensure that the ingredients are suitable for your personal use.

Brand

Nuxe

Laboratoire NUXE - France's market leader in the field of pharmacy cosmetics

At NUXE you will find the care range that is right for you: from moisturising creams to anti-ageing care - perfectly matched to your skin type and age.

All NUXE products contain high-quality, unique plant-based active ingredients. All NUXE care products guarantee an exceptional care experience due to the delicate and enticing fragrances.NUXE combines the power of nature with pure sensuality and a luxurious feeling - this is how many of our products have already achieved cult status.

In just under 30 years, NUXE has grown from a small Parisian research laboratory to a group with global influence and subsidiaries in 60 countries. Founded by Aliza Jabès, the company is a pioneering brand in cosmetics of natural origin. All care products are formulated in France, based on quality requirements for the pharmaceutical sector.

 

Kundenmeinungen
Customer evaluation for "Insta Masque Purifying & Smoothing Mask"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

No reviews for this product yet.

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

15% Rabatt mit dem Code TAN15 (*auf nicht rabattierte Produkte / über €60)
Geschenk ab €100: Fermentation Essence Mini von Benton
GRATIS VERSAND in AT & DE ab EUR 30 Bestellwert
Nuxe

Insta Masque Purifying & Smoothing Mask

50 ml (38,40 € / 100 ml)
19,20 €

Gratis Versand ab 30 € Lieferung: Montag, 23.05. / Dienstag, 24.05.

Besonderheiten

✓ Reinigende, glättende Gesichtsmaske für alle Hauttypen
✓ Sinnliche, frische, luftige Textur
✓ Reinigt sanft, trocknet die Haut nicht aus
✓ Mit Rosenwasser, Macadamiaöl, Sheabutter, Hyaluronsäure, Cranberry-Extrakt, Kaolin Tonerde 

Detailbeschreibung

Die Insta Masque Purifying & Smoothing Mask von NUXE reinigt Ihre Haut mit einer Kombination aus Rosenwasser und weißer Tonerde. Ihre Haut wird innerhalb zwei Minuten geklärt und sichtbar geglättet. Die frische und luftige Textur trocknet die Haut nicht aus und hinterlässt ein angenehmes Hautgefühl.


  • SW11780
  • 3264680016028

Weitere Artikel von Nuxe  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Gesichtsmasken

Gut zu wissen

Zentrale Wirkstoffe: florales Rosenwasser, weiße Tonerde (Kaolin).

Anwendungshinweis

Tragen Sie eine angemessene Menge der Maske auf Ihre trockene Haut auf und sparen Sie dabei die Augenpartie aus. Zwei Minuten einwirken lassen damit die Poren verkleinert werden und die Haut mattiert wird. Anschließend mit lauwarmen Wasser abwaschen.

Inhaltsstoffe

AQUA/WATER, KAOLIN, MACADAMIA INTEGRIFOLIA SEED OIL, ROSA DAMASCENA FLOWER WATER, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, GLYCERIN, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER, PARFUM/FRAGRANCE, CETEARYL GLUCOSIDE, TOCOPHEROL, BENZYL ALCOHOL, LEVULINIC ACID, SODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE, SODIUM GLUCONATE, XANTHAN GUM, SODIUM LEVULINATE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, CITRIC ACID, PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS (SWEET ALMOND) PROTEIN, DEHYDROACETIC ACID, PHENOXYETHANOL, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE POWDER, HYDROLYZED HYALURONIC ACID, VACCINIUM MACROCARPON (CRANBERRY) FRUIT EXTRACT, PYRUS MALUS (APPLE) FRUIT EXTRACT, LINALOOL, BENZYL SALICYLATE [N4202/A].

Die Listen der Inhaltsstoffen der Produkte von NUXE werden regelmäßig auf den neuesten Stand gebracht. Lesen Sie sich die Liste der Inhaltsstoffe auf der Verpackung vor der Anwendung eines Produkts unserer Marke sorgfältig durch, um sicherzustellen, dass die Inhaltsstoffe für Ihre persönliche Anwendung geeignet sind.

Marke

Nuxe

Laboratoire NUXE - Frankreichs Marktführer im Bereich der Apothekenkosmetik

Bei NUXE finden Sie die auf Sie abgestimmte Pflegeserie: von der Feuchtigkeits-Creme bis zur Anti-Ageing-Pflege - perfekt abgestimmt auf Ihren Hauttyp und Ihr Alter.

Alle NUXE Produkte enthalten hochwertige, einzigartige Pflanzen-Wirkstoffe. Alle NUXE Pflegeprodukte garantieren ein außergewöhnliches Pflegeerlebnis aufgrund der zarten und verlockenden Düfte.NUXE verbindet die Kraft der Natur mit purer Sinnlichkeit und einem luxuriösen Gefühl - so haben viele unserer Produkte bereits Kultstatus erreicht.

NUXE hat sich in knapp 30 Jahren von einem kleinen Pariser Forschungslabor zu einem Konzern mit weltweitem Einfluss und Niederlassungen in 60 Ländern entwickelt. Das von Aliza Jabès gegründete Unternehmen ist eine Pioniermarke für Kosmetik natürlichen Ursprungs. Alle Pflegeprodukte werden in Frankreich formuliert, basierend auf den Qualitätsanforderungen für den pharmazeutischen Sektor. 

 

Kundenmeinungen
Kundenbewertungen für "Insta Masque Purifying & Smoothing Mask"
28.02.2022

Ich liebe diese Maske

Ich liebe diese Maske. Gehört zu meinem Wochenend-Spa-Ritual. Einfach in die Badewanne steigen, die Maske auftragen und entspannen. Nach 15 Minuten ist meine Haut wie neu!

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlene Produkte